Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb

Savin Dhull
 
Feb 26, 2019

Password recovery

Dear Sir
I want to apply for a vacancy in DSSSB.
I am registering first time for DSSSB. It is showing that you had already registered for this roll number but I had not registered before. Please help me.
If it is already registered then help in recovery of my password...
Savin kumar
DOB : 12/01/1994
10th passed in 2009 from Haryana board
Roll no. 2208447100

Mob. No. : 9802409616/8010796121
Email : [email protected]
Sudesh 11
 
Feb 2, 2019

I forget my registered no and password

I am Sudesh kumari. I want to register for DSSSB, but it is showing I am already Registered with this Registration No 110819898349912005

But I forgot my password and my Registered mobile no is also lost. so please send me OTP on my E-mail id [email protected]

Kindly look into the matter and send me Password Reset link on my Email ID.

Thanks & Regards
Name - sandeep

CONTACT NO. 9896268527

I forget my registered no and password

ShashiPrabha12
 
Jul 25, 2018

Reset password

Respected sir, I have forgotten my dsssb password and has lost my registered mobile number. Please reset my password.

My registration number is 121019906765912006
My email is [email protected] .com
Manishasush
 
Jul 8, 2018

About application

R/sir/Madam,
My name is Manisha. I have applied in DSSSB for the posts of PGT Pol. Science,TGT social science, special Education Teacher and special educator. My registration no is 100719898069412004.At that time when I filled the form, I submitted my all things. And it showed Application Received. And when Now I checked for downloading my admit card, it is showing application not received in board due to final submit by candidate. Sir, I submitted my all things.This is not my fault sir. Please take action on this matter and oblige me.
ashim ghanghas
 
Jun 1, 2018

forgot ctet details

.I have passed my CTET exam but unfortunately forgot to fill in the details while filing up the form. This got skipped at the time of TGT English and TGT HINDI exam. I am unable to enter or edit information as it is locked. You are humbly requested to kindly update my CTET information in my application. I shall be very thankful to you.

CTET details:
Roll No.- 24008159
Marks- 105/150 (70 %)
July 2013
CBSE Delhi

Name- Usha Rani
Advertisement No.- 04/17
Post Code- TGT ENGLISH 132/17 ,TGT HINDI 141/17

Registration No.-200519866399012002
Email Id- [email protected]
rashmiiiii
 
Jan 11, 2018

FORGET TO ALL NECESSRY QUALIFICATION

Dear madam/sir,
I have applied for the post of tgt maths.I forgot(WAS UNABLE) to fill all required qualification and still my application was locked.please resolve my issue as soon as possible as it is one of a few chances.I shall be highly obliged.
Rashmi chauhan
registration no:16121993206198862007
contact no:8053389601
email id:[email protected]
Anukansha yadav
 
Jan 11, 2018

Problem in filling the form due to password issue

This is reference to the post of pgt history vacancy
Here I want to fill up the dsssb form pgt History post but i forget my registration password as well as i do not remember my mobile number that was updated at the time of new registration.kindly provide the necessary solution to this problem as soon as possible.
I am providing my email id and new mobile no.please update these details

MY NAME- anukansha yadav
10th Class Roll no. 21400992008
REGISTRATION NO- 0612199321400992008
MOBILE NO-9811469356
EMAIL ID- [email protected]
Ravinder Dahiya
 
Sep 6, 2017

For seeking Help in recovering my passwordand update my new mobile number

Respected Sir/Madam
I am Ravinder Dahiya from haryana state.
My application number or registration number is
250819922142806
I want to apply for the post of primary teacher but had lost my password and the old number on which otp from your website is going is switched off.
So I neither be able to fill my form nor to get the sent OTP
Please help me in this regard by providing me the password either by mobile msz or by mail.
My current mobile number is 8930895565.
And my email id is [email protected]
I will be highly obligedby this act of kindness.
Thank you
Yours sincerely
Ravinder dahiya
Satyapal26
 
Sep 5, 2017

Ctet is not added for key application

Respected sir/madam
I have applied for the post of prt on dsssb website but I can't add ctet qualification please help me so that I can add my qualification I will be thankful to you
Yours faithfully
Satyapal
Reg no 2609199221070542008
Rathorg
 
Aug 27, 2017

login errer

sir my name is anil my reg 2011199122073764622008 i am trying to loin in dsssb portal but showing errer and i not able to reset password becuase i have lost my mobile no . so please do needful [email protected] and 8708348072
sandeepkumar2515
 
Aug 21, 2017

Server Not working

Sir,
My name is Sandeep Kumar.My registration number is 220719922207851554.My email id is [email protected] I am applying for DSSSB LDC and Scale-II post.But his website and server not working.When I visited on that website that show server is too busy.Today is the last date of applying for that post.Please solve that problem.
kashc
 
Aug 21, 2017

regarding to error

Sir /Madam , the DSSSB online site is not working. As I tried to login , it shows some error occured,please contact system administrator. Why did is happening? Please help. As today is last date to fill the form. And we all are trying since last few days.
Please help. Thanku in advance. Please look into the matter as soon as possible otherwise we all will lose a chance to accept this opportunity!!
monsterjoke31
 
Aug 20, 2017

error while logging in

There is a error(Some Error occurred. Please Contact your System Administrator) while i try to log in. I have completed my form, only payment is left. Am i the only one facing this problem. Also if anyone has any idea how deal with this then please help.

error while logging in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU - REFUND OF THREE TIMES EXAM FEE PAYMENT
    Respected Sir/Ma'am I, PRAGYA SRIVASTAVA , Roll....
    Hare Krishna Fuels - Fraud by hare Krishna fuels
    The same incident has happened with me on this pump. One...
    Hire in Global / Genuine Company - No complaint
    This is very good and excellent part time job for all
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - school and college open tomorrow
    sir. even after declaration from goverment for holidays...
    Panvelkar Estate Badlapur east - Water problem
    Assured for 24hrs water in above project at the time of...
    GTU - VIVA TIME TABLE
    Dear GTU, Diwali has been one of the most celebrated...
    Garena free fire - I'd banned
    Hello sir my name is Ketan Valvi .I have been playing free...
    Garena free fire - My balance deduct, but offer not received
    My balance deduct, but offer not received 10 rs...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - Fraud through paytm payment bank
    Sir A advertisinmemt of redmi note 7 pro is in fb while...
    Rto kanpur - complaint regarding Auto and tempo drivers
    Sir tempo and auto drivers always disobey rules and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username