Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPASS KARNATAKA

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS KARNATAKA

Yogeesh N
 
Dec 5, 2019

Aadhar link

So many people's doesn't know Last date to link aadhar so please provide us a another chance.
patil99
 
Aug 29, 2019

not received money under faas scheme

in my application it is shown that I was sanctioned money under faas scheme till now I didn't got even a single rupee in my account in the name of this scheme . all others has got
can u please tell me how to be eligible in this scheme and I want to know the procedure how to apply for this scheme .
please help me
Devraj p
 
Aug 24, 2019

Food accommodation scholarship

My food and accommodation 3500 scholarship is not yet received my all friends have got
Pooja R R
 
Aug 5, 2019

College has paid 14000 less amount of scholorship

I had got 17000 scholarship when announced, but I have got only 3000 rs from college.
Pooja R R
 
Aug 5, 2019

Less amount has been given

I had got 17000 of scholarship when announced, but I have been paid only rs 3000 .
Ganeshnaik1234
 
Jul 20, 2019

Kar-epass scholarship

Every year I get 3500 in bank account and remaining scholarship amount by cheque through college.. but this year I didn’t not get bank amount only I have received cheque through college..while all my batch mates have recieved im the only one not receievd please help me in this
0944bunts
 
Apr 10, 2019

Regarding reduction in scholar ship amount

Sir/madam
I have applied for first time and I have sanctioned with scholarship amount of 4k.But my batchmates are getting amount of 19k .even it's the reason that we belongs to snq qota rest of my frnds who belongs to snq quota are getting scholar ship amount of same 19k please reply us
chaitrav953
 
Mar 5, 2019

scholarship sanction of 3500

Every year I get 3500 in bank account and remaining scholarship amount by cheque through college.. but this year I didn’t not get bank amount only I have received cheque through college..while all my batch mates have recieved im the only one not receievd please help me in this
Sugnyani
 
Feb 1, 2019

Regarding EPASS Scholarship , Karnataka

Hello Karnataka Govt. In my scholarship status, before it was coming that your 10th marks card and audhar authentication is mismatched. I have updated the adhar card and submitted , but it is not yet sanctioned. I went to bcm office 3 times for this whenever your message came and submitted the adhar card everytime.Now also it is showing that your scholarship is rejected due to Adhar card not uploaded.Nearly 112 students have been rejected for this. Please give us the proper reason for not sanctioning . Fed up of going to bcm office from my place .
Kiran GV
 
Jan 1, 2019

With respect to sanction of schlorship

Respected sir/ madam my epass current status has been reflecting as Application rejected by taluk officer - Aadhar incorrect or mismatch can u suggest solution for it . And the Name in Aadhar is not misplet.
Praveen S Gowda
 
Dec 31, 2018

Scholarship

My application status is "Sanctioned from fee Concession scheme". to get my scholarship still how much days required....?
Praveen S Gowda
 
Dec 31, 2018

Scholarship

my application status is "sanctioned under fee concession scheme". still how much days required to get my scholarship please let me know sir
Theju B
 
Oct 1, 2018

Pass scholarship

server is very busy in pass karnataka
THEJASWINI.B.V.
 
Aug 15, 2018

Scholarship sanctioned but not yet distributed

Sir/ madem, I am a MBA student. My postgraduation was completed in August. But our college is not yet distributed the scholarship, but we need that.
Please suggest us, that what we can do for get scholarship amount.
Thank you
Sushanth1
 
Aug 6, 2018

Details of scholarship amount

What is the amount sanctioned under fee consession and faas scheme
raju tallolli
 
Jul 29, 2018

about scholarship

Respected sir/madam :
I selected post metric scholarship scheme and fee concession scheme but, doen't get any one rupees.please take any action.
application number is :############
Vinay Kumar k m
 
Jul 25, 2018

About scholarship

In application status sanctioned under fee team 1750 RS but I didn't get amount
Samiksha777
 
Jul 7, 2018

K-epass scholarship

Every year I get 3000 in bank account and remaining scholarship amount by cheque through college.. but this year I didn’t not get bank amount only I have received cheque through college.. I waited for I month for amount.. but still I didn’t get.. may I know the reason??
Samiksha777
 
Jul 7, 2018

About scholarship

Every year I get 3000 in bank account and remaining scholarship amount by cheque through college.. but this year I didn’t not get bank amount only I have received cheque through college.. I waited for I month for amount.. but still I didn’t get.. may I know the reason??
Suraj111
 
May 29, 2018

Not issuing scholarship amount

Hi I am student of Sambhram college studying in BE 3rd year.. The scholarship list as been announced and still they are not giving us the amount..
Vinay_vinu
 
May 27, 2018

Delayed amount trnsfer

Hello I am MCA student. the food and accommodation scholarship amount is not yet been transfered to my Bank account please update the money
ajjumahi
 
May 2, 2018

Sanctioned in application status but name was not there on college list

In application status sanctioned but in college list my name was not there
Deepashree V
 
Apr 11, 2018

Epass scholarship

Respected Sir/madam

From past 2years i'm receiving an amount of 19090/- under post mtric and fee consession. But this time i have sanctioned only with an amount of 4090/-. What is the reason for getting less amount?
Glorious Gagan Ck
 
Mar 31, 2018

epass status

<a href="http://epassscholarship.in/">epass</a>
Maruti Dalawai
 
Mar 29, 2018

Not sanctioned food/accomodation

I received my fee concession amount(3320) andI i happy with that,but I not received my food/accommodation
So I kindly request u way the food/accommodation not
Sanctioned,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    S presso car - Credit card swipe charge and invoice not given for amount...
    I've purchased a new car from chowgule industries ltd...
    Mi led TV 43 inches - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    Jeeves Consumer Services Center - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    SuperComNet - Amount deducted but product not received
    Hi , I have ordered a Samsung galaxy s8 on 12th Jan 2020...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Genuine kam mila
    Hello freinds mujhe genuine kam mila ansul sir ke...
    Vidiocon D2H - Very bad service
    Dear d2h dept My name Manjeet Singh my mobile number...
    Ekart - The delivery person don't know how to behave with...
    HELLO TEAM, I HAVE ORDERED MI NOTE 7 PRO MOBILE FROM...
    Borewell - Illegal borewell
    There has been borewell initiated from today(Jan 23rd...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - G. Rajamanickam 9894775052
    Sir, i have gic interim dividend on gic balanced fund ...
    &tv - एक महानायक भीमराव...
    विगत 17 दिसंबर 2019 से शाम...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username