Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPFO

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPFO

Puneet00007
 
Sep 5, 2019

Claim under process

I have submitted my pf claim for UAN ############ and since August 2019 its under process and no response on any mail either from [email protected] or from pf commissioner. Kindly help as i am a brain cancer patient and need money for my treatment. Kindly help me.

Thanks
Puneet kumar bajpai
7905530781
Epfo ministry of labour
 
Jul 25, 2019

EPF helpline

Please note:-PUBLIC NOTICE
This is to inform you all that we have started a new helpline to resolve the issues regarding PF or Grievance because we are closing this site and servers.
whoever have Complaints/queries/Help can simply and directly contact us @ email:[email protected] or whatsapp/call:78148-44934 or write us @ 36 new model town amritsar.
Our all call lines are secure and available 24*7 so please feel free to contact.
G. Mohit
 
Jul 22, 2019

PF status under process

I have applied for PF of my final settlement, still it says under process. Its very urgent pls check and help me, UAN number is ############.

Thanks
Mohit
appas
 
Jun 16, 2019

PF "Status not Available"

Dear Team,

I applied online claim for 09/06/2019 and it was under process some days, suddenly "status not available" message in status .

Actually amount is urgently required for my sister marriage due's , please do the needful asap.

Note : I am already sent the form 15G and PAN copy through courier .

Claim ID : TNMAS############

Mail ID : [email protected]

Br,
Appas .
appas
 
Jun 16, 2019

Status not Available

Dear Team,

I was applied my PF on 09/06/2019 and it was under process for few days but suddenly it shows like "status not available"

really amount is urgently needed for my sister marriage, please do the needful asap .

Note : Form 15G and PAN copy has been sent the courier already

Mail ID : [email protected]

Br,
Appas
Padma Chikkarangappa
 
May 20, 2019

Still Shows under Process ( PF settlement )

Dear Team,

I have submitted claim on 23-Apr-2019 04:42 PM Form-19 for PF online process but still date claim showing only Under Process

Please check and do the needfull

Please find the below details.

Tracking id: 003462178701001
UAN Number: ############


Regards
Padma C
8884726732
Padma Chikkarangappa
 
May 20, 2019

Still Shows under Process ( PF settlement )

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 23rd Apr and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID - 10003462178701001 (Form-19)


Thanks
Padma C
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2019

Claim Not Receive

Dear Team,

I have submitted claim on 26.04.2019 Form No 31 for PF online process but still date claim showing only Under Process

So Please do the needfull.....

Please find the below details.

Member id-THVSH01176780000113636
Claim id-THVSH############

Regards
Ganesh Kapadnis
9767420472
Praveenrwt
 
May 15, 2019

Status not available shown while applying epf withdrawl online

Dear sir/ma'm, my name is dharmita Singh my UAN no. Is ############ my queries is m applied for online pf withdrawl process in 30 April 2019 and for till yesterday it was shown in pf withdrawal under process but today when I check it again it Is showing that "status not available" so kindly tell mei what to do now and why this content appear:
Sumitli
 
May 13, 2019

Claim under process

i have claim for form 31 on 24 april but now already have 20 days but its showing under process please tell me how i get my amount on my account ... I have very very urgent please solve my problem..
Thank u
Sumit
[email protected]
 
May 10, 2019

Claim under process

Hi
I have applied for claim on 01 may 2019 and my claim status says UNDER PROCESS how much time it will take to credit my money to my bank as I have emergency
Look into this matter early as possible
My claim I’d is : APHYD############
Apawan
 
May 1, 2019

Under Process

I've applied for PF online on 3rd April 19, but the status is still shown as under process. How long it will take for the PF to get credited to my account. My UAN No: ############
Apawan
 
May 1, 2019

Under Process status

I've applied for PF online on 3rd April 2019, but the status is still shown as under process. How long it will take for the PF to get credited to my account. My UAN No: ############

Thanks,
Pawan Rikhari
PrinceGupta17041985
 
Apr 8, 2019

under process status

Hi,

I have applied for withdrawal under form 31 on 19-Mar-2019 and the status is still under process. My tracking ID is 10028098700106001. Can someone please look in to this as i need this settlement as soon as possible.
Rangappa b
 
Mar 21, 2019

Name correction long delay

Still not update name correction i applied feb-25 what is going in our office why should like delay plz update my name plz very urgent
UAN.############ RANGAPPA B THIS IS CORRECT NAME
Rangappa b
 
Mar 12, 2019

Name correction long delay

I applied name correction in pf office bommasandra bangalore online and offline i have submit joint decleration form selfe attested and my company also sign and seal submitted why will taken long time plz i request change my name in pf account

UAN ############
Rangappa b
quresnadeem
 
Mar 5, 2019

withdrawal my PF

I have applied to withdrawal my PF amount on 7 Feb. 2019 but today is 5 march 2019 and it is still under Process. How much time it will take. UAN ############. Could you please let us know the status why it take more than 15 days.
Gayathri Rajasekar
 
Mar 5, 2019

PF WITHDRAWAL

respected sir,
i have applied online PF claim at 11-02-2019. but still i am not get my pf amount. i already registered grievance. no response.
now my claim status is 'status not available' . just i want know when i will get my pf amount.please help me.
UAN ; ############
nsrinivas45
 
Feb 3, 2019

EPF online claim status underprocess since for past 25 days

I've submitted EPF online claim for PF advance on 10 Jan 2019

I still see the claim status is in under process even after 25days.

Tracking id : 10038451232006001
Form type Form-31

Any idea how long it would take to get the PF amount? and suggest me how to followup with PF officials

Thanks
Srinivas
vijaybhasker.mula
 
Jan 30, 2019

EPF online claim status underprocess since for past 21 days

Hi

we have submitted EPF online claim for PF advance on 9 Jan 2019

I still see the claim status is under process even after 21 days.

Tracking id 10040353772306001
Form type Form-31

Any idea how long it would take to get the PF amount? and suggest me how to followup with PF officials

Thanks

Vijay
[email protected]
LOveleen Ruhil
 
Jan 22, 2019

Claim status not avilable

I have applied claim 31 form wages less then 2 mohnt but now show status not avilable.
Deepika Joshi
 
Jan 21, 2019

PFClaim is showing under process

PFClaim is showing under process
I have online applied PF claim 02-Jan-2019 but status still showing under process . Kindly do the needful.

UAN below mention
my UAN NO :############

Regards
Deepika Joshi
rajnikantdubey
 
Jan 19, 2019

PFClaim is showing under process

PFClaim is showing under process
I have online applied PF claim 02-Jan-2019 but status still showing under process it's very urgent for me presently i am unemployed kindly do for my pf status update .
UAN below mention
my UAN NO :############
Regards
Rajnikant Dubey
NANDHINIK
 
Jan 16, 2019

PF showing under process

I have online applied PF claim 03-dec-2018 but status still showing under process it's very urgent for me kindly help
UAN below mention

UAN NO:############
[email protected]
 
Jan 14, 2019

Its More than one month and Status is stillunder process

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 19th Dec and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID - 10093916200706001


Thanks
Vani

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI - Related to money transfer
    Amount is debited from my account but not credited...
    LIC Agent - LIC — Against Agent
    Dear Sir, I had taken policy from LIC through an...
    water wastage - Water wastage
    Many houses wasting water no arrangements in tanks every...
    jio phone - Recharge not done
    I recharged online of rs 49 on my jio phone.. But...
    BPCL - Detected Unauthorised use of my ID or contact number
    I don't have any LPG connection with BPCL anywhere in...
    Valleypointtechnologies.com - internet
    internet connection gets disconnected when ever the power...
    State Bank of India - Amount not received but debited from my saving account
    I have my saving account no-10307490583 in state bank of...
    Hitachi fridge - Fridge door not closing airtight
    I bought the Hitachi Fridge model no RVG660PND3 Glass Grey...
    haier refrigerator - very bed service in haier
    Hey, I am Hussain I want to tell you that our fridge is...
    Videocon d2h 42 inch DDB LED TV - D2H Logo stuck
    Dear Sandeep, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username