Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Electricity Board Jaunpur(U.P.)

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Electricity Board Jaunpur(U.P.)

Dev singh 18
 
Sep 16, 2020

No electricity and no solution

Village... Dalakpura
Post..... Bishunpur
Tahsil... Shahganj
Dist... Jaunpur

Dear sir,
Very small thing but a big issue, the electric department in above mentioned area is highly dependable on bribe. From yesterday there's no electricity due to transformer issue but no solution yet. Same thing but different problem happens before too some 2-3 days before but again same irresponsible things. Kindly take a strict action. It's a very small thing but such things if resolved by action big problems may get solved.
Dev singh 18
 
Sep 16, 2020

No electricity in dalakpura village, tahsil. Shahganj,dist..jaunpur

Respected sir,
Here in village mentioned above there is always some electricity issue and the resolution for the same is very very slow this way of resolution is highly unacceptable. Whenever complaint is done village people have to give money as bribe to get it done. Now the latest issue is transformer is burnt from yesterday money is also given as bribe but no response yet. In Yogi government these are small things which I know but my suggestion is if such small problems action is taken big problems won't occur.

Thanks
Broon singh
 
Aug 5, 2020

Regarding electric supply

Honorable Sir, & Respected Minister

As per the above subject we are residing in
Village name : Kandrapur
Post : Jamuhai
District : Jaunpur
Pin Code:222001

Name: Praveen Kumar Singh (Broon)

We have passed the electricity conection to Purvanchal Vidyut Nigam Ltd Stating that the supply would not be done to our home approx 1 year due to unavailability of main electric cable and the meter is still not installed and no government official is cared about it as the supply done or not

This kind of work is never been expected from this type of company who is handling the vast unit.

Regards
Praveen Kr. Singh
Kandrapur, Jamuhai
Jaunpur
Pradeep _yadav
 
Jul 1, 2020

Lite cut problem

Dr sir
Plz solve problem of light cut, whol night light does not come

It so hot and masquto full enviorment thats why so maney people in danger of maleriya dengue and other shick plz solve this
[email protected]
 
Oct 15, 2019

DAMAGE TRANSFORMER

Hi Sir
we are going to inform you that we have already complained 1912 helpline on 28/09/2019 for damage transformer. And complained number is PU2809191082 but there is no solution now i think its too long time for it.
So PLEASE help us
thank you

DEVNATHPUR THANAGADDI KERAKAT JAUNPUR 222181

DAMAGE TRANSFORMER

Anup sri
 
Sep 21, 2019

Transformer burnt

सेवा में
बिजली विभाग कार्यालय जौनपुर उत्तर प्रदेश
महोदय
सविनय निवेदन है कि हमारे गांव शेखपुर पोस्ट खेतापुर जिला जौनपुर में दिनांक 15/09/2019 से ट्रांसफार्मर जल जाने के कारण से बिजली नही मिल रही है अतः हम सभी गांव वासियो को बहुत अशुविधाएँ हो रहे हैं यहां तक कि BPL ट्रांसफार्मर भी जल गया है अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि जल्द से जल्द दोनों बड़े ट्रान्सफर और छोटे ट्रांसफर को क्रमसः ठीक करने की कृपा करें, हम सभी लोग पिछले 6 दिनों से अंधेरे में जीवन गुजर बसर कर रहे है ।
धन्यवाद
प्रार्थी
अनूप श्रीवास्तव
शेखपुर ,खेतापुर नेवरिया मडियाहू जौनपुर उत्तरप्रदेश
Anup sri
 
Sep 21, 2019

Transformer burnt

Dear sir
Savinay nivedan hai ki hmare yha date 16/09/2019 ko transformer jal gya hai vill . Shekhpur post khetapur dist jaunpur aur BPL transfarmer b kaam nahi kr rha hai ummid jataya jaa rha hai ki ye bhi jal gya hai kripya krke transformer lgvane ka kasht kre, 5 din se andhere me jivan gujar basar ho rha hai ,
Hm sabhi gram vasiyo ko bahut asuvidha ho rahi hai kripya jald se jald karyvayi kare.
Dhanyvad

Regards
Anup Srivastava
Shekhpur khetapur jaunpur
surendra2505
 
Aug 31, 2019

Electric cut

In our area line bazar, t.d. college road...Perhaps fider no. 4 so many times electric cut are there...We feel that we are in a forest area....No one is considering about this problem...Please if u r a responsible person help us.... So negative impact on government..... If u this that there is any big issued then I want to inform u that in the time of election ~22 hours electric supply were here....Please help....Public are in trouble....
vimleshyadav
 
Jul 20, 2019

More electricity deduction

For many day more deduction of electricity in sujanganj
Dev singh 18
 
Jul 16, 2019

6th day no electricity and no worries to department

It's 6th day no electricity in Dalakpura village tahsil Shahganj but no one from department is bothered to see the complaint and followup it will be taken to extreme high level and answers had to be given to responsible officers I will not keep quiet it's a pathetic condition here we cannot even do charging forget rest all
Dev singh 18
 
Jul 14, 2019

No electricity from 4 days

There is no electricity from past 4 days in dalakpura village of Shahganj tahsil it's very frustrating to see such conditions. When can electricity be provided and why such a long time is being taken. Should this problem be taken ahead?
[email protected]
 
Jul 13, 2019

Fault repairing at mohalla baluaghat near Sahara samay Deepu ji.

Cable faulty on cited above since today morning . kindly remove the same at an earliest Thanking you.
dayne
 
Jun 13, 2019

Electricity Fluctuate

Dear Sir,
This is to you informed that very high electricity Fluctuate in our colony and also regular power cut in colony.

Request to you please look this matter seriously.

Thanks & Regards,

Saurabh Srivastava

Contact No-8707501585
Jitendramishra
 
Apr 28, 2019

Repairs of electricity wire gav bharopur post mugrabadshapur uttarpradesh

Sir
I Shivbabu mishra residing at bharopur village we have a transformer connection since 30 year back wire is to old we are requesting to you to change the connection wire it became to dangerous today . Sir wire is to old their is so many joins in the wire it is chance to damaged end dangerous to the life
Therefore I requested to you please change the old wire and install a new wire.
Nv mishra
 
Apr 26, 2019

Damaged transformer

Sir I bring to inform you that there is transformer damaged in our locality from last night.we are suffering from lots of problem in this terrible summer .
Kindly request you to send someone from your department to repair the transformer.hopefor good
Thank you
Vinay
Chand mari muradganj vajidpur tirahara jaunpur 222002
Nv mishra
 
Apr 26, 2019

Damaged transformer

Sir I bring to inform you that from last night there is transformer damaged in our locality chand mari muradganj vajidpur tirahara jaunpur 222002. We are suffering from lots of problem in this horrible summer season
Kindly request to send someone from your department to repair it.hope for good
Thank you.
pankaj8527
 
Sep 11, 2018

For not updating the bill payment

I submitted my bill payment through phone pe 7798 Rs. on 15Aug 2018. But that payment was not generated yet.
The operator ref. No.is PHNN################.
PLZ update my bill
Thanks

For not updating the bill payment

Mangal maurya
 
Aug 26, 2018

No electricity last 4 days

There are no electricity last four days it is located district jaunpur city near shahganj gorari bazar four day ago there a transformer not working properly I want you check and reach us electricity it is major problem plz solve this problem as soon as
Shaikh328462
 
Apr 16, 2018

Insufficient supply

Hello sir, I live in gaubadshahpur Jaunpur" as UP government has said, village should will get 18 hour power supply this village don't get that much or also not much 10 hour too on regular basis from 10.4.2018 we got only 4 to 5hrs. Thank you
Zavi
 
Oct 30, 2017

Electricity Connection Passed but still not supplied

To,

Honorable Sir, & Respected Minister

As per the above subject we are residing in
Village name : Rasul Pur Urf Kali Patti
Post : Masida
District : Jaunpur
Pin Code:222132

Name: Vandana P Mishra

We have passed the electricity and paid all dues to Purvanchal Vidyut Nigam Ltd Stating that the supply would be done to our home but from last 15 days still no supply has been done and the meter is still not installed and no government official is cared about it as the supply done or not

This kind of work is never been expected from this type of company who is handling the vast unit

Electricity Connection Passed but still not supplied

Rahull mishra
 
Oct 4, 2017

Remove the electric pillar from Road

Respected sir,
We are thankful of electric service in my village.
But at this time for some personal issues the electric pillar
is stand in the middle of the road.Where this pillar is stand
that is previous place.And whole road and electric abstract
by one relative group of land owner.so I request you sir.
please inquiring this place imidiately.So that people do their
Work easily.
Thank you.
Rahull mishra
 
Oct 4, 2017

Remove the electric pillar from Road

Sir,
I request you, in my village (branmanpur) there are some people they abstract way of electric pillar.These people only
Want to do fight behalf of it.this problem seems like personal matter but it's not personal.it's public problem. So
I request please inquiring this place and give best solution
Of this.
Thank you.
Amit kumar4444
 
Sep 25, 2017

Transformer get failed every week

Respected sir,
My village name is kukuhan in jaunpur district. Our village's transformer get failed every week due to lack of repair. Now transformer is changed but still transformer failed and electricity board's engineers are not visiting our village to repair the transformer. Therefore,this is humble request to THE STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD MANAGEMENT to look after the public problem seriously. There is totall black out in our village. Specially in night common people are helpless to prepare food in darkness because kerosene oil quantity is also decreased by Govt. From 2 liter to 1 liter that is not enough for 1 month when there is totall electricty cut. Even due to light cut nobody has their phone charged to call ecletricty board office or engineers. Due to light cut our village's people are cut out frome their relatives and rest of the world because no one has their phone charge. Hope u will look out on my village problem.
Kindley consider transformer failure problem on priority level. Our village will be thankful to you.
Thank you sir.
Anonyriya
 
Aug 17, 2017

Power cut

Respected sir,
There is a major issue of power cut in my locality which is nai ganj , newcolony. And this is very usual. Almost every week there is a problem of power cut and almost every week we pay for this damage. I mean I want you to take care for this case. That would be really appreciable . We face many problems due to this .I would like to say thank you when the problem is resolved.
Yamini12
 
Jul 19, 2017

Light cut

Hi sir
There is no light since last 2 days we are facing so many problems I dont understand government is working so much on our expert development like Canada and America
But why our government can't solve one small issue
Of light cut whenever there is light there is so low voltage
We are really facing lot of problems
Solve my problems
Otherwise I'll go to biggger authorities.
Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username