Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPFO

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPFO

Padma Chikkarangappa
 
May 20, 2019

Still Shows under Process ( PF settlement )

Dear Team,

I have submitted claim on 23-Apr-2019 04:42 PM Form-19 for PF online process but still date claim showing only Under Process

Please check and do the needfull

Please find the below details.

Tracking id: 003462178701001
UAN Number: ############


Regards
Padma C
8884726732
Padma Chikkarangappa
 
May 20, 2019

Still Shows under Process ( PF settlement )

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 23rd Apr and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID - 10003462178701001 (Form-19)


Thanks
Padma C
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2019

Claim Not Receive

Dear Team,

I have submitted claim on 26.04.2019 Form No 31 for PF online process but still date claim showing only Under Process

So Please do the needfull.....

Please find the below details.

Member id-THVSH01176780000113636
Claim id-THVSH############

Regards
Ganesh Kapadnis
9767420472
Praveenrwt
 
May 15, 2019

Status not available shown while applying epf withdrawl online

Dear sir/ma'm, my name is dharmita Singh my UAN no. Is ############ my queries is m applied for online pf withdrawl process in 30 April 2019 and for till yesterday it was shown in pf withdrawal under process but today when I check it again it Is showing that "status not available" so kindly tell mei what to do now and why this content appear:
Sumitli
 
May 13, 2019

Claim under process

i have claim for form 31 on 24 april but now already have 20 days but its showing under process please tell me how i get my amount on my account ... I have very very urgent please solve my problem..
Thank u
Sumit
[email protected]
 
May 10, 2019

Claim under process

Hi
I have applied for claim on 01 may 2019 and my claim status says UNDER PROCESS how much time it will take to credit my money to my bank as I have emergency
Look into this matter early as possible
My claim I’d is : APHYD############
Apawan
 
May 1, 2019

Under Process

I've applied for PF online on 3rd April 19, but the status is still shown as under process. How long it will take for the PF to get credited to my account. My UAN No: ############
Apawan
 
May 1, 2019

Under Process status

I've applied for PF online on 3rd April 2019, but the status is still shown as under process. How long it will take for the PF to get credited to my account. My UAN No: ############

Thanks,
Pawan Rikhari
PrinceGupta17041985
 
Apr 8, 2019

under process status

Hi,

I have applied for withdrawal under form 31 on 19-Mar-2019 and the status is still under process. My tracking ID is 10028098700106001. Can someone please look in to this as i need this settlement as soon as possible.
Rangappa b
 
Mar 21, 2019

Name correction long delay

Still not update name correction i applied feb-25 what is going in our office why should like delay plz update my name plz very urgent
UAN.############ RANGAPPA B THIS IS CORRECT NAME
Rangappa b
 
Mar 12, 2019

Name correction long delay

I applied name correction in pf office bommasandra bangalore online and offline i have submit joint decleration form selfe attested and my company also sign and seal submitted why will taken long time plz i request change my name in pf account

UAN ############
Rangappa b
quresnadeem
 
Mar 5, 2019

withdrawal my PF

I have applied to withdrawal my PF amount on 7 Feb. 2019 but today is 5 march 2019 and it is still under Process. How much time it will take. UAN ############. Could you please let us know the status why it take more than 15 days.
Gayathri Rajasekar
 
Mar 5, 2019

PF WITHDRAWAL

respected sir,
i have applied online PF claim at 11-02-2019. but still i am not get my pf amount. i already registered grievance. no response.
now my claim status is 'status not available' . just i want know when i will get my pf amount.please help me.
UAN ; ############
nsrinivas45
 
Feb 3, 2019

EPF online claim status underprocess since for past 25 days

I've submitted EPF online claim for PF advance on 10 Jan 2019

I still see the claim status is in under process even after 25days.

Tracking id : 10038451232006001
Form type Form-31

Any idea how long it would take to get the PF amount? and suggest me how to followup with PF officials

Thanks
Srinivas
vijaybhasker.mula
 
Jan 30, 2019

EPF online claim status underprocess since for past 21 days

Hi

we have submitted EPF online claim for PF advance on 9 Jan 2019

I still see the claim status is under process even after 21 days.

Tracking id 10040353772306001
Form type Form-31

Any idea how long it would take to get the PF amount? and suggest me how to followup with PF officials

Thanks

Vijay
[email protected]
LOveleen Ruhil
 
Jan 22, 2019

Claim status not avilable

I have applied claim 31 form wages less then 2 mohnt but now show status not avilable.
Deepika Joshi
 
Jan 21, 2019

PFClaim is showing under process

PFClaim is showing under process
I have online applied PF claim 02-Jan-2019 but status still showing under process . Kindly do the needful.

UAN below mention
my UAN NO :############

Regards
Deepika Joshi
rajnikantdubey
 
Jan 19, 2019

PFClaim is showing under process

PFClaim is showing under process
I have online applied PF claim 02-Jan-2019 but status still showing under process it's very urgent for me presently i am unemployed kindly do for my pf status update .
UAN below mention
my UAN NO :############
Regards
Rajnikant Dubey
NANDHINIK
 
Jan 16, 2019

PF showing under process

I have online applied PF claim 03-dec-2018 but status still showing under process it's very urgent for me kindly help
UAN below mention

UAN NO:############
[email protected]
 
Jan 14, 2019

Its More than one month and Status is stillunder process

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 19th Dec and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID - 10093916200706001


Thanks
Vani
[email protected]
 
Jan 14, 2019

PF withdrawal

Hello,

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal on 19th Dec and still, there is no proceeding with my application and status showing under process, could you please look on priority I need money for a medical emergency.

TrackingID -
10093916200706001

Email: [email protected]


Thanks
vani
sridhar.katamoni
 
Jan 11, 2019

EPF status still "Under process"

Hi,

My EPF status is still under process. I have applied online for the pf withdrawal on 7th December 2018. I was told it would take 15 to 20 day to get my PF amount but still even the status has not changed from under process. I haven't got any update from the PF office.
Can i get any update to my email [email protected]

Kindly look in the case and do the needful.

Regards,
Sridhar
pradeepyadav1990
 
Jan 8, 2019

EPF status still under process

My EPF status is still under process. I have applied online for the pf withdrawal on 18 December 2018. I was told it would take 15 to 20 day to get my PF amount but still even the status has not changed from under process. I haven't got any update from the PF office.
My UAN No is ############ And my email Id is [email protected]

Kindly look in the case and please let me know the status of my PF withdraw application.


Regards,
Pradeep Kumar yadav
muthuramrkm
 
Jan 3, 2019

Still Shows under Process ( PF settlement )

Hi Sir,

I applied online claim for 15th Dec-2018, But still shows under process, Kindly confirm how to with draw my money...

UAN No : ############

regards/Ram

Phone : 9962990227
Mail : [email protected];
Mahesh balla
 
Jan 2, 2019

Status not Showing

I was applied my PF on 20 Nov, 2018 and I received a mail and message on 28 Nov, 2018 which is approved by epfo field office, from PF office..
But till now didn't received amount..
I called to PF office now they are Saying status is not Showing ur account..
So, what was the reason can I know..??
Just they are simply saying that, come to PF office that's it..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username