Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EESL

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about EESL

Hdhyani
 
Jul 8, 2021

Street Light Complaint not attended since one week

I am the resident of Anand Milk City, have registered Street Light Complaint on EESL Portal before four days back, but after 48 hours complaint is not attended and not resolved , my complaint reference number. SLGJ00082280, though matter is already escalate to the higher authority of MGVCL - Complaint was regarding LED Bulb replacement and wiring checking.
Hdhyani
 
Jul 8, 2021

Street Light Complaint not attended since one week

Since Last One Week Street Light Complaint Reference No. SLGJ00082280 is not attended and not resolve after 48 hrs. Street Light Pole No. SVG/0050/0002 & 0003 LED Light Bulb is Out Of Order and not replace, due to that in the night and darkness also at the time of heavy rain , water lodging in the street unable to find the path, also possibility of misshape and accident to the human being.
neeta pandey
 
Sep 20, 2020

STREET LIGHT

LED Street light
Sir, 29 days have passed of complaint No.SLDL00334687 but it is not resolved despite contacting your customer almost daily on Phone No.8377900575. Every time when I contact the customer care I get a pet reply wait for 2 days your complaint has been escalated to higher up. sir, now it began to seem like a joke. Would U please understand the inconvenience being faced by me due to dark in the Gali at night despite calling the customer care every day and wasting time and money.

ASHOK KUMAR PANDEY
H NO.-222 STREET -7 BLOCK-D DASS GARDEN BAPROLA VIHAR NEAR SHREE LALCONVENT SCHOOL
Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043
9968941902
mkshakya7
 
Nov 27, 2017

SLDL00045510 and SLDL00046928

EESL - Refers to complaint no.s SLDL00045510 and SLDL00046928

The complaint no.s SLDL00045510 and SLDL00046928 registered on 16.11.2017 and 24.11.2017 respectively are still in open status. When asked the executive about the status of the request, the person said that the complaint will be taken on top priority and shall be solved within 24 hours. It is already more than 10 days. It is worth mentioning here that the Street light in the lane is not my necessity but a liability towards the betterment of the area. In the absence of light, there is a scope of mishappenings in the area.

This complaint is not merely a complaint, but a request. Rest lies on your shoulders, Sir/Mam.

Regards
Hari Prakash
 
Nov 5, 2017

Street Light

COMPLAINT WAS REGISTERED VIDE NO.SLDL00040895 DATED 25.10.17 AND REMINDER ON 1 NOV., 3 NOV. 2017 AND AGAIN FORWARDED COMPLAINT ON 4 NOV. 2017 BUT STILL THE STREET LIGHT IS NOT WORKING. IT IS MY BAD EXPERIENCE THAT EVERY TIME WE MADE 5-7 TIMES FOR GETTING THE STREET LIGHT FUNCTIONAL.
Hardit_singh
 
Oct 23, 2017

Street light not working

This is to inform that street lights in B block of khazanbasti,maya vihar, mayapuri 110064 not working from last few months. Which is one of the causes of increased theft in the area. So plz make them work as soon as possible.
Regards
Hardit singh
[email protected]
ashoklanza
 
Sep 19, 2017

street light not working

My name Ashok mishra Pole No. vkp-w-501 vipin garden Extension,Uttam nagar New Delhi
street led light not working in the night no light it was very dangerous for us

please immediately resolve it.

thanking you
Ashok Mishra
9717821105
Itsmekd
 
Sep 17, 2017

Street light not working from last 3months

I have logged the complaint for street light with complaint number, SLDL00028463 on 7th September which is still unattended. No body responding to attend street light complaint please look into it and get it resolved.
chetan kumar sisodia
 
Sep 13, 2017

STREET LIGHT IN WORKING, REPLACE THE SAME

I am a resident of h no-163 gali no- 8 deepak vihar najafgarh new delhi-43 . Few months ago EESL has replaced the old street light and fix new LED light.these lights are poor in quality and need repair /replacing time to time .Now street light of pole no- D002 and one more pole is not working from June 2017.I have complained to EESL customer care vide complained no-SLDL00001281 dated 03/07/2017 and remind the same atleast 20 times but no response is received from the side of rectification team.they resolve my complained in their paper work/record only and was not visit the site for single round.sir what is the use of such irresponsible helpline and infrastructure .Urgent required your attention to avoid darkness,unwanted worms and anti social elements. From-chetan kumar sisodia ,mobile no-9911822334
Deepak Sharma
 
Aug 21, 2017

Street light

Street light is not working I complaint so many times but no one react on it..
....
So plz repair it as much fast you can .
.
.Dwarka sec23 pole no. 26 B ward no. 38S .
New Delhi 110077 near Shiv Apartment.
rajesh20k
 
Aug 18, 2017

Street light LED not working for last 4 months. Pole no. 688 to 697.

Dear sir/Madam
I have complaint regarding street light failure many times in last 3 months. But every time,they replied that your complain will be resolved within 48 hours . Last week, I told the customer care executive that wire has been broken due to kite flying and it's very dangerous . But again no action has taken from your side.


Address: Sharma Niwas Block F-3 Jai Vihar Baprola phase-1 Najaf Garh New Delhi-110043.
Ph no - 9560083012

Pole no. 688 to 697

Please do the needful. .
Yours sincerely
Rajesh
ashoklanza
 
Aug 17, 2017

Street light not working

Dear Team


Please Send Final Status complaint no DL1251725673
utpal mishra
 
Jul 29, 2017

street light not working

Street light LED not working for last 6 months. Pole no. 966 to 971. Address: Navjeevan Aptts, Pkt 6/3, Sector-1A (Nasirpur), Dwarka, New Delhi-110045.

EESL complaint No.SLDL 01080540 dt 29.07.2017

Utpal Mishra# 9560238829
Dharam Chand Dagar
 
Jun 25, 2017

STREET LED light complaint

Following STREET ELECTRIC poles fitted with LED lights are not working for the past one month. Related efforts to contact service centre failed as no one responded.
The poles :-
624,626,627,632 & 633.
abhisheksarda
 
May 20, 2017

eesl

Purchased a EESL fan through Emitra and fan is not working properly and it is very slow
Yadav karam
 
Apr 1, 2017

Street light non functional

Dear sir/Madam
I have complaint regarding street light failure many times in last six months. But every time,they replied using message reply about my complaint that the problem has been resolved,without any visit to the location and still street light is non functional and has in same condition.
These are messages details
Your complaint ticket no. DE1371714331 has been resolved. Thank you for your help in keeping the city lit.
Your complaint ticket no. DE1381710218 has been resolved. Thank you for your help in keeping the city lit.
You have reported Pole no.F793 in Ward no.137 near D298 GALI NO 6 PRAM NA as not burning. Complaint ticket no. is DE1371711522. SMS will be sent to you after rectification.
Your complaint ticket no. DE1371711522 has been resolved. Thank you for your help in keeping the city lit.

I hope you will rectify my problem as possible.
Yours sincerely
K.Yadav
9868182977
Vinaycom
 
Mar 12, 2017

led street light is not working

Led street light is not working
Please contact me

T.Singh
8076191271

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username