Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DTDC Courier

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about DTDC Courier

Sneha Sadaphal
 
Mar 14, 2019

Delivered to other person

Consignment no C87382947. The courier didnt reach and when i checked the tracking details it says its delivered to your relative "Sing".I want my courier today and it's emergency

Delivered to other person

sachinsarode
 
Feb 6, 2019

Empty box delivered without material

We sent a courier to Hyderabad from Pune at 24th January 2019 with docket no. P49216359 WORTH 38000 RUPEES. and at 4th February 2019 our customer contacted us that he received empty box without material. So basically it took 11 days to reach at destination with empty box. How supposed to the courier delivery boy can deliver an empty box with torn out condition. Doesn't he understand that the courier is weightless while they mention actual weight on the their receipt. How can this people work with this kind of irresponsibility and unprofessional way. It means they don't value their customer their needs, their loss. I contacted the DTDC people ASAP I heard it from our customer but they told me that they will put an mail to their seniors and try to resolve the issue but so far there is no reply form them. Their contact no's are also either not working properly or they didn't pick up the phone. Because of DTDC our reputation to our customer is at stake. I want to resolve this issue IMMEDIATELY.

Empty box delivered without material

riyarajinder
 
Nov 11, 2018

25 days my parcel not received

dear sir,/madam i booked my parcel from srinagar on 20 oct 2018 by dtdc courier now 11 nov 2018 i have not received my parcel .
contents 50 gm safron and and 5kg kashmiri chili my tracking number is D47039854
rajinder kumar
wf 4/10 bajaj vihar
Akurudi
pune
411035
8805135278
Kunalkhatke
 
Sep 11, 2018

Courier delivered to wrong person

My reference no is v48029786 delivery required from noida to pune , but same is not received by me & delivery status is delivered.
Please provide details where my courier is delivered
Shanksin
 
Aug 26, 2018

Courier Undelivered

Hi,

My courier was lying at DTDC office from last one week. When I call courier person he told he will not deliver the courier and I need to collect the courier from his DTDC office. My consignment number is Z68531814.

I need to escalation this to next level.

Regards,
Shankar Singh
Mob#9766354903
DURGESH SHRIVASTAVA
 
Apr 21, 2018

CARELESS STAFF AND DELIVERY ISSUES

I AM A RESIDENT OF PUNE AND WAS EXPECTED TO RECEIVE A COURIER FROM DTDC COURIER AWB No.P44776023, SINCE I DID NOT RECEIVE I TRACKED DTDC TRACKING SYSTEM AND THE STATUS WAS SHOWING DELIVERED. I WAS SHOCKED, THEN I INQUIRED WITH THEIR OFFICE WHO INFORMED THAT THE DELIVERY WAS MADE TO A WRONG PERSON WHICH HAVE BEEN RECOVERED AND YOU MAY COME TO OUR OFFICE TO COLLECT IT.

NOW ANOTHER ISSUE IS GOING ON, I BOOKED A DOCUMENT FROM PUNE TO VARANASI ON 17.04.2018 VIDE AWB No. P45363908 WHICH IS NOT DELIVERED TILL TODAY TILL THIS TIME AT 11:15 AM ON21.04.2018. WHEN I ASKED IT FOR THE DELIVERY THE PERSON TOLD ME THAT SINCE I HAVE NOT BOOKED THE DOCUMENT BY THEIR PREMIUM SERVICE, IT MAY GET DELAYED. I WAS SURPRISED LISTENING FROM HIM SUCH THINGS AND THOUGHT WHETHER THEY ARE COMPELLING THEIR CUSTOMERS TO PAY MORE MONEY FOR THE ASSURED AND TIMELY DELIVERY OF THE DOCUMENTS. THAN WHAT IS THE SANCTITY OF THE DTDC COURIER, I WOULD PREFER TO SEND MY DOCUMENTS BY EMS RATHER THAN SENDING IT BY DTDC COURIER.

THEY ARE WORST IN SERVICES.
amok tirekar
 
Feb 10, 2018

Not deliverd on Time

I pay for dtdc express yesterday (Friday ) n they give me commitment "tomorrow Your parcel will be there" but today I'll check the status... My parcels is in solapur... N I want delivery in kolhapur... What is this....this parcel was very imp for me...they told me now it's something wrong Your parcel in in solapur by mistake... It's deliver on Tuesday ...its totally wrong I want refund....

Not deliverd on Time

[email protected]
 
Feb 1, 2018

courier not recieved

I ordered online a book of lawchart CA Final on 24 th Jan 2018 ,Order details attached in File.The Same was sent by courier from Jhansi to this Address H.no 1388,Near ganesh Temple ,Aundhe road,kuusgoan Lonavala 410401.I have not recived any call or msg to collect the Parcel .I got the consignment no. Z52265602 on 30 th Jan, when I check the status it shows Misroute and they send it back to Jhansi.
In this transaction I am not getting service from DTDC ,I am losing my time and money .My work is getting delayed.

courier not recieved courier not recieved courier not recieved

sunilshivalkar09
 
Jan 22, 2018

Dtdc India Worst service. Not delivered the shipment

Dtdc India Worst service by DTDC courier. Horrible and ridiculous service....

Courier was booked on 6 Jan. Still not delivered.
On website its showing already delivered and Not got any single call from DTDC

I have already sent email to [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected] regarding this issue 7 days before but no one is responding..

Consignment Number : P44461798

Dtdc India Worst service. Not delivered the shipment

[email protected]
 
Oct 24, 2017

DTDC-FRAUD and LIARS

I am just so amazed to see how DTDC is able to manage a fraud company, as they clearly do not understand their responsibility and definitely do not deserve the trust that people put into it.
My AWB Number with DTDC is N98258668 booked on 12th Oct 2017 at Phule Nagar branch, Pune for Canada destination. It was promised to me that the courier will reach the within 5-6 days. Today is 24th Oct and it is still showing as IN TRANSIT on DTDC tracking system with no change in tracking status since 14th Oct. On 18th Oct I got a SMS from DHL courier that my consignment has been picked for delivery to Canada and the AWB is 2087503025. When I tracked the shipment on DHL, I came to know that my consignment was lying in Pune itself with DTDC from 12th till 18th Oct. whereas I was told that it will be delivered to destination in Canada in 5-6 days. FALSE PROMISES. On 19th Oct it has flown out of India from Bangalore. See attached tracking of DHL below. Also never it was told that it will be shipped through DHL. If this was the case, I would have directly booked my consignment through DHL and not taken the services of DTDC. Over and above this, now DHL is asking a fees of CAD 15.49 from my children in Canada as processing charges for clearing the parcel from customs. What agreements are between DTDC and DHL I have no clue. When I have paid full charges to DTDC, why is DHL again asking for processing and custom clearance charges?
And what is in the parcel is home-made sweets and snacks intended to reach my children in Canada before Diwali.
Pathetic service provided by DTDC Phule Nagar, Pune service provider.
From now onwards, I WILL NEVER GO TO DTDC COURIER SERVICE OR REFER ANYONE FOR THIS PROVIDER. IT IS A BIG FRAUD COMPANY MAKING FALSE PROMISES AND MAKING MONEY.
DTDC tracking:

DTDC-FRAUD and LIARS DTDC-FRAUD and LIARS

varunkumararora07
 
Oct 9, 2017

consignment number:P43250990 Delivered to wrong address

My courier containing document was supposed to be delivered to Gurgaon(Pin-122002) location address however as per status of the consignment on DTDC website it has been delivered to Mumbai(Pin-400093), and some one accepted same as well. could you please explain how DTDC has done this kind of mistake.

One more thing my courier had very important and critical documents where as DTDC site is saying courier content is clothing??

Either deliver my courier to the desired address and provide me reciept for the same on this mail or return the same to my Pune address mentioned on the envelope. I have not expected this kind of bad service from DTDC. Please resolve this matter on priority.

consignment number:P43250990 Delivered to wrong address consignment number:P43250990 Delivered to wrong address

koku
 
Sep 7, 2017

fake commitment, No Response, no update of Etracking - DTDC

Honestly, i have never experienced such a bad service of any company. why this company exist? everywhere and all the customer are facing issue. the company don't understand there could be some urgency or anything. whats the use of taking Plus services to get parcel delivered on time. fake commitment and uncountable abuses to the company, its owner, management and Customer Service.
Bhagwan12
 
Aug 10, 2017

Very Bad service Provider Company

Dear Sir/Mam,

I booked my courier on 02/08/2017 Consignment Number: P42218642.
From last 4 days, i follow up for courier, no one answered me properly. after e- tracking, it show in Akola,but representative told that it is delivered.
I asked to Khamgaon delivery person, he said that till now courier not reached yet at Khamgaon.

from today, i will never prefer DTDC courier to my whole life,

Very Bad service Provider Company

jeet044
 
Jul 11, 2017

Courier not received

Hello my docket number is X21917110. i have been calling people since 3 days, no one bloody answers my call, and yesterday all of a sudden i see on the website the order is been delivered to me. but there is no sign of that,
I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ORDER YET. MY COURIER WAS IN "DTDC" SERVICE.

I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE LOOK IN THE MATTER.

Courier not received

kiran05201213
 
Jul 7, 2017

courier not delivered after 40 days

hello my docket id is - D34637912 this courier box contains mangoes, one bagpack & some clothes.. this has booked 27-05-2017 & is not delivered yet...booked it at pashan DTDC branch & when asked for status the are answering very rudely...

hope I will get answer from you..

Kiran Chavan
8149605652
shikha810
 
Jul 4, 2017

Courier not delivered

I had booked a courier on 28th June with consignment number P41861598. As per DTDC website the courier was delivered on 29th June. But the recipient has not received it. There are not details on the package details as to who received the courier etc. So I am unable to enquire anything further about it. The customer care number is always busy and I am never able to reach through. This is really disappointing and disgusting. The courier had very important documents and I need details of where the package went.
abhi200211
 
Apr 11, 2017

Tracking not showing

Hello DTDC Tech team,

I am unable to track my Consignment status from your Web site http://dtdc.com/tracking/tracking.asp .
After Entering Consignment number on click of track button there is no response from morning.
Pls track and Let me know V35120482.. status.
shipment is from Hardoi UP to Gurgaon--> Documents.
naveenblog
 
Mar 8, 2017

delayingvprocess

Sir my id is D32909335 pls tell me correct location 5 days over just 100km reached
ayush005
 
Jan 10, 2017

CONSINMENT NO NOT FOUND

A PARSAL FROM MUMBAI CONSINMENT NO K 90601749 TO RAIPUR SAMTA COLONY DTDC OFICE DISPACHED BUT I CANT FIND IN YOUR TRESING SIDES SAY NO RECARD FOUND
MO NO 9754352404
rsateesh
 
Nov 28, 2016

My document was not deliver the right address

Dear sir,

I have booked courier from Banjara Hills to Vanastalipuram through Doc No.H55971894 on 1-11-2016. But above said courier was not reached. I asked delivery receipt but your people not sent delivery receipt. I have large complaint by mail my complaint reference no. case #03829178. I send many mails for update the case status but not yet respond. Again I pray to give delivery receipt and my case status. If you have to fail to give solution for my problem I have challenge at court of law.

Thanks & Regards,

R.Sateesh.
Nikita lakhotia
 
Nov 15, 2016

Tracker not getting Updated.No idea where my parcel is

I had given a parcel for delivery on 7 th of November to Shibpur Howrah . The tracker shows it is at Howrah hub from 9th November. Please let me know where my parcel is and when will it get delivered.
My booking number is : H57064320


Thanks,
Nikita
Mugunthana
 
Nov 4, 2016

Consignment detail not available

My track no : Z06066552 given by Nov 3rd
Still now not booked dtdc main pages (its track page its showing consignment details not available)
Its my 03719943
I paid amount on oct 30th but I not received Any mail
Ramesh Sahoo 2016
 
Sep 30, 2016

Displaying Wrong Delivery Address and delay in deliver the Packet

consignment is K87240364 and it is booked from cuttack on 15th Sept 2016 for Aizawl, The destination address is displaying Siliguri instead of Aizawl, and the packet is pending in the Guwahati Hub since 18th Sept 2016. I am trying to call Guwahati Office since two days, no one picking the call and other time telephone remaining busy.I booked a complain (Case No. is 03438594, let us see what happens,

It is my worst experience with DTDC, requested to senior authorities to improve the system

Regards,

Ramesh Sahoo
Ph. No. 8794721907
pri8197
 
Sep 30, 2016

worst experience with dtdc

Consignment no :Z03697302 ..No status available ..I cannot track .customer care is not receiving call .No Reply from dtdc.I made mistake .I should not dtdc .Its worst courier service.
gopal456
 
Sep 6, 2016

dtdc courire epfo dwrka

my case number 03122671 immidiate pf office doc .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username