Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPFO

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPFO

Mahesh8556
 
May 20, 2020

E04: Failed to save claim data on portal. Please try again later.

Hi Team,

I am Mahesh. Everytime I entered OTP for withdrawal process in last step i am getting the error:
E04: Failed to save claim data on portal. Please try again later.

Please help me on this.

Thanks in advance.
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2020

solution to EPFO submit button not working

Hi Everyone,

Today i tried to claim the EPFO advance amount against COVID-19 , however i faced issue while submitting the claim i.e after all the necessary information provided clicking on 'Validate OTP and Submit Claim Form' button not responding and i noticed that many users faced the same issue. This issues appeared on all the browsers.

Here is the solution:
As per the EPFO guide image(Upload Scanned copy of cheque/passbook) should be only JPG and JPEG format and minimum size is 100KB and maximum size is 500KB.
The actual issue is even though image is not meet the above criteria while clicking on 'Validate OTP and Submit Claim Form' button it's not throwing any error/validation message and it's just not responding which obviously confuse to user and we think issue would could be something else.

After uploading the image as per guide it worked fine. Hope it helps!

Note: We can notice the red message under 'Upload Scanned copy of cheque/passbook' section if we upload the wrong image((i guess many user will not notice this).
priya Nichani
 
Mar 30, 2020

Withdrawal Process

Hi Team,
Everytime i enter OTP for withdrawal process in last step i am getting the error:
E06: Failed to save claim data on portal. Please try again later.
bala508
 
Feb 17, 2020

Valid OTP and submit claim form button is not working

Hi Team,

My name is Balaji G. I wish to withdraw some portion of my PF for construction of house. After filling out all the details in the online form 31 and when i click on the submit claim form button it is not working at all. I tried multiple times and tried out in IE, firefox and Chrome and still it is the same.

I'm in need of money urgently. Kindly help in fixing the same.

Regards,
Balaji
My mobile : 9840665219
RoySan
 
Dec 6, 2019

Withdrawal form not submitting

After submitting the Aadhar OTP, the application is not getting saved and portal throws an error - Your application could not be submitted, please try later". Could you pls fix this asap?
priya johari
 
Nov 22, 2019

claim form

unable to get otp in aadhar otp section always showing please try again later,,,,do fix it ASAP
junaidfaps
 
Nov 20, 2019

withdrawl form

fix the withdrawal form.
every time after otp it says "pdf not generated ,try again later .
junaidfaps
 
Nov 20, 2019

withdrawal form

please FIX the WITHDRAWAL FORM .
After entering otp it says pdf not generated ,try again later.
jaganmohancgg
 
Nov 18, 2019

EPFO Withdrawal form does not work

For God sake, can you pls fix the withdrawal form, it does not perform any action upon Validate OTP and sumbit form.
Srividhya Rangarajan
 
Oct 10, 2019

Final Submit Button not responding

Hi,
I am trying to claim advanced PF, after completing the full form and putting on the OTP, the submit button is not working.
Trying multiple times, its not working. Please suggest how to solve this.
soumyadeepbabai
 
Oct 1, 2019

Final Submit Button not responding

Hi,
I am trying to claim advanced PF, after completing the full form and putting on the OTP, the submit button is not working.
Trying multiple times, its not working. Please suggest how to solve this.
Lipibhardwaj
 
Sep 29, 2019

Pf advance withdrawal

I am applying for advance withdrawal and it is showing an error "total service is less than 5 years" and it is not letting me proceed further
akshayphase
 
Sep 26, 2019

Showning error after pressing otp

Failed to send otp!!! Please try again later!!!!
kathirvelrane
 
Aug 19, 2019

pf claim

Log failed. Please retry with valid request. And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later


What should do?

Please help me....
Manikanta K
 
Jul 25, 2019

Please check file Properties/input values , Client Id, keys, Password... And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later

I am unable to submit my PF advance form online as getting an error after entering the OTP. Please help.

Please check file Properties/input values , Client Id, keys, Password... And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later
saravanang7
 
Jun 8, 2019

Claim Reuquest

Hi - Anyone please help me address below error. ? I already updated my bank details and it is approved by my Employer and i can see my bank details in the my profile page. I am not sure sure why i am getting below error message when i select claim request through Online request option.

Will it take few weeks to reflect in Claim portal after my bank details get approved ?

Please update your latest Bank account no. and valid IFSC details through your employer/Unified Portal.
mydhily
 
Jun 1, 2019

Log failed. Please retry with valid request.

I am trying to submit a request for claiming pf under section monthly pension (form - 10D). But i am receiving an error as follows.

"Log failed. Please retry with valid request.And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later" .

Why i am receiving this error? How to solve this?


Regards,
Mydhily
email: [email protected]
shalaka21
 
May 17, 2019

EPF

Resident authentication failed. Invalid OTP value. And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later
Again and again this is coming
Abansode
 
Mar 28, 2019

Unable to Withdraw PF online

Hi Team,

I am receiving the error message as "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal,Please try again later" when I am trying to claim PF online.

Please let me know the other possible way to withdraw.

Thanks
Avinash
Revati Kulange
 
Jan 30, 2019

Unable to Claim PF online

Unable to Claim PF online

Every time I enter OTP, I get error "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal,Please try again later".

Please fix this issue ASAP.

There is no use of Online Claim Facility if it's not working at all.

Thanks,
Revati Kulange
Revati Kulange
 
Jan 30, 2019

Unable to Claim PF online

Unable to Claim PF online
I'm constantly getting error "Claim is not submitted on portal,please try again later." while accessing claim online. After entering an OTP, Every time system shows this message. Please help ASAP.

There is no use of Online Claim system if it keeps showing this type of error every time.
mustkimkhan93
 
Jan 11, 2019

Withdrawal of PF Amount claim online

When i submitted online for (PF Withdrawal Form19) the followwing message appeared Error code [K-956] not defined! And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later
What means it, Please Tell i have already submitted online for (Pension Amount withdrawal ) that was accepted by Site but above mentioned occured error. What is reason for that
Rajni1987
 
Dec 26, 2018

Delay in PF settlement

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I had applied PF settlement on 16/11/2018 in kandivali PF office and I was committed that, I will get it within a month,
It's almost 1 and half month has gone and nothing is showing in my account ..
It's always shows under process since long,
Their contact numbers are always not contactable and there is no way contacting them.
I would request you to kindly look in to this and resolve it ASAP
My UAN no is ############
Thanks

Delay in PF settlement

sonipratik
 
Dec 24, 2018

Unable to access passbook

Unable to access passbook

I am able to login to UAN account. However, it does not allow to log in to view passbook.

Error - UAN password not available.

Please advise
Ashutrip
 
Nov 14, 2018

Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later

Whenever I enter the OTP for my PF I get, Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later. Please help me out.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garena free fire - Suspended
    Dear gerena my I'd no.1784445129 is suspended login...
    Pension cell SBI bank CPPC JAIPUR - Non recipt family pension since Feb 2019
    My family pension not receipt since Feb,2019. I am...
    Dish TV error code 102 - 102-no account balance ( dishtv)
    My dishtv nxt hd VC no. 02511763290, phone no....
    RTPS - rtps website not working
    RTPS website is not working.unable to submit the form for...
    Vodafone - refund of deposited money .
    refund of deposited money I am was a distributor of...
    big magic - dharti ka veer yodha Prithvi raj Chauhan
    sir i am watching "dharti ka veer yodha prithvi raj...
    ESIC Jhilmil Delhi - Lady doctor's misbehavior
    Hi My name is chahat i am 8 weeks pregnant . I went to...
    HDFC/ SAVINGS ACCOUNT - penalty for non-maintenance of minimum balance
    I had a dormant account in HDFC from past 1 year and today...
    jal nigam meerut - SEWER AREA GOT HOLE IN THE GROUND
    कल रात की बारिश के...
    Cleartrip.com - regarding credit sheel
    i have booked my flight ticket on 14/03/2020 for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username