Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPFO

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPFO

Rangappa b
 
Mar 21, 2019

Name correction long delay

Still not update name correction i applied feb-25 what is going in our office why should like delay plz update my name plz very urgent
UAN.############ RANGAPPA B THIS IS CORRECT NAME
Rangappa b
 
Mar 12, 2019

Name correction long delay

I applied name correction in pf office bommasandra bangalore online and offline i have submit joint decleration form selfe attested and my company also sign and seal submitted why will taken long time plz i request change my name in pf account

UAN ############
Rangappa b
quresnadeem
 
Mar 5, 2019

withdrawal my PF

I have applied to withdrawal my PF amount on 7 Feb. 2019 but today is 5 march 2019 and it is still under Process. How much time it will take. UAN ############. Could you please let us know the status why it take more than 15 days.
Gayathri Rajasekar
 
Mar 5, 2019

PF WITHDRAWAL

respected sir,
i have applied online PF claim at 11-02-2019. but still i am not get my pf amount. i already registered grievance. no response.
now my claim status is 'status not available' . just i want know when i will get my pf amount.please help me.
UAN ; ############
nsrinivas45
 
Feb 3, 2019

EPF online claim status underprocess since for past 25 days

I've submitted EPF online claim for PF advance on 10 Jan 2019

I still see the claim status is in under process even after 25days.

Tracking id : 10038451232006001
Form type Form-31

Any idea how long it would take to get the PF amount? and suggest me how to followup with PF officials

Thanks
Srinivas
vijaybhasker.mula
 
Jan 30, 2019

EPF online claim status underprocess since for past 21 days

Hi

we have submitted EPF online claim for PF advance on 9 Jan 2019

I still see the claim status is under process even after 21 days.

Tracking id 10040353772306001
Form type Form-31

Any idea how long it would take to get the PF amount? and suggest me how to followup with PF officials

Thanks

Vijay
[email protected]
LOveleen Ruhil
 
Jan 22, 2019

Claim status not avilable

I have applied claim 31 form wages less then 2 mohnt but now show status not avilable.
Deepika Joshi
 
Jan 21, 2019

PFClaim is showing under process

PFClaim is showing under process
I have online applied PF claim 02-Jan-2019 but status still showing under process . Kindly do the needful.

UAN below mention
my UAN NO :############

Regards
Deepika Joshi
rajnikantdubey
 
Jan 19, 2019

PFClaim is showing under process

PFClaim is showing under process
I have online applied PF claim 02-Jan-2019 but status still showing under process it's very urgent for me presently i am unemployed kindly do for my pf status update .
UAN below mention
my UAN NO :############
Regards
Rajnikant Dubey
NANDHINIK
 
Jan 16, 2019

PF showing under process

I have online applied PF claim 03-dec-2018 but status still showing under process it's very urgent for me kindly help
UAN below mention

UAN NO:############
[email protected]
 
Jan 14, 2019

Its More than one month and Status is stillunder process

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 19th Dec and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID - 10093916200706001


Thanks
Vani
[email protected]
 
Jan 14, 2019

PF withdrawal

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 19th Dec and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID -
10093916200706001

Email: [email protected]


Thanks
vani
sridhar.katamoni
 
Jan 11, 2019

EPF status still "Under process"

Hi,

My EPF status is still under process. I have applied online for the pf withdrawal on 7th December 2018. I was told it would take 15 to 20 day to get my PF amount but still even the status has not changed from under process. I haven't got any update from the PF office.
Can i get any update to my email [email protected]

Kindly look in the case and do the needful.

Regards,
Sridhar
pradeepyadav1990
 
Jan 8, 2019

EPF status still under process

My EPF status is still under process. I have applied online for the pf withdrawal on 18 December 2018. I was told it would take 15 to 20 day to get my PF amount but still even the status has not changed from under process. I haven't got any update from the PF office.
My UAN No is ############ And my email Id is [email protected]

Kindly look in the case and please let me know the status of my PF withdraw application.


Regards,
Pradeep Kumar yadav
muthuramrkm
 
Jan 3, 2019

Still Shows under Process ( PF settlement )

Hi Sir,

I applied online claim for 15th Dec-2018, But still shows under process, Kindly confirm how to with draw my money...

UAN No : ############

regards/Ram

Phone : 9962990227
Mail : [email protected];
Mahesh balla
 
Jan 2, 2019

Status not Showing

I was applied my PF on 20 Nov, 2018 and I received a mail and message on 28 Nov, 2018 which is approved by epfo field office, from PF office..
But till now didn't received amount..
I called to PF office now they are Saying status is not Showing ur account..
So, what was the reason can I know..??
Just they are simply saying that, come to PF office that's it..
Shamex
 
Dec 26, 2018

Epf withdrawl complaint

I was applied for a pf settlement(form19 and pension benefit(form 10c) on 20th december 2018.But in epfo portal shows that it is still under process and epfo claim status portal shows that (form 10c) settled and (form 19) status not available and also (form 10c) amount not credited in my account so plz help me. What can i do at the moment?
UAN NO. ############
NAME- SHARMA SHYAM DEVDAT
Hariprasad Gawai
 
Dec 26, 2018

Claim status not available

I have applied for EPF Advance on 5 Dec and the status still show under process till 21dec , it has been almost 15 days now. Now status show not available.pleas help
munshi1993
 
Dec 13, 2018

PF advance amount not credited

I have applied for EPF Advance on 21 NOV and the status still show under process, it has been almost a month now. i have applied the advance due to medical emergency. you have to wait for ages to get your own money. i have even raised a grievance 15 days ago but not reply on even that. my grievance id is ROBND/E/2018/46575
suneelz
 
Dec 12, 2018

Status still under process

I've submitted my online request on 5th october and still the status is shown as "under process." My UAN is ############. Even after raising multiple grievances, there is no progress form the past 70 days. Even after emailing to bandra office, there is no response at all from two months. Every time I call the Bandra office helpline numbers, they simply say that the system is slow and it will take another 10 days. They are saying the same thing from the past two months. I don't understand how much time it would take for an online request to get approved. My Grievance Ids: ROBND/E/2018/46377, ROBND/E/2018/43693, ROBND/E/2018/47113. Is there any one here, who can truly understand people's problems and pain. Could some one please help me in getting my request approved ASAP.
suneelz
 
Dec 12, 2018

Status is still under process

I've submitted request for PF online on 5th october and the status is still shown as "under process". Even after raising multiple grievances, there is no progress at all. Please get it approved ASAP. I have an immediate medical emergency.
My UAN is 1000888278241
errupeshmca
 
Nov 28, 2018

Its More than 15 and Status is stillunder process

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 10th Nov and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID - 10006333002106001


Thanks
rupesh
suneelz
 
Nov 20, 2018

PF delayed

I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the status is still shown as under process. How long it will take for the PF to get credited to my account. My UAN No: ############
Gopinath.Gops
 
Oct 26, 2018

Under process state

I have applied for both final settlement & pf pension withdrawal on 16th oct through online claim but still i have not got any update on tis apart from 'Under process ' status.kindly help me with the proceedings.
Gopinath.Gops
 
Oct 26, 2018

Under process status

Hav applied for pf final settlement & pf pension withdrawal on 16th oct through online claim .Still its in 'Under process ' state .Help me out with the proceeding.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username