Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EDMC

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about EDMC

Rahulrks
 
Sep 20, 2020

Overflow of drainage

EDMC is not working to close the issue which is occurring from last 1 year.

No drains outside has been cleared which let the mosquito survive in environment and causing infections and diseases.

Address - 1/9742 Bahal gali west Gorakh park shahdara Delhi 110032
vikasgupta791215
 
Feb 28, 2020

Garbage on road from 20 days

Garbage on road from last 20 days.i had done so many complaint but no action have been taken from any body.my complaint no.is 7933. Please look in this matter and clear the garbage as soon as possible


Vikas Gupta
104,Radhey Puri extension 2 Jagat Puri Street no 1 delhi 51
9312234477

Garbage on road from 20 days

Treasa Flower jose
 
Dec 13, 2019

ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING

ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR APARTMENT REQUIRES REPAINTING URGENTLY. IT HAS BECONE VERY LIGHT DIFFICULT TO SEE FROM A DISTANCE. PLEASE MAKE ZEBRA CROSSING THREE D.
Adv imran
 
Nov 1, 2019

Complaint against seelampur centre park

Respected sir

Complaint against bed conditions ND poor facilities provided by you.

Most respectfully showeth:

1. That I am a peace loving and law abiding citizen of India ND respectible member in our society.

2. That I am going to park daily in centre park seelampur for the running perpose but when I see the condition to the park I am very disappointed Bec running track is not maintaining due to which I was let down. No greenly in the park.
3. That I am very very disappointed when I saw peoples were made temple on the tree.this is not a part of pray.
4. that employee of the park no work ND only playing gambling on the park.
5. That out sider playing gambling in evening and also used drink.i am very scared when I runed Bec no security provided by you.
6. That no respectible people was there park like a gambling and drinking place..
It is therefore most respectfully prayed before you pls provide the facilities...

Through
S.M Imran (Advocate)
Date 9873484217
Delhi
Sukdev Bhowmik
 
Sep 20, 2019

property tax recpt

Propery tax paid through online mode on 29/11/2018. rcpt was not generated till now.already complaint registered online (Grievance ID:36571 Date:2018-11-29).
payment rcpt is attached the file.

property tax recpt

Prashant Kumar kaushik
 
Sep 12, 2019

Sweeper work conduct

This is to state that sweeper work conduct is bad.
Deliberately delayed his work.
By not sweeping particular side and garbage on street stinking. He never took it.

Kumar Prashant
5/439 maharam mohalla Shahdara Delhi -32
Prashant Kumar kaushik
 
Sep 12, 2019

Block street near vishwas nagar gali no. 1

Block street near vishwas nagar
vaibhav2002
 
Jul 28, 2019

Leakage of sewer

overflowing of sewer
sewer blocked from last more then 7 days
This is to inform that sewer line of bhola nath nagar shahdara delhi 32 is blocked since more than 7 days the dirty water is overflowing on the roads with lot of smell in the area . please look into the matter and do the needful .
Your thank ful

Vaibhav arora
Gali number 5 bhola nath nagar maniram mandir marg
shahdara Delhi 32
vaibhav2002
 
Jul 28, 2019

Leakage of sewer

I am Ramesh arora, I resides in bhola nath nagar shahdara delhi 32. In front of my house, there is a leaking sewer which always overflow and creates unhyginic enviournment in front of house. Please have a look to it .

Yours thanks
Ramesh arora
Gali number 5 bhola nath nagar maniram mandir marg shahdara delhi 32
delhihari
 
Jul 23, 2019

Pruning of trees

The Director
Horticulture Division
EDMC

Dear Sir,

We are in MIG Pocket 6 Mayur Vihar Phase 3 Delhi 110096. The branch of one of the trees on the road outside our boundary has grown into the balcony of Flat No 24 C and creating problems for the residents. Since it is going to be an easy access from outside the colony into the pocket, it is a security threat.

We request you to arrange for removing this branch immediately.

Thanks,

A Hariharan
General Secretary
Pocket 6 Mayur Kunj RWA
Pocket 6 Mayur Vihar Phase 3
Delhi 110096
Phone 9810090173
Ramesh Maherchandani
 
May 31, 2019

Garbage

Sir / Mad
I'm residing in Hans apartment behind karkardooma court SHAHDARA Delhi 110032. Outside my society there is no proper arrangement for cleanliness. Approach road is used as dumping ground and pigs are wandering here and there creating un living conditions for human beings. We feel shameful in living EDMC area. It is therefore requested that necessary action may be taken at the earliest.
With regards Ramesh Maherchandani
9868588770
अवधेश पुरवार
 
May 16, 2019

not proper cleaning due to that illness increasing

i am living mayur vihar pocket f, road and naali cleaning staff doing their job perfectly. there are lots of garbage but they are not listening.
Naveen Gautam
 
Apr 23, 2019

Parking charge at v3s mall

I parked my bike dated 22 /4/2019 at v3s mall around 6 :40 pm and I was charged Rs. 40 for the four hours parking which is illegal as per supreme Court notice and delhi government and edmc rules. Please make sure for future that no parking fees will be charge as per supreme Court notice and delhi government and edmc rules. It is totally illegal.

Parking charge at v3s mall

Pankaj2278
 
Dec 25, 2018

Over Flowing Of Sewer

Sir,
There is a overflow of sewer in our street main hall, New Lahore Colony, Shastri Nagar, Delhi-110031, Near Vikas Property Dealer
Foul smell is being facing with dirty water. Dirty water and stool are spread all over the street. This main hall is blocked over 2 months. We have lodged complaint many times but all in vein.
Please take urgent action, this may creates illnesses.

Thanks & Regards

Pankaj Jain
89A New Lahore Colony
Shastri Nagar, Delhi-110031
9811947299
pinkishar
 
Dec 6, 2018

Illegal Construction abuilding of new 5th Floor.

I have already filed an online complaint on edmc site. The edmc online complaint no. Is grv/ssz/2018/132711 filed on 28th november. Unauthorize and illegal construction in full swing to raise a new 5th floor at r-265 gali no.12, ramesh park, laxmi nagar. Even the new electricity meter has been installed on 5th floor against the bses guidelines. They are building a new floor. Mcd is not doing anything.The contractor javed has good relations with mcd people and probably he paid something to mcd officials as usual. Please, look into the matter asap. I am thinking to report this matter to higher authority and in Time of India Reporting services.
Thanks
pinkishar
 
Nov 28, 2018

Unauthorized new 5th Floor Construction

Sir,
This is to inform you that a new unauthorized floor on the roof of 4th Floor is being constructed without MCD approval. There are four floors in the flat right now occupied by families.The owner of the 4th floor at R-265 Ramesh Park, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi 110092 is raising another floor on it illegally for monetary gains and starting a precedence for others in the vicinity to follow the same and risking the life of people and resource crunch. Kindly, stop the construction. The contract has been given to a contractor Javed who has good relations with the MCD people.
Samar101
 
Sep 18, 2018

Locality-A Dumpyard

18th September 2018

The East Delhi Municipal Corporation
Udyog Sadan,Patparganj


SUB: CITY BECOMING A MASSIVE DUMP YARD OF GARBAGE

Sir
I,a resident of 3/185, Teliwara,shahdara is writing this letter to convey to you the inconvenience being caused due to garbage accumulation in streets and roads of our locality.
The streets are full of garbage which goes on increasing day by day,it is becoming very difficult to step out of the house.The drains are blocked with garbage and mosquitoes are breeding in them. These mosquitoes enter our houses and so it is not possible to open the doors for ventilation. People are finding no alternative than to burn trash to clear.
There has been no sign of EDMC workers who used to come to collect garbage or clean the streets. They are saying workers are on strike but we,as citizens are paying the lot.The entire locality is in a state of turmoil and life is degrading here. The town has become a dump yard.
I request EDMC to look upon the matter and take necessary action as soon as possible.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Samar
Vk malik
 
Aug 8, 2018

Sewer blockage

To whom so ever it may concern

There is a sewer blockage in the Saini Enclave LSC Market Delhi. Due to which lack of rain water is getting stored there . So i request EDMC sewer department to look into this matter as soon as possible ... Its really urgent

Sewer blockage

garima batra
 
Jul 21, 2018

property tax receipt not issued

I have paid property tax for property ID 20961036020 for Rs 2404 on 12.07.2018 but receipt is not issued online I have filed Grievance also No 33560 but no response from bank or EDMC
MONA.CHANDRA
 
Jul 12, 2018

PTR form for EDMC not available online

PTR forms for EDMC not available online

12.07.2018

i have been on the computer for more than an hour trying to file my property tax for Preet Vihar Office online. But the link shows a ""404 ERROR". Phone to the concerned department (22303700,22444783) go unanswered.

Kindly look into your website and make online payment or form availability functional.

thanks

- MONA CHANDRA
F 307A ADITYA ARCADE
30, C.C. PREET VIHAR
contact # 7678601947
Aas mohammad.
 
May 20, 2018

Lack of cleaning of drainage system Sewage Choking & Sweeping Issues

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN


Dear Sir / Madam,

We the Resident of j-11 j-extentiion street no 12 (near abdullah masjid) ramesh park laxmi nagar delhi 110092, would like to

We have following concerns:

We are facing sewage blocking in our street now and then for a long time. This time it is a very bad conditions Due to the blockage of SEWAGE LINE, the dirty water is overflowing on the roads in our locality. Foul smell is spreading due to blockage.DUE TO THIS OUR AREA IS IS TERMENDOUS HEALTH RISKS AND MAY CAUSE THE SPREAD OF MANY DISEASES LIKE MALARIA, DANGUE, etc.

Please sir kindly respond to our requests as soon as possible
Inderjeet upadhyay
 
Apr 28, 2018

SEWERAGE BLOCKAGE

To EDMC
sewerage blockage comcern

Dear sir

From last 10 days there is the sewage line blockage at following adress.
C-152/B , Ground floor , pandav nagar delhi 110092
Near NH24

Nali jaam hai, machchar bahut jyada ho gey hai , pani gali may bikhar raha hai, rahana muskil ho gaya hai. Aay din complaint karni padti hai koe nahi sunta yadi koi aata bhi hai to kuda nahi uthata jissay kuda vapas nali may jakar fir say nali band ho jati hai kripya nali saaf karwat or kuda bhe sath uthaya taki hum madhuri say bach sakay


. Kindly arrange to open the all drains, so that flow can be done smoothly.

Thanks
Regards

Madhu arya
9718922030
sharma.nikhil751
 
Apr 24, 2018

LED light installment

Respected sir ,

subject : LED light installation in place of sodium bulb

My name is nikhil sharma and i am software engineer i am living in rajgarh colony gandhinagar since childhood so i just want to change these sodium bulb lights with LED lights because these sodium bulb lights are not working properly and it damage after every month so please ensure to install 3 Led lights in place of 3 sodium bulb lights .please do the needfull.


Nikhil sharma
9899566564
[email protected]
x/1849 street no . 9 Rajgarh colony , gandhi nagar Delhi 110031 .Near mini stadium .
Girish Kumar Sadija
 
Feb 19, 2018

Damaged roads

Sir/madam,
Due to damaged condition of road (Since long time) between pocket A2 and A3, when the vehicles specially buses passes through, our buildings are quaking. It is also weakening the base of our building.

Please take necessary action before any mishapppening.

I also request you to arrange moving of buses through the outer side of Mayur Vihar phase III Delhi.

Thanks.

Girish
88-D
Pocket A2
Mayur Vihar Phase III
Delhi
9560700805
tanveerazam
 
Feb 18, 2018

Sewage Choking & Sweeping Issues

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

Dear Sir / Madam,

We the Resident of Gali # 3, New Brijpuri, Delhi – 110053 would like to draw your kind attention towards the following issues faced by us.

We have following concerns :

1) We are facing sewage blocking in our street now and then for a long time. This time it is in a very bad conditions. Due to the blockage of SEWAGE LINE, dirty water is overflowing on the roads in our locality. DUE TO THIS OUR AREA IS UNDER TREMENDOUS HEALTH RISKS AND MAY CAUSE THE SPREAD OF MANY DISEASES LIKE MALARIA, DANGUE etc.

2) The SAFAI KARAMCHARIS are also very irregular as far as the sweeping, cleaning of drainage & Garbage clearing is concerned in our area & our GALI # 3 in Particular.

3) There is one small shop in this street at A-2 which is also creating lot of sanitation issues. He should also be served notice / warned of the upkeep of his surrounding neat & clean. Around his shop, there is piling up garbage always which is a dent in SWACHH BHARAT ABHIYAN.

We may therefore request to your good office to take necessary actions to resolve the issues faced by us.

Thanks & Regards

All residents of Gali No # 3, New Brijpuri
Delhi - 110053

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username