Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DTDC Courier

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about DTDC Courier

suraj221690
 
Jul 8, 2020

Consingment not delivered yet

Hi, I have booked DTDC for my consignment delivery from Bangalore to Bhopal. when I am tracking it, it is in the same state from the last 3 days(no update in the portal). called customer service they said it is already received at Bhopal head office when i have quired at Bhopal head office they said they have received the load but there is no consignment received and also said they don't know where is the consignment from past two days. when I have tracked it showing it is in the Chennai apex. Now Bhopal Head Office is not responding and also customer care no.
Consignment no. D59513458

That Consignment is very imp to me i need it at very urgency.

Consingment not delivered yet

dev bisen
 
Oct 3, 2019

Courier not delivered after 14 days

Dear DTDC Team,

We have very bad experience of DTDC courier services

This is to inform you that the Documents courier send from PCI Pest Control Pvt. Ltd. Jabalpur M.P. (Sender - Pawan Gautam) to PCI Pest Control Pvt. Ltd. Mandideep M.P. in below address. (Receiver - Vishal Bhatt) Vide Doc No. M77379786 Dtd. 21.09.2019. But we have not received courier on till dated. We have daily follow-up to Jabalpur & Bhopal DTDC office, but your team not response. Courier slip is attached as per for your reference.

You are requested to Please deliver this above courier as per urgent basis.

Regards,
Devendra Bisen

PCI Pest Control Pvt. Ltd.
Mandideep - B-229, Om Sai Ram Multipurpose Complex,
Indra Nagar, Mandideep, Distt- Raisen (M.P.) Pin Code - 462 046
T. +91 (0)7480-401069
M. +91 (0)9685173793

Courier not delivered after 14 days Courier not delivered after 14 days

JATRABRA
 
Oct 26, 2016

NON DELIVERY OF LETTER

I HAVE BOOKED A COURIER FROM GWALIOR ON 15.10.2016 VIDE DOCKET NUMBER Z 01987269 ON 15.10.2016.
THE TRACK RECORD SHOWS THAT IT HAS REACHED THE DESTINATION CITY I.E BHOPAL ON 18.10.2016 BUT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL DATE.

THE OFFCIE AT BHOPAL WAS CONTACTED ON 21.10.2016 AND I WAS INFORMED THAT THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED AS THE FRANCHISEE OF THAT AREA HAS STOPPED OPERATIONS , HOWEVER THE SAME SHALL BE DELIVERED , EVEN THEIR OFFCER Mr MAHESH WAS CONTACTED ( 09752412985 ) ON 22.10.2016 , & 25.10.2016 AND HE ALSO PROMISED TO DELIVER THE LETTER BY 26.10.2016 BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN.
pravir gupta
 
Jun 19, 2015

bad behaviour and service

my son Pranjal booked a parcel containing mobile phone from DTDC courier chuna bhatti, sion, mumbai on 18/06/15 to be sent to bhopal at my address.the franchisee code is MF1149. he had paid the insurance amount of inr 218 for the consignment no.V22859492. the service provider explained that once the parcel reaches its destination the recipient should open it and ensure the product is not damaged during transit. at bhopal the franchisee sent the parcel through delivery agent mr. ravi to my house at about 5pm.my wife was there to receive it.when she asked the delivery boy to open the parcel and show the product condition he refused saying it was not allowed.after repeated request when the person did not budge my wife asked to give a contact no. of the franchisee head at bhopal. after much persuation the man provided his mobile no. the person is mr.pankaj and his mobile no.is 8085751839. when he was briefed about the matter he very rudely refused to let the parcel open. when he was asked the reason of refusal he practically started abusing. some of his words were like,"you people think delivery boys are shit", "why do you people send things like mobiles and medicines through courier" like that.he did not stop here and further resorted to a personal attack saying all absurd things which can not be posted here.it is my request to the DTDC courier to seriously take cognigense in this matter and resolve the issue by taking appropriate action against the foul mouthed person.
User416913
 
May 3, 2011

Consignment Not Delivered

hi, my courier consignmentno.A20579518 is not delivered adresss brahmchari vashisht, pashupati asharam, kote bangla, uttarkashi.
User216709
 
Nov 7, 2010

Consignment Not Delivered

Hi,

Myself has booked a Consignment through DTDC agency from Bhopal, MP. For which CN No. is M56338446 dated 25th October 2010. The consignee address is for Sambalpur ORISSA.
But till now the courier has not delivered.
It has been noticed online that Destination City put by agency is wrong. But same is not accepted by agency offices & claiming that it has been delivered. It has been promised that it will get delivered within three days. But now more than 10 days has passed.

It was a very important courier for me. Please do the needful for same.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username