Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPFO

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPFO

LOveleen Ruhil
 
Jan 22, 2019

Claim status not avilable

I have applied claim 31 form wages less then 2 mohnt but now show status not avilable.
Deepika Joshi
 
Jan 21, 2019

PFClaim is showing under process

PFClaim is showing under process
I have online applied PF claim 02-Jan-2019 but status still showing under process . Kindly do the needful.

UAN below mention
my UAN NO :############

Regards
Deepika Joshi
rajnikantdubey
 
Jan 19, 2019

PFClaim is showing under process

PFClaim is showing under process
I have online applied PF claim 02-Jan-2019 but status still showing under process it's very urgent for me presently i am unemployed kindly do for my pf status update .
UAN below mention
my UAN NO :############
Regards
Rajnikant Dubey
NANDHINIK
 
Jan 16, 2019

PF showing under process

I have online applied PF claim 03-dec-2018 but status still showing under process it's very urgent for me kindly help
UAN below mention

UAN NO:############
vani12.gk@gmail.com
 
Jan 14, 2019

Its More than one month and Status is stillunder process

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 19th Dec and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID - 10093916200706001


Thanks
Vani
vani12.gk@gmail.com
 
Jan 14, 2019

PF withdrawal

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 19th Dec and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID -
10093916200706001

Email: Vani12.gk@gmail.com


Thanks
vani
sridhar.katamoni
 
Jan 11, 2019

EPF status still "Under process"

Hi,

My EPF status is still under process. I have applied online for the pf withdrawal on 7th December 2018. I was told it would take 15 to 20 day to get my PF amount but still even the status has not changed from under process. I haven't got any update from the PF office.
Can i get any update to my email sridhar.katamoni@gmail.com

Kindly look in the case and do the needful.

Regards,
Sridhar
pradeepyadav1990
 
Jan 8, 2019

EPF status still under process

My EPF status is still under process. I have applied online for the pf withdrawal on 18 December 2018. I was told it would take 15 to 20 day to get my PF amount but still even the status has not changed from under process. I haven't got any update from the PF office.
My UAN No is ############ And my email Id is py4007@gmail.com

Kindly look in the case and please let me know the status of my PF withdraw application.


Regards,
Pradeep Kumar yadav
muthuramrkm
 
Jan 3, 2019

Still Shows under Process ( PF settlement )

Hi Sir,

I applied online claim for 15th Dec-2018, But still shows under process, Kindly confirm how to with draw my money...

UAN No : ############

regards/Ram

Phone : 9962990227
Mail : muthuramrkm@gmail.com;
Mahesh balla
 
Jan 2, 2019

Status not Showing

I was applied my PF on 20 Nov, 2018 and I received a mail and message on 28 Nov, 2018 which is approved by epfo field office, from PF office..
But till now didn't received amount..
I called to PF office now they are Saying status is not Showing ur account..
So, what was the reason can I know..??
Just they are simply saying that, come to PF office that's it..
Shamex
 
Dec 26, 2018

Epf withdrawl complaint

I was applied for a pf settlement(form19 and pension benefit(form 10c) on 20th december 2018.But in epfo portal shows that it is still under process and epfo claim status portal shows that (form 10c) settled and (form 19) status not available and also (form 10c) amount not credited in my account so plz help me. What can i do at the moment?
UAN NO. ############
NAME- SHARMA SHYAM DEVDAT
Hariprasad Gawai
 
Dec 26, 2018

Claim status not available

I have applied for EPF Advance on 5 Dec and the status still show under process till 21dec , it has been almost 15 days now. Now status show not available.pleas help
munshi1993
 
Dec 13, 2018

PF advance amount not credited

I have applied for EPF Advance on 21 NOV and the status still show under process, it has been almost a month now. i have applied the advance due to medical emergency. you have to wait for ages to get your own money. i have even raised a grievance 15 days ago but not reply on even that. my grievance id is ROBND/E/2018/46575
suneelz
 
Dec 12, 2018

Status still under process

I've submitted my online request on 5th october and still the status is shown as "under process." My UAN is ############. Even after raising multiple grievances, there is no progress form the past 70 days. Even after emailing to bandra office, there is no response at all from two months. Every time I call the Bandra office helpline numbers, they simply say that the system is slow and it will take another 10 days. They are saying the same thing from the past two months. I don't understand how much time it would take for an online request to get approved. My Grievance Ids: ROBND/E/2018/46377, ROBND/E/2018/43693, ROBND/E/2018/47113. Is there any one here, who can truly understand people's problems and pain. Could some one please help me in getting my request approved ASAP.
suneelz
 
Dec 12, 2018

Status is still under process

I've submitted request for PF online on 5th october and the status is still shown as "under process". Even after raising multiple grievances, there is no progress at all. Please get it approved ASAP. I have an immediate medical emergency.
My UAN is 1000888278241
errupeshmca
 
Nov 28, 2018

Its More than 15 and Status is stillunder process

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 10th Nov and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID - 10006333002106001


Thanks
rupesh
suneelz
 
Nov 20, 2018

PF delayed

I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the status is still shown as under process. How long it will take for the PF to get credited to my account. My UAN No: ############
Gopinath.Gops
 
Oct 26, 2018

Under process state

I have applied for both final settlement & pf pension withdrawal on 16th oct through online claim but still i have not got any update on tis apart from 'Under process ' status.kindly help me with the proceedings.
Gopinath.Gops
 
Oct 26, 2018

Under process status

Hav applied for pf final settlement & pf pension withdrawal on 16th oct through online claim .Still its in 'Under process ' state .Help me out with the proceeding.
Nihar1985
 
Oct 23, 2018

Pf claim status " under progress"

I applied for PF on 13th Oct, and till date the status is under progress. But there is no progress in my case. And there is nobody here to listen our complaints. Please register your complaints on https://epfigms.gov.in/homepage.aspx.
Nihar1985
 
Oct 23, 2018

Of claim status " under progress"

I applied for PF on 13th Oct, and till date the status is under progress. But there is no progress in my case. And there is nobody here to listen our complaints. Please register your complaints on https://epfigms.gov.in/homepage.aspx.
100614129199
 
Oct 19, 2018

EPF SHOWS UNDER PROCESS

Hello,

My EPF status is still under process. I have applied online for the pf withdrawal on 14th Sept. 2018. I was told it would take 15 to 20 day to get my PF amount but still even the status has not changed from under process. I haven't got any update from the PF office.My UAN Number is-############

Kindly look in the case and please let me know the status of my PF withdraw application.

Thank You,
SULTAIN AHHED
 
Oct 17, 2018

claim status not showing

hi
my name is suhel ahmed im claim form 31 amount approved but status not available im not receve amount
pranaywaghmare
 
Oct 16, 2018

EPF status still under process

Hello,

My EPF status is still under process. I have applied online for the pf withdrawal on 1st Oct 2018. I was told it would take 15 to 20 day to get my PF amount but still even the status has not changed from under process. I haven't got any update from the PF office.

Kindly look in the case and please let me know the status of my PF withdraw application.

Thank You,
Pranay Waghmare.
waghmarepranayb@gmail.com
jasim1981
 
Oct 16, 2018

PF claim status showing still "under process"

Dear sir
I mr jasimuddin ahmed had applied my pf claim on 10 th september but till the status showing is " under process " in epfo claim status ,sir its now 35 days over and still i am not getting any status update from epfo ,i have applied for online pf withdrawal and therefore my aadhaar and other kyc is linked with my epfo account,it was told that in online pf withdrawal it takes around 15 to 20 days for pf amount to be credited to my bank account but still my status is showing "under process " please follow up these case epfo team .please check once and process my claims as soon as possible.

Regards and thanks

Jasimuddin ahmed
Email id- jahmed1981@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jnanabhumi - Mobile number changing
    Sir, i lost my sim card ,so please give me the chance to...
    pf office bandra - Pf not credited
    Hello, as i had applied partial pf amount on 9 dec 2018...
    TRANSACTION FAILED FROM UPI - AMOUNT REFUND
    Transaction date:07/01/2019 UPI reference...
    Indian Postal Department (EMO) - Non - Receipt of Electronic Money Order (EMO)
    2 Electronic Money Orders were booked on 10.01.2019 from...
    SBI ATM Debit CARD - SBI ATM Debit Card Not Received
    ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED Dear Sir, My ATM card was not...
    fairplay@rummycircle .com - Solve my account problem
    My account has closed for security reasons so you keep...
    Videocon D2H - Not attending customer calls since a week and no website...
    Dear Customer (Sanpra3007), We apologize for the...
    KELVINATOR REF KP202PMX HFB MARRON - CUSTOMER COMPLAINT
    CUSTOMER COMPLAINT BALU KALE _MOBILE NO-...
    Home - Illegal construction in Pitampura
    Illegal Construction in our neighbourhood. Pitampura ED-13...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username