Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ELITE RESEARCH

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ELITE RESEARCH

AnupSingh1434
 
Jan 4, 2019

Chor Hai ye Sale dalal sab

Dear New trader

Kabhi bhi in dalal ke chachar me mat khasna
Ye Sale ko kuch nahi aata hai , apne paise ko safe rakhiye

Anup Singh Chowdhary
ashok24hrs
 
Dec 11, 2018

Fraud Advisor - giving false calls

Elite research is fraud company. They don't have any analysis. They just give calls if any stock already rises. Prabha & Ravi from elite was giving me calls & i made huge loss with Elite. Please don't go with this fraud, cheater company.
Kalpesh Shah
 
Jul 13, 2018

Fraud Advisor - giving false calls

Elite research is fraud company. They don't have any analysis. They just give calls if any stock already rises. Nitesh from elite was giving me calls. & i made huge loss with Elite. PLease please don't go with this fraud, cheater company.
bhawani.gour
 
Jul 8, 2018

Fraud Advisory

Hello Trader,

I have try my best to cooperate with Elite research. I don’t wanted tell humiliation and fraud was done from Elite research like hell . Every time I have been cheated and tortured , I don’t left with any money .

First of all they should remove research word from company name and better if they can put extortion , fraud , cheat , threat and baffling specialist . They have two expert Priya Singh and Sujit Kumar . I am not sure they will call you with their real name they may call you Sharukh , Ritik , Salman whatever you like for me it was Rahul Bajaj .

Come to my story Mr. Sujit Kumar convinced me for Mega derivative service with plan of 20 Lacs annual fee and 50 return in 12 month time frame but first payment only 1 lacks for 1 month subscription . As soon as I paid 1 lack rupees , Ms Priya Singh call me and said I need to pay next one lacs rupee otherwise slot will not booked , I continuously called and another one lacks , I have this amount as well , still my service not started and not research fees required , next demand GST amount 20 lacs as this is govt payment otherwise srrvice not start > Once I fulfill theire fees demand I apid more than 470000.00

They have took my Demate, Because research team will handle in better manner because they are having strong network of insider trading more 100 companies. But After 4-5 days trading my whole 350000.00 lost , and they said researcher trainee made some mistake please put some more amount in demat. Illegally and unauthorized way my Demat account handle by Priya Singh and Sujit and my whole capital 350000 Mega Derivative Service gone in hell . All the trade perform were out of company recommendation sheet Mega Derivative , which is suggest this was intentionally . When I have asked about my losses then they suggested my recovery with additional 30% profit sharing to them. As per SEBI rule NO ONE are not authorized to operate client demat account and profit sharing and guaranteed return, but all the violation and fraud committed this infamous company

Because of Elite research I have lost more than 1000000.00 rupees in just 3 month time just because they said we will recover this time middle CAps not performing well or budget are not as per the report, USA president Trumph doing etc etc .

After pleading like beggar they have shown some mercy to adjusted my remaining money in other service without any support , I have to depend on the SMS . Most of the time message are delayed and service result is very pathetic .

Kindly Request all investor and trader kindly do not trust on Sujit Kumar and Priya Singh. They are Bunty and Bubbly of Elite research Investment Advisory company . They will you bluffed and you need to suicide or left trading Idea or sell your home. I have taken 8 lacs personal loan to pay all credit card fees and loss because of their payment and trading done on my account
DEEPADENGRI
 
Mar 28, 2018

FRAUD COMPANY

HI


my service price is 22000 . your executive ask me all time for pay money . I give money 104000 around .your company cheating me . your call trading
call all time going loss .he didn't get the profit please return my money back.
sachinkadam1023
 
Aug 18, 2017

Elite Research — please stop this fraud company to loss of common people

Elite research in Indore is a complete fraud company. They initially suggested me to take their service in 5000 rs and after that they asked me to take their premium service for good profits, also they promised me to invest more and more to make huge profits. After I took their premium service I never ever could make a single profit in stock market. In total i have lost almost 200000rs and every time after every loss they use to tell me that there is nothing to worry about they will recover all the losses I had. Again they have suggested me to take services for loss recover. They kept giving me false commitments and when I lost further 15000 rs. They actually don't research over any call and give blind calls to test our luck. With my personal experience I will not suggest anyone to go for this Fraud Companies.
They just cheat me on call they say its confirm call or operator base call just trade it you will get 100% profit.
sudeep singh rajput
 
Jun 30, 2017

very genuine company

hello everyone i am sudeep singh rajput from delhi i started work with eliteresearch and i found that many of people telling that this is fraud company but when i follows that all call so i realise that if you proper follow the company messages you don't get losses from market so i suggests you don't do trade what executives level just trade on company messages...


Sudeep singh rajput
Businessman
Delhi
amrjeet singh
 
Jun 30, 2017

HIGHLY SATISFIED FROM ELITE RESEARCH

I had suffered with huge losses earlier but after that one of friend suggest me about ELITE RESEARCH (eliteresearch.in) then i subscribe their HNI FUTURE service paid Rs 25000/- & i get profit of Rs 190000 lac.

& now I am subscribe their Platinum services paid 6 lac for quarterly services.

Highly satisfied with their support & guidance.

Amarjeet Singh
MBBS MS
Punjab
sawanp
 
Feb 16, 2017

fraud

i joined from elite research on august 2016 and they told me this is your last investment. and after this you should not pay any more amount for any thing. so i deposit 10,000 in elite research account. when i deposit amount they told me that now you should 5000-10000 amount more invest in your trading acount. but i have no amount that time so they told me when i have money about 10,000 the ni call him. now they not agree to give my money. i want to take my money. but they agreee to give my money refund.
4amitd
 
Dec 25, 2016

Fraud company

Hi All

I have also suffered a lot by adhering to the calls given by Elite. Can we demand compensation from them? Infact all the Indore based companies are like that. I would suggest that all of us get together and make a strong case to SEBI. Those who are interested in the same can send me their names on amitdixi@gmail.com.
Let us close down these third grade so called houses..
opbharticfa
 
Nov 21, 2016

Huge loss in stock market

Elite research in Indore is a complete fraud company. They initially suggested me to take their service in 5000 rs and after two days they asked me to take their premium service for good profits , also they promised me to invest more and more to make huge profits. After I took their premium service I never ever could make a single profit in stock market. In total i have lost almost 50000 rs and every time after every loss they use to tell me that there is nothing to worry about they will recover all the losses I had. Again they have suggested me to take services for loss recover. They kept giving me false commitments and when I lost further 15000 rs. They actually don't research over any call and give blind calls to test our luck. With my personal experience I will not suggest anyone to go for this Fraud Companies.

Its a complete fraud!!!
Deepak 77
 
Jun 19, 2016

Regarding service

Elite research is totally fraud company .one of company employ name tanvi call me again agan continuously for 6 month and force me to start trading .finally i decide to start business by pay 5000 rupees part payment of 10000 rupees .from that day onwards i recieved only 3 call from campany due to which i have like lose of 35000 rupees .now they are not recieve my call
It is totally fraud company please avoid to invenst in company
Smriti Ojha
 
Apr 28, 2016

Make huge losses in Stock markets

Hello Friends,

Elite research in Indore is a complete fraud company. They initially suggested me to take their service in 8000 rs and after two days they asked me to take their premium service for good profits , also they promised me to invest more and more to make huge profits. After I took their premium service I never ever could make a single profit in stock market. In total i have lost almost 1lac and every time after every loss they use to tell me that there is nothing to worry about they will recover all the losses I had.
They kept giving me false commitments and when I lost all my money they stopped responding to my calls even and mis behaved with me.Their is a lady with the name Called Shilpa who is convincing clients initially to invest their money in their company and after all you lose she will not respond you even once and will keep forwarding your profiles to different people in their company. Later Sandeep Singh, Raju singh and Deepak handled my calls and they all constantly told me the same thing and kept on fooling.
They actually don't research over any call and give blind calls to test our luck. Later after all my losses they stopped responding me. With my personal experience I will not suggest anyone to go for this Fraud Companies.

Its a complete fraud!!!
amitgaurav2004
 
Apr 15, 2016

Making Huge Loss In Stock Market

Dear Friends,

I had very worst experience with ELITE RESEARCH. Mr Vijay, Mob- +91-8871000231, +91-8871000365, Mr. Sameer.

They provide calls like if one stock is rising 5% today then next day they give sell call of that particular stock vis versa.
ELITE RESEARCH don't really do any analysis and they just simply put a call and let you test your luck. They do not lose anything and after making the loss they dropped their clients.

Away from this FRAUD ELITE RESEARCH COMPANY-Indore, I had trusted their words and I subscribed for their service.
They promise me to recover my previous loss but with these CHEATER'S advice I got a loss of 1 Lac Rs.


AMIT KUMAR GAURAV
Mob - 8439761407

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Now sports journalism on a digital platform - Digital Platfrom
    Sports have always been very close to Indian hearts. True...
    tata docomo - Network issue
    My network is completely down I need to change the service...
    anganwadi - Hostile behavior
    I am complaining about aya/ helper of anganawadi , bondel...
    APPSC - OTPR ID
    please provide my otpr id for the gmail...
    Indian Speed Post - Not tracking my consignment
    My Consignment No. JA027308577IN, when i track on indian...
    sony six - Improper Broadcasting
    Live telecasting of Venus Williams vs cornet match in...
    LIC customer portal - service availability
    hi Team, The LIC Customer portal :...
    Work - Account open
    Account khulne diye the abhi take nahi kula hai Asrganj...
    Forest Department - CUTTING OF TREE
    SIR, WITH REFEREANCE TO THE ABOVE SUBJECT REQUEST YOU...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username