Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPFO

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPFO

Revati Kulange
 
Jan 30, 2019

Unable to Claim PF online

Unable to Claim PF online

Every time I enter OTP, I get error "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal,Please try again later".

Please fix this issue ASAP.

There is no use of Online Claim Facility if it's not working at all.

Thanks,
Revati Kulange
Revati Kulange
 
Jan 30, 2019

Unable to Claim PF online

Unable to Claim PF online
I'm constantly getting error "Claim is not submitted on portal,please try again later." while accessing claim online. After entering an OTP, Every time system shows this message. Please help ASAP.

There is no use of Online Claim system if it keeps showing this type of error every time.
mustkimkhan93
 
Jan 11, 2019

Withdrawal of PF Amount claim online

When i submitted online for (PF Withdrawal Form19) the followwing message appeared Error code [K-956] not defined! And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later
What means it, Please Tell i have already submitted online for (Pension Amount withdrawal ) that was accepted by Site but above mentioned occured error. What is reason for that
Rajni1987
 
Dec 26, 2018

Delay in PF settlement

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I had applied PF settlement on 16/11/2018 in kandivali PF office and I was committed that, I will get it within a month,
It's almost 1 and half month has gone and nothing is showing in my account ..
It's always shows under process since long,
Their contact numbers are always not contactable and there is no way contacting them.
I would request you to kindly look in to this and resolve it ASAP
My UAN no is ############
Thanks

Delay in PF settlement

sonipratik
 
Dec 24, 2018

Unable to access passbook

Unable to access passbook

I am able to login to UAN account. However, it does not allow to log in to view passbook.

Error - UAN password not available.

Please advise
Ashutrip
 
Nov 14, 2018

Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later

Whenever I enter the OTP for my PF I get, Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later. Please help me out.
Preetich1234
 
Nov 3, 2018

Cant claim pf online

Invalid otp and claim is not submitted on portal,please try again later. Every time when i enter correct otp it shows this message,what i have to do to claim online pf if getting this issue.urgent reply please
jaydip.kpd
 
Aug 18, 2018

PF Withdrawal eror

I have successfully applied for Pension withdrawal but when I am applying for PF Withdrawal and after getting otp when I am clicking on validate and submit claim button this error is coming "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal, Please try again later"

Again and again it is coming the same.



Please assist.
Joydip Bhattacharjee
jeganath
 
Aug 16, 2018

error while submitting online claim form

While submitting the online claim form and verified with aadhaar OTP i get the following error

Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later
msameer8988
 
Aug 15, 2018

Unable to Submit PF request

Hi Team,

I am unable to submit my PF Form 29 form online as getting an error "Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later" after entering the OTP. Please help.
susilkubarik
 
Aug 15, 2018

Error reading response from ASA

Dear Team,

I am unable to submit my PF advance form online as getting an error "Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later" after entering the OTP. Please help.
Badass_ani
 
Aug 15, 2018

Unablle to submit complaint

Hi Team,

I am unable to submit my PF advance form online as getting an error "Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later" My mail id [email protected]
jobprakash1
 
Aug 15, 2018

Unablle to submit complaint

Hi Team,

I am unable to submit my PF advance form online as getting an error "Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later" after entering the OTP. Please help.


Prakash Mondal
[email protected]
karthik.kannan22
 
Aug 15, 2018

Error while submitting online claim form

While submitting the online claim form and verified with aadhaar OTP i get the following error

Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later

Please guide as how to proceed
[email protected]
 
Aug 14, 2018

unable to apply for PF advance

"Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later" After enter the OTP
rafath_76
 
Aug 14, 2018

unable to apply for PF advance

Hi Team,

I am unable to submit my PF advance form online as getting an error "Error reading response from ASA - Socket timeout And Claim Not Submitted On Portal, Please Try Again Later" after entering the OTP. Please help.

Rafath Fathima
[email protected]
Mukeshh04
 
Aug 1, 2018

Pf claim status still showing " status not avilable"

I applied on 11th July 2018. Now it is showing as Status not Available.

Kindly Check Once.

If there is any issue please let me know

Claim id-MHBAN############
Mobile-8779771595
Mukeshh04
 
Aug 1, 2018

Pf claim status still showing " status not avilable"

I online applied for pf 19 final settlement claim On 11th july , i got a message to my registered number saying that my claim has been approved and the amount will be credited to my registered bank account shortly.
I has been 20 days completed till 4 days before as it showing it is underprocess but now it is showing as 'status not avilable.
But till the date i haven't received the amount.

I request you to please check this and help me to get that money at the earliest.

claim id- MHBAN############
Phone number-8779771595
Mukeshh04
 
Jul 31, 2018

Pf claim status still showing " under process"

I had applied for my pf withdrawal online on 11th july 2018 and as of 31 july 2018, the status shows still under process.
My claim id - MHBAN00438960000013944. Kindly speed up the process or at least give details as to why is the process so delayed?
M.no-8779771595
vaibhavagarwal2
 
Jul 26, 2018

Error while claiming pension fund

Hi Team

I have successfully applied for PF withdrawal but when I am applying for Pension withdrawal and after getting otp when I am clicking on validate and submit claim button this error is coming "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal, Please try again later"

Again and again it is coming the same.

I have met all the requirements for Pension fund online withdrawal like less than 10 years of service, verified Aadhar/PAN/Bank details updated in the account etc.

Please assist.

My UAN is ############

Regards
Vaibhav Agarwal
[email protected]
vaibhavagarwal2
 
Jul 26, 2018

Error while claiming pension fund

Hi Team

I have successfully applied for PF withdrawal but when I am applying for Pension withdrawal and after getting otp when I am clicking on validate and submit claim button this error is coming "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal, Please try again later"

Again and again it is coming the same.

I have met all the requirements for Pension fund online withdrawal like less than 10 years of service, verified Aadhar/PAN/Bank details updated in the account etc.

Please assist.
My UAN - ############

Regards
Vaibhav Agarwal
[email protected]
pawan kumar2244
 
Jul 22, 2018

Error while claiming pension fund

Error while claiming pension fund
HI Team,

I have successfully applied for PF withdrawal but when I am applying for Pension withdrawal and after getting otp when I am clicking on validate and submit claim button this error is coming "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal,Please try again later"

Again and again it is coming the same Please help me


[email protected]
Sudhir Pardule
 
Jun 28, 2018

EPF claim under process

I submitted a request for claiming my PF on 19 Jun, 2018 and its stilling showing under process.
Please initiate this on priority basis.

Please explain me the reason for this delay and process it as soon as possible.
UAN - ############



Regards,
Sudhir Pardule.
[email protected]
9029502544

EPF claim under process

Rajesh Ngangbam
 
Jun 25, 2018

Error while claiming pension fund

HI Team,

I have successfully applied for PF withdrawal but when I am applying for Pension withdrawal and after getting otp when I am clicking on validate and submit claim button this error is coming "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal,Please try again later"

Again and again it is coming the same Please help me.

My PF no is MHBAN15483820000010719.


Ngangbam Rajesh Singh
[email protected]
Rajesh Ngangbam
 
Jun 25, 2018

Error while claiming pension fund

HI Team,

I have successfully applied for PF withdrawal but when I am applying for Pension withdrawal and after getting otp when I am clicking on validate and submit claim button this error is coming "Claim Is Not Submitted on portal,Please try again later"

Again and again it is coming the same Please help me.

My PF no is MHBAN15483820000010719

Ngangbam Rajesh Singh
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username