Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Eme records posting section secunderabad

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Eme records posting section secunderabad

Ajaydev j
 
Feb 12, 2019

Posting Delay

Respected sir,
I am Army no 17013945f Rank CFN Name AjayDev j Trade Auto elect 'B' veh posting in this location for last 3yrs 6months and my turn over is completed in this location . I need a next posting kindly plz take an action
Yours Respectfully
Cfn AjayDev J
Ajaydev j
 
Feb 12, 2019

Posting delay

Respected sir ,
I am Army no 17013945f Rank Name Ajaydev cfn trade Auto Elect ' B ' veh posting in bhuj location for last 3yrs 6 month my present unit is 425 (i) fd company .my turn over is completed in this location and I need posting to a next location kindly plz take an action.
Yours Respectfully
Cfn Ajaydev J
MARUTI SUTAR
 
Aug 17, 2018

fainciyal problem bhetu posting

sahab
mai .ARMY NO -14671616L SEP DVR MT MARUTI SUTAR Sahab mai Ghar ke fanaciyal problem se bahut hi parishan hai.to up pls meri posting fresh kijiye .mai up ka abhari rahunga .sep maruti sutar ..
Sandeep Rai
 
Jul 21, 2018

Posting not issued till date after 3 year's

Sir No 14660856h Nk Armt Tech FD Sandeep Rai LRW 220 fd Regt Ex LRW 268 FD REGT jammu.Sir my turnover in this station is three year's but my posting is not issued till date.
Braj14620066
 
Jun 7, 2018

WRONG POSTING

Jai Hind Sir, I am a serving army personal and my Army No: 14620066L. I am having a posting issue that earlier I have been to Northern Command 2 times, and this is third time I am posted there. So I request you to change posting to peace area. I serving in Indian army for past 25 year and this would be my last posting, so I request to you to grant me suitable posting. The posting that I would got is my last posting so request to change it from Northern Command.
Braj14620066
 
Jun 7, 2018

WRONG POSTING

Jai Hind Sir, my army no is: 14620066L, My request is for I have been wrongly posted in Srinagar, as I have been to Northern Command 2 times, and this is my 3rd time there. So I request you to change my posting from Srinagar. And I am serving in Indian Army for 25 years and the posting which i would get now would be my last posting so I request you to change my posting to peace area. Sir I will be very grateful if you grant my permission of change of posting.

My email: [email protected]
amru070689
 
Jun 1, 2018

Eme record posting cell

Sir I am Cfn Amrendra Singh no -17015267L now I am posted in Leh 404 sata regt wksp .my tenure 24 months is completed now 27 months running. But posting not release .sir heartily request you please release posting.

Thank you
vicky1054
 
May 7, 2018

Foregn posting policy

Sir 14682699f Auto tech b veh md s Rahman unit 230(I) Wksp EME (Elint gp) Mai posted hu sir foreng posting ki policy Kya h mare course ka junior ka nam aa geya or mare nahi Aya .. grading Mai Bhi A grade reha h or civil qualification graduate hu fir Bhi nahi Aya h plz sir mare posting Bhutan ya UN mission kise unit Mai dal do Mai apka abhari rahunga
S Rahman
Email id- [email protected]
Jatashankar kumar
 
Apr 24, 2018

I want filed posting but posting issue pice to pice area

sir
Mai army no. 14664151N, Nk J S Kumar, current unit -station workshop eme, Delhi Cantt-10 hai. Sir meri posting field ke naam pe 613 Tpt coy posting issue hua hai. Jo Karib 15 years se pice area kalkatta me hai.

Sir aap se request hai ki 613 Tpt coy ka location aizwal ko record me sudhar Kar kalkatta Kare. Sir mari fresh posting field unit me issue Karne ki kripa Kare.


Jai hind sir
Bhakta Charan Biswas
 
Apr 3, 2018

Request for issue of corrigendum PPO by Amanded name & date of birth of my wife Shyamali Biswas

Dear Sir,
Request issue of Corr. PPO duty Amending name & DOB of my wife Shyamali Biswas, W/O NO - 14612124P Hav. Bhakta Charan Biswas, DOB is 1st November 1968.
Original PPO NO - S/16592/2014 (Army), date 19/2/2014.
My application No - Pers/application/01. date 04/10/2017 is referred in this connection.
Please do needful.

email id - [email protected]
Brajesh kumar tyagi
 
Mar 6, 2018

Posting change

NEW POSTING
JAI HIND SIR N9-14635072W HAV ATOELEBV BRAJESH KUMAR TYAGI Meri posting HQ 168BINF BDE CAMP me hai. Last leg posting bheja hua tha posting aane se phele meri posting ARMD STAT WKSP Ahmednagar Pin-900476 C/O- 56 APO me diya hai. Jo home se bahut dur hai. Mera home construction ma ha. Meri home problem hai. Meri service 24 months baaki hai meri posting MERRUT ,DELHI OR HOME TOWN ke paas dene ki kripa kare. JAI HIND SIR
Meri email Id hai [email protected] hai mera phone number hai -7006727506 9412904030.
Kunta Raju
 
Feb 28, 2018

Foreign country jane wala unit me posting chahiye

Jai Hindh sir, No.17022501Y Auto Tech B Veh CFN KUNTA RAJU. From 612 independent ad brigade signal company. Sir mera request ye hai ki yaha se mera posting ane me lagbag aur 12 months time hai. Sriman mera posting foreign jane wala kisi bi infantry unit me posting denekeliye request kartha hu.my foreign jana chahatha hu.pl
M Parthiban
 
Feb 10, 2017

ISSUE FOR LAST LEG POSTING

Sir My Application for last leg posting in respect of No 14618405F Hav/Armt Tech( AFV/AD) M Parthiban fwd to last leg posting unit through 29 Jul 2016 but no issue for posting order till date. for your necessary action please. Refer to EME Records sig No.A-4158 dt 26 Nov 2016. From. Hav/ M Parthiban 802 FD Wksp COY.(603 EME BN. C/O 56 APO. PIN 906802
ray sudhir
 
Feb 8, 2017

New posting

Jai hind sir , No_14671025 K Cfn Army tech (FD) Sudhir ray meri posting LRW 9 PARA FD.Regt me hai. Mera bachcha ko problam hai Jo chalne me bhi asmarth hai CP. Ka Peasant hai.Please sir meri posting nikalne ki kripa kre .jai hind sir.
Jaibbagwan
 
Dec 24, 2016

Wrong posting

Sorry army no14678827W CFN ARMT.Tech (fd)Jaibhagwan
Jaibbagwan
 
Dec 24, 2016

Wrong posting

Jai hind sir.my army no 14688827W CFN ARMT.Tech(fd)Jaibhagwan sir my present unit 246fd regt.in northan command high altitude area. Sir I serve to two time in high altitude area in northan command.312fd regt Dabur and 110med.regt Drass sect.in northan command high altitude area.sir my present unit also high altitude area in northan command. So I serve three time in northan command 12years.sir pls my posting cancel in this area. If don't my posting cancel I am case take up the eme record.my email address [email protected] my ph no 8750626779and my house ph no 9896357393.thanks sir jai hind
sur2002
 
Oct 1, 2016

Posting

Sir i am presently serving in 21 elint sub gp. My posting issued to 22 elint sub gp. My move date to 22 elint sub gp is 10 may 2016. But i am still present in 21 elint sub gp. Please issue my sumo movement order as early as possible to 22 elint sub gp. An early action requested please..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - Stray Dog Nuisance
    Hi, I am here to complain about the stray dogs that sit...
    Videocon D2H - channel not activated yet
    i have selected channels online 3 to 4 times in a single...
    Videocon D2H - Pathetic Service and Service discontinuity
    My D2H is not working since last 2 days, I am completely...
    UP SCHOLARSHIP - Regarding up scholarship
    Resected sir I beg to inform you that my all details...
    Master Visa Service - Extortion
    A woman called from number +91 9319634986 regarding some...
    EPF - Unable to register grievance
    I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to view channels inspite of sufficient balance
    Customer ID 213647040. I have sufficient balance in my...
    Videocon D2H - Channels not working after subscriptions
    After subscription channels are not working (including...
    Dish TV - Registered wrong VC number & cheating from Dish tv
    I got dish tv new connection on 2nd february 2019 with...
    Delhivery - Unprofessional behaviour by executive
    Very bad and unprofessional behavior by an executive...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username