Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

Sharma s k
 
Jul 4, 2020

Non receipt pension and gratuity

Dear sir,. I am 14622602 f ex HMT Santosh Kumar sharma retaired from service after 24 years in sep 2018 but not received pension and gratuity till date.give me guidelines for raise my query and where will be raised or apporch for better support. With warm regards. Ex HMT Santosh Kumar sharma. Vil. Durgapur. Po. Manjhi. Dist chapra (saran). Bihar
.pin 841313. Mob 7903357660 email [email protected]
Anhani
 
Jun 27, 2020

PTII order

Respected/Sir my mobile number 22 february ptII order
no ############Date 22feb2020 was done, which has not updated the record yet, that I am having trouble running the Hamraj app, please help me.



Thanks,
No14661540H
Trade tech/opto
Hav anjanee Kumar Mishra
DAVENDER KUMAR SHARMA
 
May 30, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION E-PPO

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION E-PPO

Respected Sir/Madam
With due respect and humble submission I state that, I No JC-753958P SUB (HONY SUB MAJ) DAVENDER KUMAR SHARMA (RETD) retired on 31 Mar 2012 after completing 30 yrs of service.. Revised Pension according to VII CPC E-PPO not received till dated. You are requested to send the same to my home address at the earliest please..
An early action is appreciated in this regard. Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours faithfully

No JC-753958 P SUB (HONY SUB MAJ)
DAVENDER KUMAR SHARMA (RETD)
H. No 147, Gali No -8, 'A' Block,
JOHARIPUR EXTN. DELHI -110094
MOB NO - 9968973904
ShalendraSingh
 
Apr 26, 2020

Grant of X group pay Rs 6200

Respected sir' l JC 759319k Ex Sub M Tech B Veh Shalendra Singh Retired wef 31 May 2016 .After completion of 7th pay commission my X Group Pay Rs3600 but revised Rs6200.In less X Group Pay my Graduaty, Commutation,Leave Encashment and Basic Pension is less So l requested to you please publish my X Group Pay Rs6200 .My PPO No S/17814/2016(Army) And Corrigendum PPO No ############. I
Karmhidharm
 
Apr 20, 2020

Status of x gp pension (6200)

Sir,
Please inform about my pension of x gp (6200).
JC 766680 K SUB Parbhat Singh retired on 28 Feb 2017.
dileepparamu
 
Mar 14, 2020

Non receipt of e-PPO

Non receipt of e- PPO
Respected Sir/Madam
With due respect and humble submission I state that, I No 14593783M Hav(ACP NbSub) Dileep P retired on 31 Mar 2012 after completing 26 yrs of service. My PPO No. is S/016857/2012 (Army). The PCDA Alahabad set e-PPO to EME REcords on 07 May 2019. But individual copy of e-PPO not received. So please send e-PPO to my home address.
An early action is appreciated in this regard. Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours faithfully
No 14593783M
Hav(ACP NbSub)
Dileep P
Bani brata saha
 
Feb 14, 2020

Non receipt eppo

Respected Sir,
I am Bani brata saha , Army No.14539633H has retired wef 31/05/1999 It is come to know that after OROP and 7th PC, there is issue an eppo to all retired person, which is still not received by me. Kindly send me the same at an early date. My contact No.9064453277 /9832434758 and if possible send me via my gmail id -
[email protected]
Thanks
Yours faithfully
Banibrata saha
jebaraj s
 
Feb 4, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF E PPO

Sir,

it is for your inform and requested that, even after a long period, i am still not received my E PPO copy (hot copy), which is required for future correspondence. Hencefore, kindly forward the same at the earliest.

jebaraj, s 14586241A, HAVE/CLK GD
jebaraj s
 
Feb 4, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF E PPO

Respected Sir,
I am S JEBARAJ Ex Hav/clk(gd) , Army No.14586241A, has retired wef 31/03/2001. It is come to know that after OROP and 7th PC, there is issue an eppo to all retired person, which is still not received by me. Kindly send me the same at an early date. My contact No.9894521484 and if possible send me via my gmail id [email protected]

With regards,

JEBARAJ S(14586241A)
Prokash Sarkar
 
Dec 26, 2019

Non receipt of ePPO

Sir, I, No. 14614465Y Hav/SKT Prokash Sarkar, DOR-31/05/08, PPO-S/04135/Army/2008. ePPO has not been received till date. PCDA/ALD/Pension cell advised that on receipt of individual data from respected Records Office the new ePPO will be made to issue to the individual. Therefore, it is requested to your kind honor to do needful for issue of new ePPO. My MOb No.-9064913512. email- [email protected]
vansh gopal gupta
 
Dec 25, 2019

GRANT OF DISABILITY PENSION

Sir,
I no.7118626 ex cfn Vansh Gopal Gupta have not get my disability pension wef.07/03/1979.As per records office they sent me letters for RSMB, but these letters never found because tese letters posted to HAMIRPUR H.P.when it should send to HAMIRPUR U.P.Now ihave sent my willingness certificate to the records EME on Dt.06/12/2019.So pl.arrange for my RSMB as soon as possible.
thanking you.

From:-
no.7118626
ex cfn.VANSH GOPAL GUPTA
7/7 Gandhi Gram,Nai Basti
new park road
DEHRADUN 248001
rajendran pillai kr
 
Nov 24, 2019

0ROP Benifit an indiual

Sir, N0 145642375Y Ex HAV Rajendran Pillai KR Triveni Bhavan Neervilakom PO, Chengannur Alleppey Kerala Pin 689122

PPO No S/019699/2008 , Disability PPO No DE/015401 /2008 , Discharge Book No 055/REL/0006/2008

Bank Acct No 30157424687 IFSC Code IN000-5625 Branch State Bank Of India Chengannur Alleppey Kerala Pin 689121


Adhar NO ############ PAN No AIOOPR7830H

Kindly send the New Pension and arreirs details of this indl at the earliest please
DL2CM
 
Nov 15, 2019

EPPO

I EX CN- Pradeep sharma n0 14520611 request or eppo cda adised to me appproach to your Record send data to make eppo cda G 3/1/3152/W-COMP/2019 dt.07.11.19
DL2CM
 
Nov 14, 2019

EPPO

I Cfn Pradeep sharma no-14520611 request or epppo adise to cda to me ask our record send data to cda my cda please. G 3/1/3152/W-COMP/2019 dt 07.11.2019
DL2CM
 
Nov 13, 2019

EPPO

L EX- CFN Peeaeeadeep Sharma No- 14520611 request for eppo to cdea advice to me you approch to Recrd office for furtheer necessary action in this regard. Please NO- G3/1/3152/W=COMP/2019 dt 07.11.2019
Md Enamul Karim
 
Nov 6, 2019

Non - Receipt of New PPO and Medical Allowance

I No. EX -14604937W CFN/Inst Mech Md Enamul Karim retired from service 30/06/2003. Now my basic pension is Rs. 17130/-. Actual pension I wants to known. My Station HQ at Panagarh (District - Burdwan) which is distance from Rampurhat to Panagarh 129 kms (appx) and time duration is about 4 hrs. However I entitled compulsory medical allowances Rs. 1000/- pm that is not get. So please give medical allowances. Also I requested to you that send my new PPO which is generated by PCDA Allahabad.
My address is as under :-
Md Enamul Karim
Chaklamath (Collegepara), Ward No - 16
P.O -'Rampurhat, District - Birbhum (W.B), PIN - 731224.
With regards.
Yours faithfully
Dated : 06/11/2019. Md Enamul Karim
EX - 14604937W
s-bala
 
Nov 4, 2019

RECORD NOT SENT TO PCDA

Dear Sir,

I check with PCDA team for my new PPO number, however, the customer care executive advises my documents not available, kindly update my documents to PCDA team for my new PPO.

My service number 14555354F
G BABU
S/25081/2005

Kind regards,
Babu
8951538797
sreejith SS Nair
 
Oct 29, 2019

Posting

Sir i Army No 17015924K Nk/Clk (SD) Sreejith SS Nair posted to 66911 Maint Flight since Sep 2015. My tenure completed at this unit on 4 Yrs. Hence you are requested to issue posting order for my new posting




Thanks
Regards Sreejith SS Nair
Om [email protected]
 
Oct 29, 2019

Non receipt pension &geratuety

My army no 14628014k ex hav om prakash my ppo no ############ retired date 31/08/2019 all persions pension & gerstutey issue but my pension and geratuety not issue sir main pcda allahabad Gaya tha pcda ney kaha apki descriptive roll nahi aai hai racord office main Gaya tha baha sey bhi koi response nahi Mila PL met I request you
nirbhan
 
Oct 22, 2019

Grant of Disability pension

Dear Sir,
I am Ex-Sub Nirbhan Singh JC-763845A, would like highlight that I have successfully done the RSMB and even got the intimation letter from the EME Records but I am not getting the disability element in my pension and the PPO letter is not delivered yet.

Request you to please look into this matter and send an copy to my present address:
H.No- 103 street-35
I- Block
Rajapuri Near Uttamnagar
New Delhi- 110059

Mob: 99711506577, 7011145383

Email: [email protected]
Dhurba charan Bada
 
Sep 29, 2019

Non Receipt of New ppo

Dear sir, I am 14608050N Hav/Armr Dhurba Charan Bada ppo -No-S/055379/2003 come to know that the 12 digit pop was generated having No- ############ but the New ppo was not received till date. It is requested to you to send me a copy of my home adress and also send a soft copy to my home adress - At- ABC Colony, B-01 ,Upperbalijhudi,Po-Sonaparbat, Dist-Sundargarh Odisha, Rourkela-769016 Email adress- [email protected] Thanking you With Regards Dhurba CharanBada
Dhurba charan Bada
 
Sep 29, 2019

Non Receipt of New ppo

Dear sir, I am No- 14608050N Hav /Armr Dhurba Charan Bada holding service pension ppo No-S/055379/2003 come to know that the 12 digit pop was generated having No-############ but the original copy of New ppo was not received till date if it is possible it is request to you to send me a copy of my home adress and also send a soft copy to my email adress please. Email adress- [email protected] thanking you with Regards Dhurba CharanBada
Ravinandan Mishra
 
Sep 26, 2019

NON RECEIPT OF ARREARS CEA LEAVE ENCASEMENT

Sir
I, No 14628358H Ex Naik Ravinandan Mishra have logged a lot of grievances and contact with Tele Phone almost two years ago against claiming of arrears but regrettably I say that I have not received my arrears till.I have also logged grievances with CPCRAMS as per PAO OR my arrears has been credit to Public fund in Month of May 2019 now is Sep 2019 but my arrases not credit in my account I am attaching three letter recent received.
I am humbly requesting you please credit amount immediately.
Pramod Kr
 
Sep 24, 2019

Non receipt of New PPO

NON RECEIPT OF NEW PPO
Dear Sir,
I am No 14592264X Ex Hav/Clk(SD) Pramod Kumar holding service pension PPO No S/041905/2011. I come to know that the 12 digit new PPO was generated having No ############. But the original copy of new PPO was not received till date. If it is possible it is requested to you to send me a copy to my home address and also send a soft copy to my mail address please.

Pramod Kumar
Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd
Satyam Complex, Marble Market
Post - Sainik Colony
Jammu - 180011 (J&K)

EMail [email protected]

Thanking you

With Regards
Pramod Kumar
vijayxeme
 
Sep 19, 2019

NON RECEIPT OF NEW PPO

Dear Sir,
I am JC 758734Y Ex Nb/Sub Daniel D (Tech C Vehs) holding service pension PPO No S/062419/2008. I come to know that the 12 digit new PPO was generated having No ############. But the original copy of new PPO was not received till date. If it is possible it is requested to you to send me a copy to my home address and also send a soft copy to my mail address please.

My home address
D.Daniel
4/402 MGR Nagar
Soolakkarai Medu
Virudhunagar
PIN 626003

EMail [email protected]

Thanking you

With Regards
Daniel D

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    education department gujarat - Fee increase for practical equipments
    Hey, I am Kushal panchani student of agriculture...
    RTO Aurangabad, Maharashtra - Unable to Take a diriving license appointment
    Dear Team, I had made payment Rs.766 for driving skill...
    Clinic dermatech - No output fake commitment
    I took breast reduction Sergery from clinic Dermatech...
    AIRFORCE - Refund of udChalo Trip Id 5249395
    Airline PNR: M3JRHW Flight no: Air Asia I5 - 755 and...
    icse - ICSE CHECKING AND RECHECKING PROCESS
    Respected sir/mam, With the column of your esteemed...
    Videocon D2H - DSS BBCL Ran out of balance
    Hi, I am getting DSS BBCL ran out of balance message on my...
    Anjeev Singh Gill - Water supply problem
    Respected sir/mam. We are facing problem related to...
    Videocon D2H - DSS BBCL balance ran out
    Hi, I am getting DSS BBCL ran out of balance message on my...
    Garena free fire - Please unban id
    Hlo sir Plz unban my id I am not hacker plz unban my id...
    Cars 24 - Trying to steal
    Wanted to sell my car and on checking the website of cars...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username