Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPASS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS

kondavineesha
 
Sep 18, 2017

treasury server connection failed

sir, I am konda vineesha. i have got the fee into the bank upto 2nd year. its saying that treasury server connection failed in 3rd year. so please help me in solving this problem.
my id is :############
Dileepkumar45
 
Sep 16, 2017

Sanction of amount

My application no is ############(2016-2017)
Total mess fee is sanctioned but
It's showing like Treasury service connection failed..please try to fix it asap..
Nasheerkhan
 
Sep 5, 2017

error occured in schlorship reneval

I am studying btech(cse branch) (2017-18) 2rd year. I had got schorship of 1st year (2015-16) in June 2016. After that, i was tring to renewal my schlorship but i can't .so send information about that type error how to remove ? My all college students were got their reneval scholerships except me.
nasheerkhan8740@gmail.com

error occured in schlorship reneval

mujahedprince
 
Aug 14, 2017

Treasury server connection failed

The amount 4190 is sanctioned but beside that its giving me error in red color treasury server connection failed

Pls tell me regarding this issue

Cont : 9014438709
Email : mujahedprince@gmail.com
Kalyan siddu
 
Jul 15, 2017

Check not yet received

I didn't receive my check till now saying hard not yet received.

Check not yet received

G. HARI PRASAD
 
Apr 25, 2017

Medical reimbursement Bill not authorized into beneficiary account

I am G.Hariprasad , working as a School Asst - Hindi Teacher in Govt High school - Mamillagudem, KHAMMAM. My Medical Reimbursement Bill , ID - 63141 Amount - 70364 /- already passed on 28/03/2017, in DTO- Khammam. But beneficiary name & account not updated & Authorized till today. Pls persue my problem & take action for the late. Thank-you sir.!

My contact: 9491401008, 9866173880
kumar2791
 
Mar 24, 2017

scholership

Respected sir ,

I am ( kasiuday ) student of viswesvaraya college of engeneering and technolgy . I was completed MBA Academic year of 2013-2014

My scholership sanctioned but not yet received any amount. So Please release sactioned amout .

Thanking you sir

Epass ID : ############

Mob No : 9676138067
gnaneshwar gnani 1999
 
Mar 16, 2017

my schlarship was not came

Sent To treasury in my status was their any problem were please inform me i can solve if u with pleasure

My email:gnaneshwargnani1999@gmail.Com


Pls send me mail whats the problem i have a need of schloor ship
prasannapinky
 
Mar 15, 2017

bank remitted date

Hi my application number is ############ amount is sanctioned and i have got sent to bank date but bank remitted date is blank can u please help me with what to do
angelshaguftha
 
Mar 11, 2017

schollarship

hello my amount is sanctioned but not remitted in my account can i know the reason of not getting the amount in my account can u plz solve my problem i request you
MY NAME "SHAGUFTHA"
MY APPLICATION NO "############"
shanth5100
 
Mar 6, 2017

money not received

What is mean by "SENT TO TREASURY".
In my status, your scholarship was sanctioned and sent to treasury.
actually i am not received my scholarship.

Application Id : ############
marymaka123@gmail.com
 
Jan 31, 2017

amount not released

I am not getting scholarship from b tech 3 rd year onwards. In status it has shown that SEND TO TREASURY i am not getting scholarship can u plz help me. Now i am in m tech 2nd year. kindly requesting you to resolve my problem.my details are
application no:############
name:MARY MAKA
Phani Nadella
 
Dec 13, 2016

amount sanctioned but not remitted in my account

Dear Sir/Madam,
My epass application id is:############ and my scholarship was sanctioned but not remitted into my account.
Because of this my certificates got blocked in my college. It had become difficult for me to apply for Govt. jobs and for other jobs.
Please help me in this issue sir.
Kindly do the needful.

With Warm Regards,
Phani Nadella
maid id: phanipraveen.nadella@gmail.com
saikumar.ch
 
Dec 8, 2016

ammount sanctioned but not remitted in my account

############ is my epass id and my previous year scholarship was sanctioned but not remitted in my account plz help me and my acc no 35071887501
anjum08
 
Nov 26, 2016

No proper response from the staff members

Hi Madam/Sir,

we are getting an issue while renewal of form. we have reached out to the office in Kessara, Medchal, malkagiri. its about 80km far for two days regularly, the staff member Ms. Aruna madam has collected my all documents xerox which provide in binding along with the Bar code application confirm which college has received. but Madam Arun is tell us that she not having the access to do. because the main director office from where she didn't got user and password to access the Epass.

any how time is running out, 30th is the last date.

please we need your's help.

No proper response from the staff members

bolluuday
 
Nov 17, 2016

scholarship

failure for aadhar authentication
Sir/madam
My name is B Uday kumar I am studying degree 2nd year i belongs to telangana state
my thumb impression for aadhar authenticity has been rejected/failure,I had tried it many times in my college,I also had updated aadhar..
My Application no.:############
My 10th hallticket no;1336153070. So please kindly i request you to show solution for my problems

scholarship

bolluuday
 
Nov 17, 2016

scholarship

failure for aadhar authentication
Sir/madam
My name is B Uday kumar I am studying degree 2nd year i belongs to telangana state my thumb impression for aadhar authenticity has been rejected/failure,I had tried it many times in my college,I also had updated aadhar..
My Application no.:############
So kindly i request you to show solution for my problm

scholarship

arlasriharikurma
 
Nov 10, 2016

Biometric roads scholarship

Pending for AADHAAR authentication problem thump.apid ############ application number pin code501510 AADHAAR no ############mobilenumer 7799656464

Biometric roads scholarship

s.malavya yadav
 
Oct 18, 2016

sanction of reiumbersment

Respected sir,
I am s.malavya yadav i have completed my b.tech in 2016 . i didn't got my b.tech 1st year reiumbersment and scholarship. in application status it is displalying that 'sanctioned and pending for release of amount' .my application no is-############ ,10th hall ticket no-1037104017.please sanction my amount for further studies of may education for certificates.
sampath9502
 
Oct 18, 2016

money is not credited my account

sir,in my e pass scholarship status shows that my scholarship released and remitted to my bank account but in my account no balance is credited,sir so pls release my RTF to my account
ARFAAN
 
Sep 28, 2016

not yet received money

sir,when i open my scholarship status its is showing "SENT TO TREASURY"but i didnt yet received money in bank account...
SAMREEN7055
 
Sep 26, 2016

SCOLERSHIP

DEAR SIR IAM A STUDENT MY EPASS SCOLERSHIP STATUS WAS SENT TO BANK BUT NOT CREDITED MY ACCOUNT
Avinashbhumireddi
 
Sep 13, 2016

Amount not released

I am not receiving my amount
These are the details
Epass RefId : 04115203194231
DDO : East Godavari,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2015000893
Tbr Date : 24-03-2016
Token No : 0000059953
Sent To Bank : 31-03-2016
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury
Amount:2600 rupees
Please helpe
kevinraj133
 
Aug 21, 2016

Amount not yet released

Dear sir,
i am studying btech final . till now my 3rd year scholarship has not been released please release my scholarship as soon as possible. my application no ############ academic year :- 2014-15
malavya
 
Aug 16, 2016

Sanction of remubersment

Sir, I have completed my b.tech in 2016 I got remubersment for 2,3&4 years of my b.tech education.But till now my b.tech 1st year remubersment is not yet released. Sir I need my certificates for my further studies please release my 1st year remubersment and scholarships.My application number is ############

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers - Charging Rs.300/- / head
    Sir, Here are few EID but rest I would request you to...
    mahavitran - Bill payment
    I have made an online transaction from the Paytm to...
    ASIANET - Priyamanasam title song
    Please don't dub the title song oo jaana... of...
    Luminous battery - Low back up
    Very bad service from luminous battery service center.I...
    AKTU - exam form issue
    my exam form is not opening.it shows that y aadhaar is not...
    Fake doctors - Fack dental doctor
    I would like to complaint against fack dental doctor in...
    Life OK - why stopped Life OK channel
    I'm like only Chandrakanta serial of Life Ok but...
    Ebay India - received empty box
    Refund I had ordered Sony Xperia M C1904 display but i...
    RTA Hyderabad - transfer of ownership money debit but in my slot my apno...
    Hello Sir, I am one of the bike ownership transfer...
    karepass - last date postpone
    Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username