Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ECS TPCF Bajaj Finance

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about ECS TPCF Bajaj Finance

Rangalakshmi
 
Feb 12, 2019

deduction of ECS amount without my knowledge from my SB accout

deduction of ECS amount without my knowledge from my SB accout
Fraud Deduction By Bajaj Finance of 1000 INR
Hi,

On 24th jan 2019, my SB account in Vijaya Bank ECS debited for INR 1000 by TPCF Bajaj Finance. I do not have any loan or any relation with Bajaj Finance. If so, how ECS TPCF Bajaj Finance category of my SB account is deducted. Could you refund the amount and credit in my sb account. Surprising to note that how bank is permitting to withdraw the said amount from my account without my knowledge.
I need my hard earned money back soon. I'm surprised how the bank allowed such transactions without our knowledge.

Look forward for your response

Regards,

Rangalakshmi
nitinrsonar
 
Oct 2, 2018

deduction of ECS amount without my knowledge from my accout By Bajaj Finance of 117 INR

On 29th Sep 2018 saving bank account ECS debited for INR 117 by Bajaj Finance. I do not have any loan or any relation with Bajaj Finance now. I had loan previously and that was cleared before 4 years back in 2014 when I was in Pune and it was closed successfully and acknowledged by Bajaj Finance.

If so, how ECS TPCF Bajaj Finance category of my bank account is deducted. Could you refund the amount and credit in my saving account. Surprising to note that how bank CITI bank is permitting to withdraw the said amount from my account without my knowledge and permission. Please do the needful. I spoke to CiTI bank, they told to contact Bajaj Finance. Not sure why CITI bank allowed this transaction.


Regards,
Nitin Sonar
[email protected]
 
Sep 29, 2018

deduction of ECS amount without my knowledge from my SB accout Fraud Deduction By Bajaj Finance of 117 INR

Hi,

On 29th Nov 2017, my SB account ECS debited for INR 117 by Bajaj Finance. I do not have any loan or any relation with Bajaj Finance. If so, how ECS TPCF Bajaj Finance category of my MAHARASHTRA BANK SAVING account is deducted. Could you refund the amount and credit in my sb account. Surprising to note that how bank is permitting to withdraw the said amount from my account without my knowledge

Look forward for your response

Regards,

Anil Katwale
Reshmi Sajith
 
Sep 17, 2018

Unauthorized deduction of Rs.117/-

Hai,

On 26th March 2018 , my Federal Bank SB account was debited for INR 117 by Bajaj Finance. I do not have any loan or any relation with Bajaj Finance now.

I am a widow, I need my hard earned money back soon please .

Details: ECSDR/ TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE/1638770517/STAN:0017655

Awaiting for my money to be returned.

Regards,
Reshmi
radenaresh
 
Aug 1, 2018

Unauthorized deduction of Rs.117

On 23rd July 2018 & 28th July 2018, my SB account ECS debited for INR 117 by Bajaj Finance. I do not have any loan or any relation with Bajaj Finance now. I had loan previously for TV, Refrigerator and few other stuffs way back in 2010 when I was in Bangalore and it was closed successfully and acknowledged by Bajaj Finance.

If so, how ECS TPCF Bajaj Finance category of my SB account is deducted. Could you refund the amount and credit in my sb account. Surprising to note that how bank (ICICI) is permitting to withdraw the said amount from my account without my knowledge Please do the needful. I spoke to ICICI bank, they told to contact Bajaj Finance. Not sure why ICICI bank allowed this transaction.

Regards,
Naresh Rade, Pune
adudhane
 
Jul 30, 2018

ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE-0001483366522

Hi,

On 23rd July 2018, my SB account ECS debited for INR 117 by Bajaj Finance. I do not have any loan or any relation with Bajaj Finance now. I had loan previously for TV. If so, how ECS TPCF Bajaj Finance category of my SB account is deducted. Could you refund the amount and credit in my sb account. Surprising to note that how bank is permitting to withdraw the said amount from my account without my knowledge Please do the needful

Regards,

Anant Dudhane
axisbank
 
Jun 18, 2018

BAJAJ FINANCE Limited Unauthorized deduction of Rs.117

Hi, request you to share your concerns on axisbank.com/support . Our executive will assist you accordingly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
alex.bornprodigy
 
Jun 5, 2018

Deduction of ECS amount without having any loan amount due

This is a matter of serious concern that an amount of INR2000 was cut from my account, with having no due payment left of any kind of loan from Bajaj Finance.

The transaction is ECS-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE
0001450306942

Account number is ############.

Waiting for the refund ASAP.


Philomena Gomes
Khadar123
 
May 25, 2018

BAJAJ FINANCE Limited Unauthorized deduction of Rs.117

Hi,

On 25th May 2018, my Axis Bank SB was debited for INR 117 by Bajaj Finance through ECS. I do not have any loan or any relation with Bajaj Finance.

Its serious concern how such a company can easily deduct money from unsuspecting people. How could the bank allow such transaction without customers knowledge. i need my hard earned money back soon. BAJAJ FINANCE will loose its credit for such unauthorized collection of money from people

Details: ECS/3418209721/0001458452513/TPCF BAJAJ

Awaiting for my money to be returned.

Regards,
Khadar
Khadar123
 
May 25, 2018

BAJAJ FINANCE Limited

Hi,

On 25th May 18, i got an SMS stating that i my SB from Axis Bank has been debited of Rs.117 by Bajaj Finance through ECS. I really do not know for what purpose have they collected the money. This seems to be serious concern how such a company can get away with money from the unsuspecting people.

Details: ECS/3418209721/0001458452513/TPCF BAJAJ.

I need my hard earned money back soon. I'm surprised how the bank allowed such transactions without our knowledge.

Awaiting for your response.

Khadar
Errol Rodrigues
 
Feb 27, 2018

Unauthorised ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001425071155

My SB A/c has been wrongly debited on 22-Feb-2018 for Rs.117/- and I have not authorized this mandate

22-Feb-2018 (22-Feb-2018) DEBIT
ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001425071155 117.00

This appears to have happened with at least one more person if not more and the matter requires to be investigated.
My account details are

Account Number 00000030373779780
Description SBCHQ-GEN-PUB-IND-NON RURAL-INR
Name Mr. E G RODRIGUES
Errol Rodrigues
 
Feb 27, 2018

Deduction of ECS amount without my knowledge from my SB Account

My SB A/c has been wrongly debited on 22-Feb-2018 for Rs.117/- and I have not authorized this mandate

22-Feb-2018 (22-Feb-2018) DEBIT
ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001425071155 117.00

This appears to have happened with at least one more person if not more and the matter requires to be investigated.
My account details are

Account Number 00000030373779780
Description SBCHQ-GEN-PUB-IND-NON RURAL-INR
Name Mr. E G RODRIGUES
avudai
 
Dec 31, 2017

deduction of ECS amount without my knowledge from my SB accout

Fraud Deduction By Bajaj Finance of 117 INR
Hi,

On 29th Nov 2017, my SB account ECS debited for INR 117 by Bajaj Finance. I do not have any loan or any relation with Bajaj Finance. If so, how ECS TPCF Bajaj Finance category of my SB account is deducted. Could you refund the amount and credit in my sb account. Surprising to note that how bank is permitting to withdraw the said amount from my account without my knowledge

Look forward for your response

Regards,


SA Nayakam

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username