Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Electrolux Microwave

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Electrolux Microwave

mikkki
 
Feb 10, 2017

microwave accesories

i had bought electrolux microwave but didnt get proper accesories
CLAVIN CARDOZA
 
Sep 28, 2016

Electrolux Microwave Oven service

Fw: Contact us message from the Electrolux website***Urgent***
Yahoo
• <@yahoo.in>


• Today at 11:33
To
• electrolux.care@pemail.in

• samarth.pe@gmail.com

• raman@pemail.in

• kamalkaushik@pemail.in

• varun.gupta@pemail.in

• and 3 more...
Message body
Dear Team,

With regards to Complaint number EMUM3108160035 raised for Electrolux Microwave Product type: PNC 943006056, Product code / model no.: M/O S20M.WW-CG.

Let me begin the past story – Upon calling customer care I have been informed that the engineer visiting charges are Rs350/- and applicable 15% service tax is applicable, If out of warranty applicable charges of replacement of faulty part charges are applicable. Unfortunately, my microwave was out of warranty except Magnetron is within warranty. I agreed to the terms & conditions.
My call was then assigned to an engineer Mr. Suchin, his contact number is 9769536594 and 9870616199. The engineer visited my place and after inspection told me the Magnetron is faulty and timer is faulty. Have informed engineer and customer care to replace the Magnetron which is within warranty as your engineer is charging me a high price of Rs1500/- for replacing timer.

I rang a call to your customer care to confirm. In my conversation customer care person agreed to replace the Magnetron and not the timer. Which I deemed timer is perfect and was fine working. The customer care person informed me the said type of Magnetron is out of stock and the Microwave oven needs to be taken into their custody for replacement of Magnetron.

The engineer visited again and taken custody of Microwave Oven without giving any acknowledgement of microwave oven. After 2 days I received a call from engineer stating the Microwave oven is repaired and ready to deliver upon payment of Rs1,500/- for replacing the Magnetron and Timer.

I refused the payment of 1,500/- to the engineer as I have not agreed to repair the timer. Customer Care rang me a call stating I need to pay the Rs1,500/- charges for replacement of timer. Again I refused.

Till date I have not received custody of my Electrolux Microwave oven. I stress you to give back my custody of above said product and a call back immediately as on which circumstances the products custody was held for a long. I am ready to pay the visiting charges of your engineer i.e., Rs350 plus service tax.

If this is unanswered and if in case not necessary actions are not taken I would like to take further legal charges against Electrolux.

I believe this will be resolved soon.



Thank You and regards,





----- Forwarded Message -----
From: elctroluxcare <electrolux.care@pemail.in>
To: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Cc: samarth.pe@gmail.com
Sent: Wednesday, 31 August 2016 12:16 PM
Subject: RE: Contact us message from the Electrolux website

Dear Sir,

Thanks for patronizing Electrolux appliances!!
We regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard..
We have already registered your complaint by today and your complaint number
is EMUM3108160035.
Our Engineer will visit your place within 24 hours and he will call you
before the visit.
Our service center contact number 9870616199, you may call if there is no
response before end of the day.

In case there is any further assistance required , please feel comfortable
to revert to us.

Thank You.
Regards;
Electrolux Customer Care
Contact Center Number : 1860 200 1212
Working hours : 9am-9pm ( Monday-Sunday)




-----Original Message-----
From: [mailto:xxxxxxxxxx]
Sent: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 1:13 AM
To: electrolux.care@pemail.in
Subject: Contact us message from the Electrolux website

Topics: Customer Care
Contact phone number: 9892227885
Product type: PNC 943006056
Product code / model no.: M/O S20M.WW-CG
Subject: Microwave Oven Not working
Message: Solo Microwave oven with product code/model No. M/O S20M.WW-CG is
not working. The product was bought on 27-Nov-2013 by Sanjay Agarwal. The
mangnetron is under warranty of 3 years. Kindly do revert at the earliest.
Aashishraj
 
Sep 7, 2016

Repair of Microwave oven

In my Electrolux microwave oven the start button is not working and the model no. Is G26k101Sbcj which was purchased in 2014 from Shopcj . Hence I have not yet complaint to any one.
Hope that you will do see my complaint issue urgently.
Waiting for your urgent response
Thanks $ Regard
Sanjib kr.
PrSharma
 
Dec 28, 2015

Complalints not addressed

Hello Sir/Mam,

My Microwave has issue with side panel, the start button is not working.

I raise a complaint EPUN2006150032 which was assigned to Service engineer Deshmane. During his home visit, he insisted on getting the panel repaired for 1600 Rs. I told him to get me brand new panel due to obvious reason that repaired one will again require service now and then. I was charged 600/- Rs and was given commitment that part will be replaced in 2 to 3 weeks.

After almost 1.5 months I came to know that my complaint was closed by the same engineer stating that issue was addressed.

I again raise another complaint EPUN1708150189. It was assigned to Jitendra. I talked to this person over phone stating the issue and that microwave needs new side panel. He told me he will order a new panel and then come for replacement. I called him twice after that and every time he said he is waiting for the part.

It has been more that 3 months now. No one ever called me or contacted me. My microwave which other wise in good condition and just needs a part costing Rs 2500/- is lying unused.

It is sad and disheartening to see that a company creating such good and reliable products has such poor governance of its after sales service and has incompetent and lethargic team of service engineers who cares least about providing service. Complaints are closed by them without informing customers and customer care team has no method to record an escalation. Your customer case team is so helpless when it comes to service engineers.

For getting a part of 2500/- rs, I have wasted so much time talking to electrolux customer care team and following up with these service engineers and have paid 600/- Rs to your service engineer without getting any service.

Hoping that this complaint will fall in ears that care for customers and my complaint will be addressed.

Thanks,
Sharma P
Anjali Kumar1
 
Dec 21, 2015

No Action has been take by Electrolux CC team and Service center

Still my microwave issue is not resolved. Again I have raise the ticket EPUN1612150020. My microwave is not working since 4 month even though we have AMC.
Anjali Kumar
 
Nov 20, 2015

No Action has been take by Electrolux CC team and Service center

I have an Electrolux Microwave oven, which have been purchased in 2013. On suggestion of Engineer ( from Janardhan ,Pune ) i took AMC for microwave 3 months back. I had raised the Complaint in September ending and till date i am regularly calling Customer care team ( Thanks to Pravin (service managar) and Jyoti Gupta (senior CC) who has always given us a fake commitment) and service center but still no action has been taken. Every time i get new reason that parts are not available or Engineer has got transfer. what kind of services you provided to your customer? i feel that i did mistake by taking AMC.
Please take action on priority or also i have to write review on social networking site and fraud case against electrolux.

regards,
Anjali Kumar
Shiv.Charan
 
May 17, 2015

Repair Microwave oven

Below is communication with Electrolux from last one & half month . No one hear.

From: Electrolux Care [mailto:Electrolux.care@pemail.in]
Sent: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 11:13 AM
To: raman@pemail.in; kamalkaushik@pemail.in; varun.gupta@pemail.in; sahilkumar@pemail.in; shiv.dhanda@pemail.in; deepakdhiman@pemail.in
Cc: 'Shiv Charan'
Subject: RE: Srevice issue

Dear ASM/BSM,

Request you to kindly look into the matter as customer is waiting for the request to be actioned and closed ASAP. This is customer complaint number(ECHD2803150045).

Regards,
Electrolux Customer Care

From: Shiv Charan
Sent: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 9:19 AM
To: 'Electrolux Care'
Cc: deepakdhiman@pemail.in; raman@pemail.in; kamalkaushik@pemail.in; varun.gupta@pemail.in; sahilkumar@pemail.in; shiv.dhanda@pemail.in
Subject: RE: Srevice issue

Dear Sir

Lot of communication regarding My complaint ECHD2803150045, but in vain. Now can you help me to get me back the old part of Microwave oven? which your engineer carried as sample with him. I will manage to repair this oven from market.

Regards

Shiv Charan Singh
9872803136



From: Electrolux Care [mailto:Electrolux.care@pemail.in]
Sent: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 2:54 PM
To: shivcharan
Cc: 'Shiv Charan'; deepakdhiman@pemail.in; raman@pemail.in; kamalkaushik@pemail.in; varun.gupta@pemail.in; sahilkumar@pemail.in; shiv.dhanda@pemail.in
Subject: RE: Srevice issue

Dear Sir/Madam,

We do apologize for the inconvenience that you are facing with our product.

Thank you for contacting us. We are looking into your complaint on priority. We ensure to resolve the same soon.

We assure you to provide the best service at the earliest so here we provide the direct contact number of our ASM /BSM .
Name -Mr. Raman Varma - 9780555292 (ASM)
Name- Mr. Kamal Kuashik - 9888904241 ASM)
Name- Mr. Deepak Dhiman - 9815911438 (BSM)
Please feel free to contact us again for any further delay. We assure you of our best attention always

In case there is any further assistance required, please feel comfortable to revert to us.
Thank You.

Regards,
Electrolux Customer Care

From: Shiv Charan
Sent: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 1:46 PM
To: 'Electrolux Care'; deepakdhiman@pemail.in; raman@pemail.in; kamalkaushik@pemail.in; varun.gupta@pemail.in; sahilkumar@pemail.in; shiv.dhanda@pemail.in
Subject: RE: Srevice issue

Dear Sir

My complaint ECHD2803150045 is still pending, nobody came to attend the complaint . You have given me a no. to send you, when job completed satisfactory. Now You should give UNHAPPY no also .

A bad experience with elctrolux.

Thanks & regards


Shiv Charan Singh

9872803136



From: Electrolux Care [mailto:Electrolux.care@pemail.in]
Sent: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:07 PM
To: deepakdhiman@pemail.in; raman@pemail.in; kamalkaushik@pemail.in; varun.gupta@pemail.in; sahilkumar@pemail.in; shiv.dhanda@pemail.in
Cc: 'Shiv Charan'
Subject: RE: Srevice issue

Dear ASM/BSM,

Request you to kindly look into the matter as customer is waiting for the request to be actioned and closed ASAP.This is customer complaint number(ECHD2803150045).

Thank you.
Regards,
Electrolux Customer Care

From: Shiv Charan
Sent: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 9:37 AM
To: electrolux.care@pemail.in
Cc: singshiv
Subject: Srevice issue

Dear Sir

I had logged a service request no. ECHD2803150045 on 28th March 2015 for my Elctrolux Microwave oven. One service engineer Mr.Vijay (099150 27438) has been allotted this service and he visited after a day and said the front operating panel is defective, it has to be changed. He dismantled the front panel and carry with him & plan visit again after procure the spare. Today is 15th March, he didn’t come with spare panel either he is not picking the mobile phone. My oven is kept in dismantled condition in my home from last 15 day.

Please help me to get my oven in good condition.

Regards


Shiv Charan Singh
Channu05
 
Apr 10, 2015

No response from customer service

I have an Electrolux Microwave oven, which have been purchased during May 2012. Currently the same is not working and I have lodged a complaint( No: ECOC2803150104) with your Costumer care a month ago to get it repaired. After repeated compliant one week later one of your executive came to home and says its heating compliant and taken that heating part of oven but till now he did not repair the oven.I have repeatedly requested for several times, but in no vain.Today also i contacted your service manager in Trivandrum named Deepu (contact no. 09020109555 but as per his saying the executive is on leave and he will come back only on Monday.so then only he can able to give me the feed back, but after taking the heating part from my oven and saying like this is absolutly rubbish.

I purchased your equipment with the full hope of getting very good response and after care services from the company. Being a major town like Trivandrum, I hoped that your representatives may be readily available on a call. To my dismay even after a lapse of one month my request has not been cared at all. Hence there is no other go but to approach the Consumer Protection Council for getting redressed my grievance.

Hope that you will do the needful urgently with out allowing me to approach court of law.
Waiting for your urgent response


Saira Nadeera
anoopgoel88
 
Nov 28, 2014

Repair of Microwave oven

I bought Electrolux 23J101 (Black) Convection 23 Ltr Microwave Oven + Sealed Pack from gizmoforest (A Registered seller on Ebay India). on 07/11/14, and it got delivered to me 1 week ago, and Its not working from day 2nd of its delivery to me. I called customer care they promised repair in 24 hours however no service.

I would not recommend any product of Electrolux specially from Ebay as when its not working you don't know where to go as you don't even have your known seller with you with physical presence.

I don't know if I will use the product ever as its useless for me from day 2nd and no help from its service providers.

Thanks,
Anoop Goyal
8800893979
anoopgoel88@gmail.com
Pramod k Jain
 
Mar 27, 2013

How to use Micowave

Dear Electolux Manager,

I have an Electrolux Microwave oven, which have been purchased during 2002. Currently the same is not working and I have lodged a complaint 2-3 times with your Costumer care last 2-3 month ago to get it download. I have repeatedly requested for several times, but in no vain.


Hope that you will do the needful urgently with out allowing me to approach court of law.
Waiting for your urgent response
--
User326493
 
Feb 15, 2011

No responce from Costumer care

I opted Electrolux Microwave... on 17th of december 2010 I complaint (complaint no GZB 1712100066) from that day iam calling regularly to the coustmer care and same rply am gtting alwayz dat wid in 24hrs our executive/engineer will cum 2 ur place nd resolv ur problem. now more then 2 months gonna be over and still am following them up...personaly i'll suggest everybody who r making plan to take electrolux products plz go far away from this company...worst company worst product & worst services by customer care.


sameer
9794197115
Branch manager (MNC)
User170529
 
Sep 26, 2010

No responce from Costumer care

To,

Costumercare,
Electrolux


From,

Arun K A
+91-9947799720


Sub: Repair of Microwave oven

I have an Electrolux Microwave oven, which have been purchased during August 2008. Currently the same is not working and I have lodged a complaint (Token No: coc0309100375) with your Costumer care a month ago to get it repaired. I have repeatedly requested for several times, but in no vain.

I purchased your equipment with the full hope of getting very good response and after care services from the company. Being a major town like Kochi, I hoped that your representatives may be readily available on a call. To my dismay even after a lapse of one month my request has not been cared at all. Hence there is no other go but to approach the Consumer Protection Council for getting redressed my grievance.

Hope that you will do the needful urgently with out allowing me to approach court of law.
Waiting for your urgent response
--
Thanks & Regards

Arun .K .A

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username