Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ECPP ASSISTANCE

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ECPP ASSISTANCE

[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2020

ECPP

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line numbers - 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2020

Money Deducted without my permission

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line numbers - 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2020

DON'T WANT ECPP ASSISTANCE SERVE

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line numbers - 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Jul 13, 2020

Money deducted without my permission

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line numbers - 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Jul 13, 2020

ECPP Money Deduction Axis bank

Dear Customer

We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Jul 13, 2020

Unauthorized deduction

Dear Customer,

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA2607640 has been cancelled on 11/07/2020 as per your request. The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 7 working days from the cancellation date.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Jul 13, 2020

Deducted money without my consern

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line numbers - 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Jul 13, 2020

ECPP MONEY DEDUCTION AXIS BANK

Dear Customer,

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA2555452 has been cancelled on 11/07/2020 as per your request. The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 7 working days from the cancellation date.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards
CPP Team
axisbank
 
Jul 1, 2020

ECPP MONEY DEDUCTION AXIS BANK

Hi, we have noted and request you to call on our phone Banking numbers 18604195555 / 18605005555 where you shall be assisted further in this matter. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Neha453
 
Jun 30, 2020

Money Deducted without my permission

INR 1699 was spent from my Axis Credit Card for ECPP Assistance SE without any consent on 29 June 2020 at 07:04 PM, and I am not sure what that service is so I would like a refund of the same. Also, please stop this service ASAP
Neha453
 
Jun 30, 2020

Money Deducted without my permission

INR 1699 was spent from my Axis Credit Card for ECPP Assistance SE without any consent on 29 June 2020 at 07:04 PM, and I am not sure what that service is so I would like a refund of the same. Also, please stop this service ASAP

Warm Regards,
Neha Gupta
Ramsheed A
 
Jun 29, 2020

ECPP MONEY DEDUCTION AXIS BANK

INR 2199 was debited from my Credit Card for ECPP ASSISTANCE SERVICES on 29th June 2020 at 06: 29 PM, without my permission.
I don't want this service, so please Refund my amount Rs 2199 and
Please stop this service.


Regards

Ramsheed
Mob: 9744635227
axisbank
 
Jun 16, 2020

Deducted money without my consern

Hi, we request you to share your registered contact number for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Rameshraam
 
Jun 15, 2020

ECPP

INR 1699 was spent on my Credit Card for ECPP Assistance without my consent on 20th April 2020 and I am not sure what that service is so I would like a refund of the same. Also, please stop this service ASAP

Warm Regards,
D k Ramesh
Yasmeen kauser
 
Jun 15, 2020

Deducted money without my consern

Dear Team,

I am a Axis Bank Credit Card holder. On 01-June-20. I got a message Rs.1,699.00 was spent for ECPP ASSISTANCE SERV without my permission. I don't want this service so please Refund my amount Rs 1699 and please stop this service.

Thanks
Yasmeen Kauser
axisbank
 
Jun 8, 2020

ECPP Money Deduction Axis bank

Hi, we are here to help! We request you to refer to the following link: https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-suppo.rt/report-fraud-dispute.aspx to raise a dispute on the referred transaction. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Syed Zubair shahbaz
 
Jun 8, 2020

Unauthorized deduction

Hi this is Syed Zubair uddin shahbaz. Today I got an email stating 2199 has been deducted from my axis bank credit card.
I dont know what ECCP ASSISTANCE SERVICE. I never applied any thing like this I want my refund ASAP

My registered mobile number 9642101439
Registered email address [email protected]
op.9919
 
Jun 2, 2020

ECPP Money Deduction Axis bank

Money deducted without my permission.
I am a Axis Bank Credit Card holder. On 01 June 2020. I got a message Rs.1,699.00 was spent for ECPP ASSISTANCE SERV without my permission. I don't want this service, so please Refund my amount Rs 1699 and please stop this service.

Regards
Om Prakash
mob - 8808203810
yjain
 
Jun 1, 2020

Money deducted without my permission

I'm a Axis Bank Credit Card holder. On 01 June`20. I got a message Rs.1,699.00 was spent for ECPP ASSISTANCE SE without my permission. I don't want this service so please Refund my amount of Rs 1699 and please stop this service.

Regards
Yash Jain
yjain
 
Jun 1, 2020

Money Deducted without my permission

INR 1699 was spent from my Axis Credit Card for ECPP Assistance SE without any consent on 01 June 2020 at 14:25 PM, and I am not sure what that service is so I would like a refund of the same. Also, please stop this service ASAP

Warm Regards,
Yash Jain.
[email protected]
 
May 25, 2020

ECPP Assistance Service

Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that refund of INR 1699 has already been processed on Feb 18’20.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
May 25, 2020

Ecpp assistance

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
May 25, 2020

Unauthorised transaction

Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that refund of INR 1699 has already been processed on Oct 16’19.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
May 25, 2020

Deducted money without my consern

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
May 25, 2020

Deducted money with out Information and also intrested added

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username