Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPASS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS

Vinith Viki
 
Mar 9, 2019

Not credited to bank

In scholarship status the bank remitted date and sent to Bank dates are give but not credited to bank. So please look into it.

Not credited to bank

sandhya621997
 
Jan 14, 2019

Bank remitted date was given but still money was not credited to my account

Bank remitted date was given but still money was not credited to my account. my application number:############
srikanth. S
 
Jan 11, 2019

Bank remitted date

Bank remitted date was given but still money was not credited to my account
Rajuana
 
Jan 3, 2019

Rejection of epass application

Sir my application was rejected by taluk officer due to Ashar mismatch so to get reconsideration what I have tko do please inform me


Email:[email protected]
tsuresh
 
Dec 15, 2018

INTER STATE ISSUE, NOT RELEASING SCHOLARSHIP

To
The BCwelfare office rangareddy,
Respected sir,
My name is Thalari Suresh.iam 2015 passed out student and my college feereumbersement tuition fee has not released for the 2013-14 year but my friends RTF has released but mine is pending.yet I have not collected my original documents from college due to financial problem of myfamily.i belongs to poor family .Iam facing difficulty in joining the job for document verification process and i have been loosing job opportunities.Iam eagerly seeing for Ur sanction news.
So,I request you to Please release the 2013-14 RTF as soon as possible.
Thanking u,
Your's obediently
Thalarisuresh,
Application Number: ############
[email protected]
Pavitra palla
 
Dec 8, 2018

No bank remitted date of rtf

Hi sir/ madam
My application status was online bill uploaded to treasury
But no bank remitted date was given
The following was the status details
Epass RefId : ################
DDO :MEDCHAL-MALKAJIGIRI,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2018000388
Tbr Date :06-11-2018
Token No : 0000010575
Sent To Bank :
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury
Epass RefId : ################
DDO :MEDCHAL-MALKAJIGIRI,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2018000388
Tbr Date :06-11-2018
Token No : 0000010575
Sent To Bank :
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury
It was showing the same from last one month
Thakur yugendhar singh
 
Nov 26, 2018

Scholarship 2017-18

My scholarship status is showing sent to bank however the amount isn't credited into my account. It isn't showing bank remitted date either. How many days does the bank take to release amount into my account? Amount was sent to bank on 17-09-2018 and it's SBI.
Muneer9
 
Oct 23, 2018

Scholarship pending

Sir my application number ############...
2013-14 during period my scholarship is pending... Please release the amount
Navaneeth Nani
 
Oct 20, 2018

No Credit money bank

My scholarship satus bank remitted date shows but money not credited my bank account plz slove the my problem.

No Credit money bank

cnubandi
 
May 1, 2018

Not receiving Scholarship

Dear Sir,

My ePASS application no ############ and I didn't get scholarship for the duration 2013-2014(M.Tech 1st year).Kindly confirm me why I didn't get scholarship for that particular duration.

Regards,
Srinu
Raviar
 
Mar 29, 2018

Fee reimbrument

Sir I have completed btech in 2017 and RTF fee was not released for final year 4th year so please release amount and colloge staff was not giving my certificates for fee due remaining 3 years I got my RTF amount
Application :############
SSC:1136132501 (2011)
Rajudavid2
 
Mar 27, 2018

My scholarship amount not send to bank treasury failed

3 rd year 4 the year not sending into my account please provided fund I hope u r u sending the amount and helpfully of my education

My scholarship amount not send to bank treasury failed

Rajudavid2
 
Mar 27, 2018

Bill rejected

2012 to 2014 I had taken payment but 3 Rd year 4 the year not taken to tution fee bill rejected is coming

Bill rejected

Raviar
 
Mar 25, 2018

Fee reimbrument

Sir I have completed btech in 2017 and my fee reimbrusement was pending for final year so please release amount so colloge staff will give the certificates otherwise they will not give
Application number:############ (2016-2017
Ssc :1136132501 (2011)
15/10/1993
Rajudavid228
 
Mar 23, 2018

I have not send mess fee and tuition fee

Please sir send my mess fee and tuition fee 2015 to 2016 Treasury can field of my account details

I have not send mess fee and tuition fee

Arikotla Anil Kumar
 
Feb 27, 2018

Differential amount of scholarships

Dear sir I was completed B.tech in 2016 June .But my scholarship is not release You have released just 2500 but actual fee is 35000 rupees please release as earely as possible .applicaton no is ############ .My name is Arikotla Anil Kumar
Vijayachandan
 
Jan 29, 2018

Fee reimbursement

I am Vijaya completed mtech in hasvita college of engineering,Hyderabad.The reimbursement fee status for second year in Epass website is showing that sanctioned and sent to treasury. What is that means? Please help me I getting out this. I am a student belongs andhrapradesh and joined mtech in 2013 in Telangana when the state was not divided. I am facing very difficulty in getting reimbursed.
najmunissa
 
Nov 29, 2017

complaining about scholarship

respected sir. i checked my status that my money was sanctioned but i dint receive my money yet so kindly request you to sent it ti bank as al early as possible

complaining about scholarship

Bhukya
 
Nov 1, 2017

Bank rematted date:-

Bank remitted date not came why sir I did not get any 2016 schlorship why please check my epass status I have so many problems please check status
ganeshbalijapelli
 
Sep 29, 2017

Not recieved my scholarship

in my application status it was showing that sent to treasury but it not added to my bank account
kondavineesha
 
Sep 18, 2017

treasury server connection failed

sir, I am konda vineesha. i have got the fee into the bank upto 2nd year. its saying that treasury server connection failed in 3rd year. so please help me in solving this problem.
my id is :############
Dileepkumar45
 
Sep 16, 2017

Sanction of amount

My application no is ############(2016-2017)
Total mess fee is sanctioned but
It's showing like Treasury service connection failed..please try to fix it asap..
Nasheerkhan
 
Sep 5, 2017

error occured in schlorship reneval

I am studying btech(cse branch) (2017-18) 2rd year. I had got schorship of 1st year (2015-16) in June 2016. After that, i was tring to renewal my schlorship but i can't .so send information about that type error how to remove ? My all college students were got their reneval scholerships except me.
[email protected]

error occured in schlorship reneval

mujahedprince
 
Aug 14, 2017

Treasury server connection failed

The amount 4190 is sanctioned but beside that its giving me error in red color treasury server connection failed

Pls tell me regarding this issue

Cont : 9014438709
Email : [email protected]
Kalyan siddu
 
Jul 15, 2017

Check not yet received

I didn't receive my check till now saying hard not yet received.

Check not yet received

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username