Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Easy Mobile Recharge

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Easy Mobile Recharge

sasinithi
 
Jan 11, 2019

Amount Refund

Dear sir
I have recharged on my airtel no. two times contineously through net banking and bank balance has deducted two times but recharge has not done. After few minutes one time deducted money has added in Easy recharge Wallet but other one not.
Please help
mimmo
 
Oct 10, 2018

EASYMOBILERECHARGE

EASY MOBILE RECHARGE IS A FRAUDULENT WEBSITE AND PLEASE NEVER USE THIS WEBSITE.
neelravi2011@gmail.com
 
Jun 13, 2018

recharge not done but money deduct

my phone no. is 7017390105
narayan dewangan2
 
Jan 3, 2018

My Bank balance has deducted for mobile recharge but recharge has not done

Dear sir
I have recharged on my airtel no. two times contineously through net banking and bank balance has deducted two times but recharge has not done. After few hours one time deducted money has refunded but other one not.
Please help
Mob no. 7415308806
nair_tham
 
Oct 28, 2017

Mobile recharge attempts failed - reg

Yesterday my two online recharge attempt of Rs. 500 each failed after OTP.
The amount debited to my SBI account.
The amount is not yet credited to phone-recharege and also not to the SBI account.

Please do the needful to reimburse.

M Thamban Nair

Mobile: 9444756769
subhasish mohanty
 
Jul 6, 2017

Online Recharge unsuccessfull

This is height of a fake site, i have tried reachrging online telephone bills twice in last two months, the money is getting deducted from Bank but the order status remains unsuccessfull. This has happened twice in last two months. This is India and we know, knowbody will hear our complaints, instead i suggest everyone not to do any kind of payment through this site.
Shivani palo
 
May 8, 2017

Recharge not done and my bank account has been debited

Such a fake site... My account has been debited and Recharge was unsuccessful.. I need my money back and ############IGABGVTHO9 this my reference number..
DhirendraBharti672
 
Apr 20, 2017

Payment Not Recieved

I tried to recharge my BSNL no 9491239103 for RS 339 through CBI net banking .Unfortunately recharging not yet done but amount has been deducted from my account .So please refund my amount to account as ea
rly as possible.
Order 88448296
Order date 18/03/2017
Order amount Rs 339
Easy RechargeCustomer Care 08948371630
ALIEEM RASHIEED
 
Apr 6, 2017

Money debited from debit card sbi but recharge not recieved

Hey ..
My money of RS499 got debited against jio recharge of rs499 plan on my jio number 7006562143. The order status showed recharge successful but no recharge has happened. I also have the transaction id 88921639. I did the recharge on 6th April 2017 at 6:30pm.. please get the pending recharge done ASAP

Money debited from debit card sbi but recharge not recieved

Purna Gowda
 
Apr 2, 2017

Data recharge amount debited not credited to my mobile number

A/c No. 0431101012102 (Canara bank) was debited on account of data pack recharge done on 1st Apr, 17 for Rs. 178 but was not credited to my mobile no. - 8892249162 (Aircel). Please help me in getting the amount credited to my mobile no. at the earliest.
sreenathsankar
 
Mar 29, 2017

PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

PAYMENT NOT RECIEVED

RECHARGE FOR VODAFONE NUMBER 9645313043 FOR BOI RUPAY CARD AS NOT RECEIVED

ORDER NO:88657969

DATE:27/03/2017(my number 8907840244
ADITHM DAS
 
Mar 20, 2017

Recharge not yet done

I tried to recharge my BSNL no 9495876656 for RS 339 through CBI net banking .Unfortunately recharging not yet done but amount has been deducted from my account .So please refund my amount to account as ea
rly as possible.
Order 88448296
Order date 18/03/2017
Order amount Rs 339
Sunny (Monty)
 
Mar 2, 2017

Recharge not Successful (Order No: 88019709)

Dear Sir,

I recharged to my Tata Docomo number 8265860127 of Rs 110/- through SBI net banking. The money is deducted from my account but my recharge isnt done yet.

Plz refund my money otherwise recharge the same amount.


Order No: 88019709
Mobile No: 8265860127
Recharge Amount: 110
Date: 2017-03-02
Contact No-9711500353
Rangu Muniraja
 
Feb 15, 2017

Recharge not successful

Hello sir/mam,
I have recharged my bsnl mobile phone no 9490486898 on 15-02-2017, through easy mobile recharge.com. i made two attempts, first time of rs 339, second time also of rs 339, every time the amount got deducted from my sbi bank. But not even a single recharge was being done from u. I request you to kindly refund my amount in my account
Each in shivaji kharat
 
Feb 1, 2017

Refund balance my accunt

I recharge with Rs 298 on 28/12/2016 order No.was 86148379.money already deducted from my account.this is 2th time happening to me please refund balence
syedtanvirali
 
Jan 23, 2017

RCHARGE NOT DONE BY EASY RECH

Dear Sir

I DONE TWO TIMES RECHARGE ON LINE VIA NET BANKING BY EASY RECH COM BY MY AMOUNT DEDUCTED BOTH TIMES FROM MY ACCOOUNT BUT RECHARGE NOT DONE.IF THIS FRAUD OR SOME MISTAKE FROM YOUR SIDE.PLEASE CONTACT ME ON GIVEN EMAIL AND GET DETAILS FOR RETURN MY MONEY TO MY SBI ACCOUNT.

SYED TANVIR ALI

syedtanvirali@yahoo.com
p k majhi
 
Jan 2, 2017

mobile Recharge not successful

Recharge not successful
I recharged to my BSNL number 9439819140 of Rs 325/- through SBI net banking. The money is deducted from my account but my recharge isnt done yet.

Plz refund my money otherwise recharge the same amount.

Also I am attaching the details coming to my mail address :

Hi,

Thank you for using EasyMobileRecharge.com to recharge your Mobile/DTH service.

We have successfully processed your recharge request as per the following details:

Order No: 86294226
Mobile/DTH No: 9439819140
Recharge Amount: 325
Date: 2017-01-01 06:36:04

Contact : Mobile No - 7381097367
Email ID - pmajhi77@gmail.com
sanjeet kumar sharma
 
Dec 26, 2016

Abusing Call

sir i am stay in delhi & my family leaved in runipur nawada & one person call & he is abusing so please punished this people Thanks & REGRADS SANDEEP kUMAR :- MY NUMBER IS -8587952063 & ABUSING PERSON NUMBER IS - 8295589850
shankarbag
 
Dec 13, 2016

Recharge not Successful (Order No: 84650122) (2)

Shankar Bag <shankarbag@yahoo.com>

To
EasyMobileRecharge.com, EasyMobileRecharge.com

Dec 13 at 11:57 PM










dear Support,




This is to inform you that this recharge rupees I have not received from your accounts, request to you please return this money very urgent, every time fessed this same problem from your site.

kindly see the below massage details for your reference.





18/11/2016 EASYMOBILERECHARGE.COM MUMBAI I 14.00









Thanks & regards

Shankar Bag

IT-9694016058



 Hide original message





On Friday, November 18, 2016 11:03 PM, EasyMobileRecharge.com <noreply@mails.easymobilerecharge.com> wrote:





Hi,

Thank you for using EasyMobileRecharge.com to recharge your Mobile/DTH service.

We have successfully processed your recharge request as per the following details:

Order No: 84650122
Mobile/DTH No: 9694016058
Recharge Amount: 12
Date: 2016-11-18 22:51:48

Visit EasyMobileRecharge.com for another Recharge

Thanks,
EasyMobileRecharge.com Team
riya rathore
 
Dec 4, 2016

when u refund my amount

tell me this is not fair ..u r cheat with costmors.u r deduct my amountt very fast and .is return my.money to me u take five to ten days whats is this ..give me ans sir who is reponsible for that..my money is allready gone but i m.not recive my recharge or my money.. i m.very dispoint ..
riya rathore
 
Dec 4, 2016

its not done my about deducted

this is not fair my amount is dedected sir so i m refund my amount with in one day and after that i will complain in cyber crime for this online froud
riya rathore
 
Dec 4, 2016

i m not got my recharge 200

sir last.night at 11.50i m done my payment but i m.bot recive my recharge of 200 sir with in one day i m not recive my recharge about i m.complain in cyber regarding thid froud..
Ranujain123
 
Nov 14, 2016

Amount deducted recharge not done

I have recharge my bsnl mobile using easy mobile recharge . Recharge has not been done and amount220 has been deducted plz refund my money and if any one have there Customer care number pkz provide
grishm
 
Nov 8, 2016

Delaying of recharge

my order no 84196564 for mobile recharge. Till my mobile has not be recharge. MY recharge amount is 300. mobile no is 8864064870.
pls recharge imediately
sudhamathi
 
Oct 31, 2016

recharge failed

50₹ was not recharged to my phone.. Recharge it soon or refund my amount 50₹ to my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Now sports journalism on a digital platform - Digital Platfrom
    Sports have always been very close to Indian hearts. True...
    tata docomo - Network issue
    My network is completely down I need to change the service...
    anganwadi - Hostile behavior
    I am complaining about aya/ helper of anganawadi , bondel...
    APPSC - OTPR ID
    please provide my otpr id for the gmail...
    Indian Speed Post - Not tracking my consignment
    My Consignment No. JA027308577IN, when i track on indian...
    sony six - Improper Broadcasting
    Live telecasting of Venus Williams vs cornet match in...
    LIC customer portal - service availability
    hi Team, The LIC Customer portal :...
    Work - Account open
    Account khulne diye the abhi take nahi kula hai Asrganj...
    Forest Department - CUTTING OF TREE
    SIR, WITH REFEREANCE TO THE ABOVE SUBJECT REQUEST YOU...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username