Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPF

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPF

swetapathania
 
Apr 4, 2019

Unable to RaiseGrievance

I am unable to raise the Grievance using the EPFO portal as i am getting the error "Please enter PF valid number"
I am entering the valid number as DLCPM00216090000006945.
While filling details its not giving error but not sure why while submitting the claim its giving me error.
Can some one please suggest?
Manju Motwani
 
Feb 19, 2019

Unable to register grievance

I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and coming to same page with out showing any error or message. I have tried several times, but not able to submit.

-Manju Motwani
[email protected]
skkarthik99
 
Feb 14, 2019

Unable to register grievance

I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and coming to same page with out showing any error or message. I have tried several times, but not able to submit. Any one can help me on it.

PH: +91 8147347925

email id: [email protected]
agniveshjain9
 
Feb 13, 2019

Unable to raise the Grievence

I am trying to register a Grievance from yesterday , but unable to register .Even after filling all the fields i am getting the error message .Entries Marked * are mandatory, Please help
Anivesh Jain
9886455224
[email protected]
c_ajay83
 
Feb 12, 2019

Unable to raise Grievance in EPF Grievance Management System

Hi Team,

I'm unable to register Grievance for my query. Every time, I raise a Grievance in EPFO portal, it gives me a message stating "Entries marked with * are mandatory :". I have filled all the details but still it gives me this message.

Could someone help me register my grievance. The reason for registering Grievance is because my EPFO Transfer Request has been Rejected without any message. Also, My PF Amount shows as Withdrawn and PDF File in EPFO doesn't show as to where the amount has been transferred. This is causing heavy confusion.

Please help me register my Grievance in EPFO web site so that my issues can be sorted.

Thanks & Regards,

Ajay Kumar
Phone : 9000202344
Email: [email protected]
Hema2930
 
Jan 22, 2019

Merge UAN

Hello team,

This complaint is regarding the merging of my uan's. When i joined trigent company they created new uan for me even though i had my old uan. Now i am asking for merging of uan and even after follow up of more than 5 months i am not getting the proper response. I have more than 5 years of service history. Because of new uan update it is considering my service history as short term and not able to withdraw pf without tax. If my 2 uan's are merged it will be helpful to withdraw my pf without any tax. Kindly help in how to proceed further.

In Griecance also i am not ble to raise complaint . even after filling all details it is giving error "
Entries marked with * are mandatory :"
parasher25
 
Jan 18, 2019

Unable to register grievance

I am trying to register grievance form last two days but every time I got the message 'Enter fields marked in red' though I entered each detail. When I click submit the loader comes and it remains on the same page. No reference number or no acknowledgement is generatad. My PF transfer is not completed because of this. Please help me. Mail me at [email protected]
Mary Rosey
 
Jan 5, 2019

NOT ABLE TO REGISTER GRIVIANCE

I am trying to register a griviance in http://epfigms.gov.in/grievanceRegnFrm.aspx from 3days , but unable to register .Even after filling all the fields i am getting the error message .Field Marked * are mandatory, for comments or address even i did not use any special character still i am getting the error. I suspect it is expecting a document even though there is no option to upload the document before registering a griviance.Please help , email id: [email protected]
sindhu nathiya
 
Dec 20, 2018

Changes in DOB

I'm A.Alagukirubakaran from Madurai(Tamilnadu), i have worked on hyderabad and the company name is Polaris financial services and that company process have undertaken by Gamma process hub ltd. Actually while my joining time our company HR updated my DOB wrong on the PF portal, so that i have submitted my Aadhar id, School TC, Driving license and Pancard id with company stamp pad seal to your office, but still it was not changed.


UAN number : ############
Subraja
 
Dec 3, 2018

Unable to submit Grievance

I am trying to register a Grievance in http://epfigms.gov.in/grievanceRegnFrm.aspx from yesterday , but unable to register .Even after filling all the fields i am getting the error message .Field Marked * are mandatory, for comments or address even i did not use any special character still i am getting the error. I suspect it is expecting a document even though there is no option to upload the document before registering a griviance.
Pavan Kumar
 
Nov 30, 2018

Not able to create Greivance

Not able to create Greivance for the following
Applied for Form 31 EPF Advance in the category (Non Receipt of Wages (2 months)) not received salary for more than 2 months.
The Claim got rejected with the reason for rejection has Construction of House.
More details shown AREA OF SITE TO BE FURNISHED IN DECLARATION FORM/OK

However I have not applied for Construction of house.

Can you please look into this
Details of Claim
Claim ID TNMAS############
Claim Receipt Date 12/11/2018
Nagaraja JB
 
Nov 24, 2018

Server error when 'Application for COC' in any browser

I have been trying to apply for coc online and i get following errors.

504 Gateway Time-out
The server didn't respond in time.

Server error when 'Application for COC' in any browser

Mee_141
 
Oct 22, 2018

Not able to submit efp grievance

Hi.. I am unable to submit epf grievance on portal in context to my PF withdrawal.

I submitted online PF withdrawal claim on 28th Sep'18. It got declined with reason Member id DSNHP09372520000003151 has been rejected due to MEMBER NAME DIFFER AS PER OUR RECORDS.

Kindly check as my employer has already approved my name correction request and on EPFO portal all my details are updated with correct name along with KYC. Kindly let me know the next step in case if i need to submit any other form or any other action required from my end.

I raised online request again which got declined with same reason. Then i submitted my forms to PF office and received acknowledgement on 4th Oct'18. Til date no status update

Thanks in advance
Sangeetarathore
 
Oct 16, 2018

EPFO Grievance portal not working

Hi Team,

I am unable to register a grievance in grievance portal and it does not show the tab for uploading the supporting documents.
I am trying a register a complaint regarding the cheque status which was sent by my previous organization to preceding organization.

Kindly support.

Thanks
ShriPf123
 
Oct 16, 2018

Unable to register grievance

I am not able to register grievance on http://epfigms.gov.in/grievanceRegnFrm.aspx regarding PF transfer .
I am trying to register this grievance from 2 weeks but it fails every time .
Even after filling all the fields i am getting the error message .Field Marked * are mandatory.
Maltesh2018
 
Oct 9, 2018

PF Withdrawal

Tracking ID 10024080684406001 , Form Type - Form 31 , withdrawal request sent on 20th September, status still show under process, also unable to log ticket on Grievance registration form, trying to do from past 4 to 5 days, can you tell me the status when i would be receiving the amount.
mani3213
 
Sep 27, 2018

NOT ABLE TO REGISTER GRIVIANCE

I am trying to register a griviance in http://epfigms.gov.in/grievanceRegnFrm.aspx from yesterday , but unable to register .Even after filling all the fields i am getting the error message .Field Marked * are mandatory, for comments or address even i did not use any special character still i am getting the error. I suspect it is expecting a document even though there is no option to upload the document before registering a griviance.Please help , 9632372002 [email protected]
somil pandey
 
Sep 26, 2018

Grievance website not working

I am not able to register grievance on http://epfigms.gov.in/grievanceRegnFrm.aspx regarding PF transfer .
I am trying to register this grievance for past 3 days but it fails every time .
If somebody can help!!
Deepesh Barmat
 
Sep 24, 2018

Pan Card Update issue

Hi,

I am having an issue while updating my Pan card details to complete my KYC.

This is happening as my name is 'Deepesh Kumar Barmat R' everywhere but in my pan card my initial 'R' is expanded as 'Rajendra'. Kindly help for the same.

Regards,
Deepesh
Deepesh Barmat
 
Sep 24, 2018

Cannot Submit greviance

Cannot submit grievance on http://epfigms.gov.in. Tried to send a mail on [email protected] also no reply on this as well.
P Jeevan
 
Sep 20, 2018

Entered Wrong Mail id

Dear Sir/Madam,

When doing register grievance form, have entered for wrong mail id. so please help me to change it.
P Jeevan
 
Sep 20, 2018

Wrong Mail In Greivience form

Dear Sir/Madam,

When registering into grievance form I entered wrong mail id. I want to change it.Please help me to change my mail id.
[email protected]
 
Sep 17, 2018

Online PF cliam Rejected

Hello,

My online PF claim for ############ rejected for Ok/ok reason, what does this mean, I need more information on rejection.
tuparikh
 
Sep 16, 2018

Forget the EPFiGMS Registration Number

Forget the EPFiGMS Registration Number.
Now how to get that.
SanthoshKaruna
 
Aug 21, 2018

Unable to transfer my previous employer PF

Hi,

I am not able to transfer my previous PF balance to current, Below is the error message i am getting while transferring the balance.

FORM PARAMETERS TAMPERED.

Regards,
Santhosh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username