Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

rajendra.sengar1955@gmail.com
 
Jun 25, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF DISABILITY ELEMENT IN MY DISABILITY PENSION

Sir/Madam,

I have invalided out from Army (EME) on 31st Mar 1991 after completion 17 years, 4 months and 10 days service with medical category CEE (P) on my own request. The percentage of disability is not known as the same is not mentioned any where in the discharge book and also no any document given to me by my last unit and not by my EME Records office. At present I am not receiving any disability element in my disability pension. After 6th pay commission, disability percentage anywhere between 1 to 49% broad banded to 50%.

Therefore, it is requested that my disability element of my disability pension be sanctioned from the effective date of six pay commission and appropriate arrears be paid to me at the earliest. It is further requested to inform me the disability percentage at the time of discharge i.e. on 31/03/1991.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours faithfully,
Sd/XXX
Rajendra Singh
Ex JC-189058Y

My service/pension particulars are as under:-
Ex JC-189058Y
Nb/Sub Rajendra Singh
Date of discharge -31/03/1991
Date of Enrollment-22/11/1973
PPO No. S/019145/91 (ARMY)
Pension account No. 11045223821
PDA State Bank of India
171/B, Grace Building, Dhole Patil Road, Pune, MAH-411001
Mail ID- rajendra.sengar1955@gmail.com
Mob- 9860062081
RAM SINGH YADAVA
 
Jun 9, 2017

Incorrect pension documents

Respected Sir. With due respect I want to state following points related to my pension document . 1. I (regimental no. 007033936, pension ID 18819720001001K, Original PPO No. S/019312/1972) Havildar Ram Singh Yadaya , retired from Army . Date of discharge 31/08/1972 .Qualifying service 15/10/26 from EME RECORD SECUNDERABAD. 2. My Date of Birth as per records of discharge certificate is 01/05/1937 . However in revised CDA pension document from Allahabad it is mention 05/10/1937 . Due to which the pension of senior pensioner was effected for five months (after attaining the age of 80 years. You are requested to kindly correct the above mistake and send the corrected PPO to related authority and to me I shall be very thankful Yours faithfully. Ram Singh Yadaya Rank & No. Hav , 7033936. My addrass:Ram Singh Yadav . V .P .O Bawana . District Mahender Garh . Haryana. Pincide 123029. Mob. No. 9416438812 e.mail. id : jagdevsinghjbt1978@gmail.com
premodan
 
May 27, 2017

Re issue of birth certificate

Respected Sir,
I am a pensioner from EME corps which No is 14569640N Ex NK Premodan KP .I was retired from se rice on 30 th Sept 2000.After my retirement ,second child was born and I requested for part order through my nearest sainik board at kannur dist Kerala .Sir I got the part order copy also obviously it was missing from me so my son can't get any prevaledge to study with Ex servicemen quata. Sir I have only the part order No EME Record 0537/NE-1/NE&PEN GP/007/2009date of issue is 23Erd May 2009.Sir I utmost request to you for RE issue the Part order copy .My Sun Name is AMAL P PRAMOD and his Date of Birth is on 28December2007.contact me on my ID is pk_purayil@yahoo.com
Thanking you in Anticipation.
Premodan KP
Gaurav Mishra
 
May 8, 2017

non receipt of family pension for ppo number S/30057/2013(army))

Sir
This is to inform you that my father retired LATE SUB R P MISHRA died due to cancer on 16 may 2016,JC759516M,
ppo number S/30057/2013(army).My mother is not receiving any pension right now.We have done our due since our father passed away i.e written letters to EME RECORDS SECUNDERABAD a number of times but did not get a reply even once.We even keep visiting our pension branch bank i.e DEFENCE BANKING STSTION HEADQTR,BUILDING NO.3 POST OFFICE ROAD LUCKNOW CANTT,but there is no devolepment in the pension issue.I repeat we are not getting any pension right now.We have called CPPC allahabad also but we got no information about our delayed work.Kindly look into the matter and reply us at gauravfruit4@gmail.com.We are eagerly waiting for your response,please kindly reply as soon as possible.
Manoj gopinathannair
 
Mar 29, 2017

Non receipt service pension

I,no 14636647m ex no Manoj Kumar retired from service on31dec2016 (A/N),lam still not receiving my service pension and gratuity and commutation.please do the necessary actions. My ppo Number s/46532/2016(army).
Sunil Chandra Das
 
Mar 26, 2017

PPO Sangam

Respected sir ,

I , Sunil chandra das, army no. Ex jc221981m, rank sundar, submit that I haven't got any corrigendum of sangam ppo yet. Though I was retired in 30th September, 2003..the last ppo I got in 2011.
You are requested do the needful in favour of me.
My ppo no. S/041110/2003.
With regards.
Thank you.

Yours faithfully
Ex sub(hony sub man) Sunil chandra Das
Shivcharan Singh Gurjar
 
Mar 24, 2017

Regarding pension issues

Good day sir,
I Shivcharn Singh Gurjar having Army no. 14516132w, PPO NO. S/CARR/032220/99 dated 20Sept1988 Rank ordinary nb/sub got retired in Jan 1988.I have not been getting normal pension since Jan 2017.And I also have not benefitted with the facilities of OROP and 7th pay commission.
Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible. I will be highly obliged to your offices.

Regards
Shivcharan Singh Gurjar
PPO no. S/CARR/032220/99, dated 20Sept1999
Army no. 14516132w
Rank ordinary nb/sub
naiduloganathan
 
Mar 22, 2017

Anomaly in Pension

Dear Sir,


With Due respect and humble submission I beg to say the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.

I am Loganathan R and my Army No. 14539925L (PPP NO:S/043212/2004) served in Army (EME Corps) as Havildar Rank for 24 Years of service with Exemplary Rankings as well as Color Service. I enrolled in EME Corps as on 09-11-1980 and retired on 30-11-2004. After 6th Pay commission announced that step-up promotion for every Rank holders after completing full service. So I am eligible for Naik Subedar Pension and I request you to verify my documents and fulfill my need as early as possible.


Sir, Once again I request to solve this issue.



Thanking you in Anticipation




Yours Faithfully
Loganathan R
chhote Lal patel
 
Mar 21, 2017

Non receipt of payment and documents

Sir
Jc -758596H Ex Sub Master tech (Elect) Chhote Lal Patel of 509 ABW retaired on30Nov2016 and reemployed on 01Dec 2016 as deputation at 509 ABW
THE FLOWING ARE NOT RECIVE TILL DATE
1- Discharge Book
2- ECSH cards
3- Payment of APP. Fund
4- payment of Leave Encashment
5- Luggage claims
6- Others Adjustment
Firoz ahmed khan
 
Mar 17, 2017

non payment of family pension

My father has died on 11.04.2015.my mother has submitted all the related documents to this office.but still no answer from the office.my mothers PPO NO IS F/NA/16865/2016.Kindly settle the family pension as early as possible.

WIth regards
ASHA AHMED KHAN
MOBILE 9448571300
HUBLI(Karnataka state)
chhote Lal patel
 
Mar 16, 2017

non receipt of payment and docus

Sir.
JC 758596H SUB MASTER TECH ELECT CHHOTE LAL PATEL OF 509 ABW retaired on 30 Nov 16 and reemployed on 01 Dec 16 as deputation at 509 ABW.
The. Flowing are not read till date
1. Discharge book
2. ECHS card
3. Payment of AFPP Fund
4.payment leave encroachment
5. Luggage claim
6. Other adjustment

Flowing are read
1. AGI.
2. Comutation and graduaty
Request clarify by online pl
bimalkumar57
 
Mar 8, 2017

Non receipt of Pay for the rank of ACP Subedar Major

I, JC-748030F Sub B K Hota retired from Army (from the Corps of EME) wef 31 May 2010. Though I am eligible for promotion to rank of ACP Subedar Major wef 01 Oct 2004 after completion of 24 years of service as gradute entry clerk , EME Records only published the same vide their Part II Order No ############dated 03 Sep 2012 to the rank of ACP Sub Maj. In spite of my several correspondence neither EME Records has intimated the effective date of promotion nor the pay and allowance has been granted so far.

May I request you to do the need ful to grant me the pay and allowance with a intimation to me along with the effective date of promotion.

Regards,

Ex Sub B K Hota
e mail ID - hotabimal@gmail.com
Mobile No 09036763611
Pcnagendrarao
 
Mar 7, 2017

Copy of DO PartII of my sons birth certificate date 30th Oct 1979

Copy from EME Records
Ramesh Soman
 
Feb 14, 2017

ACP Nb Sub

Sir
I am Ramesh Kumar S i was retired from service on 31 Mar 2013 after 22 yrs 5 month. How many bottle i can draw from canteen i was recd one letter from AHQ for Rank ACP can draw 6 bottle but i informed to canteen manger he told to me that can only ACP I as per mentioned in PPO but not mention in my PPO. Pl give direction what can i do? Sorry i am not mentioned my Army No .. My Ex No 14616686K
Ramesh Soman
 
Feb 14, 2017

ACP Nb Sub

Sir
I am Ramesh Kumar S i was retired from service on 31 Mar 2013 after 22 yrs 5 month. How many bottle i can draw from canteen i was recd one letter from AHQ for Rank ACP can draw 6 bottle but i informed to canteen manger he told to me that can only ACP I as per mentioned in PPO but not mention in my PPO. Pl give direction what can i do?
S baskaran
 
Feb 14, 2017

NE SERIES PART II ORDER : PUBLICATION

Respected Sir,
I, M. Rathinam w/o No 7005346 Late Nk C Mariyappan residing in Thirumanur (TN). I has forwarded the documents through Soldier Welfare Office, Ariyalur (TN) as required by you during the month Jul 2016 regarding publish the Part II Order of my younger daughter (M Bharathi). You are requested to intimate current stage of the case direct to me through letter as early.
vivek018
 
Feb 10, 2017

WRONG ADJUSTMENT OF BASIC PAY:OROP

IT IS INTIMATED THAT THIS LETTER HAS EARLIER FORWARDED ON 29DEC LAST YEAR BUT REPLY IS STILL AWAITED. HENCE THE SAME HAS BEEN FORWARDED FOR YOUR EARLY ACTION PLEASE .IT IS INTIMATED THAT, EX-JC-751611K SUB/MAJ (H/LT) VIJAI SHANKAR VARMA WHO HAD SERVED 33 YRS AND 4 MONTH IN THE ARMY. MY PPO NO. IS S/14062/2014(ARMY) ,AS FOR GOVT. OF INDIA OROP TABLE NO. 7 BASIC PAY OF RUPEES 16,160/- THOSE PERSON WHOSE SERVED ABOVE 33YRS AND ABOVE. AS PER TABLE NO. 7 LESS AMOUNT OF BASIC PAY RUPEES 16,090/- CREDITED INSTEAD OF RUPEES 16,160/- DIFFERENCE RUPEE 70/- AND ITS DA MAY PLEASE BE ADJUSTED WEF 01 JULY 2014. AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE. REPLY ME IN EMAIL ID
EMAIL-VIVEKVERMAS123@GMAIL.COM
Authority: www.desw.gov.in
vivek018
 
Feb 10, 2017

WRONG ADJUSTMENT OF BASIC PAY:OROP

IT IS INTIMATED THAT THIS LETTER HAS EARLIER FORWARDED ON 29DEC LAST YEAR BUT REPLY IS STILL AWAITED. HENCE THE SAME HAS BEEN FORWARDED FOR YOUR EARLY ACTION PLEASE .IT IS INTIMATED THAT,I HAD SERVED 33 YRS AND 4 MONTH IN THE ARMY. AS FOR GOVT. OF INDIA OROP TABLE NO. 7 BASIC PAY OF RUPEES 16,160/- WHOSE SERVED ABOVE 33YRS AND ABOVE. AS PER TABLE NO. 7 LESS AMOUNT OF BASIC PAY RUPEES 16,090/- CREDITED INSTEAD OF RUPEES 16,160/- DIFFERENCE RUPEE 70/- AND ITS DA MAY PLEASE BE ADJUSTED WEF 01 JULY 2014. AND EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE. REPLY ME IN EMAIL ID
EMAIL-VIVEKVERMAS123@GMAIL.COM
Authority: www.desw.gov.in
panchavarnakili
 
Feb 10, 2017

Non payment of Family Pension and revised OROP Family Pension to Smt.S.Panchavarna kili,.

Sir.,
I regret to inform you that my husband Sri, Thdikaran Sankaran died on 16.02.2014. He was drawing his service Pension vide canara bank SB ACC.No:1103101008429, on his death I have been sanctioned family pension vide (CORR.PPO.NO:D/CORR/0555/2010., and Ref; PPO.NO: D/C/438/83, D/RA/236/02).,, and I am drawing my family pension vide canara bank SB ACC.No:1103101008429 from canara bank Eral branch Tuticorin district Tamil Nadu.
I regret to inform you that I am being paid only Rs.3500/- and despite of repeated requests made by me no action has been taken by them.
I am feeling great difficulties for even day to day need. I’m afraid that my PDA is not at all listening my requests.
In view of the above I earnestly request your good stemmed office to look into the matter as a special case and arrange to issue necessary instructions to my PDA in canara bank CPPC Bangalore, immediately do as to avoid my difficulties and let me live peacefully.

Thanking You,
Place:TUTICORIN your's
Date:10.02.2017
(S.PANCHAVARNAKILI)
panchavarnakili
 
Feb 10, 2017

payment of Family Pension and revised OROP Family Pension

As i'm having savings account (SB.A/C.No: 1103101031245 ) in your Branch., and i'm receiving only @ Rs.3500/-PM, As Basic family Pension from your branch, Against my Defence Pension payment order ( CORR.PPO.NO: D/CORR/0555/2010., and Ref; PPO.NO: D/C/438/83, D/RA/236/02 ).,
I earnestly rquest you to revise my OROP Family pension @ Rs.4302/-(BASIC) with arrears., but still i'm getting only @ Rs.3500/-PM, As a Basic family Pension., And i'm last month (for Dec.2016) getting only @ Rs.3570/- as a net amount of my family pension.
so, i request you to kindly take care about my revised family pension aswell as arrears.,and credit the same to my SB.A/C.No: 1103101031245 and Oblige.

Thanking You,
your's

(S.PANCHAVARNAKILI)
sudipraha
 
Feb 1, 2017

NON RECIPT OF OROP PENSION

Dear sir . I ex naik 146270725 Sudip Raha retaird from service on 30 nov 2011( A N)16 years length of service.In this connection ppo no S/041859/2011 ( ARMY).Arrears of OROP has not credited in my pension account till now.Also pension basic against OROP for Rs7598/- +DA there has not been credited in account .l am getting basic( 2016) pension for Rd 7410/- + thereon ,whereas other Naik getting basic pension against OROP for Rs 7598/-+Da. In views of the above , May I request to your kind honour to look in to the matte. Thaning you . Ex naik Sudip Raha Mobail no 09564470725
bk mandal
 
Jan 30, 2017

after retirement d.o ||

Aftr havig retirement i had a son namely kishu raj for which i need d.o. part 2 ...for thia i had already submitted the required documents on 25 april 2016 and also i had gave a reminder aftr some tme btt there is no reply received till now...
So . I request you to kindly give me reply for this... my application no is here with- 28k6/11-9/2016/143 dated on 25/04/2016
GANESH1993
 
Jan 28, 2017

applications regarding pension

Respted sir
I am writing this application on behalf of my mother MANGALA B BAGAL sir I want to inform you that my father name LATE EX SUB BAGAL BUDHA JC 752414N TARACHAND expire on 17/7/ 2016 .
I have inform at the pension branch with all documents submission,they have send all the details with ppo letter to CBD BELAPUR NAVI MUMBAI but my mother haven't recived any pension from August 2016 to Jan 2017.SIR I'm requesting you to solve my problem as soon as possible PPO number is S/18527/2007 ARMY.
GANESH1993
 
Jan 28, 2017

did not received pension from six months

Respted sir
I am writing this application on behalf of my mother MANGALA B BAGAL sir I want to inform you that my father name LATE EX SUB BAGAL BUDHA JC 752414N TARACHAND expire on 17/7/ 2016 .
I have inform at the pension branch with all documents submission,they have send all the details with ppo letter to CBD BELAPUR NAVI MUMBAI but my mother haven't recived any pension from August 2016 to Jan 2017.SIR I'm requesting you to solve my problem as soon as possible PPO number is S/18527/2007 ARMY.
Pramod Kr
 
Jan 19, 2017

Non receipt of service pension as per OROP and 7th CPC including arrears

I, No 14592264X, Ex Hav Pramod Kumar retired from service on 30 Nov 2011 (AN). I am still not receiving my service pension as per OROP. Please do the need ful

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nsdl -pran kit - pran kit not recived
    sir, my pran kit not recived but activation date of...
    reliance gsm - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Hungama - We need kockikame back
    We want kockikame show back we are waiting for the old...
    Amazon - Mobile/Refund
    Refund order #404-2480847-7058733. I have cancelled an...
    DHATRI fuel station - Not receiving of settlement amount
    Dear sir Iam manjunath from Dhatri fuel station...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Vijay Tv - big boss
    Sir vijAy tv is very popular telecast channel.i like big...
    ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancel OneAssist & refund my money
    I didn’t get any call from one assist regarding their...
    DishTV - 301 issue
    The response of your service team is poor and response of...
    naukriway.com - Fake call
    Hello sir, mam I got fake call from nakuriway. Com that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username