Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

E-Square

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about E-Square

Avinash Bharati
 
Jan 15, 2022

Show कॅन्सल्ड

Reason one ticket नाहि दे रहे है कम से कम 5 तिकीट बुक होणे चाहीये ऐसे बोल के शो को कॅन्सल कर दिया . तिकीट खिडकी पे बुरा बरताव किया जाता है . बात करणे की तमिझ nahi है . कंपनी के तरफ से अँक्शन ले . शो कॅन्सल नाही हो सकता o एक पर्सन भी qu na ho . PVR mai to aisa nahi hota.
Yash Anil shinde
 
Dec 19, 2021

Delay show

Spiderman release on 16 December but Esquare Santoshimata not started shows yet. only showing other movies.
karanrohokale
 
Apr 23, 2019

Poorest quality of theatre

The quality of theatre is the poorest I have ever seen. You charge effing 180 Rs that's quite higher than your other theatres. The chairs are broken. A/C doesn't work. Cleanliness is just a word for them ,the theatre is full of garbage
omkar22k
 
Dec 9, 2013

Didn't receive confirmation SMS or e-mail

I have booked a ticket for the yet to release movie The Hobbit 2 (9 30 am show) on the ealry hours of 10/12/13. I haven't got any sort of confirmation either through SMS or mail.The money has been deducted from my account nevertheless. What should I do now?
Thirunavukkarasu
 
Feb 9, 2013

CHANGE OF MOVIE SHOW TIMINGS AFTER BOOKINGS

On 09/02/13 we have booked the ticket for the telugu movie Mirchi which is scheduled @7.00pm while booking. But as we reach the theater they have informed due to technical reason movie timing has been postponed to @7.45pm. After some time we came to know that it is postponed not due to technical reasons but due to their extra shows Started @5.00pm which we came to know luckily one of my friend watching @5.00pm show further we met manager for enquiry and he started again saying due to technical fault movie postponed but after we have told extra show @5.00pm started that is why our movie postponed. Simply we are asking for reason that @ minimum Care of customer they could have been informed by SMS. He simply says that this is not our fault even after booking the tickets you have to daily check the timing Via newspaper or In internet any time we change the timing which we got irritated a lot. But due to their own profitability they are cheating the customer and we have waited for nearly 1hr including all the 200members who came for watching the [email protected] they really care for the customer concern person should give the proper comment for the above complaint.
Thirunavukkarasu
 
Feb 9, 2013

CHANGE OF MOVIE SHOW TIMINGS AFTER BOOKINGS

On 09/02/13 we have booked the ticket for the telugu movie Mirchi which is scheduled @7.00pm while booking. But as we reach the theater they have informed due to technical reason movie timing has been postponed to @7.45pm. After some time we came to know that it is postponed not due to technical reasons but due to their extra shows Started @5.00pm which we came to know luckily one of my friend watching @5.00pm show further we met manager for enquiry and he started again saying due to technical fault movie postponed but after we have told extra show @5.00pm started that is why our movie postponed. Simply we are asking for reason that @ minimum Care of customer they could have been informed by SMS. He simply says that this is not our fault even after booking the tickets you have to daily check the timing Via newspaper or In internet any time we change the timing which we got irritated a lot. But due to their own profitability they are cheating the customer and we have waited for nearly 1hr including all the 200members who came for watching the [email protected] they really care for the customer concern person should give the proper comment for the above complaint.
User864247
 
Nov 15, 2012

Cut short the running time of movie

I had an incident where the samosas that i bought had almost 6 inches of rope inside it. This is the most disgusting event and have lost trust in esquare food quality .please see attached the photograph of the same and let know your comments on the same .I spoke to the person at counter and initially he just offered me for replacement or refund. No apologies or anything. When I asked him to speak to manager and thats when Mr Farhan came in and was apologetic about the incident.
Twice ge gave me email ids forcomplaint and both it doesnt work
User504945
 
Jul 17, 2011

Cut short the running time of movie

I saw Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 on Sunday 17th July 2011.
The running time is 130minutes() but E-Square running time was exactly 120mins.
They have deleted scenes of around 10minutes!

This is a clear case of fraud. I paid Rs250+Rs30(3D glasses) Total=Rs280 to watch this movie but they have cut 10minutes from the running time of the movie just to accomodate more shows!

This is not the first time E-Square has done such a thing. They do this regularly though i dont have any proof to suggest so.

Some Incharge should look into this as soon as possible because E-Square is fooling people and people dont even realize it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username