Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

education dept, karnataka

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about education dept, karnataka

Chandradhart
 
Mar 6, 2019

Complaint on Graduate Primary Teacher class 6 to 8th

Sir/Madam,
I have a Complaint on Graduate Primary Teacher class 6 to 8th.
In the notification 2019, eligibility is Degree with BED, but here asking Maths,Physics, Chemistry in graduation but we did Maths, Physics, Computer Science combination later completed MSC(Maths) & BED(Maths & Physics). Qualified KAR TET also. But as per the current notification I am not eligible please allow Degree with Maths, Physics, Computer Science combination also.
Same type of Problem with thousand of applicants consider our request.

Thank you,
Chandradhar
Cell: 9704432328
Mail: [email protected]
addwick singh
 
Feb 13, 2019

WHY CROP INSURANCE COMPANIES WERE NOT PAYING ANYTHING TO THE FARMERS FROM A LONG BACK UNDER MANY PRETENDS AND KNOWLEDGE

From: Jagroop Singh, Village-Hardauli, Post-Hardauli, and District-Kanpur Nagar -209214
[email protected] (Please contract on e-mail), Mob No. 9590574331

To
Respected sir/Madam,
National Consumer complaint Forum


1. What we witnessed that your company was illegally drained the excess premium from farmer’s accounts in Prime Minister Fasal Bima Yojna. It is not first time, when after collision with Bank Officers and many companies heads' of its sectors were made a circle of fraud against farmers, soldiers and labors of its country from since Independence. As results, 87% of wealth of its country are in few hands, commodity market of farmers was hijacked by few persons on base of corrupt money and other products related to farmers wealth are also hijacked by many companies after collision with officers and leaders of its country. Herein,most companies on its sectors were not only made a circle fraud against farmers, labors and soldiers of its country, but also forced them for suicide after year 2000 in UP. During year 2016, what I witnessed that it company were intensively collecting the excess premium from farmers' accounts after collision with Banks Officers which is violation of article of 23 under fundamental rights and IPC 420. Apart from this, it company was forced to the farmers for suicide which is violation of article 21 under fundamental right and IPC 120 B. Still, it company head is not in jail. On its aspects, I was several times asked through letters and RTIs' under which authority, it company was deducted the excess premium from farmers' accounts. Even if, I was asked several times. But, no feedback was received from it company so far. For live example as follows:-

When, the premium of crop will be calculated on Base of credit or loan:-
Farmer name Loan took from Bank Premium of PMFBY State+ Central Govt Remarks
Jagroop Singh Rs 1,90,000/- Rs 1900/-each crop Rs 7600/-each crop As per provision 8(i) of crop policy no. ############-2-2016-60(3)/2016 dated 10 Jun 16,, premium of crop would be decided on base of Insured crop. Under which authority it company and Banks were deducted the excess premium: - It is well known that knowledge standard of farmers, labors and soldiers is so week on its area. After collision with officers, leaders and companies, they were made a circle fraud against farmers, soldiers and labors. It was continued since independence. Therefore, it is not new subject for its company.

When, the premium of crop will be calculated on base of Insured crop:
Farmer name Maximum of ceiling of Paddy and wheat are Rs 40,000/- per hectare,
Premium of PMFBY of 1.985 hectare State+ Central Govt Remarks
Jagroop Singh Rs 400/- Rs 800/-each crop Rs 3200/-each crop It is not only a fraud against farmers, but also fraud in public fund.

2. Further I was asked that under which authority, it company was deducted as twice in a year instead once. Still no feedback is received so far. Even if, I was several times asked from its company. On its regards, Complains and live example as follows:-

Details of complaint In question, under which paras of the same policy policy No. ############-2-2016-60(3)/2016 dated 10 Jun 16, state that the aforementioned company will deduct as 1% or 2% on base of credit, not base of insured crop. For live example: I was taken Rs 1,90,000/- from Bank of Baroda, Majhwan under Kishan Credit Card. On base of its, Bank was deducted as Rs 1900/- per crop and transferred to its company account.

Ans: As per para 8 (i) clearly states that the premium of crop would be decided on base insured crop. It means that both Bank and Company head had illegally drained the excess payment from farmers’ accounts. As per para 34 , Banks and company would be held responsible of its loss.

In a question: As per para 19 (IV) of same policy, farmers are entitled either Ravi or Kharib only. Under which provision, Banks and its company were deducted twice instead once.

Ans, After independence, a circle of fraud against farmers, labors and soldiers was witnessed by its country during congress leading. But, non was in jail for its looting and cheating. If, it company was made as above 100 crore fraud against farmers, labors and soldiers. Nothing more when its country witnessed many fold big in size. This time, When till, this company head and bank officer would not in jail for its heroine crime. I am not sleep well in night.


Under which circumstance, compensation settling rate such as Rs 100/- or 200/- types is only few cases settled against many crores so far by the crop insurance and in question individual loss claims was also mentioned in policy. Which state against many states was not paid by its company to the farmers.
Ans: It is well known that knowledge standard of farmers of its areas is so weak. After collision with Officers from Banks, and many companies were forcefully looted the farmers rights after using of many tricks and knowledge. Most of times, companies were not paid anything to the farmers after year 2000 in UP. It is also noticed that after collision administration, companies are paying the compensation to the farmers as Rs 100/- or 200/- types or below premium, which is highly objectionable points was noticed so far, why not as per policy. If, parameters of counting losses are already mentioned in policy. Why atrocity against farmers with collision administration for protecting companies rights against farmers was continued from since independence in India.
Note : It company is ever paid anything.

3. What I witnessed since independence that after collision with Bank Officers and companies’ heads not only looted and cheated to its country farmers’ rights under many tricks, pretends and knowledge, but also forced the farmers for suicide which is violation of Article 21 and 23 under fundamental rights. As results, 87% wealth of its country are in few hands like as companies heads, Leaders and officers. On base of corrupt money power, many companies were hijacked all commodities market of farmers. On base of looting money, raping our communities girls and sisters in five star hotels and illegally snatching of ours’ properties and rights under many tricks, pretends and knowledge are also very common in India. Due to its, farmers and labors are standing in suicide mood across the country.

4. I was several times asked its Company as under which authority it company was continuously deduced and accepted the excess premium and the twice instead once from farmers’ accounts. Herein, it company is founded fully failed in both concern issues under pressure of personnel gaining. You are requested to initiate a suitable action for recovering its looting money against company without further delay. A feedback on its aspect may be submitted to me further processing of its case in Supreme Court for arresting of its company head. When, its company employees and head is clearly looted and violated the article 21 and 23 under fundamental rights under pressure of personnel gaining.

Further details:
Name of complaint Jagroop Singh S/O Rajendra Singh

Village Hardauli
Post Hardauli
Tehsil Sadar, Kanpur Nagar
District Kanpur Nagar
State Uttar Pradesh
Pin code 209214
email [email protected]
Mobile No. 9590574331
Insure type (Insurance type)

Non-life Prime Minister Fasal Bima Yojna
Insurance Company name AGRICULTURE INSURANCE COMPANY OF INDIA LTD
5th FLOOR, JEEVAN BHAWAN, PHASE-II, NAVAL KISHORE ROAD, LUCKNOW-226001
Date of Birth of policy holder 19-10-1972

Policy serving branch code/Address IFSC CODE-BAROMAJWAN
Kishan Credit No. 0781050002875
Bank of Baroda, Majhwan, Kanpur Nagar (UP)-209207

Thanks and regards
Jagroop Singh
addwick singh
 
Feb 13, 2019

Education department of Karnataka

Hon'ble Sir, Shree SB Kumarswamy (Chief Minister of Karnataka), 204, 2nd Floor, Vidyasudha, Ambedkar Vedi, Bangalore-560001

1. It is intimated that the two forms in respect of reimbursement of tuition fee for Abhishek Singh, Class-11th, Narayana Public school, Vidyaranya, Nanjapa circle, Bangalore and Adhivik Singh, class-I, Ruhani School, 2nd cross, Babanagar, Bangalore-63, were already forwarded to above addressee through registered post No. RK925296218 dated 14 Aug 2018. Still, these reimbursement of tuition fee are not settled by Education department of Karnataka so far.

2. Therefore, you are requested to do the needful action without further delay. A feedback on its respect may be furnished for our retention.

Thanks and Regards
Adhivik Singh and Abhishek singh, Building no. 10, Laxmi neela, 5 th main (Neeta Ji Road), Dwarkanagar, Yellhanka, Bangalore-560063
Bheem Kshatriyas
 
Jan 21, 2019

Not recognized under government of karnataka

A school name called "patriot vidyaniketan school" is not recognized under government of karnataka, no proper infrastructure, no play ground for school students, no prayer is been done every morning, lack of qualified teachers, no proper faculty, high fees structure, please am requesting to Karnataka education department to inspect this school and close the management. School is situated near srinivagilu 2nd main road, viveknagar post Bangalore 560047.
Please do needful..
Thanking you.
ManjunathM
 
Dec 14, 2018

Amout taking for school day partcipants

St. Ann's School - Rajajinagar taking Rs.1500/- to Rs. 1900/- from participants for school day cultural programs, dress may cost Max. Rs.600/-, but they are taking 3 times more than required, there is no control on school .
Deepthi Shetty
 
Nov 26, 2018

HALL TICKET AND FEE PAYMENT ISSUE

STUDENTS FROM BANGALORE UNIVERSITY AND THE AFFLIATED COLLEGES ARE SUFFERING A LOT IN THE ABOVE ISSUE. EVEN AFTER PAYMENT HALL TICKETS ARE NOT ISSUED FOR STUDENTS IN TIME AND FEE PAYMENT RULES ARE CHANGED SUDDENLY WITH IN A SINGLE NIGHT.
THE COLLEGES AND BANGALORE UNIVERSITY STAFFS ARE VERY RUDE TO STUDENTS AND THEY WONT DO ANY WORK PROPERLY ,ALL THE BLAMES ARE PUT ON THE STUDENTS.
THE REGISTRAR OF BANGALORE UNIVERSITY IS VERY RUDE AND HE WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE STUDENTS WHO WILL SUFFER IN THEIR FUTURE.
BANGALORE UNIVERSITY PEOPLE ARE VERY VAGUE IN COMPLETING THEIR WORK ,THEY PUT UP ALL THE BLAME ON HTHE STUDENTS,
THE EXAMS WHICH HAS STARTED FROM 24 NOVEMBER SHOULD NOT BE CONDUCTED AS PORTIONS OF SOME SUBJECTS IN SCIENCE AND COMMERCE ARE NOT YET FINISHED.IT WILL BE BURDEN FOR STUDENTS.
STUDENTS WHO HAVENT PAID THE FEE SHOULD GET PERMISSION TO PAY FEE AND THE STUDENT WHO HAVENT RECEIVED HALL TICKET SHOULD RECEIVE HALL TICKET AND THE STUDENT WHO HAVENT GOT THEIR REGISTRATION APPROVED SHOULD GET IT DONE BY THURSDAY. AND ALL THE SEMESTER EXAMS SHOULD BE POSTPONED.
PLEASE HELP THE STUDENTS AS THEUR FUTURE IS IN GREAT TROUBLE
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
[email protected]
 
Nov 10, 2018

loss of pay for teachers

I am working as a teacher in a private school in mandya district,karnataka.. Here management is cheating teachers ,if any teacher takes a leave for previous day/next day of any long public holidays ,management is deducting the particular holidays salary as showing loss of pay and this is unfair practice,since private schools are paying very less salary, in this case ,deduction in salaries for public holidays is unethical. How the common people will lead the life,just think about is and leave a reply over this.
public.govt.in
 
Sep 9, 2018

Guest teacher appointments

Respected sir/ madam, This is informing you please stop the process of guest teacher appointments from 1st June 2018 was going illegal....please give a correct placement for right eligible one and please take correct procedure of selection. Otherwise we will go law of court for justice...Our requests/Demands as follows. 1. No blood relatives allowed
2. Depends on Mark's and Score.
3. up to 20 yrs no permanent.
4. More points to under indian law...etc



Regards,
Public.
Karthikm181991
 
Aug 9, 2018

Collecting fee withing giving receipt

I have paid the initially Rs.25000/- for the seat confirmation on 03.07.2018 to Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy for Diploma in Pharmacy Course at Chikka Bellandur Bengaluru. Then I have received only for Rs.19000/- as paid receipt but remaining amount of Rs.6000/- will be updated from their college records and as per they told this amount need to pay for university so we are not giving any receipt for this. So please let me know the clarification for this Rs.6000/- as without giving me receipt.

So more over this incident happened for each student and to each course of the students who are joined this college. So try to take an action for this asap.
dimahassociates
 
Jun 13, 2018

Collection of fine for New admission

I m Mahaveer Jain I have 2kids studying in Vishwavidyapeeth, Avalahalli, Yelhanka, Bangalore. I just took new admission of my both kids elder one in 6th and n younger one in UkG before that both where studying in PUNE Maharashtra .Paid 40000deposit for admission. School has started demanding fine of 100Rs per day from May 5th alongwith school fees .So these is unfair mean of collecting late fee fine, when New admission are still going in school campus for New students. I want to bring to Notice to education minister that as per Delhi high court ruling in 2012 school can't collect more than 5paisa per day for late fees.Here school is already started harassing parents for school fees. For Advance fee they discount just 5% and for late fee they collect 100Rs per day that is for whole year it comes to 36500 per student and for both kids it comes to 73000 fine on fees of 1.25lacs and 0.95lacs respectively
jayaram_ramesh
 
Apr 16, 2018

Hike in School Fee

Dear Sir / Madam

Would like to understand if there is any government regulation for having a uniform fee structure for all unaided schools where they are currently increasing fees at a rate of 9-10% YoY. Moreover they have split the fee structure into Annual Fee & Tution Fee and hiking each category every year. Over the past 5Y the annual fee hike has been 105% & tuition fee increased by 42%. is there a way we can complaint on an organisation & seek support from government to reduce the fee structure ? It would be very helpful if you could let us know if we can protest on the hike and if so to whom ?
Will provide more details of school and fee statistics once you let us know the further steps.

Regards, Ramesh
+91 9945274062
Hari145510
 
Mar 15, 2018

Transfer certificate

Sir/madam
Iam Hariprasad from Bangalore, my son vinay. H studying in school Hessarghatta main road, 8th mile, as my problem my company shifting to ramanagara so I decided to join school my son to near bidadi, but in school they are not issuing the transfer certificate, if I pay 40000rs fees for next year they will give transfer certificate , even they are telling that it's education act, compulsory I have to pay, iam one of the middle class family I can't pay, please tell me is it there education act to pay fees for next year, i request you please tell me wat should I do next?. I hope you understand my problems.

Thanking you
Amithmk081999
 
Feb 15, 2018

SCHOLARSHIP

I AM AMITH FROM KSIT BANGLORE....I GOT SCHOLASHIP OF RUPEES 54000 AND THE COLLEGE ASKING BACK THE AMOUNT HAS TUTION FEES....I AM FROM A VERY POOR FAMILY AND IF I GET THAT MIONEY I CAN SOME ITMES REALTED TO COLLEGE,THEY ARE TAKING 33000 HAS COLLEGE FEES AND AGAIAN ASKING MY SCHOLASHIP ....THEY ARE CHARGING 300 HAS PROCESSING FEES FOR GIVING CHEQUE TO US..THIS IS NOT FAIR ..PLZZZZ DO SOMETHING AND THEY ARE TELLING THAT THEY WONT GIVE ALL TICKET IF I DINT GIVE 55000,,,,,,
Misbah Anjum
 
Jul 25, 2017

Pressure

Students are going through a lot of depression. Well, this isn't normal. We cannot handle the pressure at all. We are expected to memorise the whole text book and at the same time, write pages and pages of records and assignments. Frankly speaking, we don't remember anything a week after the test. No matter what may be the stream, we are forced to by heart each and every thing which is completely insane. Increase our knowledge instead of making us memorise unnecessarily. Change the pattern of exams. Make it practical instead of papers and papers of writing. Do this and one day finally, students will start enjoying education.
Puneeth4694
 
Apr 13, 2017

Lack of cleanliness in the university B d T college of engineering

You can literally see pigs,cows and dogs roaming inside the campus like you see usually in the slums.. Government is releasing enough fund to maintain every aspect of the university but we can barely see anything happening good..VTU is one of the worst universities ever..they don't declare results on time.. irresponsibility in evaluation..students score more marks after applying for revaluation every single time..lack of quality teaching..these are the very few problems which I tried to bring in front of you..if possible ask them {vtu} to provide quality education Instead of giving importance to ATTENDANCE..when the teacher cannot attract students by his teaching skills then why should we attend the classes and what's the use of such lecture?!
[email protected]
 
Mar 15, 2017

Exam fees

Mother public school, they are collecting exam fees rs-750/- per 1 child and I have got 3 children,i have been driving rented auto,i requested principal the same but he spoke me rubbish words at,so I want my children's to attend BC the exams,so please give me the Justice msg CV by. Guruprasad pH:-7829700544
Manjunath Kalakeri
 
Sep 10, 2016

KEA,NOT ALLOWED FOR TECH ADDIMISSION,FROM KSOU

I HAVE ATTENDED TO DOCUMENT VERIFICATION FOR M-TECH 2016,IN KEA ,CET CELL BANGALORE.
BUT KEA ,TEAM NOT ALLOWED ME TO GET DOCUMENT VERIFIED.THEY ARE MADE OWN RULES THAT IS KSOU STUDENT ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR TECH COURSES,MANY OF MY FRIEND ARE DOING THEIR HIGHER MASTER DEGREE IN SOME OF UNIVERSITY ,COLLEGES.BUT WE ARE NOT GETTING CHANCES TO DO POST GRADUATION EDUCATION.

PLEASE GIVE THE PERMISSION STATEMENT TO KEA.
KSOU STUDENTS ALSO CAN REACH THERE AIM,GOAL.
pdhananj
 
May 29, 2015

corruption in Donation form

I want to complain on Educational Boards who are irresponsible to take action on private aided school and colleges looting money from parents in the form of donation making life misarable.
What the education minister/ subordinates are doing? Education is becoming a business centre.

We want an immediate preventive and corrective action on this issue.Please prefix the rates as per the Government educational Act.

Regards
Dhananjaya
User543669
 
Jan 28, 2012

bribe

MY SIMPLE QN...... WHY TO PAY RS.100000 [ ONE LAKH ] BRIBE FOR TEACHERS POST IN MANGALORE. THEY SAY DAT AFTER RECIEVNG APPOINT MENT LETTER EVRY CANDIDATE MUST PAY... WHY? THAT TOO FOR TEACHING PROFESSION.../?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username