Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPF

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPF

saurabhec068
 
Oct 12, 2017

Form Parameter Tampered

Hi,

I am trying to transfer my previous company to new company pf account.

But getting Form parameter tampered error.

But no other information

Thanks.
praveenpokuri
 
Oct 12, 2017

Unable to Request for transfer of EPF

Hello,
I am not able to submit the request for transfer of my PF from my previous employer to current one.
I am getting following error:
FORM PARAMETERS TAMPERED
even though I did not enter any details other than OTP. Please help.
sg15
 
Oct 9, 2017

PF Transfer

Hi,

I am trying to transfer my pf from last 6 months but some or the other I am facing challenges.I had left a company A in February, switched to company B and stayed there only for 15 days. then again I joined company C. I am not getting the option to transfer the PF from Company A to my current company C. What needs to be done? Anyone any idea?

And for every one, who is facing issues with OTCP, this website is removed I guess. There is only portal now for pf transfer and withdrwal services. https://unifiedportal-mem.epfindia.gov.in/

Thanks,
Shashank
sugan11031992
 
Oct 9, 2017

WORST WEBSITE

One of the very worst website I have ever seen.

I think some irritating stupid developers are doing this kinds of websites.

Website is not working in mobile properly, so many design issues, so many JavaScript issues, no responsive is working !! waste of using bootstrap framework.

I think they are practicing from this website.

Not even testing, getting very irritated while logging in.

I am also unable to transfer my funds to current pf account.

EPFO Management should take necessary actions for this.

Please out source the development work to good software companies, they will provide the good support and quality output.

Each and everyone using this portal getting disappointed !!
Alok_apple
 
Oct 7, 2017

Unable to transfer my previous company pf to new company pf

I am not able to transfer my previous company pf to new company pf.

Unable to transfer my previous company pf to new company pf

swapnil_dc
 
Oct 4, 2017

Website Down

http://memberclaims.epfoservices.in/

This website has been down since last week.

Regards
Swapnil
SHYAM Sundar Maharana
 
Sep 1, 2017

PF Transfer status

Hi I had initiated a online pf transfer on 04/03/2017 via "http://memberclaims.epfoservices.in/" portal. I got s confirmation message my previous organisation has been approved it. But now I am unable to login to site and not sure of status. My current employer saying they don't have any information.

Can you help me on it...


Shyam
+91, 9092743490
kiranlal14@gmail.com
 
Aug 29, 2017

Error message for past 2 months

Hi,

I have been trying to submit an online PF transfer claim for the past 2 months however keep receiving the below message -
Temp Log ErrorTable 'claim_transfer.register_digital_signature' doesn't exist . Please suggest what alternate methods can be used to transfer my PF or have this problem rectified urgently.

Thanks
Kiran
ssshhhvvv
 
Aug 19, 2017

LOGIN ERROR

Hi,

Login page not opening for online PF Transfer

LOGIN ERROR

skm9380
 
Aug 16, 2017

not able to transfer

Hi,
I am not able submit the request for transfer of PF from my previous employer.
I am getting following error:
FORM PARAMETERS TAMPERED
gsriram01
 
Aug 14, 2017

Want to know the online transfer claim

Hi ,
I have raised the PF transfer request through OTCP protal on April 19 ,2017 and i am able to track the details in the site http://memberclaims.epfoservices.in/. and status was previous employee approved and pending with present employer.
now the above site is not working and i am not able to know the status.

Thanks & regards,
Sriram
A_D
 
Aug 7, 2017

Not able to Request for transfer of EPF

Hi,
I am not able submit the request for transfer of PF from my previous employer.
I am getting following error:
FORM PARAMETERS TAMPERED
I haven't made any changed to the existing form. Please help.
100800675913
 
Jul 27, 2017

pension contribution balance is not coming from prevoius PF

Dear sir
I am krishna kanta barai , PF no WB/CAL00265780000001651.I get current new Uan no is
############. I done already new UAN active & KYC uploaded.But KYC showing pending and current passbook showing ,employee share ,employer share balance is coming, but pension contribution balance is not coming from prevoius PF to current PF no .Prevoius UAN ############ PF no TNMAS00357910000330937.

Please sir tell me, why, my pension contribution balance is not coming from prevoius PF
venky689
 
Jul 4, 2017

Kyc not updating

I am not able to update kyc details online I am trying it from last 3 months.
venky689
 
Jul 4, 2017

Kyc not updating

I am getting sql error while updated kyc details. I am trying it from last 3 months.
shivshankar chandankhede
 
Jun 18, 2017

site down

https://memberclaims.epfoservices.in/ site is down. Please look into this.
dheeraj_2192@yahoo.com
 
Jun 18, 2017

Unble to login to members.epfoservices.in

Unable to register on members.epfoservices.in in order to initiate PF Transfer.

Request you to please look into it.
Kumudini Naga
 
Jun 15, 2017

Unable to login

Hi, this is Kumudini, PFB for the issue I am facing.

Unable to login to "http://memberclaimstest.epfoservices.in/index.php" URL with old credentials.

Kindly help ASAP as need to submit PF transfer forms immediately.
Sukanta Saha
 
Jun 4, 2017

transfer of EPF subscription to new A/c

Sir,
MY epf has been deposited in the accounts (1) WB/CAL/48542/01 for the period 16.05.2001 to 31.12.2007, (2) WB.CAL/40747/470 for the period 01.01.2008 to 30.09.2008, (3) WB.CAL/48542/01 for the period 01.10.2008 to 30.06.2009, (4) WB/CAL/48542/01 for the period 01.07.2009 to 30.06.2015 & (5) WB/CAL/48583/710 for the period 01.07.2015 to till the date. Severel applications, Form-13 (Revised), online transfer claim has been produced, but all in vain. Pl. do the needful. Thanking you. yours faithfully -sukanta saha (9433301851)
mudit0306
 
May 29, 2017

unable to login to member passbook facility

Unable to login into member passbook portal
Hi,

I can login on UAN portal (https://unifiedportal-mem.epfindia.gov.in/memberinterface/) but when I am trying to download my passbook, it is showing me the below steps:

www.epfindia.gov.in >> Our Services >> For Employees >> Member Passbook.

However I am unable to login on Member Passbook portal (https://passbook.epfindia.gov.in/MemberPassBook/LoginServlet) with the same UAN credentials.

Please resolve the issue

Mudit gaur
mudit03@gmail.com
akarshg
 
May 16, 2017

Employer claims site is down

Hi All,

Employer claims site has been down (https://employerclaims.epfoservices.in/ )since december because of which employer is unable to approve pf transfer request.
yashvant panchal
 
Apr 24, 2017

failed to change password

i have tried many times for change my UAN password but all time it shows "Failed to change password" and when i try to call on 1800118005, always busy.
what is this ......?
please help me if anybody know the solution of the same.
unaib.bhat
 
Apr 17, 2017

password update failure

Hi team,
Everytime I log onto Unified portal epf website by doing the forgot password journey, an OTP is sent to my mobile number and the portal asks me to set a new password. Even though i have met all the password parameters still it throws an error of "failed to change password".

Already tried doing it many a times.

password update failure

arigelavs
 
Mar 8, 2017

Unable to Login

Unable to login unifiedportal.epfindia.gov.in

Error occured. SQL Error code :1033

Unable to Login

Jain Aman
 
Mar 4, 2017

EPFO site not functional

I have been trying to open the link since last 10 days and all in vain. It is not opening at all.

EPFO site not functional

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username