Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION

Manpreet2309
 
Sep 11, 2020

Cutting of tree

I am residence of A-118 Swasthya vihar, Vikas Marg, East Delhi, Delhi 110092 .There is a huge tree besides my house, it has wild fruits which fell down n make surface slippery n it becomes dangerous for kids n old aged people in our house and large number
of electric wires are passing through it and moreover it branches and roots entering in our house.Please cut this tree as soon as possible
Manpreet2309
 
Sep 11, 2020

Cutting of tree

There is a huge tree besides my house, it has wild fruits which fell down n make surface slippery n it becomes dangerous for kids n old aged people in our house and large number
of electric wires are passing through it and moreover it branches and roots entering in our house.Please cut this tree as soon as possible
Swetha712
 
Feb 23, 2020

Monkey menace

Sir,

I am of 872 janta flat, GTB enclave,near nutan vidya mandir school. For the past couple of weeks we are facing a lot of issues due to a group of 7-8 monkeys that are visiting our premises regularly and wreaking havoc. They pass stool at any place they wish to. Stealing and tearing clothes and biting small children is another such issue that has occurred recently.

The monkeys, have made it impossible for us to even visit out balcony, or use our roof tops. Anything left in the open is usually damaged, be it clothes. Efforts to thwart them has further resulted in monkeys running towards the person in a fetish, only to further endanger the person further.

I believe that it stands as a responsibility of the municipal corporation to preserve such accidents from happening in the areas allotted to them. We are facing a lot of problems, and simply are unable to get rid of these monkeys. Even our water resources are getting hampered because of these monkeys.

I request that an urgent and immediate help be provided to us.
Treasa Flower jose
 
Dec 13, 2019

ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING

ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT AND SAMACHAR APARTMENT ,IN
MAYUR VIHAR PH-1 EXTENSION IS NOT VISIBLE PROPERLY. REPAINTING NEEDED URGENTLY.
vijay Singh121212
 
Dec 12, 2019

नरक जैसी जिंदगी जीने को मजबूर

पिछले दो साल से हमारे यहाँ सीवर का काम चल रहा है जिसकी वजह से पूरी कॉलोनी की रोड गलिया २ साल से टूटी फूटी पड़ी है , और इस सुध लेने के लिए कोई नहीं आता , पिछले २ साल से कॉलोनी वासी नरक जी जिंदगी जीने को मजबूर है , नालियों के गंदे पानी की वजह से लोग आपस में लड़ते रहते है, कहने को तो दिल्ली राजधानी है पर जिंदगी किसी गांव से भी बुरी है , मैंने ट्विटर पे भी लिखा था पर कोई सुने तब ना , में यहाँ पर इस उम्मीद से लिख रहा हु की अगर किसी को लगे की नागरिको को भी अच्छी जिंदगी जीने का अधिकार है तो किरपा करके कोलोनिवासियो की तरफ भी ध्यान दिया जाये, सिर्फ वोट मांगते वक्त ही अपने दर्शन न दे , राजनीती करो पर किसी के अधिकारों का हनन न करे। .
दुखी नागरिक आपकी दिल्ली का
विजय सिंह
हर्ष विहार दिल्ली ९३
फोन नंबर 9971260804
And singh
 
Sep 17, 2019

गालियों बनाने हेतु

G5 पांचवा पुस्ता सोनिया विहार यहां की नालियों में गलियां नहीं बनी है ना ही पानी की लाइन डली है हम लोग बहुत ज्यादा समस्याओं से जूझ रहे हैं G5 ब्लॉक पांचवा पुस्ता सोनिया विहार की जनता बहुत परेशान है आता आप से निवेदन है कि हमारी नालियां वह गलियां बनाने की कृपा करें
देशराज सिंह
फोन नंबर 9971374814
[email protected]
 
Aug 31, 2019

Seawage Blockage

SEWER BLOCKAGE
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Me is resident of 65A East Laxmi Market Street No. 03 Next Sai Baba Mandir Priyadarshni Vihar Delhi 110092 ; facing a lot of problems due to blockage in gutter in my residence.

therefore, it is highly requested to make arrangement to remove the blockage of sewer as earliest possible so that any problem due to dirty water of sewer may be avoided.

Regards,
Paritosh
7987497001
9811900034
[email protected]
 
Aug 31, 2019

Seawage Blockage

SEWER BLOCKAGE
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Me is resident of 65A East Laxmi Market Street No. 03 Next Sai Baba Mandir Priyadarshni Vihar Delhi 110092 ; facing a lot of problems due to blockage in gutter in my residence.

therefore, it is highly requested to make arrangement to remove the blockage of sewer as earliest possible so that any problem due to dirty water of sewer may be avoided.

Regards,
Paritosh
7982497001
9811900034
reenasinghal_30
 
Aug 21, 2019

unauthorized usage of park benches

Sir/ Madam,

In Block - L, Dilshad Garden, I would like to highlight that in central park around flat no 20 to 40 all the benches were moved by residents for their personal use which should not be authorized at all.
And nobody is there to see the condition of park. Old age people also go for walk in park but they do not have place to sit inside. The provided infrastructure used by unauthorised residents.
Public property should be used for public and by public.
Kamalgaur91
 
Jun 5, 2019

Sewage water leakage on roads

Dirty water in front of my home

Sir/Madam,
My residence in F block, East Jyoti Nagar, Near Kalaniketan School, Delhi-110093. There is a Flat in front of our house, their sewage is not properly closed and water is coming out on the road. DUE TO THIS DIRTY AND STOPPED WATER IN CAUSE MANY Diseases like MALARIA, DENGUE chikengunia etc. Sir/madam it a very humble request to you that this is a very serious issue which will raise kind of DIESESE's viral. And all the rest non-guilty people will suffer because of few guilty people.

Sewage water leakage on roads

rss2512
 
Jan 12, 2019

SEWER BLOCKAGE

Dear sir/Mam,
Me is resident of 71A, DDA Flats, Mansarovar Park, Delhi ; facing a lot of problems due to blockage in gutter in my residence.

therefore, it is highly requested to make arrangement to remove the blockage of sewer as earliest possible so that any problem due to dirty water of sewer may be avoided.

thanking you,

Rajiv Kumar

contact no. 8744073040
A.Sangeeta
 
Nov 16, 2018

Blocked Severe Line

To,
The Municipal Corporation East Delhi
Shahdara Zone.

Dear Sir,

I am resident of 113 Pushpanjali Vikas Marg extension Delhi-110092.

I would like to bring to your notice that the drainage line/severe line in the back lane of 113 Pushpanli is totally clogged.

i request you to unclog the drain so that the drainage water will not enter into my house and the neighbouring plot.

Your early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you.

Your's truly
A.Sangeeta(Advocate)
Akshansh atrey
 
Oct 15, 2018

Incomplete construction of road

Construction of our street was begin on 1 October 2018 but till now there is no sign of completion of work although the workers left the broken slopings ' residue on the middle of road which blocks the road for not only vehicles ,it is impossible to walk on that surface on foot .some people was also get hurted by falling on sharp edging rocks .I kindly request MCD to restart the work and to complete the work before Festival so that we can celebrate them cheerfully on the plane and smooth road .
amangoel
 
Sep 20, 2018

WRONG SEALING IN MY PERMISES

THIS SIDE AMAN GOEL S/O SK GOEL RES 5/23 B PATEL GALI VISHWAS NAGAR SHAHDARA DELHI 110032
THERE IS WRONG SEALING IN MY PERMISES WITHOUT ANY NOTICE.
THERE IS NO COMMERCIAL ACTIVTY AND NO COMMERCIAL METER ON MY PERMISES JUST BCZ OF SHUTTLE IN
MY HALL DUE TO CAR PARKING
BUT YOUR STAFF TOLD ME THAT YOU ARE NOT PAID CONVERSION CHARGE OF YOUR PERMISES THATS WHY IAM SEAL YOUR PERMISES.
REQUESTED YOU TO PLZ TAKE AN STRICT ACTION AGAINST MY WRONG SEALING OF MY PERMISES
YOU CAN TAKE DATA FROM ANYWHERE THAT THEY NO COMMERCIAL METER N NO COMMERCIAL ACTIVITY ON MY
PERMISES
SO WHY IAM DEPOSIT CONVERSION CHARGE ON MY PERMISES
PLZ TAKE AN ACTION ON THEM AND REMOVE SEALING FROM MY PERMISES ASAP
THANKS
AMAN GOEL
9911620200
01149854893
P U
 
Aug 21, 2018

illegal construction

Hi Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that an illegal construction has been done in the(bacha)stilt parking floor at (MCD approved) J1/4 Krishna Nagar, Delhi-51

Some people are residing at the stilt parking floor in that illegal constructed bacha flat who are a great nuisanse to the residents of the premises as well as others


Request you to take the necessary action at the earliest . Hope for a positive feedback
Thanks
a responsible citizen
Pravindra Kumar
 
Aug 11, 2018

Dirty water in front of my home

Sir/Madam,
My residence in Gali number 23 E block, East Gokal pur, Amar colony, delhi - 110094 (Near Dharam Public School). A unknown person plot situated in front of my home. this plot is empty and non-residential. Four family of nearby (Sinhasan Family, Rambeer Family, Kalooram Family, Shyam Sharma Family. which have their separate house) drain out of their house's spoiled and dirty water in this empty plot. By this foolish mistake of 4 families, DUE TO THIS DIRTY AND STOPPED WATER IN CAUSE MANY Diseases like MALARIA, DENGUE chikengunia etc. Sir/madam it a very humble request to you that this is a very serious issue which will raise kind of DIESESE's viral. And all the rest non-guilty people will suffer because of few guilty people.

pravindra kumar 8287701659

Dirty water in front of my home

vivek254
 
Aug 8, 2018

street light not working

th entire stretch of priyadarshini vihar nd east end enclave is without and proper street light , while all the arouding have been converted to LED lighting our this area is still with conventional sodium vapour lamps which don't function most of the time
Vikas Jain
 
Jun 26, 2018

unauthorized construction

address = building no 33 pratap nagar mayur vihar phase 1 main road

sir i want to complaint of unauthorized construction on the fourth floor they are making a floor on this building but sir this building is not capable for another floor it is a weak construction. the next floor can cause building damage so please take some action against it.
Vasu 195
 
Jun 25, 2018

Stray dogs in my colony

I am a resident of 195 Gagan vihar (main) , there are many stray dogs in our colony and sometimes they bite people and also cause great damages to vehicles of residents. I request concerned authorities to take action .
Parveenchdry
 
Jun 22, 2018

unauthorized construction

Unauthorized Construction is being carried out in G-30-31 & G-33, behind Shyam Lal college, Naveen Shahdara, Delhi-110032, with connivance of MCD officials of Shahdara North Zone. No action is taken despite making repeated complaints.
chander1963
 
Jun 6, 2018

Unauthorized Constraction

Dear Sir,

with regards to the unauthorized constriction Mr. Kawarjeet who is living at B-112 Sunaro wali harijan Basti Old Kondli. without any permission he is contracting while in this land already having court case that he can not build this house. we have already complaint to patpargunj office but there is no response. i hope that you will consider on my mention.

Thanks

Chander Prakesh
Sandeep6247
 
May 19, 2018

Complaint against encroachment

Encroachment on (NALI) A 4/4 KRISHNA NAGAR shop no c. Raja copy house. Cover full NALI put counter on NALI cover with shades. Sir this encroachment since 8 years and edmc junior staff and inspector know each and every this. But now one is nothing do in this encroachment. I am personally request look this encroachment
vikas panchalree
 
Mar 14, 2018

illigal and unauthrized construction

Complaint against the owner /builder, who are raising illegal and unauthorized construction in property no: H-8, JAGAT PURI, PARWANA ROAD, DELHI-110051and have four story
That the complaint is peace loving and law. Abiding citizen of INDIA and has been residing at the address mention above. That the owner/builder of property NO-H-8,JAGAT PURI, PARWANA ROAD,DELHI-110051 is raising illegal and unauthorized construction in the said property and have raised four stories in the said building without any sanction plan, Due to the said illegal construction, not only the complainant but the passerby also facing a great difficulty. That since the owner/builder started raising unauthorized construction in the said property, some cracks and seepage were found in the property the complainant and when the complainant objected for same, the owner/builder has threatened the complainant that he has good links the MCD officials and he is raising construction in the said property under the influence and collusion of the MCD officials and nobody can cause harm to him. That now condition of the said property of the complainant has become very bad due to heavy seepage and cracks caused due to unauthorized construction in the said property, which is just adjacent to the property of the complainant. It is, therefore, most respectfully prayed to your good self o please look into the matter personally and kindly take strict legal action against the unauthorized and illegal construction raised in property NO- H-8 JAGAT PURI, PARWANA ROAD, DELHI-110051 and demolish the entire unauthorized structure of the said property, in view of the facts mentioned above.


Thanking you,
Complainant VIKAS PANCHAL S/O LATE SH. VIJENDER PANCHAL R/O H-8, GALI NO: 15, JAGAT PURI DELHI- 110051 MO: 9654677008
Abhiedmc
 
Mar 10, 2018

Lack of cleaning of drainage system

Sewage Choking & Sweeping Issues
TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

Dear Sir / Madam,
We the Resident of Geeta gali ,near Gauri Shankar Mandir,Shubhaish mohalla, Gandhi Nagar,delhi-31, would like to draw your kind attention towards the following issues faced by us.
We have following concerns :

1) We are facing sewage blocking in our street now and then for a long time. This time it is in a very bad conditions. Due to the blockage of SEWAGE LINE, dirty water is overflowing on the roads in our locality. Foul smelling is spreading due to blockage. DUE TO THIS OUR AREA IS UNDER TREMENDOUS HEALTH RISKS AND MAY CAUSE THE SPREAD OF MANY DISEASES LIKE MALARIA, DANGUE etc.

2) The SAFAI KARAMCHARIS are also very irregular as far as the sweeping, cleaning of drainage & Garbage clearing is concerned in our area & our Geeta gali in particular
3) Its been years ,drains are yet not constructed
Please sir kindly respond to our requests as soon as possible.
crestendo
 
Mar 8, 2018

Un-managed construction

(1) There are so many houses are being constructed in East Delhi where the building activities / material held on the road / streets causing so much of inconvenience (noise, congestion, dust etc.) to Residents.
The corporation is hiring auto drives to roam and send threatening messages to residents to pay their house tax on time to avoid strict actions but nobody cares about the quality of living which people deserve in return of that tax.

(2) There are numerous commercial activities carried in residential areas in east Delhi again causing inconvenience to other residents.

It feels stupid to even report these issues when they are so apparent that you can miss these only when corporation or police close their eyes and ears.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username