Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ECPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about ECPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE

[email protected]
 
Sep 16, 2020

ECPP ASSISTANCE SE Dedication of Rs1699/- my credit Card. To return my Money

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line numbers - 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
axisbank
 
Aug 28, 2020

ECPP ASSISTANCE SE Dedication of Rs1699/- my credit Card. To return my Money

Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please share with us your registered contact details and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
11220309
 
Aug 26, 2020

ECPP ASSISTANCE SE Dedication of Rs1699/- my credit Card. To return my Money

Sir,
I am AXIS Bank credit card holder,(Suman Kumar Dutta),date-18/08/2020,Rs1699/-deduct
So,ECPP ASSISTANCE SE Cancelled & return my money,as soon as possible.


Suman Kumar Dutta
Gladston Nunes
 
Aug 11, 2020

Deduction of my payment

My name is Gladston Nunes I am a Axis bank credit card holder my on 5/8/20. A transaction was made of Rs. 1699 when I have not use my credit card from so many months how can this amount be deducted Direct from my credit card account pls do refund my amount at the earliest.
[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2020

REFUND MY AMOUNT 1699

Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on Jul 31’20.

We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please contact us on our help line numbers - 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2020

REFUND 3871/- ( ECPP )

Dear Customer,

We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2020

Cancel my ECPP and refund1699

Dear Customer,

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA5545602 has been cancelled on 31/07/2020 as per your request.

The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 7 working days from the cancellation date.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 28, 2020

Cancel ECPp.refund my 1699rupies

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

Refund my amount RS 2199

Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details.

This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

Cancel my ECPP and refund1699

Dear Customer,

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA2159009 has been cancelled on 13/04/2020 as per your request.

The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 7 working days from the cancellation date.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards
CPP Team
ramanchandi
 
Mar 29, 2020

Refund my amount RS 2199

ECPP assistance service charge of INR 2,199.00. What the ### is this charge for? And who authorized you ### to charge my card?

Call me ASAP ############
Jyotirmayajena01
 
Mar 25, 2020

Cancel ECPp.refund my 1699rupies

INR 1699wasdebited from my credit card ***3665 for ECPp Assistance 28 02 2020,I don't know what service that and why this deducted without my consent.I would like an immediate refund and stop this service ECPp assistance
axisbank
 
Jan 13, 2020

Cancel my ECPP and refund1699

Hi, we request you to reach out to our Phone Banking Center on 18604195555/18605005555 and our executive will assist you in this regard. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Thrivikramarao
 
Jan 10, 2020

Cancel my ECPP and refund1699

Recording ECPP assistant services
refund the amount of 1699/-
i am a Axis Bank credit card holder. On 10 Jan 2020 there was an unauthorized transaction of Rs.1,699/- in favor of ECPP Assistance Service , which I had never subscribed too. how can they transact on my card directly?
So, kindly please refund my same amount to my same credit card as soon as possible and also unsubscribe me from this service as I am not at all interested in the same.Otherwise I will take legal action against you.
Please contact me:
Waiting for your reply.
G thrivikramarao
9573997401
sawina
 
Dec 2, 2019

ECPP Assistance deduction

Hi I am Axis credit card holder
An unauthorized deduction of 2199 was done on 2nd Dec on the name of ECPP Assistance Services. I do not need these services. Refund my money asap . How can you people do such unauthorized transaction that means the bank has no client safety with the credit card.

Call me asap
Sawina Sharma
9643231928
Arun Verma1
 
Nov 22, 2019

Cancel my ECPP and refund1699

I am Axis credit card holder. There was an unauthorized transaction 1699/- on 22 Nov 2019 in favor of ECPP Assistance service,that was not give any type of information before this transaction,i do not need this service and unsubscribed this service.how can they transact on my card directly?

So, please refund my amount to my same credit card as soon as possible,i am not interested for this service. otherwise i will take action.



Waiting for your reply

Arun Kumar

9728554314
Priya619 Mohanty
 
Sep 21, 2019

REFUND MY AMOUNT 1699

I am Axis credit card holder. There was an unauthorized transaction 1699/- on 16 Sep 2019 in favor of ECPP Assistance service,that was not give any type of information before this transaction,i do not need this service and unsubscribed this service.

So, please refund my amount to my same credit card as soon as possible,i am not interested for this service. otherwise i will take action.



Waiting for your reply

Priyaranjan Mohanty

9348668443,9776891233
axisbank
 
Aug 16, 2019

REFUND 3871/- ( ECPP )

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, unable to connect as the number was busy. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Vaibhavsalunkhe554
 
Aug 14, 2019

REFUND 3871/- ( ECPP )

REFUND 3871/-
refund the amount of 3871/-
i am a Axis Bank credit card holder. On 23 oct 18 there was an unauthorized transaction of Rs.1,649/- in favor of ECPP Assistance Service , which I had never subscribed too. how can they transact on my card directly?
So, kindly please refund my same amount to my same credit card as soon as possible and also unsubscribe me from this service as I am not at all interested in the same.Otherwise I will take legal action against you.
and this subscription is payable on my card so i debit late payment fees and penalty in jun 19 Rs.1110/- and july 19 Rs.1110/- so please refund all money Rs.3871/-

Please contact me:
Waiting for your reply.
GULABRAV SALUNKHE
MOBILE 9274285954
[email protected]
 
Jul 26, 2019

Cancel my ECPP and refund1699

Dear Customer,

We have tried to contact you on the mentioned contact number however, we have not been able to connect with you.

Request you to please contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for your query related to CPP Card Protection Plan.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
axisbank
 
Jul 11, 2019

Cancel my ECPP and refund1699

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Kamalchinnu
 
Jul 11, 2019

Cancel my ECPP and refund1699

i am a Axis Bank credit card holder. there was an unauthorized transaction of Rs.1,699/- in favor of ECPP Assistance Service Gurgaon, which I had never subscribed too. how can they transact on my card directly?
So, kindly please refund my same amount to my same credit card as soon as possible and also unsubscribe me from this service as I am not at all interested in the same.Otherwise I will take legal action against you.My phone number is 9710089036
[email protected]
 
Jun 29, 2018

REFUND 1649/-

Dear Customer,

We hope that your query related to CPP for your membership IA4018025 has been successfully resolved.

Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers – 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Bhavanikada
 
Apr 18, 2018

REFUND 1649/-

Refund the amount of 1649/-

I am a Axis Bank credit card holder. On 18 Apr 18 there was an unauthorized transaction of Rs.1,649/- in favor of ECPP Assistance Service , which I had never subscribed too. how can they transact on my card directly?
So, kindly please refund my same amount to my same credit card as soon as possible and also unsubscribe me from this service as I am not at all interested in the same.Otherwise I will take legal action against you.

Please contact me:
Waiting for your reply.

BHAVANI KADA

MOBILE 9052056874
SAWANT KAVITA
 
Mar 30, 2017

REFUND 1599

refund the amount of 1599/-
i am a Axis Bank credit card holder. On 20 Mar 17 there was an unauthorized transaction of Rs.1,599/- in favor of ECPP Assistance Service , which I had never subscribed too. how can they transact on my card directly?
So, kindly please refund my same amount to my same credit card as soon as possible and also unsubscribe me from this service as I am not at all interested in the same.Otherwise I will take legal action against you.
Please contact me:
Waiting for your reply.
KAVITA SAWANT
MOBILE 9423067315

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username