Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ekart logistics

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about ekart logistics

Mehul Surhar
 
Nov 9, 2019

Missing product

e-cart delivery boy who missing the starter kit of microwave oven. as per telephonic discussion with him day to day he committ everyday for delivery but still i don't get my starter kit.
( Delivery boy name Sudhir : 8160468089 )
commando56
 
Nov 8, 2019

Delivery yet not done

From Last 4days I am being informed thru your message in morning that my shipment is out for delivery and will be delivered by 7PM and every day in evening or night I again get message "Undelivered: HP 15q Core i5 8th Gen... with tracking ID FMPP0389520026 from flipkart.com could not be delivered today. We will deliver on ...day. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/SFyUrfuuuN" .
Even after several complaint on your customer service, no one is there to take pain to retain customer or to provide proper service. Every one is just passing the ball to others. Today just I have received your message " Failed Delivery (verification failed): HP 15q Core i5 8th Gen... with tracking ID FMPP0389520026 from flipkart.com cannot be delivered as corresponding pickup item was rejected. Contact flipkart.com CS for further assistance. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/liGX0fuuuN". While the person who was coming for delivery call me and after sharing the details of delivery address and landmarks he was unable to reach me. What kind of service you are offering, you can judge here.
I have never seen this type of poor service any where else which is being done by your team. Totally unsatisfied with the service of ecart.
commando56
 
Nov 8, 2019

Delivery Not done

From Last 4days I am being informed thru your message in morning that my shipment is out for delivery and will be delivered by 7PM and every day in evening or night I again get message "Undelivered: HP 15q Core i5 8th Gen... with tracking ID FMPP0389520026 from flipkart.com could not be delivered today. We will deliver on ...day. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/SFyUrfuuuN" .
Even after several complaint on your customer service, no one is there to take pain to retain customer or to provide proper service. Every one is just passing the ball to others. Today just I have received your message " Failed Delivery (verification failed): HP 15q Core i5 8th Gen... with tracking ID FMPP0389520026 from flipkart.com cannot be delivered as corresponding pickup item was rejected. Contact flipkart.com CS for further assistance. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/liGX0fuuuN". While the person who was coming for delivery call me and after sharing the details of delivery address and landmarks he was unable to reach me. What kind of service you are offering, you can judge here.
I have never seen this type of poor service any where else which is being done by your team. Totally unsatisfied with the service of ecart.
Barka1
 
Nov 8, 2019

Incomplete Address

I purchased a product from Flipkart and today 1st of November

Out for Delivery (Incomplete Address): Midiron 20 Piece Choco with Tracker ID FMPP0389960190 could not be delivered since we are unable to locate your address.

I want my product today only. looking ahead for your favorable response asap.
Anandhu U
 
Nov 6, 2019

Didnt deliver at home

Today i had got my package and the e kart representative said they cant deliver it to our home and they said i should pick it from there hub even my address was within the delivering limit
Harpreet95Singh
 
Nov 4, 2019

undeliverable products

I purchased a product from Flipkart and today 4th of November,and im not in the city i told him that i received it tomorrow.. and he replied i cancel it and ypu have to re order that item....they do not cooperate with customers and always show attitude....very bad service
Dhruv2899
 
Nov 4, 2019

Order delivery

Out for Delivery: Wiley's Solomons, Fryh... with tracking ID FMPP0389050682 from flipkart.com, will be delivered today by an EKART Wish Master (call 07052054321, PIN 178).
This delivery behaves very unprofessionaly, he Nevers gives a doorstep delivery rather than speaks very rudely. All other delivery boys in my areas are good. You should look after it flipkart .
Saurabh_89
 
Oct 30, 2019

Very bad behaviour, very unprofessional,

E cart want customer to reach to them and not delivery boy to the customer.
They speak lie.
They engage you for the whole day by calling you in morning, afternoon and evening.
They need to be punished.
Police complaint or severe action from Flipkart or ekart is urgently required.
They even said who will carry the parcel.
Disgusting

Out for Delivery: American Tourister HAM... with tracking ID FMPP0388027469 from flipkart.com, will be delivered today by an EKART Wish Master (call 01161260005, PIN 101).
Choudhary.Prateek22
 
Oct 25, 2019

Bad Attitude for delivery boy

Ekart delivery boy attitude or behaviour very bad.
Nithin8137836005
 
Oct 18, 2019

Not received my order

Hey what are doing your delivery team on 15 reached my product in our local hub. But nobedy contact me and no responce about it. Then how can we continue shoping with flipcart. Pls arrange my product tomorrow authorwise im going to cancel me and my family all orders and stop shopping with flipcart.
Abhishek Yaadv
 
Oct 16, 2019

Not received my order yet

I am not received my order yet. tell me one confirm date ...my tracking I'd isFMPC0608604860
Abhishek Yaadv
 
Oct 16, 2019

Order not received

My order I'd is FMPC0608604860 I am not received my order yet....
Tell me confirm date of delivery
mansoor.a
 
Oct 16, 2019

Not deliver to particular Adress

FMPP0371932964

Hi,

Delivery boy has called me and he was saying we need to collect shipment from his office,I replied I need delivery to my mentioned address, now I am checking this status is showing customer not responding,this is happen with me so many times,request you to please take an action against this otherwise it will give bad impression to customers.
M A Murtoza
 
Oct 16, 2019

DELIVERY SHOWING

iT IS SHOWING DELIVERY

But packed not received

Fmpp0377868973
8054029295
 
Oct 13, 2019

Harrassment by Ecart L delivery boy

I received message from Ecart L on 12.10.2019 at 10.09 AM that my parcel FMPP0374975059 is out for delivery on my office address. At 11.34 AM delivery boy(contact No.1726132600) called me saying that he is present in-front of my office which is lying closed, whereas my office was open. At 11.48 AM I called delivery boy from my phone No.80540-29295) telling him that my office is open and my employee is there who was doing cleaning work, then delivery boy said that he will reach my office within 20-25 minutes after delivering 3-4 parcels. In the evening at 03.07 PM I received message that my parcel would be delivered tomorrow i.e. 13.10.2019. When I tracked the parcel, there was expected date of delivery is mentioned 14.10.2019. Very poor service.
Khaja ismail
 
Oct 10, 2019

Delivery not yet received

I placed order on 2nd oct and promised delivery date is 6th oct but i didn't got my order delivered.
Were is my order & what is the current status,
When i call to customer care they are delaying and forwarding the delivery dates,i call on 6th oct they said ur order will be delivered by 10th oct, i called today again they are saying ur oder will be delivered by 12th oct.plz help me to get my order

Tracking id (FMPP0366219834)

Ismail(9652463282)
Khaja ismail
 
Oct 10, 2019

Delivery not yet recieved

I placed my order on 2nd Oct and delivery promised date is 6th Oct but I didn't get my order delivered where is my order & what is the current status.

Tracking Id(FMPP0366219834)
Ismail (9652463282)
Gulam Abdullah
 
Oct 10, 2019

Not responding my calls

As I got message from e-kart regarding my parcel with contact person number, but he is not responding my calls, as I have to go somewhere I just want to know that he is delivering my parcel today or not.
Track ID : FMPP0373172557
Kindly check or else ask him to respond my call
Tariqul
 
Oct 10, 2019

Bad Attitude for delivery boy

My flipkart order no OD116668371206440000.
Product very nice but Ekart delivery boy attitude or behaviour very bad.




Tariqul
(7001972354)
[email protected]
 
Oct 10, 2019

misbehave

as i ordered chevit combo pack of 2 sneakers with loafers for men order ID is OD116668087829483000 I was at home when delivery boy about to come on 5th October but he did not reached on given date he called today 10th Oct. 2019 with no. 204982000 at 1 pm and misbehaved on call with my mother which is not tolerable please took strong action against him otherwise i will mail the same to higher level

Naman

8447815091
[email protected]#$
 
Oct 9, 2019

I received wrong passal

I received wrong shirt. Ekart company is frod .order I'd:7916502 .
Trking I'd:pkrc3000025092
ajjadawala
 
Oct 8, 2019

Delivery not yet shipped 6 day before

My flipkart order no OD116668346786245000.
Promising delivery date is 4th October.. But i am not getting my order.. Where is my order.. What is my order status.. When it will be delivered. I want the ekart hub number where my order is present.

I want my product today only. looking ahead for your favourable response asap.
Tracking ID-FMPP0366283719

ARCHIT
(9033305591)
Deepak Kumar Goel
 
Oct 5, 2019

Delivery not yet shipped two day before

Hi Team,

This is a very pathetic service by Flipkart and Ekart, I am waiting my product since last two days and you are making me fool by zero solution. I have to gift someone on the third of October. disappointed again. I think Amazon is best in comparison to Flipkart. This is the second time, I am very disappointed I want to know where is my product and why you have not delivered yet because this was out to delivery on the 3rd of October. While I made a payment on the same booking day.

I want my product today only. looking ahead for your favourable response asap. Tracking ID-FMPP0365258258.

Deepak
(9958055294)
ddatta71
 
Oct 4, 2019

Not received the product

I have booked a mobile. But I didn't get the product and in flipkart app it's showing delivered. I got the message from flipkart that my product is out for delivery. But not received. Now the phone no the delivery guy is also not reachable. Really pathetic experience from ekart udaipur, Tripura. I want a perfect solution for this.
Gautam kumarr
 
Oct 4, 2019

Dealy in delivery

My tracking id is FMPP0361957698. I was promised delivery on 1st oct. Yet on 4th oct i haven't received the product.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xtreme in - Delivery
    #14615598 - this Is my order number from xtreme...
    Zee Marathi - Ratris Khel Chale 2
    Wow Wow Wow. Zee marathi proves that any amount of crimes...
    Star Vijay (Tamil) - Retelecast
    Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna...
    Vijay Tv - Retelecast
    Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna...
    Nsdl e governance - About my pancard satus doesn't found
    Sir/madam, I have applied for new pan card on...
    babu banarsi das engeneering college - My documents being kept in college illegally
    I dropped out of babu banarsi days engendering college...
    Indian Railways - Fan not working
    Sir, In train number 13007, coach S4, 2 fans are not...
    Y-Axis immigration frauds and cheats incorporated - Status of Refund - yaxis
    Dear Relationship officer, This is to update you and...
    Godrej - COOLING PROBLEM IN REFRIGERATOR
    I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT ON 4TH NOVEMBER 2019, MY...
    Stashfin - Loan amount not credited on time.
    hi this is my loan application number SEHS19101679125 it...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username