Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Eme record Secunderabad. Sp section

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Eme record Secunderabad. Sp section

satendarsingh
 
Feb 23, 2021

DEDUCTION OF AICT GROUP PAY & Arr/Rec of Pay & Allowances on FSA

File No : 759431W/Pers/2020/1 Dated : 23.02.2021

JC 759431W Ex Sub Maj/ M.Tech ‘A' Veh

Satendar Singh

45 Cavalry LRW
C/o 56 APO



To,



The Commanding Officer

EME Records

(Service Pension Section)

Secunderabad (Telangana)

PIN-500021



Subject: DEDUCTION OF AICT GROUP PAY & Arr/Rec of Pay & Allowances on FSA



Respected Sir,



1. With due respect and humble submission, I JC 759431W Ex Sub Maj/ M.Tech ‘A' Veh Satendar Singh 45 Cavalry LRW C/o 56 APO, beg to lay the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable order please.



2. Due to COVID-19 situation the individuals are not going to EME Depot Battalion for discharge drill, Therefore on completion of my colour service in the Corps of EME, I have been discharged from service wef 30 September 2020(A/N) directly from my ex unit i.e. 45 Cavalry LRW C/o 56 APO.



3: I have received my Final Statement of Account (FSA) month of Sep 2020. On scrutinizing my FSA, it is found that, the under mentioned amount have been deducted from my FSA (copy attached) due to non-receipt of legible copy of my Master Tech Diploma Certificate & Mark Sheet (Authentication for X Group Pay) by PAO(OR) EME Secunderabad:-



(a) AICT Group Pay Rs 1,57,872



(b) Arr/Rec of Pay & Allowances Rs 1,47,594



------------------------------------------

Total Deduction amt Rs 3,05,466

------------------------------------------

4. In this connection it is intimated that copy of the above documents have already been dispatched to EME Records, Secundeabad by 45 Cavalry but still deduct the amount:



5. It is also stated that I have already been drawing X Group Pay from 01.01.2016 to till my discharge date. In this connection please refer EME Records DO II No 1/############. Monthly pay slip for the month of 06/2019 is enclosed herewith for your ready reference.



6. It is requested kindly adjust my AICT Group Pay of Rs 1,57,872 and LTC amount of Rs Arr/Rec of Pay & Allowances Rs 1,47,594 and arrange to credit the amount in my account.



7. Thank you for your kind cooperation please.


Kindly note that I have send the similar mail to the [email protected] thrice on Dated : 21.11.2020 , 17.12.2020, 16.02.2021


Thank you,

Yours faithfully

(Ex Sub Maj/ M Tech ‘A' Veh Satendar Singh )

Mob No : 9990160747

Email ID : [email protected]
Babaji dad
 
Jan 27, 2019

Non receipt of 7th pay commission new PPO

Respected sir/madam.
With respect and humble submission, I state that. I number Jc767186n x-subedar.welder Babaji das.retaired on 28 feb 2017.after completing 30 years of service.my PPO no is s/13777/2017 (ARMY). Pension/commutation intitlement were not granted to me in the 7th pay New PPO. And I was told that 7th pay commission PPO will be issued soon, as on date my period retirement pensioners allreddy recieved before 6th month of me.may I request you to do needful at the earliest, so that I may get my due dues, an early action is appreciated in this regard
Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours faithfully
ARMY No- JC767186n
X- subedar Babaji Das
Email id- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username