Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EASYDAY

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about EASYDAY

Nehagarg18
 
Sep 24, 2019

Misguide customer

They misguide the customer and when we call on their customer care they did not resolve the problem. Don't make member of their club. They are fake.
Ndeepa
 
Sep 19, 2019

Regarding misguide for my Easy day club Card and not supportive staff

I am using your easy Day Saving Club card no. ################ from 2018.
When I renew my membership card by mistake your easy day store staff renew my old card then I told that can you change my card your staff said me that madam 500 return through future pay after that you return this card and we provide you new card but now my old card not access. I told your staff that please change this old card they said that for duplicate card we charge 100 Rs. I want to say that is my fault you renew my old card. at this time I purchase through OTP
When your staff tried to enter my above-said card in system its not work properly.
Please inform me the status of this card and issue a new card.
Karabi123
 
Jul 28, 2019

Misbehavior staff

I have purchased the koryo dry iron. Iron was not working properly..one day I am going and asked the staff to exchange the iron that day the staff tell me that yes, I will be exchange ..the next day I am going to exchange my iron ..they couldn't exchange my iron and rude to me and talk misbehavly.
Never ever make me fool
 
Jun 15, 2019

Misbehavior of staff and cheating with customers

I m a easy day membership card at easy day club, neat 9 no crossing, Kanpur... They offered ki on purchase of 5000 u will get a duffle bag. This was their scheme in March of 2019...we obviously purchased, but in spite of regular query regarding bag, their reaction was so odds and its almost 4 month of the offer.... They are cheaters... They make public fool....
Vikrant Tehlan
 
May 7, 2019

Extremely un-professional Staff

The new store which was opened in Vikaspuri DG-2 block have extremely uneducated and unprofessional staff hired. Less knowledge and in experience staff without complete information on store items. Sales staff who make membership card only hired to fraud people. They only want to sell the membership card without giving complete information on the product which include in card purchasing which are not. Staff name Neelam store DG-2 block Vikaspuri havr no idea what so ever. Tried to speak with Store manager Mr.Harish Verma . He was so arrogant and pathetic person I've ever seen in my whole life.

I have never seen so rude staff at any other store. unethical, disrespectful and unorganised store. If their disrespectful behavior doesnt change, i will be certain to sue and have the outlet closed within days. You take a step or we people in the neighbourhood will.
Shubhj26am
 
Apr 18, 2019

Not delivery since 3 days

I am easy day club member and registered no is 9368256936. I placed WhatsApp order at easy day club pritamNagar Allahabad store on 14th april2019, but it is not deliver yet. They have call me 3 times just to fix delivery time but not make delivery yet. It is creating ennoying experience of mine with easy day.
Shubhj26am
 
Apr 18, 2019

Not delivery since 3 days

I am member of easy day club. Registered with No. 9368256936. I placed order for home delivery on 14th April 2019 to Easy day club Pritam nagar Allahabad Store, but didn't get my delivery yet. They have call me 3times just to fix delivery time, sometimes at evening or morning but didn't deliver my items yet. It is ennoying experience of mine with easy day pritamnagar store.
Syed Sabia
 
Feb 9, 2019

MISBEHAVIOR OF STAFF

Location of this EasyDay store: B15/2 Freedom Fighter Enclave, Gate No 3, Neb Sarai, New Delhi, 110068.

I have never seen so rude staff at any other store. unethical, disrespectful and unorganised store. If their disrespectful behavior doesnt change, i will be certain to sue and have the outlet closed within days. You take a step or we people in the neighbourhood will.
Syed Sabia
 
Feb 9, 2019

EXTREMELY RUDE STAFF

Location of this EasyDay store: B15/2 Freedom Fighter Enclave, Gate No 3, Neb Sarai, New Delhi, 110068.

I have never seen so rude staff at any other store. unethical, disrespectful and unorganised store. If their disrespectful behavior doesnt change, i will be certain to sue and have the outlet closed within days. You take a step or we people in the neighbourhood will.
Aru Verma
 
Sep 16, 2018

Wrong Billing. Easy day.Noida Sector 19

This has happened 6 times that the billing is incorrect and some amount is always extra in bill. Always. I have shown the bill multiple times to Branch Manager.
Yesterday 15Sep2018, I shopped for Rs 1000.50 and in which there was one oil extra added of Rs. 87.
I will definitely take strict actions other than posting here.
I have taken the employee IDs of employees with whom this is happening 6th time.
ankitmlk74
 
Jul 23, 2018

apply for new card

I lost my easy day savings club card.
Please issue a replacement card
ankit malik
mobile no 7520966662
email [email protected]
my card no is ################
RajAbhishek
 
May 5, 2018

Indecent Behavior by Gatekeeper

Hi,
This is regarding today's event at 9:45 pm, when I with my family was trying to enter the store (Easy Day Club - Agra - Ratan Mall), the security personnel misbehaved, was indefinitely indecent and exposed some unacceptable rude anguish.
We knew we were late to enter, but this sort of behavior is irrevocably unacceptable.
Security personnel - Veer Chahar, supported by currently/today's manager, showed unacceptable behaviour.
Is this the kind of services you are offering.
Kindly get in touch with the CRM of the enterprise, and the needful action against the security personnel and manager.
I'll also make sure to follow up myself legally on the issue, as soon as possible.
[email protected]
 
Dec 17, 2017

Easyday saving club card

Easyday staff misusing the membership card. They often remember the card number and then use is for their own groacery. Mine card was also misused.
ashu003
 
Dec 13, 2017

misbehave of staff

i truly say the behave of 2 or 3 members of staff of easyday safidon gate jind unberable they talk very rudely to customers and not giving information abt products so plz take action as i feel good when i go next time in store.
ashu003
 
Dec 13, 2017

misbehave of staff

i truely say the staff behaveiour of jind safidon gate store is unbearable. a feel many times that the behaviour of 2 or 3 members of easyday staff is very rude .they talk rudely everybody so please take some action thouse i feel good when i go in store next time.
ac7boy
 
Oct 27, 2017

forgot easyday saving club no.

My mobile no. 9463106604
Send my easyday saving no..
ac7boy
 
Oct 27, 2017

forgot saving card no.

My mobile no. 9463106604
Send my forgot saving card no.
[email protected]
 
Oct 8, 2017

Easyday saving club card

################. I got issued this card but from the last two months I have not being getting discount. 9463568937
npsaxena
 
Aug 21, 2017

Savings club card lost

I lost my easy day savings club card.
Please issue a replacement card
Dr NIKHIL PRAKASH
Registered:
Mobile: 8968649835
Email:[email protected]
Vivek Sood 13967
 
May 28, 2017

Easy Day Savings Club

I am using your easy Day Saving Club card no. ################ from Oct. 2016.
Today i.e., on 28/5/17, I made purchases vide invoice no. 3521004135384 from Fortune Retail Limited, Fortune Towers, Opp. Main Power House, Dhangu Road, Pathankot-145001 .Punjab for Rs.348.00.
When your staff tried to enter my above said card in system to get discount.The card does not issued any discount on this bill.
Please inform me the status of this card and refund the dicunt on above bill.

Vivek Sood
SAURABH KUMAR SINHA
 
Feb 12, 2017

Saving club discount

I have purchased a saving club card from your Easy day sore located at New Rohtak Road by paying Rs 999/-,which promised a discount of 10 percent on any thing I purchased except a few whiz milk,edible oil etc.On o5/02/2017 I purchased articles valued 1178.70 vide invoice no 7260002013350 .It included milk valued Rs 100/-.So total purchase of Rs 1078.70 was eligible for discount.However I was given a discount of Rs 78.97 was given .I called your customer care on the same day,which suggested to visit the store once again for grievance redressal.I met the manager on 05/02/2017 evening.He sent an application to the higher office mentioning my grievance.I visited the store on 11/02/2017 morning once again ,but of no avail.Till now grievance is not redressed.Please give me the balance of around 29/- as soon as possible.
SAURABH KUMAR SINHA
Mob 9871568766

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username