Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ecom Express

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ecom Express

sujatharaoo
 
Aug 31, 2020

Product not delivered but status shows delivered

Dear sir,

I have ordered a product in zoom and i received a notification correctly till the product is out for delivery which is on 26th August. But i didn't received any package till now and also didn't received any notification as delivered. I have check the tracking of ecom express now only it shows delivered status. I need my package back. This is really ridiculous hope you resolve the issue and deliver my product immediately.
Jasnita89
 
Jul 17, 2020

Parcel In Delivery center since 13th July

Parcel not being delivered in the delivery center since 13th July.

AWbs: 2610014103 and 2609900875

The parcel delivery has been refused by the delivery center people as they are saying it is club factory parcel and are returning it. On speaking with the CCR of ecom express they are asking to 24 to 48 hours since 15th July. Today after 48 hours when called they have again asked to wait for 24 to 48 hours.

Had requested for a manger call back but have not received the same as the manager refused to attend the call for providing a resolution.
9812275864
 
Oct 28, 2014

Regarding account

Hi sir I am your regular customer my account name 9812275864 avelable blance174 but its not working so please restart my account thx
vaithyanathan
 
Oct 28, 2014

Shopclues Fake site

I bought one headset from shopclues on 16/10/2014. unfortunately they sent it your courier. my orderid 23516953 and awb 110314035 around 10'days. still i can't get my shipment
vaithyanathan
 
Oct 28, 2014

Ecom Express Worst Service

I bought one headset from shopclues on 16/10/2014. unfortunately they sent it your courier. my orderid 23516953 and awb 110314035 around 10'days. still i can't get my shipment
vaithyanathan
 
Oct 28, 2014

Worst service Don't Trust

I bought one headset from shopclues on 16/10/2014. unfortunately they sent it your courier. my orderid 23516953 and awb 110314035 around 10'days. still 28/10/2014 i can't get my shipment..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username