Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DTDC

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about DTDC

Mr. Prafulla
 
Aug 13, 2019

Very careless and ir-responsive courier Service.

I booked my Consignment on 07-08-2019 fot Deoghar (Jharkhand) but after tracking it it shown booking date 09-08-2019 and the Consignment sent to wrong city Dhanbad in place of Deoghar. It shows status of 11-08-2019 and today is 13-08-2019 its not showing current status of my courier. Very disappointing and worst service of DTDC. I also contact to the shop (Agent) on 11-08-2019 and he said the your shipment become Misroute and he complained by mail. He shown me the Case Number 15066864. But all these become useless because the shipment is not Re-routed yet or delivered yet.

Consignment Number - K20754523

Very careless and ir-responsive courier Service.

Rajput Rahul Singh Dishit
 
Dec 3, 2018

Delayed my courier

My courier NO. K15452526 are not delivered 16november I dispatch but not give my sister receive on home because service is bad Patna not responsible my courier delivered so usme chhate prasad haan & he doesn't eat like that and so please sir action on courier
Sumant raj
 
Jul 23, 2018

Delay in delivery

Sir,The DTDC courier here in Patna kurji mor does not deliver nor do they have dropping points and tell us to come and pick up our goods.It is always the case.So,if it continues,I will file a case in consumer court next time.My latest tracking number is this D44727558.Couriers are to deliver not for us to go and collect the items.So this is the final letter of complaint and I will go for legal help.Similar case happened here and some courier had to pay a hefty amount as fine.
Ruata
 
Dec 17, 2016

NOT DELIVERED.

Respected sir,
I had sent an item with consignment no K90941444 on 17th November 2016 from Patna to Delhi. On tracking status of the item it showed the item had been delivered successfully but when I contact the delivery address they told me that the item had not been received.

Reluctant I waited for few more days for the item to be delivered but it never got delivered to the given delivering address. So I went to the office and told the issue for which they told me to request for DRS by emailing either the team leader of DTDC Patna correspondence or the customer mail service.

I had sent the complaint and request for DRS to both the mail. But till up to date they have not provided me.
I want a proof of delivery(POD).
PLEASE RESOLVE THE ISSUE ASAP.
Thanking you.

Regards
Ruata.

NOT DELIVERED.

shiva2003
 
Apr 3, 2015

product not delivered

DTDc Consignment No. D17303105, dated: 02.04.2014,Item of the courier:-Laptop,Tablet , Mobile phone and others stationary items in Laptop bag.From Bharuch"Gujarat" to Patna"Bihar). Till date I did not receive the courier. When I visited DTDC main office at Patna I was told the it is under sales tax dep. and it will be release within short time.
Please help me out. I I stay abroad and next month I am coming back to India (Patna).
Manoranjan Jha
 
Jan 6, 2015

Delay in delivery

Ref:- Consignment number- K75283014
I submitted my consignment which, is an application form for IIM Indore. I submitted it on 25th December 2014 to your Darbhanga Franchise office. After inquiring on 29th I found the package hadn't reached Patna, as it was not showing on the net. After repeated calling and personal visit to your Patna office, the package reached Patna in the late evening. Meaning after my repeated call the package was actually sent to Patna on 29th December. You officials assured me that it would be delivered by 1st Jan 2015. It reached Indore on 2nd Jan 2015, but yet to be delivered.
Again after my follow up they realized that it had been sent to a wrong franchise office. Has been two days and not delivered.
Please help me.
PS: Your employees are too arrogant to care your customer.
The last date of submission was 31st of December 2014.
User342146
 
Mar 1, 2011

Courier Misplace

I sent one courier from patna to delhi on 22nd feb 2011,But till date DTDC didn'tdelivered my courier on the destination Place.I called more than 50 times from customer care to dtdc francies but till date they people didn't respond me everytime they are telling me they will deliver today.DTDC is totally useless courier services.This is my very urgent courier but till date DTDC didn't deliver my courier. My courier shipment n0 is k46228578. Pleae kindly support.

Abhijeet Kumar
Mob:8002222044
User41364
 
Jun 1, 2010

Unprofessional Work Atittude

Hi
The people working in the DTDC office are extremly unprofessional.. I ordered a guitar from bajaao.com my total docket is worth 24100/- DTDC patna is like they dont have any clue and they cant do anything! It was forwarded from mumbai on 28th reached kolkata on 29th and forwarded to patna on 30th may 2010 by Air! Today is 1st June and DTDC patna does not have any clue where is my docket and they are saying they cant do anything untill they dont recieve the docket! And now they have stopped answering my calls and have given me some mobile number saying its their senior's number which is always switched off... I am a law abide citizen that is the only reason why i being patient with such wrong attitude but I really want to burn the entire place down! DTDC still does not care about it!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SAMSUNG MOBILE PHONE - Block sim card no. 8901103348
    Dear sir, Yesterday i have lost my mobile phone in...
    MCD GARBAGE VAN - Misbehaviour of the garbage van driver and his regularities
    Dear sir, This isto bring to your notice that the garbage...
    Dr.C K JOSHI - MENS URINAL & ZENDAVANDAN(15 AGG & 26 JAN
    Dear Sir, SUJECT-MENS URINAL COMPLAINT WITH ...
    Irctc E catering - My order was not delivered
    I have boarded Garib Rath Express from Chennai on the...
    DBS BANK - RE KYC
    Dear Sir/Madam I received mail from DBS digibank for...
    DBS DIGIBANK INDIA - RE KYC issue
    To whom So it may concern Dear Sir/Madam I received...
    Fishing Reel - package not recieved
    dear sir package id number RU388079315NL recieved at...
    Kurukshetra University - regarding my result
    My self Megha Rani D/o krishan lal .I have done my B.com...
    ITO WARD 4(2) GHQ PUNE GOLIBAR MAIDAN - Outstanding demand
    सेवा में, इनकम टैक्स...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username