Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPFO

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPFO

mdwaheed41
 
Mar 13, 2019

Details of previous account are different than present account. Hence claim request cannot be processed.

Hi I'm facing the issue Details of- previous account are different than present account. Hence claim request cannot be processed.
Balajichillakuru
 
Feb 13, 2019

Temporary problem at PAN server

I trying to link my PAN in EPF member portal. It is showing a TEMPORARY PROBLEM AT PAN SERVER. PLEASE CHECK AFTER SOME TIME. Also, Iam not able to connect EPF helpline to know the status. Please resolve this ASAP.
Rakshit Gandhi
 
Jan 15, 2019

caim related

I applied for PF withdrawal on 26-Dec-2018.

Passbook shows amount has been withdrawn *Claim Against PARA 69(2)*
Balance is 0 in passbook

I have not received the funds to my bank Account

Kindly do the needful in helping me.
Bathina4
 
Nov 29, 2018

Claim status

I applied of withdrawal on 05-nov-2018
Passbook show amount has been withdraw claim against PARA 69(2)
Balance show passbook 0

I have not received my bank account

Kindly helping me

9885250276
Chandni Sarkar
 
Oct 31, 2018

Pf claim status NA

Hi Mam/Sir,

My name is Sunanda Sarkar I use to work in Chennai and I claim online my pf that was on 17th Oct for few days it was showing me the status as under process for almost a week after that now it's showing N/A

My HR team said the have placed the request from their end now I need to check with PF office but no one answered the call ever..
Request you to kindly help me find out what happened.

Regards,
Sunanda Sarkar

Pf claim status NA

[email protected]
 
Oct 29, 2018

Online PF claim rejected without reason

Claim ID DLCPM############ and DLCPM############ are rejected with no reasons mentioned. Clarify on same asap.
ayubgulzar
 
Oct 18, 2018

claim status

I applied for PF withdrawal on 06-Oct-2018. Member ID PYBOM00341770000094343 and UAN is ############.

Passbook shows amount has been withdrawn *Claim Against PARA 69(2)*
Balance is 0 in passbook

I have not received the funds to my bank Account

Kindly do the needful in helping me.

contact number 8970019410
ayubgulzar
 
Oct 18, 2018

claim status

I applied for PF withdrawal on 06-Oct-2018. Member ID PYBOM00341770000094343 and UAN is ############.

Passbook shows amount has been withdrawn *Claim Against PARA 69(2)*
Balance is 0 in passbook

I have not received the funds to my bank Account

Kindly do the needful in helping me.
ayubgulzar
 
Oct 18, 2018

claim status

I applied for PF withdrawal on 06-oct-2018. Member ID PYBOM00341770000094343 and UAN is ############.

Passbook shows amount has been withdrawn *Claim Against PARA 69(2)*
Balance is 0 in passbook

I have not received the funds to my bank Account

Kindly do the needful in helping me.
hfhfrancis
 
Oct 1, 2018

pension contribution

Ref: Name : FRANCIS PAUL DURAI RAJ J
Member ID : TNMAS00220740000000154 (Current)
Member ID : CBTRY00078160000000066
UAN Number: ############

EPFO Reginal Office, Chennai
Damien Foundation India Trust
AL/189, I st Street, 12th Main ROAD, Anna Nagar West, Chennai 600 040

Dear Sir / Madam,

I like to bring to your kind notice that the amount deducted from the assumption of pension scheme to December 2014 the sum of Rs. 94,117/- were not included. It was happened during transfer from Trichy Region to Chennai Region. I found it in my passbook. I request you to look into this matter and do the needful.

Thanking you,

Francis

pension contribution pension contribution pension contribution

Amruta Shinde
 
Aug 24, 2018

PF claim amount not received

I applied for PF withdrawal on 10-Aug-2018. Member ID PUPUN03012550000000230 and UAN is ############.

Passbook shows amount has been withdrawn *Claim Against PARA 69(2)*
Balance is 0 in passbook

I have not received the funds to my bank Account

Kindly do the needful in helping me.
Gurpreet Singh
 
Aug 8, 2018

Unable to Transfer PF account

Hi,
I am not able to transfer my previous account to present account even I have same UAN(############), Member ID(GJAHD00562710000019595), Establishment ID (GJAHD0056271000), DOJEPF (01/10/2015), DOE EPF (09/01/2017) DOB(1541994), NAME- : Gurpreet Singh and account number -: ################(IFSC IBKL0000267). it is throwing me an error as "Details of previous account are different than present account. Hence claim request cannot be processed".

Please let me know how I can proceed this and also please let me know if any single point of contact number/Email ID. So that it will be helpful to solve the issue.
I did not receive any pf amount to my personal account.. Passbook shows amount has been withdrawn *Claim Against PARA 69(2)* Regards Gurpreet Singh , cont:9855923338
Govind Laad
 
Jul 25, 2018

Claim Against PARA 69(2)*

I did not receive any pf amount to my personal account.. Passbook shows amount has been withdrawn *Claim Against PARA 69(2)*
UAN N0- ############.
Ph 9620002023.
pundlik135
 
Jul 21, 2018

Not able to transfer pf from previous to current

Not able to transfer pf

############
I am trying to transfer my pf from previous organisation to new organisation. But while raising request I am getting below issue "Details of previous account are different than present account. Hence claim request cannot be processed"

My details are updated on portal dob name and account no also
. But the details are same in both the accounts.
Anyone knows why I am facing this issue.
prathapin
 
Jul 11, 2018

Unable to Transfer PF account

Hi,


I am not able to transfer my previous account to present account even I have same UAN, DOB, NAME and account number. it is throwing me an error as "Details of previous account are different than present account. Hence claim request cannot be processed".

Please let me know how I can proceed this and also please let me know if any single point of contact number/Email ID. So that it will be helpful to solve the issue.


Thanks,
Prathap I N
Sivar2703
 
Mar 10, 2018

How to delete previous UAN number?

How to delete previous uan number
Hello,
I am karthick, presently holding the uan no as############ with my current employer. But my earlier uan no was ############ for my previous employer. /both uan numbers are tagged with same mobile no. In this current scenario, my present epf fund balance is not proper as desirable and also while entering my current UAN number in view passbook it shows "Invalid UAN number". Please do the needful, so that my current fund can be properly contributed.
I did not claim my previous pf claim also due to some error occur such as name, dob mobile number mismatch. Please suggest an early solution.
Mob no- 9962051265
Ankush Wattamwar
 
Jan 4, 2018

Not able to transfer pf

I am trying to transfer my pf from previous organisation to new organisation. But while raising request I am getting below issue "Details of previous account are different than present account. Hence claim request cannot be processed". But the details are same in both the accounts.
Anyone knows why I am facing this issue.
pradeep.lancerace
 
Dec 4, 2017

Can't link the Aadhar

hello

I have tried to withdrawl PF from last 15 months, but i failed due to aadhed seeding issue in portal...
But they have some Update option in online but it still showing an error "Aadhaar verification service is not working right now"
i don't know what are they planning
[email protected]
 
Nov 16, 2017

PF Claim rejection

Hi,

My UAN is ############

PF Account number : TB/TAM/49694/111121

I applied for PF withdrawal on 13-Nov-2017 Tracking ID : 10042671265001002

Passbook shows amount has been withdrawn *Claim Against PARA 69(2)*
Balance is 0 in passbook

I have not received the funds to my bank Account

However the claims status shows rejected in EPFO member portal.

Kindly do the needful in helping me.
Karthikeyan SP
 
Oct 22, 2017

PF not transferred

Hi,
I switched companies recently and was trying to transfer my PF amount.We have submitted two copies of FOMR13 and the previous employer confirmed that the cheque for the PF amount was sent on 03/07/2017 with docket details to the current employer.

After a few days, I got a message from PF office saying that
" FORM 13 ( transfer) Claim ID: PYBOM17080800004731 rejected.Reason of rejection: CLAIM ALREADY SETTLED. Remarks by DA/AO: EPS A/C ALREADY TO-OUT TO MH/BAN/45665/253051 ON 24.08.2015/OK Rejection letter is under dispatch."

How is this possible ? Please help to transfer the PF amount

Regards,
S.P.Karthikeyan
+919611188466
[email protected]
ChaitaliB
 
Oct 21, 2017

PF Claim not received

My PF of TN/MAS/ 53905/ 1022 has not been transferred yet despite numerous follow ups. On 13th Oct 2017, I received only the interest amount. My major amount is yet to be received. PF office informed me that there was a mistake and I will get my money by 20th Oct. but till date same not received.

Someone please help!!
premspkj
 
Oct 8, 2017

Online PF withdrawal

I have submitted online withdrawal of my pf account using epfo portal, after that I have tracked my application and it shows claim settled and payment sent through NEFT on 6th October 2017, but I didn't receive an amount in my account.

Please let me know how long it will take to credit.

Appended screen shot for your reference.

Regards,
Premkumar S

Online PF withdrawal

t.suman65
 
Aug 22, 2017

Unable to Transfer PF

I have 3 PF accounts , I am trying to transfer old PF accounts to preset one,but while trying online transefr its showing below message.

"Details of previous account are different than present account. Hence claim request cannot be processed". I have seen online that the details are same in both the account.


Please help on this.

I mailed to [email protected],[email protected] 2 weeks back , but no reply from them.


Regards
Suman t
9985996540
[email protected]
sundarviji
 
Aug 10, 2017

pension not received for4 months

pensio not received from MAY TILL NOW(AUGUST)

PL DO THE NEEDFUL TO CREDIT MY PENSIONS
odurisatish
 
Aug 3, 2017

No Reply for claim since last 8 Months

NAME-VISWA SATISH ODURI
UAN - ############
PF NUM- TBTAM00614580000001755


No reply and claim settled till now

No Reply for claim since last 8 Months

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username