Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ekart logistics

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about ekart logistics

Vivekchoudhary42
 
Jan 16, 2020

Delivery boy not picking up call and not doing home delivery

The delivery boy is not picking up call and not delivering at home they call us and tell that u have to come at this place that place very bad service please take some action or else shut down the ekart courier service if u have no guts to run
Chetansomani
 
Jan 3, 2020

Delivery boy misbehave

I have ordered ps4 from Flipkart but whenever I call the delivery boy he talk like very ridiculously no manners at all his contact number of the boy is 07941056604 kindly take some action
Sivanya01
 
Dec 27, 2019

Providing a delivery boy for PIN 852216 in Saharsa Bihar

Sir,
This is with reference to my subject that there is no delivery boy from your ekart logistics at Mahishi in Saharsa district of Bihar (PIN 852216) which leads to severe problem from ordering online. Therefore I request you please provide a delivery for the same. A little change would be beneficial for us.
Thanking You
Dariusclark
 
Dec 17, 2019

Return of product

Sir,
I wanted to tell you that
I've orderd a cpu in previous month
It was discripted and shown as BASAMA CPU at flipkart app.
It was deliverd on November,19th.
The item I've got was of a different brand PUNTA and was dead on it's arrival.
I've raised my issue for replacement.
The pick up have been scheduled for 25th but the courier boy has denied due to the dust filled by it's upper part I've said if an item has been kept packed for 5 days it'Il certainly collaborate some dust.
Now what does I'm gonna have to do now broom it every day?
So the complain was raised by me and was dated to be resolved at 28.
The resolution was extended and instead of providing me any relaxation they have cancelled my request at on 29th.
Than I called an executive on 30th they assisted me and the replacement was completed on 7th December.
But yet so far i was going to amazed by the services of you're wishmaster.
They have deliverd a completely different piece of item in respect to what I've paid for!
It's foxin an unknown different brand the specs was different cabinate was different I've clicked some shots of it.
And never even tried to run it cause it was not what has been shown and described on flipkart itself.
So I've raised a return request through a customer support agent and a complain to pick it up on 10th.
The pick up was been scheduled to be done on or before 13th
But now it's already fourteen(14)
And yet I'm miserable by services of you're wishmaster and flipkart team.
Seller has accepted the return at 10th of December.
And no help
Has been provided no resolution nothing.
The product was for official purpose it's not a cloth or something.
i don't have that much amount of time
It had already took a month till now and no help has provided already talked
To senior agent(at 13th)
he said it will get solved and picked it out on or before 14th but yah...
No help.

Now what flipkart wants me to go to consumer court?...


Is this the help and support of flipkart?


Even you're courier boy offers me and behave ingenuinly
And asked for bribe to pick it up?

What has happend to you flipkart...

He says that his EKART hasn't received any mail from flipkart!
And flipkart says sir one more day

We'll pick it up

One more day?

How much time ecommerce giant would take to solve my just one issue.....

Is it not the enough humiliation of you're customers...
Does you've to dig more??...
Or I've to mail to
"warren buffet"
himself to look what his brand has been shown in india by their services.

I really want flip to look at this and to take an action as well as to help me out..



Thanks in advance..

Attachments are added as per the
Query and complaint.


Reference Number/
complain id number:-

IN1911251844339773491

Now even my request has been cancelled because it hasn't been picked up I've been provided a new date with a New complain
But still it hasn't been picked up yet.
sahiful
 
Dec 10, 2019

without any update or notification delivery center had cancel my order

I ordered 5 same products from same order id.. after received the product at nearest delivery center they canceled my order without send me a single notification or sms or any mail , even not a call.. on flipkart shipment tracking system it's showing 8th dec my product revived and it's still showing 'yet to deliver' on 9th dec.. but i havnt revived any call and sms.. On 10th dec i got a mail 'your order canceled'.. when i go for complain against it, flipkart told me 'i was made a request for cancellation'

sorry for my RIP English....
Sanket mohol
 
Nov 24, 2019

Delivery boy

The delivery boy of ekart logistics is not delivering item for 3days ago and agail i order the item and he says me its not possible to deliver you today.....is it a professionalism?.....if you dont have capability to deliver item then please close your company
Princegarg
 
Nov 21, 2019

Regardind coins

Maine flipkart se order kiya tha joh Bhaiya deliver karne aaya the unhone 10 rs ke 10 coin accept nahi kiye kaha ekart ka cashier leta nahi hai

Improved your services and accept 10 rs coin.

So bad services but delivery boy nice and humble.
Shame on u ekart
Dinesh Wadhwani
 
Nov 21, 2019

Delivery of product

My Prepaid Online Product has been delivered to another one without my permission .
So please take action quickly and give my order as quick as possible
I am from Khamgaon , Maharashtra
And the the officers were torchering me





Dinesh (9890289935)
sushbhosale37
 
Nov 18, 2019

wrong product delivered

I have order the oneplus 7 t pro mobile on QuikrBazaar and i received the another wrong mobile phone of brand i-smart.

Sushant
(9970376507)
SushaCharly
 
Nov 13, 2019

NOT DELIVERING ITEMS FROM A PARTICULAR SITE

Regarding my item with tracking ID : SRTP0021930341. My item is received at my nearest ekart hub on 23rd October. But the delivery team not even contacted me yet. I got an SMS on Oct 23 and Oct 27 like " Our delivery associate couldn't deliver your order" and to reschedule it. I have rescheduled to the next day and still they not even contacted me. But later when I checked the tracking details it seems to be rejected. Why these people are rejecting without my knowledge? This is the second time I am facing the same problem. They are wasting my money and time. I need that item to be delivered as early as possible.

Susha
(9497444639)
Mehul Surhar
 
Nov 9, 2019

Missing product

e-cart delivery boy who missing the starter kit of microwave oven. as per telephonic discussion with him day to day he committ everyday for delivery but still i don't get my starter kit.
( Delivery boy name Sudhir : 8160468089 )
commando56
 
Nov 8, 2019

Delivery yet not done

From Last 4days I am being informed thru your message in morning that my shipment is out for delivery and will be delivered by 7PM and every day in evening or night I again get message "Undelivered: HP 15q Core i5 8th Gen... with tracking ID FMPP0389520026 from flipkart.com could not be delivered today. We will deliver on ...day. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/SFyUrfuuuN" .
Even after several complaint on your customer service, no one is there to take pain to retain customer or to provide proper service. Every one is just passing the ball to others. Today just I have received your message " Failed Delivery (verification failed): HP 15q Core i5 8th Gen... with tracking ID FMPP0389520026 from flipkart.com cannot be delivered as corresponding pickup item was rejected. Contact flipkart.com CS for further assistance. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/liGX0fuuuN". While the person who was coming for delivery call me and after sharing the details of delivery address and landmarks he was unable to reach me. What kind of service you are offering, you can judge here.
I have never seen this type of poor service any where else which is being done by your team. Totally unsatisfied with the service of ecart.
commando56
 
Nov 8, 2019

Delivery Not done

From Last 4days I am being informed thru your message in morning that my shipment is out for delivery and will be delivered by 7PM and every day in evening or night I again get message "Undelivered: HP 15q Core i5 8th Gen... with tracking ID FMPP0389520026 from flipkart.com could not be delivered today. We will deliver on ...day. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/SFyUrfuuuN" .
Even after several complaint on your customer service, no one is there to take pain to retain customer or to provide proper service. Every one is just passing the ball to others. Today just I have received your message " Failed Delivery (verification failed): HP 15q Core i5 8th Gen... with tracking ID FMPP0389520026 from flipkart.com cannot be delivered as corresponding pickup item was rejected. Contact flipkart.com CS for further assistance. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/liGX0fuuuN". While the person who was coming for delivery call me and after sharing the details of delivery address and landmarks he was unable to reach me. What kind of service you are offering, you can judge here.
I have never seen this type of poor service any where else which is being done by your team. Totally unsatisfied with the service of ecart.
Barka1
 
Nov 8, 2019

Incomplete Address

I purchased a product from Flipkart and today 1st of November

Out for Delivery (Incomplete Address): Midiron 20 Piece Choco with Tracker ID FMPP0389960190 could not be delivered since we are unable to locate your address.

I want my product today only. looking ahead for your favorable response asap.
Anandhu U
 
Nov 6, 2019

Didnt deliver at home

Today i had got my package and the e kart representative said they cant deliver it to our home and they said i should pick it from there hub even my address was within the delivering limit
Harpreet95Singh
 
Nov 4, 2019

undeliverable products

I purchased a product from Flipkart and today 4th of November,and im not in the city i told him that i received it tomorrow.. and he replied i cancel it and ypu have to re order that item....they do not cooperate with customers and always show attitude....very bad service
Dhruv2899
 
Nov 4, 2019

Order delivery

Out for Delivery: Wiley's Solomons, Fryh... with tracking ID FMPP0389050682 from flipkart.com, will be delivered today by an EKART Wish Master (call 07052054321, PIN 178).
This delivery behaves very unprofessionaly, he Nevers gives a doorstep delivery rather than speaks very rudely. All other delivery boys in my areas are good. You should look after it flipkart .
Saurabh_89
 
Oct 30, 2019

Very bad behaviour, very unprofessional,

E cart want customer to reach to them and not delivery boy to the customer.
They speak lie.
They engage you for the whole day by calling you in morning, afternoon and evening.
They need to be punished.
Police complaint or severe action from Flipkart or ekart is urgently required.
They even said who will carry the parcel.
Disgusting

Out for Delivery: American Tourister HAM... with tracking ID FMPP0388027469 from flipkart.com, will be delivered today by an EKART Wish Master (call 01161260005, PIN 101).
Choudhary.Prateek22
 
Oct 25, 2019

Bad Attitude for delivery boy

Ekart delivery boy attitude or behaviour very bad.
Nithin8137836005
 
Oct 18, 2019

Not received my order

Hey what are doing your delivery team on 15 reached my product in our local hub. But nobedy contact me and no responce about it. Then how can we continue shoping with flipcart. Pls arrange my product tomorrow authorwise im going to cancel me and my family all orders and stop shopping with flipcart.
Abhishek Yaadv
 
Oct 16, 2019

Not received my order yet

I am not received my order yet. tell me one confirm date ...my tracking I'd isFMPC0608604860
Abhishek Yaadv
 
Oct 16, 2019

Order not received

My order I'd is FMPC0608604860 I am not received my order yet....
Tell me confirm date of delivery
mansoor.a
 
Oct 16, 2019

Not deliver to particular Adress

FMPP0371932964

Hi,

Delivery boy has called me and he was saying we need to collect shipment from his office,I replied I need delivery to my mentioned address, now I am checking this status is showing customer not responding,this is happen with me so many times,request you to please take an action against this otherwise it will give bad impression to customers.
M A Murtoza
 
Oct 16, 2019

DELIVERY SHOWING

iT IS SHOWING DELIVERY

But packed not received

Fmpp0377868973
8054029295
 
Oct 13, 2019

Harrassment by Ecart L delivery boy

I received message from Ecart L on 12.10.2019 at 10.09 AM that my parcel FMPP0374975059 is out for delivery on my office address. At 11.34 AM delivery boy(contact No.1726132600) called me saying that he is present in-front of my office which is lying closed, whereas my office was open. At 11.48 AM I called delivery boy from my phone No.80540-29295) telling him that my office is open and my employee is there who was doing cleaning work, then delivery boy said that he will reach my office within 20-25 minutes after delivering 3-4 parcels. In the evening at 03.07 PM I received message that my parcel would be delivered tomorrow i.e. 13.10.2019. When I tracked the parcel, there was expected date of delivery is mentioned 14.10.2019. Very poor service.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    audi india - HIGHER BILLING
    I HAVE GIVEN MY AUDI A-6 CAR NO GJ01RP 0774-ROHAN SHAH...
    ESI - Worst Hospitality towards patients
    Staffs are very irresponsible.. they dnt even consider...
    passport - Police Report not yet finalized by SP Office
    My police verification was done on 01pp11/01/2020....
    AADIM JAATI KALYAN VIBHAG , CHHINDWARA - Scholarship esshue
    Sir mai jab bhi polytechnic 1 st Year 2019-20 ki...
    NSDL - correction in pan card
    I have received an sms on my mobile that “ discrepancy...
    Advanced Beauty and Cosmetic Clinic, Chennai - Cheating
    I started small business by taking franchise outlet by...
    APSRTC - Driver misbehave
    Service no.51518.AP21Z0727.dt.20/01/2020.Driver rash...
    nsdl pan - correction in pan card
    I have received an sms on my mobile that “Discrepancy...
    Axis Bank - Charges
    Hi, we request you to share with us the complaint Id for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username