Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPF PENSION OFFICE BANDRA MUMBAI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPF PENSION OFFICE BANDRA MUMBAI

KKT1961
 
Nov 8, 2019

Scheme Certificate

Dear Sir

I have submitted pension documents through jmc projects(i) ltd at Ahmedabad pf office. they send a scheme certificate for verification in your office but four months has gone but verification not completed please do the needful as earlier as possible. my documents no. is given below.
Scheme Certificate no. MH/BAN/00098670
EPF A/C NO. MH/BAN/0019900/00X/0004917

Regards

kamlesh kumar tiwari

phone. 7225027008
sberry
 
Nov 15, 2018

PENSION NOT STARTED

Pension form submitted in July through my office but pension not started yet.

Kindly revert.


Sanjeev Berry

MH/BAN/15544/20812
sberry
 
Nov 15, 2018

PENSION NOT STARTED YET

I retired in June and applied through my office for pension in July'18.
Still waiting for the pension to start though it is 3 1/2 months since applied.
kindly address the issue.


Regards


Sanjeev Berry
MH/MAN/15544/20812
snpand
 
Jul 30, 2018

Not Receive Pension

Pension a/c no MH/BAN/0047968000/0000002 Mobile no 8691071252,since few month i get pension but since 3-4 month we are not getting pension ,
kindly do needful, waiting your total co-opration in this regards.

Yours Truly

Shobh Narayan pandey
ratnadeep1512
 
May 8, 2018

Rejection of Pension Form 10 D

Sir,
I am member of EPS95 scheme. I am repeatedly sending my application form to claim monthly pension to EPFO Mumbai-1,Bandra office.
But every time they are rejecting it & asking for last 3 years 3A by the employer. I am mentioning that my company Synthetics & Chemicals Ltd has been closed since July 1999 and there is no one to fulfill this requirement. I have already forwarded my application through bank manager.
In such scenerio, I am not able to understand that how my monthly pension will be approved and started.
I need help through this forum.
Thanks,

Member A/C No. : MH/BAN/0004867/000/0000092
Ratnadeep Kumar
Raipur (CG)
Contact : +91 9926780120
Email : [email protected]
sandesh sanklecha
 
Mar 26, 2018

Pension not received

I had submitted pension form in Nov.17 but till date pension not received.
How much time required to receive pension amount.
Kindly revert.
Anant Shoor
 
Jan 11, 2018

Not receiveing pension

Not receiveing pension since last 7 month
surendra.tiwari
 
Oct 11, 2017

EPF -1995 PENSION

Dear Sir,

I have submitted my pension application through INTERCRAFT TRADING PVT.LTD. inthe month of july 2017 dated 5th july 2017, ispite continous follow up with office thete is no any response from pension office. My EPF A/c No.MHBAN00434110000000852
mmy pension not yet started.

kindly look into the matter & do the needfull.

Thanks & Regards

Surendra Pratap Tiwari

Mob.No. 98608 39758
E.sivaraman
 
Sep 4, 2017

Epf pension not recd since may

Dear sir,

My ppf pension not credited into my account since may. I hav done my jeevan praman in july. Please credit my arrears and pension in my account. Please do the needful.

Please find the details below:
MH/BAN/57940

Thanks & regards
E.Sivaraman
Amitabh Chatterjee
 
Jul 17, 2017

Non receipt of pension

Dear Sir
This is to inform you that since May,2017 onward, pension amount due time has been discontinued though all necessary documents have been submitted as instructed. Also, the same was getting credited in my designated bank a/c till April'17.
I am furnishing below all relevant detail in this regard and request you to kindly look into the same so that the payment of the amount along with the dues is reinstated.

PPO no. MH/BAN/00080268
SB a/c No. ############
Bank name & branch: ICICI Bank, Santacruz(W)
IFSC Code: ICIC0000209
Jeevan Pramaan ID: 2721265464
Aadhaar No: ############

Looking forward to your compassionate action.

Regards
Amitabha Chattopadhyay
Mobile: 9819714513
pramod sarfare
 
Jun 30, 2017

Rejection of PPO no. & A/c. no.

Dear Sir,

I am Mr. Pramod Pundalik Sarfare, holding a PPO No. MAH/BAN/53210 & Saving a/c no. 10594966108 SBI - Parel Branch, PO Bag No. 6034 for last more than 10 years. I have also registered digital life certificate i.e. Jeevan Praman id 7449882603 on 28th June'17. I have been receiving the monthly pension Rs. 882/- for last 10 years in above account under same PPO No.

But surprisingly on 29.06.17 i have received an SMS on my mobile no. 9773298648 saying that your PPO NO. MAH/BAN/53210 & Praman ID 7449882603 has been rejected due to neither PPO No nor A/c No. available in EPFO Database.

This is really beyond my understanding, and hereby request you to check & update the database at your end, so i receive my pension on time. Pension is pending for May'17 & this month June'17.

One more thing i would like to request you that the minimum balance of Rs. 5000/- for the month clause for SBI is not fair for Pensioners as all the pensioner get the amount not more than Rs. 2000/- on monthly basis.

Thanking you and awaiting your favourable reply.

PRAMOD PUNDALIK SARFARE
zubin keki bharucha
 
Jun 6, 2017

Not received June pension

Pension a/c no 0084138000837 Mobile no 9821448954 every month i get pension on 1st and 2nd of each month.
This month till date 6.6.2016 not received the pension. awaiting reply. zubin bharucha
Shitla Prasad Singh
 
Jun 26, 2015

EPS 1995 PENSION

Dear Sir
I have submitted Pension documents through BOXCO Logistics India pvt Ltd Mumbai.
Sir,I have retired with effect from 31 July 2014
and members account No MH BAN 127517/61
Shitla Prasad Umashankar Singh
My humble request to sanctions my pension as earlier possible to solve my economic problem
Thanks . [email protected] .com
O9426903597
House no B 115 Sapnanagar Gandhidham Kachchh Gujarat.
papu singh
 
Nov 28, 2012

pension

Sir, I parmeshwar Ram, Retired from A. C.E.C India pvt ltd on1996 and myPF account no is MH/3958/108 Again I have sent my 10d form before signed and the company address correction. but I have not received any massege. So I request to you kindly attention my matter and inform me what happened. I shll very grate full to you



Thanking ypu, Parmeshwar Ram
vill- Bamundhia,PO-Sundar chak
Dist- Burdwan
mo 9933319296
User817645
 
Sep 4, 2012

EPS-1995 PENSION

Dear Sir,
I have submitted by Pension application through Bharat Petroleum Corpn Ltd in the month of July 2011, inspite continous follow up with this office, there is no response.My pension not yet started.
Please help

Regards,
B C Tayade
Pension A/C No MH/3184

Mob No 9920025315

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xtreme in - Delivery
    #14615598 - this Is my order number from xtreme...
    Zee Marathi - Ratris Khel Chale 2
    Wow Wow Wow. Zee marathi proves that any amount of crimes...
    Star Vijay (Tamil) - Retelecast
    Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna...
    Vijay Tv - Retelecast
    Please retelecast or recontinue the radhakrishna...
    Nsdl e governance - About my pancard satus doesn't found
    Sir/madam, I have applied for new pan card on...
    babu banarsi das engeneering college - My documents being kept in college illegally
    I dropped out of babu banarsi days engendering college...
    Indian Railways - Fan not working
    Sir, In train number 13007, coach S4, 2 fans are not...
    Y-Axis immigration frauds and cheats incorporated - Status of Refund - yaxis
    Dear Relationship officer, This is to update you and...
    Godrej - COOLING PROBLEM IN REFRIGERATOR
    I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT ON 4TH NOVEMBER 2019, MY...
    Stashfin - Loan amount not credited on time.
    hi this is my loan application number SEHS19101679125 it...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username