Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPASS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS

Pala jagadeeshwari
 
Sep 16, 2020

scholarship

My name is jagadeeshwari
My scholarrship status is showing sanctioned and pending for release of amount .what does it mean??should i need to submit any documents? So please resolve my problem.
Pala jagadeeshwari
 
Sep 16, 2020

scholarship

My scholarship status shows Sanctioned and Pending for Release of Amount what does it mean??should i submit any documents..??????
Kalyani damera
 
Mar 1, 2020

Sent to treasury but not deposited in my account

My scholarship status sent to treasury but I didn't received scholarship amount
Vaishnavi2018
 
Nov 29, 2019

Sanctioned and pending to release amount

Hi sir
I am k vaishnavi I m studying btech final year I havent received my 3rd year scholarship amount of 5800/- postmetric of year 2018-2019 and I submitted my certificates at BC office but I havent received please inform me if any problem

Application number-############
Status:sanctioned and pending to release amount
Please update it as soon as possible



Thank you sir
Vaishnavi2018
 
Nov 29, 2019

Sanctioned and pending to release amount

Hello sir
I am vaishnavi studying btech final year I havent received my scholarship ammount of 2018-2019 of 3rd year postmetric
My application number-############
Sanctioned and pending to release amount of 5800/-
As I submitted my certificates in BC office but no response
If any problem please inform me
Anusha0124
 
Nov 20, 2019

Sanctioned and pending for releasing of amount

My scholarship status shows Sanctioned and Pending for Release of Amount what does it mean??should i submit any documents..??????
Barbie shona
 
Oct 31, 2019

Scholarship not sanctioned

Hi Sir,
I am Nasreen Sultana completed my Btech in 2019 from KITS Warangal.My second year scholarship is not sanctioned yet. I got third and fourth year scholarship but second year's scholarship is still pending. I request you to solve my issue.
My application Number: ############
Thank you.
Siddu14324
 
Jul 29, 2019

Santioned and pending for release of amount

Sir iam siddu my scholarship shows pending for release of amount. Iam in third year now, but i still didn't got my first year scholarship.so please try to solve my problem.Sir please do it fast its very important for me..

My registration no:1716116002


Thanking you sir.
Sathosh
 
May 24, 2019

Sanction of post metric scholarship

I am santhosh from kamareddy district sir plz release the scholarship amount it is helpful to applying the degree registration fee and purchasing the degree books and basic needs etc., already govt jrclg sanctioned sir so plz take the action to release the scholarship of tsmc..,
Thanking u sir..,

Your sincerely.
Santhosh 2nd year
Affu Afroz
 
Jan 3, 2019

TSEPASS, Sanctioned and pending for release of amount

My name is Sk Afroz
My schlorship status is showing sanctioned and pending for release of amount where my friends of same category got their money sanctioned. So please resolve my problem.
Application number:############
Please reply to my gmail
[email protected]
Affu Afroz
 
Jan 3, 2019

Sanctioned and pending for release of amount

My name is Shaik Afroz
My schlorship status is showing sanctioned and pending for release of amount where my friends of same category got their money sanctioned.
So please resolve my problem.
My Application no:############.
So please reply to my email:[email protected]
Mina Scholar
 
Dec 29, 2018

2018-19 fresh online mistake... How to solve it

Hello sir good morning..we need your help.. Please solve it. We have two colleges engineering and nursing, when I was busy in other work , My colleague did mistake at the time of 2018-19 fresh online application of our Btech ece/1 student ..

He blindy did mistake.... he put this engineering student option i.e, non-cet (nursing) instead of cet... And given our nursing college name... Finally the big mistake happened by him... When I reached to him I saw that mistake.. Please tell how to reject this Btech student application I'd from our nursing college .. And give chance to do online in btech

2018-19 fresh online mistake... How to solve it

dheerajbasvoju
 
Dec 25, 2018

ts epass

while applying fresh scholarship, it is showing ssc details not found, but here we entered a correct cbse hall ticket number...
dheerajbasvoju
 
Dec 25, 2018

ts epass

while applying fresh scholar ship... it is showing ssc details not found.. but i'm entering correct hallticket number...
Lakshm
 
Dec 16, 2018

Pending at District officer for Sanction UID(RASF) Verification done. Bank Account Confirmed By District Officer Hard Copy Received

Hai sir
My name is Lakshmi.b
My application id-############
I done my b.tech in ANANTAPUR..passed out year 2016 batch
I got schlor ship for 1st year, 3rd and 4th year.
Till now I didn't get my 2nd year scholarship..

Pending at District officer for Sanction UID(RASF) Verification done. Bank Account Confirmed By District Officer Hard Copy Received and Confirmed By District Officer

Please take it action immediately

Thank you sure
My mail id [email protected]
Alsafa
 
Nov 30, 2018

Sanctionand pending the release of amount

Sir
I have applied for scholarship in 2017 but still not yet recieved.Please have a look at the issue and make it fast sir.I kindly requesting you to get my scholarship fast
Thanking you sir.
poojagupta95
 
Nov 21, 2018

Sanctioned and pending for release of amount.

My name is Pooja Gupta
My schlorship status is showing sanctioned and pending for release of amount where my friends of same category got their money sanctioned. So please resolve my problem.
Application number:############
Please reply to my gmail
[email protected]
poojagupta95
 
Nov 21, 2018

Sanctioned and pending for release of amount.

My name is Pooja Gupta
My schlorship status is showing sanctioned and pending for release of amount where my friends of same category got their money sanctioned. So please resolve my problem.
Application number:############.
Please reply to my gmail
[email protected]
Bhanu Priya S
 
Oct 5, 2018

Not detecting and accepting my sslc registration number

What if it is not detecting and accepting my SSLC registration number? It says contact the Social Welfare Dept? What does that mean? Please reply. I am applying freshly.
[email protected]
 
Sep 8, 2018

Techinal issue

Sir,
Ian Aditya... Sir in new registration of post matric scholarship it is not showing the college list so you please update it as soon as possible....

So please check it an update it.....
Email me at :[email protected]
Malipatel Ramesh
 
Sep 4, 2018

Sanctioned and pending for release of amount

My name is M. Ramesh
My schlorship status is showing sanctioned and pending for release of amount where my friends of same category got their money sanctioned. So please resolve my problem.
Application numbe:############
Please reply to my gmail
[email protected]
Bhagyaraj Tg
 
Aug 22, 2018

Btech 3rd year scholarship

Sir , My name is T.G Bhagyaraj when check scholarship status its showing that sanctioned and pending for release where my friends of same category got their scholarship.so please solve my problem
My application no:############
Academic year:2017-18
Please replay me back to my mail id:[email protected]
Singam satish
 
Aug 5, 2018

Scholarship status update

This is satish singam.
I am doing mba 1st year completed in svr school of bussiness management,chevella
Application number: ############.
Accodamic year : 2017-18
Ssc hall ticket number: 1026101258.
Accodamic year: 2010
IT IS STATUS PENDING AT DISTRICt OFFICER FOR SACTION
please update my status.
Thank you sir.

Scholarship status update

SrikaR P
 
Jul 28, 2018

Sanctioned and pending for realese of amount

Sir my scholar ship status show sanctioned and pending for release of amount so when do I get my scholarship I am an OBC candidate waiting for my scholarship since 2 months should I submit in a document or what should I do
Joshuakumar5
 
Jul 11, 2018

Renewal

I Joshua Kumar from YSR engineering college. Went for industrial training and I was informed the last date of renewal on its last day and I couldn't make it.
What should I do now ?
I can't pay fee reimbursement help me out
pH no. 9908506190

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username