Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPF India

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPF India

[email protected]
 
May 15, 2020

PF Claim Rejected

My Pf claim has been rejected withe the reason given is as follows:

Certificate A/B/C/D/E/F/ NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED

PLEASE HELP

Regards
Gautam Kumar
7840876863
[email protected]
sai lakshmi venkata varadhan
 
Nov 20, 2019

rejection

claim rejected due to 1 - form 9 not submitte by employer
2-certificate a/b/c/d/e/f not enclosed/signed

i am not working in that company now as i am absconded from there,for our money also we have to struggle please hem me in this.From past 2 months i am not working.

Regards,
Sai Lakshmi
Email id- [email protected]
usharani C
 
Nov 16, 2019

rejected due

Your Claim [ Claim Id - BGMRD############ ] has been rejected due to : 1) PLS SUBMIT STATE GOVERNMENT DECLARATION COPY FOR NATURAL CALAMATIES 2) CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED
PKUMAR07
 
Nov 15, 2019

pf reject many time

reason


Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM############ ] has been rejected due to : 1) MEMBER KINDLY APLY WITHDRAWAL 2) CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED
R.vincent
 
Nov 12, 2019

PF UAN number

Sir. L and T subcontract work by ambedkar playover bridge dakhineswar.
My PF number wb/16601-114916. How can I get the details My Gmail address. [email protected], phone number 9380099858 thank you sir. R.vincent
shuks
 
Nov 9, 2019

due to : 1) 15G PEN CARD KI AVASKTA HAI 2) CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED

due to : 1) 15G PEN CARD KI AVASKTA HAI 2) CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED PF REJECTION
Jitender kumar1972
 
Nov 8, 2019

PF claim rejected

My Pf claim has been rejected withe the reason given is as follows:

Certificate A/B/C/D/E/F/ NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED

PLEASE HELP

Regards
Jitender Kumar
8288979098
enggchintan
 
Oct 31, 2019

Online Claim Rejected

HI I am chintan Karanjavkar make online transfer request from THVSH00438710000001055 to KDMAL00114030000041898

but i have received Remark
Certificate A/B/C/D/E/F/ NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED

PLEASE HELP

Contact no:9967491985
Emial: [email protected]
enggchintan
 
Oct 31, 2019

Online Claim Rejected

My name is Chintan Karanjavkar and PF account number is Transfer THVSH00438710000001055 from KDMAL00114030000041898

I received Remark CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED

please help

My Contact number : 9967491985

[email protected]
nmalim
 
Oct 19, 2019

PF claim rejected

Hi,

My pf claim is rejected, due to following

1) Submit EPS details
2) Certificate A/B/C/D/E/F not enclosed and signed



What needs to be done from my side.

Can someone guide ?



Regards,
Nadeem

7977894902 / 9223511661
janardhan1982
 
Sep 3, 2019

Not able to transfer or not getting PF advance amount

Hi,

I am not able to get PF advance amount and as well as not able to transfer my PF amount and two times got rejected with the below reason. Already i reached out my previous company and they raised a rectification request on EPS amount. But still PF office looking for some more documents and I don't know PF office looking for what kind of documents.

Reason: Your Claim [ Claim Id - MHBAN############ ] has been rejected due to : 1) WAGES >15000/-. NOT ELIGIBLE FOR EPS MEMBERSHIP BUT ESTT DEDUCTED EPS CONT. NEED TO BE RECTIFIED 2) CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED

Please help me to transfer my PF amount or take advance. Helping in this really grateful.

Regards,
Janardhan
9966033313
[email protected]
sunilnav
 
May 31, 2018

PF transfer balance is not updated since eight months even if PF transfer amount was credited to RPFC office account on 07-09-2017

Hi,

My PF transfer process from Infosys (PF No: PY/BOM/10088/264335) to Tech Mahindra (PF No: PU/PUN/34224/240753) was initiated in July-2017.

As part of this process, All the required documents (Annexure K., DD details.,FORM 07 EPS.) were sent to RPFC,Pune on 3rd August,2017 by my previous employer (Infofys Ltd.). DD is already encashed by RPFC Pune office, as par the discussion with my previous employer Infosys.

I raised multiple EPF grievances from the portal for the same but they close the grievance request every time with below reply:

1. For some the grievances they replied that "Your PF amount has been created in our office A/C on 7/9/92017. Due to some technical issue the reconciliation of above said transfer is still pending. After reconciliation it will be credited in your individual account with upto date interest".

2. For some the grievances they replied that "Your request is forwarded to XXX group".

This is already 8 months over and my PF balance has not been updated yet. I don't understand why this issue is taking this much time to resolve it. Any technical issues never take this much time.

Kindly help on this.

Regards,
Sunilkumar Prakashchandra Navsariwala
Email - [email protected]
Mobile No.- +918888673423
sunilnav
 
May 7, 2018

Previous PF is not transfered to new PF account

Hi,

My PF transfer process from employer-1 (PF No: PY/BOM/10088/264335) to employer-2 (PF No: PU/PUN/34224/240753) was initiated in July-2017.

As part of this process, All the required documents (Annexure K., DD details.,FORM 07 EPS.) were sent to RPFC,Pune on 3rd August,2017 by my previous employer (Infofys Ltd.). DD is already encashed by RPFC Pune office, as par the discussion with my previous employer.

I raised three EPF grievances for the same but still I haven't received any mail and message about this PF Transfer is completed.
Even I am not able to see this transferred amount in the PASSBOOK or in PF statement or in updated balance.

In the previous grievances you mentioned that "we received all your documents related to PF transfer and also amount has been created in out office A/C on 7/9/92017. Due to some technical issue the reconciliation of above said transfer is still pending. After reconciliation it will be credited in your individual account with upto date interest".

This is already 9 months over and PF has not been transfered yet. I don't understand why this issue is taking this much time to resolve it. Any technical issues never take this much time.

Kindly give me deadline till when it will be resolved?
Hope this will be done asap

Regards,
Sunilkumar Prakashchandra Navsariwala
Email - [email protected]

Previous PF is not transfered to new PF account Previous PF is not transfered to new PF account

suryawanshisurya
 
Apr 8, 2018

Online EPFO Settled But not received in Bank Account

Dear
I have Raised online partial withdrawal with all my details Active online with UAN,Aadhar,Mobile,Bank Account.

i Have raised claim of 18,000 with Partial withdraw(Natural Calamities) on 26th March 2018.On 4 th April it showed as sent to field office. On 6th April its showing Claim Against PARA 68L Settled of 5,000 and done NEFT transfer of 5000 has done on 6th April 2018,But till date not received Full or settled amount 5000. in my bank account.

UAN ############

Online EPFO Settled But not received  in Bank Account

vasantupase
 
Mar 16, 2018

Unable to Update PAN in EPF Greetings Team,

I am not able to update my PAN details on KYC. Getting the error "Error while PAN authentication. Could not send Message."

Regards
Vasant upase
email
[email protected]
midhu123
 
May 7, 2017

PF withdrawal claim got rejected

Hi,

Could you please help what i have to do next if the claim has rejected with the following status

Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (TNMAS00******0000******) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.
Reason of rejection: CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED


Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (TNMAS00*****0000*****) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim.
Reason of rejection: CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED

Please help me to get my PF refund.
Akanksha_12
 
Feb 7, 2017

UAN/ EPF portal Gives SQL error

I need to check my PF Transfer status , but website of Online PF transfer is not working. the website gives JDBC error and some kind of SQL errors. I could not get my PF account details due to UAN portal was down.I am facing this problem since 3 month. Also my friend is trying to Activate his UAN but its not working. Please do the needful . Also find screen shot attached "SQLErrorDisplayed on UAN activation.png".

UAN/ EPF portal Gives SQL error

arunganjoo
 
Oct 12, 2016

EPF Number not shared by employer

Dear Sir/madam,

Can you please let me know the process how to know your EPF number as my employer has not shared PF number till the time I was in the organization and now that employer has closed his business. I tried several mediums like I raised the compliant to the EPFO, I went through the inoperative PF account helpdesk mode; but no one is providing me the suggestion.

Requesting your help in this regard.

Regards,
Arun
p_raghu77
 
Oct 3, 2016

Repayment of Housing loan application got rejected 4 time

Hi,

I am Raghu.P, I have submitted application for "repayment of housing loan" with all the documents, My application is keep on rejecting.
4 times. everytime they are asking to submit 1 document. Now it got rejected due to certificate A/B/C/D/E/F not enclosed.
Can some one please let me know what is this certificate for? why don't they say at a time for all the documents what they need?

Thanking You,
Raghu.P
preetipu
 
Aug 24, 2016

Confirmation Slip-Jan'16 not able to download

Please find attached mail, We are unable to download confirmation slip from online portal, Amount is paid ,attachment for your reference but still not showing on portal. Please help me on urgent basis, it is already delayed

Digicall Teleservices Pvt. Ltd.

Establishment code: MH/PU/PUN/309297

Reference No. PE03196672

Date of amount Paid: 18-Feb-16.

Total Amount: 633894/-
baijswa
 
Aug 9, 2016

PF transfer getting rejected

Hi

My name is Swati Baijal. I was working with Cognizant and now working with Infosys.

My previous employer PF account number is TNMAS00313090000094843. I have raised 1st transfer request on 25th June 2015, it got rejected due to DOB mismatch. I have provided all the required documents to my Previous employer(Cognizant) and they have submitted the same to PF office. When I raised grievance Chennai PF office confirmed that my DOB details have been changed to 09/12/1985.
<<This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number RCHEN/E/2016/07619.
It is informed that your grievance is being treated as non-actionable due to the following reason(s):
it is informed that the date of birth has been corrected and 09/12/1985 in our records >>


After that I raised new request for transfer on 28th June 2016and now again it is rejected with the below reason:

<<Reason of rejection: CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED
Remarks by DA/AO:CLARIFY THE DOB OF THE MEMBER ITS DIFFERS FROM AS PER OUR RECORDS/OK>>

Could you please let me know what is expected here, as it is getting delayed from past 1 year.
saurabh sharadrao wasule
 
Aug 4, 2016

For pf settlement

Dear sir/mam,


I am Saurabh Wasule was work IMPACT INFO TECH (Pune) . I worked there for approx 18 month. many times i told company for my P.F. withdrawal , UAN no, And i already submitted from before 2 3 month ago but there is no response from there.My pf no is mh/302123/5432 And when i check it on online amount status there is no amount deposited by company And in a salary slip there is every month deduction 780 RS . that is why I am giving complaint ..
kindly settle my E PF account, do needful
as soon as possible ...

Thanking You
ajit tapkir
 
Jul 10, 2016

Form 10c

Dear Sir
My self ajit tapkir . I am working in PMT Machine LTD. Pimpri .My Member ID: PUPUN00057000000003502 ,2nd time rejected my 10c form .Reason of 1st rejection is only FURNISHED COLOUMN 8 IN F/10C but 2nd time rejection is different the reason is CERTIFICATE A/B/C/D/E/F NOT ENCLOSED / SIGNED so why cant told after 1st rejection. At that time i am visited to our Pf office Akurdi Branch ,at that time you are only said to me "you are not filling Coloum 8 IN F/10C " that why i am rejected your 10C form.
And 2nd time we are given a different reason
so please send me corrected fill format as early as possible.
my form is in our office so please not transfer to my company , i am collecting my form

Thanks
Ajit Tapkir
rakeshmore
 
Mar 25, 2016

PF NUMBER NOT GIVEN BY COMPANY AND PF FORM NOT SIGN BY EMPLOY

PF NUMBER NOT GIVEN BY COMPANY AND PF FORM NOT SIGN BY EMPLOY
Dear sir,



I have already left the company Named ERICA NIRMAYA ETHICALS PVT. LTD. BUT the Company employer not signed my pf form I need that amount.Please do the needful. My Name is Rakesh Suryaknt More I was worked as a Officer in ERICA NIRMAYA ETHICALS PVT. LTD. Company deducted the PF Money from account but PF Number not given by company till now. I left the service from 12/02/2010. Please help me what is my PF Number, my mobile no. is 9922491949

Thanks & Regards,
Rakesh More
9922491949

PF NUMBER NOT GIVEN BY COMPANY AND PF FORM NOT SIGN BY EMPLOY PF NUMBER NOT GIVEN BY COMPANY AND PF FORM NOT SIGN BY EMPLOY

manoj6678
 
Feb 11, 2016

transfer of online pf

dear sir ,
i am Manoj Kumar mob. no.9130076401 UAN no. ############ . i have applied for online pf transfer on 05/01/2016 Both the employer have approved it .but i am not getting any response of transfer of PF no..UAN no. is also not linked to present employer



MANOJ KUMAR

transfer of online pf

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username