Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EBC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about EBC

Vivekzanje
 
Sep 22, 2019

EBC not received for year 2018-2019

Dear Sir/Madam

I have'nt received my EBC for year 2018-2019.
The portal showing status as 'Fund Disbursement In Process' from very long time.
I cannot collect my result and certificate without giving that EBC to college.
My Application Id : 1819DTR1000188085
Please let me know how much time it will take to get my EBC
Thank You

Email Id - [email protected]
Indraganesh mote
 
Nov 19, 2018

:- Regarding EBC Scholarship for the academic year 2015 -16

I am student of the college – JSPM KIMR, Wagholi, district Pune. I am doing two years MBA course . I am eligible for availing the EBC Scholarship , as per the rules of the government of Maharashtra . I have filed the necessary documents for it. I have also received the EBC Scholarship for the second year 2017-18.
I wish to state that I had attended all the lectures of the both years of MBA. However, I could not take my examination of the first year . The reason for not attending the examination was I could not cope with the city culture as I belong from rural area with different culture, and where hardly English language is spoken . This led me to depression. Upon getting the proper counseling from the college, I could come over the situation and then subsequently appeared for the first year examination and passed it out. I sincerely thank you for the timely moral support given by the college staff /authority. I had also appeared for the second year examination, with a backlog of only one subject.
My examination of the above backlog subject , is scheduled on 07th December -2018. Now the college authority does not allow me to appear for the above examination for nonpayment of tuition fees. It appears that my EBC Scholarship, for the first year, has not been granted. I am unable to raise such an amount of fees, as I am totally dependent on the EBC.
You will please observe that there was not any kind of gap, and I certainly fulfill the condition of availing EBC.
In view of the foregoing, I earnestly request you to sanction my EBC before 07 /12/18 to enable me to appear for examination. I appreciate if you take a lenient view so that I can pursue my professional career as well.
I look forward to receive a positive reply.

Yours sincerely ,
Indraganesh Mote
9765621040
[email protected]
Indraganesh mote
 
Nov 19, 2018

:- Regarding EBC Scholarship for the academic year 2015 -16

Name- indraganesh mote

I am student of the college – JSPM KIMR, Wagholi, district Pune. I am doing two years MBA course . I am eligible for availing the EBC Scholarship , as per the rules of the government of Maharashtra . I have filed the necessary documents for it. I have also received the EBC Scholarship for the second year 2017-18.
I wish to state that I had attended all the lectures of the both years of MBA. However, I could not take my examination of the first year . The reason for not attending the examination was I could not cope with the city culture as I belong from rural area with different culture, and where hardly English language is spoken . This led me to depression. Upon getting the proper counseling from the college, I could come over the situation and then subsequently appeared for the first year examination and passed it out. I sincerely thank you for the timely moral support given by the college staff /authority. I had also appeared for the second year examination, with a backlog of only one subject.
My examination of the above backlog subject , is scheduled on 07th December -2018. Now the college authority does not allow me to appear for the above examination for nonpayment of tuition fees. It appears that my EBC Scholarship, for the first year, has not been granted. I am unable to raise such an amount of fees, as I am totally dependent on the EBC.
You will please observe that there was not any kind of gap, and I certainly fulfill the condition of availing EBC.
In view of the foregoing, I earnestly request you to sanction my EBC before 07 /12/18 to enable me to appear for examination. I appreciate if you take a lenient view so that I can pursue my professional career as well.
I look forward to receive a positive reply.

Yours sincerely ,
Indraganesh Mote
9765621040
[email protected]
Syeda Sadaf Naaz
 
Oct 19, 2018

Last year EBC kept by College also after clearing last year's fees

I received my EBC late last year that too in mu my college account. So they kept my EBC considering it my this year's fees. But that EBC is of last year and I have also paid my last year's full fees.
So is there any rule that they can keep my last year's EBC considering this year's fees? Because I have paid my last year's full fees so I want my ECB now. Can you please help?
Shashikant B Pawar
 
Sep 28, 2018

EBC Not Received : Year 2014-15

Hello Sir/Mam,

I am Shashiant Baburao Pawar student of Bharat Ratna Indira Gandhi College of Engineering Kegaon, Solapur(MCA Dept). Lat 3 years left still waiting for my EBC. No any care from college. Earlier visits are completed and patience also but the dates from college are extending again and agian. Some my students are getting his EBC some not. Its too irritating to all who has not received EBC still. Please take action on it.

Email : [email protected]
Mobile : 8806164001
Shashikant B Pawar
 
Sep 28, 2018

EBC Not Received : Year 2014-15

Hello Sir/Mam,
I am Shashikant Baburao Pawar student of Bharat Ratna Indira Gandhi College of Engineering College, Kegaon Solapur (MCA Department). I have passed year 2015 but still waiting for my EBC. Earlier college visits are completed and also patience too. No any care about our EBC from college. Some students are getting his EBC from college some not. Its very irritating to us who has not getting there EBC still. Waiting from 3 years. So please do something or take action on it.

Email ID : [email protected]
Contact : 8806164001
Yogesh2212
 
Aug 29, 2018

Related to EBC

Related EBC
Respected sir/madam

I am pursuing MCA from Indira Institute of Management (MCA) which is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University .We didn't get EBC of 2017-18.We talked about this topic with college staff they said we will give EBC when government will give us.When you will provide our EBC scholarship? It have been 1 year that we are waiting for our EBC.Kindly let me know that when you will provide our EBC otherwise we have to go for RTI...
Akshay borude
 
Jun 18, 2018

EBC not received since 2 years

Dear Sir/Madam

I have'nt received my EBC of years 2015-2016
& 2016-2017. Please inform me about that.


[email protected]
Mb no=9970301712
Akash1p
 
Jun 12, 2018

Ebc not received year 2017-18

I am second year engineering student
I'm still waiting for ebc ,
Bt without any reason ebc not received
Reply me on email id-
[email protected]
Mobile no.-
7972083494
Rucha S
 
Jul 24, 2015

EBC not received for last year 2013-2014

Hi Team,

This is with reference to EBC reimbursement which is not received for last year 2013-2014. 2nd year MCA is done of my Brother. This would be the last year. fees are unimaginably increasing every year. First year it was 74000/- 2nd Year it went on 88000/- that too 85000/- receipt was provided and 3000/- no receipt. and this year is an hight. they are charging 90000/- + fees.

Also students eligible for EBC are not paid back for 50% concession year for last year. 1st Year EBC is disbursed not in the month of July of third year.

Are they planning to use money of students to fill their pockets?

what is the use if a student is not provided the facility when needed?

is there anyone who is answerable for all these things or all the processing is happening according to authorities choices?

every year, students are forced to pay off complete fees and then only allowed to appear in the exam. Poor facilities are provided. No qualified Faculties are there to teach. then what are they charging for?

This is a very serious thing to look after. Students are getting hit on education and knowledge with Financial & Mental aspects.

PLEASE DO HELP TO MAKE IT HELPFUL FOR STUDENTS AND TO TORTURE.

Thank You,
Student.
Nilesh Giram
 
Jul 21, 2015

EBC not received since last 2 years

Dear Sir/Madam

I have'nt received my EBC of years 2013-2014
& 2014-2015. Please inform me about that.

Email Id - [email protected]
Contact no. 9552177369
[email protected]
 
Mar 25, 2015

EBC is not coming

respected sir,
myself vaibhav jadhav . i have pass mca-1st year from MMCOE,karvenager, pune.
still i am waiting for my EBC scolarship last year. 2013-2014.
my collage staff says to go an ask Samaj kalyan office pune.
please reply me on my mail id- [email protected]
mobile no. is- 9011070675

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username