Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPASS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS

Shiva kumar Dayyala
 
Jan 14, 2022

CET details not found

I am Shiva Kumar from karimnagar. I have alloted seat in special round at Hyderabad Institute of technology and scinces college. Iam trying to apply for fee reimbursement
for last few days but it is showing " Your CET details not found ". How can it be solved. Please try to answer me fast

CET details not found

rakash2k1
 
Oct 1, 2021

token number is there but bank remitted date not showing

token number is showing but sent to bank date is not showing...

token number is there but bank remitted date not showing

MohdFaizuddin
 
Jul 14, 2021

I didn't get my mtf amount

I didn't get my mtf scholarship in my bank account however it's show that sent to bank on 5/07/2021 and bank remitted date 5/07/2021 previously I got on time

I didn't get my mtf amount

[email protected]
 
Jun 28, 2021

I finished my B.Tech in 2021 but still i cannot recived my scholarship

Dear sir. I submitte my application form in 2018 in second year of my B. Tech. Sir I am belong to poor family . Sir i done my B tech in 2021 from chandigarh university. Sir i done my graduation on study loan. Sir my application status is showing verified and pending fir releasing amount. Sir i want to continue my futher study. I belong to OBC category and my father is not able to give my loan EMI to the banck. They started sending me letter about EMI has been started . Sir my loan is about 10 lakh because my university. I has completed my study from chandigarh university. Sir plzz try to understand my problem and please sir its humbel request sir sending my amount as soon as possible. I shall be thankful for this act.
haneeshreddy
 
Jun 15, 2021

UID verification not proceed pending at district officer

I am 4th year student at IARE College and I got scholarship sanctioned pending to release amount ,hard copy received and accepted by district officer but uid verification not proceed pending at district officer is has been one month like that only please any help for this .
Thank you
minnuprince
 
May 11, 2021

OVERSEAS EPASS SCHOLARSHIP, TL

Hi.
I Applied for overseas scholarship in 2019-2020.They did verification 2 times but still their is no response.
STATUS :- ""Application Registered & Pending at Commissioner for selection"".
Please release Money i have to pay my debts.

Thanks
minnuprince
 
May 11, 2021

Pending for selection

Hi,
I Applied for OVERSEAS scholarship in 2020 Nov,and it show "("Application Registered & Pending at Commissioner for selection"" ).Its almost 7months i borrowed money from my friend now he need it urgent ,so please release money .
Mutukulloju likitha
 
Apr 12, 2021

Epass Scholarship

I didn't receive my scholarship money yet,as it show bill is rejected what should I do
Mandaloju swetha
 
Sep 3, 2020

Scholarship

Hi sir

I am m swetha I am studying btech 3rd year I havent received my 2nd year scholarship amount of 5800/ post matric of year 2019-2020 and I submitted my certificates at BC office but I havent received please inform me if any problem

Application number-############ Status:sanctioned and pending to release amount

Please update it as soon as possible

Thank you sir
Alakya
 
Jan 16, 2020

How to get MTF Amount sent to college treasury

I have noticed that my entire Btech MTF (maintenance fund ) from Telangana govt is sent to college treasury which I had no clue about and even college management has not revealed this to me . I am a Day scholar
The amount sums up to around 18000 and now I got to know this after checking in epass website
this amount is still with college treasury which must be given to me legally

how to I get it back ?? from college treasury
shammisd
 
Nov 20, 2019

Pending

I have applied for Overseas Scholarship for 2018-2019. My Status is Pending at District officer. Can you please speed the process of the application. I need to pay tuition fees
B Bindu
 
Nov 9, 2019

Not received scholarship amount

Scholarship amount of 2014-15 has not been received till today. It was pending at the district officer for sanction

Not received scholarship amount

Stjm
 
Oct 28, 2019

SSC details not found

I am trying to apply for post matric scholarship 2019-20 for BTech first year. In the registration page it says that SSC details not found, But I have entered all the details correctly.Today is 28th and last date for application is 31st. Please help me in this regard as fee reimbursement is very important to me.

SSC details not found

Stjm
 
Oct 28, 2019

SSC details not found

I am trying to apply for post matric scholarship 2019-20 for BTech first year.In registration page it is showing that SSC details are not found,but I entered all the details correctly.Today is 28th and last date of application is 31st so please help me to solve this problem otherwise I won't get fee reimbursement which is really important to me.

SSC details not found

Kante Sathyanarayana
 
Oct 22, 2019

Error occurred while performing your request

Error occurred while performing your request

I am K GANESH BABU, I am studding Diploma in EEE 1st Year, in SAMSKRUTHI COLLAGE OF ENGINEERING, i while appalling and filled all application and uploaded documents for scholarship in Epass and i have filled all the entries and submitted my application and the website is giving a message that "ERROR OCCURRED WHILE PERFORMING YOUR REQUEST". I have tried to submit my application many times but i keep getting that message every time. Please suggest a solution.

Thank You
Al Yousufzai
 
Sep 17, 2019

scholarship

sir/Mam "sent to bank" and "Bank remitted" date is showing as 7/9/2019 for Intermediate 2nd year..but still the amount(5000) is not sent to account,its been 12 days and yet the amount is not sent to account ... please look into it As early as possible.waiting for ur response sir/mam


Chandu1608
 
Jul 18, 2019

Regarding scholarship

Dear sir,
My name is Chandrashekar. I'm studied my inter in srichaitanya clg. My inter 1st year (2017-2018)ts schlorship status is showing “Sanctioned and pending for release of amount“ where my friends of same category got their money sanctioned.Please help me.Resolve my issue as soon as possible....

Regarding scholarship

Mohammed qayyum
 
Jun 25, 2019

Shadi mubrak

Hello sir why pending amount treasury
Amount Sanctioned for this Application.Sent to Treasury.Pending at Treasury

Shadi mubrak

cheera apparao
 
May 30, 2019

Sanctioned and Pending for Release of Amount

Kindly release 1st year mba fee to go ahead for the further career .

ApplicationNumber: ############

ApplicationName :CHEERA APPARAO MBA/1 FRESH

Course/CourseYear Fresh/Renewal Status/College :Sanctioned and
Pending for Release
of Amount

college :MOTHER TERESAPG COLLEGE MCA NFC NAGAR GHATKESAR ( M)(15400)

Sanctioned and Pending for Release of Amount

Manasaamini
 
May 11, 2019

Delay in scholarship sanction

Hi sir I'M yet to complete btech but still I didn't received my scholarship everyone else got reumbersement in the month of January but mine is pending at district office for sanction..my caste is SC please do something please check it out and solve my problem .my humble request to you to consider my issue.thank you sir please reply to my mail ID give me information about this plzz.
sirisha ch
 
Feb 7, 2019

problem while submitting the epass application

Hai
i m sirisha, I have tried submitting for epass overseas scholarship many a times from the past 3 days.
After clicking submit option, the page gets reloaded and there will be no further response
please i need some help
hope u get back to me

Thanks and regards
Sirisha
Monisha Mallarapu
 
Feb 3, 2019

Issues while registering for Overseas Scholarships for EBC Students

I am a EBC student pursuing my master's in University of Texas at Arlington. I tried applying for Overseas application for more 100 times and failed every single time. After filling the application form and submitting it the same page is reloading instead of going to the next phase. I kept on trying this from past 1.5 months but there is no positive response. Kindly help me out with this.

Thank you in advance,
Regards,
Monisha.
Bhimavva.P
 
Jan 30, 2019

Status of application form

Sir in my scholarship application form status displayed like sanctioned under fees consation but in the below form the FAAS and PM is not eligible... whether my shcolarship sanctioned or not ??? Please confirm that ..I'm still confused
Aishwaryajonathan
 
Jan 29, 2019

pending of scholarship

Pending at district officer for sanctionUID(RASF) verification done bank account confirmed by district officer hard copy not yet received by district officer

pending of scholarship pending of scholarship pending of scholarship

Amarnadh004
 
Jan 22, 2019

MBA Scholarship Issue from AP

Hello Team,

Scholarship for the month of Dec-18 message received from AP-Janmabhumi site but not credited to account, How come AP-State Govt cheat students like this , Please resolve as soon as possible , My details ,Scholarship Application# ############, College - RCR Institute of Management & Technology affiliated to SV university Tirupati.

For any details please contact me @ mail = [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username