Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

anujkr87
 
Oct 16, 2017

Voter ID status unchanged

Hi,

I have applied for voter ID more than 6 months before but till now there is no status update.

Voter ID reference nos:
1) 014d159956aa8522d
2) OVP758095022

Please let me know why there is no status update for this application and is there anything required from my side so that these requests can be processed.

Thanks,
Anuj
Divya Adinarayana
 
Oct 14, 2017

Not getting voter ID card

Dear Sir,

I applied for Voter ID card when i was 18 yrs at BBMP Banglore one Southend Jayanagar..... Almost for 1 yr I tried to collect my voter ID card, no use i visited to Bangalore 1 office almost 6 to 7 times.......... Now i'm 22 yrs old, recently again i applied for Voter ID card now also i didn't get card....... The people who is coming to Bangalore illegally from Bangladesh & Pakistan having all kinds of ID card with fake documents....... But I'm residency of Bangalore i gone through with Bangalore one direct contact, I didn't my card...... Please tell us whether govt employee or working or not....... If we go to BBMP office for 100 time also, we ll never get minimum information also....

We request you to provide us proper service..........
chandruselvaraj
 
Oct 14, 2017

voter id not received

dear sir,
i have applied for my voter id on 22/07/2017 but still my status is shown as "submitted" no improvement please make some progress or inform the reason for delay
my reference no: ORL609958456
NAME: CHANDRU SELVARAJ

thank you.
shanaiyya krishnamurthi
 
Oct 11, 2017

non receipt of voters card

1.my daughter has applied for a voters card on 16th JULY 2017,with ref ID OGX 260619971.
2. HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO RECEIVE IT?
3.PERHAPS by the next general election?
Saurabh Vya
 
Oct 7, 2017

Ref No : OQW552793807 haven't received Voter ID

Hi,

My application ref No is OQW552793807.
Application status is "Accepted". But I haven't received Voter I'd yet.
When should I suppose to get that?
Bhargavdandu
 
Oct 1, 2017

Anantapur

dear sir its been four years now i haven't received my voterid card and not able to contact any officer .pls help me in this matter on 3 months back i didnt get my voter id card till now

My name D.bhargav

Nmber :-7989854413
Pratik__Sharma
 
Sep 27, 2017

Vote id card not being processed

I have submitted the relevant documents and details for my voter id card online about a month ago and there still has been no progress regarding the form. It shows that the form has been submitted for about a month. Please check on the delay as soon as possible.

My reference id is- OKC228290924.

Regards,
Pratik Sharma
Sushovon Samanta
 
Sep 23, 2017

voter card applied

I have applied my voter card having applicatinon id OCN842875872 on 17/06/2017. It is still showing the status as submitted. No progress has been taken place. When will I get my card. How long will it take to get accepted?? It is a request to complete my work as soon as possible. Already 3 months have passed.
pranab pathak
 
Sep 8, 2017

name in votar id is not corrected

sir,
i have submitted a form for correct my name and photo graph in votar id on 24-08-2017. But now till it shows ,application is submitted .....plz correct the card as soon as possible ...

reference no OVK019004017
name pranab pathak
ps boko
po singra...
adjaditya
 
Aug 27, 2017

voter id not recieved from last 4 yrs.

dear sir its been four years now i haven't received my voterid card and not able to contact any officer .pls help me in this matter.
my name is aditya jha
fathers name is shankar jha
thanking you.
9711720789
japankhetrapal
 
Aug 17, 2017

Name correction in EPIC card

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am Japan Khetrapal from Asansol Dakshin in west Bengal. I have filled correction form 8 on 07-08-2017 to change the spelling of my name currently printed on my EPIC card. It was almost 10 days, The status is showing complaint submitted. We request you to look into the matter.

complaint Reference id -: OVI079435167

Best Regards

Japan
frogdance654
 
Aug 12, 2017

Not received voter ID card

Dear Sir/Madam,
I submitted my online application for new voter card on 9th March, 2017. Reference ID 1568f72aaa83783. Status submitted. But no response thereafter. Please guide me.
Contact no.9836458453
Thank you
Shubhabrata Roy
Pawan Rawat07
 
Jul 29, 2017

Voter ID card not received

My name is Pawan Rawat and my address is A-234, Minto Road New Delhi-02. I have submitted the form in June 2017 and I had also received the message on my number for successfully verified but I haven't received the voter ID card yet.

Application ID: OHI096878394

Thanks

Pawan Rawat
BRIJMOHAN PRAJAPTI
 
Jul 29, 2017

VOTER ID CARD NOT RECEIVED

HELLO SIR/MADAM,


I HAVE APPLY FOR VOTER ID CARD ON 23/3/2017,MY APPLICATION FORM HAS BEEN APPROVED BUT STILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER ID CARD.

NAME- BRIJMOHAN

FATHER'S NAME-SHRIRAM

APPLICATION ID-112652150



THANKS & REGARDS
BRIJMOHA
BRIJMOHAN PRAJAPTI
 
Jul 29, 2017

VOTER ID CARD NOT RECEIVED

HELLO SIR/MADAM,
I HAD APPLY FOR VOTER ID CARD ON 23/3/2017 BUT STILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER ID CARD.MY VOTER ID CARD 112652150 APPROVED.

NAME-BRIJMOHAN

FATHER'S NAME-SHRIRAM

APPLICATION ID-112652150



THANKING YOU
PiasT
 
Jul 24, 2017

Voter I.D Card Status

I applied my voter i.d card on 31-03-17, OQT221233785 and still now its shows its submitted only. Online process claims that it will be done by one month. Kindly have a check.
MayankTiwari01
 
Jul 10, 2017

Voter ID card not received

voter id not received
hi sir,

my name is Mayank Tiwari s/o Vijay Prakash Tiwari and my address is 655, 2nd Floor, Chirag Delhi, New Delhi. I have submitted the form in November 2016 and I had also received the message on my number for successfully verified but I haven't received the voter ID card yet.

kindly look into this.

thanks

Mayank Tiwari

mobile no - 9811378216

email- mnktiwari60@gmail.com
b2_bittus
 
Jul 8, 2017

VOTER ID CARD not received

Sir/madam
My form-6 application was approved on 9 February 2017. (applicationID-112254522).On 25 March 2017, I received a message on my phone that my voter ID card has been sent through speed post at my resident.(ED no.-ED440188027IN). Its been more than 3 months but I haven't received it till now.
Kindly, help me to get my voter ID card.

Thank you
Name- Manvi
Contact no. - 9711108163
dubedrz
 
Jun 30, 2017

voter id not received

hi sir,

my name is Rakesh Dubey s/o Umesh Dubey and my address is A1/240 third Floor rohini sec 17 i had received a message from your side that my voter id is delivered since 3 month ago but i did not received it.

kindly look into this.

thanks

rakesh dubey

mobile no -7838333117

email- drakesh@hotmail.com
harish madisetti
 
Jun 26, 2017

not receive voter id

Hi Sir,

I didn't received my voter id up to now. what is the process to get.

My mail id harish.517524@gmail.com
mobile number 9703151790
preetivandanamba
 
Jun 23, 2017

Voter ID not received

Hi

I applied for Voter ID card online (ref no:ODN557469634) in early April 2017. Its more than 2 months and yet the status shows submitted and hasn't progressed from there. Could you assist in hastening the process and getting the card?

Thanks
din.ccs
 
Jun 16, 2017

MY APPLICATION NUMBER - ET17059319

MY APPLICATION NUMBER - ET17059319

I GIVEN APPLICATION FOR CHANGE OF ADDRESS BUT TILL NOW I AM NOT GETTING MY VOTER ID.

Whenevery i check the status in online is shows as wiating for data entry stage.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks in advance!!!

BR,
Dineshkumar R
din.ccs
 
Jun 16, 2017

Voter Id card not updated

MY APPLICATION NUMBER - ET17059319

I GIVEN APPLICATION FOR CHANGE OF ADDRESS BUT TILL NOW I AM NOT GETTING MY VOTER ID.

Whenever i check the status in online is shows as waiting for data entry stage.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks in advance!!!

BR,
Dineshkumar R
ksk596
 
Jun 13, 2017

Voter ID not yet received still in process for last 5 months

Hi my voter ID request no : 014cada61b51ee715 still showing "Your application under process " for last 5 months. Please help me to resolve this ASAP.
niranjandavein
 
Jun 6, 2017

Voter ID still under process

Hello Concerned,

My Voter Id card request is in process for almost last 4 Months now and there has been no updates ( email or sms or call ) ever since i submitted the request, once we check online, we are getting status as " your application under process"

We have election of nagar parishad on 18th Aug'2017, and ensure that I should not be bar from voting because it's my rights.

Request Id : 014ced81bef7227be

It was assumed that the online request service is for citizens to get their Ids faster and the processing would be user friendly. Please make me aware or provide us with correct contacts on the portal to provide us an estimated delivery time of our valid voter ID. Voter Ids being one of the most important document of every citizen, it would be highly appreciated if generation of the same would be taken on priority.

Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username