Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPFO

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPFO

abhishek_bond
 
May 16, 2019

Accepted by employer--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

Accepted by employer--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

UAN - ############

Ref No - KDMAL00949880000000633_14749943

please help resolving this. Its been more than 2 weeks and the status hasn't changed

Regards
Abhishek
neerajkumar.chaturvedi
 
Apr 24, 2019

Accepted by employer--> Pending at BOMASANDRA field office

Name correction request Accepted by employer--> Pending at BOMASANDRA field office

UAN-############.
Prabhakaran Va
 
Apr 24, 2019

EPF name change pending

Hi,

I am Prabhakaran V. I have made a name change request through EPF portal, which has been approved by my former employer but it has been pending for more than a month in the field office Royapettah, Chennai. My Reference number is TNMAS00525950000000874_14049774. Kindly look into it and resolve the issue as soon as possible.


Regards
Prabhakaran V
8870730460
[email protected]
 
Feb 14, 2019

Adhar number want update

Hi Sagar,
My employer approved my Adhar card number entry for EPF portal but not it been more day that pending and showing Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office Can some one attend my request and resolve on prioruty.

UAN:############
rammohanlal
 
Jan 29, 2019

Accepted by employer--> Pending at INDORE field office

Accepted by employer--> Pending at INDORE field office

Please help me on this. my UAN number is :############

please let me know if you need further information.

Thanks,
Ram Mohan
rammohanlal
 
Jan 29, 2019

Accepted by employer--> Pending at INDORE field office

My name is ANNAM RAM MOHAN LAL.

"Accepted by employer--> Pending at INDORE field office" it is displaying the same from 3 months. How I can resolve the problem and I need money urgent now.

UAN number is : ############
priyanka2227
 
Sep 12, 2018

EPF claim

Hi Team,
I had applied for EPF claim online on 4th sep 2018 but still i can see it is under process.
I have seen most of them have got their amount credited into their account just in 7-8 days. Can you please let me know the issue if there is any in processing my PF amount.


Thanks
Priyanka
UAN-############
pratik1997
 
Aug 2, 2018

Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Pratik Shinde having
Ref number= KDMAL00938360000012541_5
UAN number= ###############
Organization name- Hypercity Retail
SIR,
My all details updated correctly except my father name.My Father name is not mentioned. So i was enable to submit my KYC due to error in basic details. so hr team of office suggested me to visit and to make correction through the modify basic details option on EPFO website. But still its more than 20 days . Its status is as
Accepted by employer--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

Kindly chek and revert me please.
I have a great requirement of my pf amount right now.
I am waiting for your response.
Jhon8989
 
Jun 25, 2018

--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

Hi,

Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office after 30 days.



Thanks
Sanket
DrSunil Upadhyay
 
Jun 20, 2018

correction pending at city field office

correction in my epf account according to my adhar card is not done.
Arun8870
 
May 14, 2018

Accepted by employer--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

My name is Arun Kumar N,, I worked with the Ugam Soltutions.They not updated my Aadhaar in the uan details.

i discussed with the hr team regard the same As per discussion from hr side they suggested me to visit epfo website and to make correction through the modify basic details option on epfo website. But still its more than 30 days . Its status is as
Accepted by employer--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office


UAN number:xxxxxxxxx2278
pf number=KDMAL02119000000001947
organization name:Ugam Solutions
hemantwebmaster
 
Feb 10, 2018

Accepted by employer--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

My name is Hemant Sharma having
old employ id= 623980,
new employ id=100000000182755
pf number= KDMAL / 94725 / 203797
UAN number=############
organization name- INTELENET GLOBAL SEVICES
SIR,
My gender details was not updated. SO i was enable to submitt my kyc due to error in gender details. so hr team of office suggested me to visit and to make correction through the modify basic details option on epfo website. But still its more than 20 days . Its status is as
Accepted by employer--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

Kindly chek and revert me please.
I have a great requirement of my pf amount right now.
I am waiting for your responce.
hemantwebmaster
 
Feb 10, 2018

Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

My name is Hemant Sharma,, I worked with the INTELENRT GLOBAL SERVICES.They not updated my gender in the uan details.
it gives me a error of gender mismatch at the time of aadhaar update in kyc updation. i discussed with the hr team regard the same
As per discussion from hr side they suggested me to visit epfo website and to make correction through the modify basic details option on epfo website. But still its more than 20 days . Its status is as
Accepted by employer--> Pending at MALAD (KANDIVALI) field office

Kindly chek and help me to out this problem
I have a great requirement of my pf amount right now.
regards
hemant sharma
9041012976
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Dec 16, 2017

Aadhar card update issue

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have requested to correct my date of birth request on 03-12-2017 sunday for my uan account num ############ online through epfo portal refrence number 202070 . The request has been approved by employer but pending for approval by epfo regional field office it is taking to much time .
Kindly approve my DOB correction request as soon as possible.


Vishwanath Bodade
9584468588
ratneshk
 
Jan 21, 2017

not working

epfo and uan website not working since 15 days
basilvarkey
 
Jan 30, 2016

PF

My PF A/C No is : MH/KDML/44699/000/12290 its does not exist in EPFO.
Due to this am unable to check my A/C kindly help me for it

Regard
Basil
kd_anurag
 
Oct 30, 2015

code not exist

DEAR SIR I HAVE MY PF AC WITH CODE AS KDML, BUT WHEN I AM CHECKING WITH GOVT WEB SITE THE CODE OPTION (KDML) DOES NOT EXIST. HOW DO I CHECK MY PF A/C....KINDLY CLARIFY ON MY QUERY....

REGARDS
KAUSHIK

NO 1 SHAKESPEAR SARANI
IIFL 5TH FLOOR
AC MARKET
KOLKATA 700071
singh ashish
 
Oct 26, 2013

unable to show status of pf

Dear Sir ,

My name is ASHISH SINGH s/o KAILASH SINGH , employee of TATA INTERNATIONAL LTD. , DEWAS (M.P.)- 455001. My PF NO. is MP/2288E/6674 . As I am entering my detail a msg. shows that your detail is wrong.
Will you pls. help me the procedure to show current status of PF.

Regards
Ashish Singh
Contact:- 8962002908
e-mail:- [email protected]
User467388
 
Jun 11, 2011

Approved Payment of PF not received

Hi Neha, your office has submitted the forms in Kandivali which comes in Malad area. The company id is 92001 and your PF account number is 2584, just input this info in the link alongside to check your claim status online. The link is http://59.177.81.198/homepage_claim_status_new.php click on 'click here for status'. The first step is to select the office, select Malad Kandivali and 92001 as your company id. Leave the next field blank and in the last one enter your PF account number, you will see something like this: -

STATUS for Member ID: KDMAL00920010000002584



Claim ID : KDMAL############
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL00920010000002584) has been settled. Payment sent through cheque No 472396 dated 14.05.2011.

Claim ID : KDMAL############
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL00920010000002584) has been settled. Payment sent through cheque No 264763 dated 14.05.2011.

All the best.
Joy
skt
 
May 1, 2012

non sanction of EPS pension 95

Sir,
I had worked with FCI at Bhopal M.P. for 39 years and retired on superanutation on 31.01.2011. My pension settlement claim Form

no.10-D alongwith form no.4,5&7 (PS) have already been submitted to RPFC Kandivali mumbai on 27-7-2011 through our Zonal office FCI mumbai vide letter no.WZ/EPS95/MH-94775/EOSNO.0562/ 2324 RO BHOPAL/2010-11 Dated 27-07-2011
My claim ID is KDML-MH 94775 EPS No.9562 (old) 2324 (new)
Kindly confirm my claim status and sanction my pension 95 at the earliest.
details are as under:-
Name - Suresh k. Thakur Eps no. 2324
address- 94-B moti bungalow colony
DEWAS m. p. 455001
E-mail [email protected] Contact no.-+91-9713614551
User438516
 
May 20, 2011

Approved Payment of PF not received

Dear Sir/ Mam

I had worked with a company named Adonis Electronic Pvt. Ltd. in Indore (M.P.), i left the company on 2006, and submitted my withdrawal forms to kandivali office through my company on Jan-2011.But still i didnt get my amount. when iam calling at that office they are never responding over the phone . i am trying but they are not picking up the calls. I had received 4 No's SMS from (BP-EPFO) PF Office about my Claim Form 19 or 10c my member ID is KDML00920010000002584 & KDML00920010000003753 "Form Received on 13.04.11 is under prosses." All SMS received on dt. 02.05.11.
My Claim ID's KDML############, KDML############, KDML############, KDML############

Dt. 13.05.11 i have received again 3 SMS from (BP-EPFO) PF Office about my Claim ID's KDML############, KDML############, KDML############ "Approved for Payment through Cheque Payment Under Process. But i have not received any payment in my A/c. till 20.05.11. Pls confirm Payment received through cheque by currier or direct in my A/c.

Claim ID KDML############ is missing in SMS what about this claim id for approved payment Why ???

Kindly Confiem me my PF Status . My PF No. is MH/920012584 & MH/92001/3753

kindly take care my case

Thanks & Regards
Neha Sharma
9826679229
69, Chandrabhaga
Juni Indore,
Indore (M.P.)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username