Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ECPP ASSISTANCE

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ECPP ASSISTANCE

[email protected]
 
May 25, 2020

Cancellation of CPP plan & Return my money

Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that refund of INR 1699 has already been processed on Apr 30’19.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
May 25, 2020

fraudulent charges constantly

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

Ecpp assistance service

Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that your CPP membership IA8827571 has already been cancelled on Feb 21’20,

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

Regarding ECPP assistance service charge debited without my permission

Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion of Feb 24’20.

We hop your query has been successfully resolved.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

Ecpp assistance

Dear Customer,

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA8360189 has been cancelled on 13/04/2020 as per your request.

The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 7 working days from the cancellation date.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

ECPP assistance service Unauthorised deduction of Money

Dear Customer,

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA0909541 has been cancelled on 13/04/2020 as per your request.

The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 7 working days from the cancellation date.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

ECPP

Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that your CPP membership IA1549020 has already been cancelled on Mar 18’20,

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

ECPP Money Deduction Axis bank

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details.

This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

ECCP MONEY DEDUCTION AXIS BANK

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details.

This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team
axisbank
 
Mar 23, 2020

ECPP Money Deduction Axis bank

Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Avantika89
 
Mar 20, 2020

ECCP MONEY DEDUCTION AXIS BANK

INR 1,699 was debited from my Credit Card for ECPP Assistance on 20th March at 11:58 AM, I don't know what service that is and why was it deducted without my consent.
I would like an immediate refund and stop this service ASAP

Warm regards,
Avantika
axisbank
 
Mar 18, 2020

ECPP Money Deduction Axis bank

Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Rommee13496
 
Mar 17, 2020

ECPP Money Deduction Axis bank

INR 1,699 was debited from my Credit Card for ECPP Assistance on 13th March at 4:02 PM, I don't know what service that is and why was it deducted without my consent.
I would like an immediate refund and stop this service ASAP

Warm regards,
Jignen Pandya
Rommee13496
 
Mar 17, 2020

ECPP

INR 1699 was spent on my Credit Card for ECPP Assistance without my consent on 17th March 2020 Tuesday at 04:02 PM, and I am not sure what that service is so I would like a refund of the same. Also, please stop this service ASAP

Warm Regards,
Jignen Pandya
axisbank
 
Mar 12, 2020

ECPP

Hi, we wish to inform you that CPP cancellation has been initiated by us and refund request has been raised with the merchant, same will be done within 7-8 working days. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Zualajuno
 
Mar 2, 2020

ECPP

Money deducted without my permission.
I am a Axis Bank Credit Card holder. On 02 mar 2020. I got a message Rs.1,699.00 was spent for ECPP ASSISTANCE SERV without my permission. I don't want this service so please Refund my amount Rs 1699 and please stop this service.

Lalthanzuala
8527021904
Zualajuno
 
Mar 2, 2020

ECPP

I am Axis Bank Credit Card holder. On 02 Mar 2020. I got a message Rs.1,699.00 was spent for ECPP ASSISTANCE SERV without my permission. I don't want this service so please Refund my amount Rs 1699 and please stop this service.

Lalthanzuala
8527021904
axisbank
 
Feb 28, 2020

Money deducted without my permission

Hi, we request you to share your registered contact number for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Shailyvishwakarma
 
Feb 28, 2020

Money deducted without my permission

am a Axis Bank Credit Card holder. On 28 feb 2020. I got a message Rs.1,699.00 was spent for ECPP ASSISTANCE SERV without my permission. I don't want this service so please Refund my amount Rs 1699 and please stop this service.


Regards
Shaily


axisbank
 
Feb 26, 2020

Regarding ECPP assistance service charge debited without my permission

Hi, we wish to inform you that the policy cancellation will be done with 7-8 working days. Regards, Team Axis Bank
axisbank
 
Feb 25, 2020

Regarding ECPP assistance service charge debited without my permission

Hi, we acknowledge the details shared by you and will get back to you shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Ronak Patel4989
 
Feb 24, 2020

Regarding ECPP assistance service charge debited without my permission

Cancellation of CPP plan and refund my debited money
I am axis bank credit card holder. on 24/02/2020 I got a message Rs. 1699.00 was spent for ECPP ASSISTANCE SERV without my permission. I don't want this service so please refund my money and please stop this service.

From
Ronak Patel
9998846387
EashanC
 
Feb 16, 2020

ECPP Assistance Service

Hi may I please request you to stop this service on my card ending **7088 with immediate effect and reimburse the money debited. My phone number is 8920294273.
Kimaya2097
 
Feb 1, 2020

Ecpp assistance service

Ecpp ass service debited money without my consent , stop that plan and please refund the amount

My details ; 8999361720
Rsawaisingh
 
Jan 20, 2020

Ecpp assistance

Ecpp assistance had detected money from my account without asking my permission!!
I don’t want your service so please return my money

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ECPP ASSISTANCE - Cancellation of CPP plan & Return my money
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that refund of INR...
    IndiaBulls - Avishek21mndl
    Dear Avishek, Please be assured that our team is...
    INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    Tata Projects Limited - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    SUPERTECH - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    I had booked a floor three years back in Officers Enclave...
    Vadodara Gas Ltd - Excess bill : Consumer No 3223671
    We are out of vadodara since 18 March 2020, but I have got...
    Supertech Limited- Officers Enclave - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    We booked a floor in L- Block of Supertech three years...
    Hitachi AC - Faulty item
    Dear Raja, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    Rummy circle - Account closed for security reason
    I cant play any cash game in rummy circle beacause My...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username