Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

escort service

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about escort service

Devout
 
Nov 26, 2022

SDuko - Network of Scammers

This is a network of scammers. They asked to deposit 2000 INR/ hour online for booking and on asking mentioned that there is no hidden charges. Once done, they asked for the security deposit of 5000 INR. I paid that. They called again and asked to pay the security deposit for Person. I cancelled the service. Plz beware these scammers. Contact number of scammers include 6266154369, 9546795030.
Jatin sikka
 
Oct 11, 2022

41000 rs fraud

Again and again asking money for about 41000 taken as security fee and asking given you back my girl you meet
Jatin sikka
 
Oct 11, 2022

41000 rs fraud in locanto

They had talked me for 2000 per hour for girl and again again verification money of 13000. And 12999 and 12999
After that they want police verification money 22500 i had not given to him
DebunkerOfFakeChors
 
Sep 12, 2022

Fake escorts services

Fraud agents only ask 4 advance money n show fake insta fb snapchat fake photo girls n send cheap worst looking girls 4 sex

I hav debunked and brought 2 light reality of many fake scams like locanto... all agents here r beggars in true sense - only ask money even 4 showing fake photos, then abuse customers by calling fake whereas reality is they themselves r FUCKING FAKEST EVER TO COMMIT CRIMES N EXTORT MONEY ALL THEIR LIFE. Another fake site I exposed n terrified them is 'massage republic' (agent is so terrified that he has blocked his whatsapp messenger n only begging 4 life on calls now).

All innocent ppl falling prey 2 such fake idiot beggar scams - plz do image search b4 paying money. Just 2 excite ur feelings, these beggars chors wil show sensual pics of shobhita rana, shivangi sengupta, lovely ghosh, mousumi bordoloi, sanai mahbub, zarin tasnim (any other insta fb fame of north east usually assam bengal n thereabout actres which is not extremely popular or south indian actress or revealing girl) n even pakistani n dubai muscat massage girls. Do proper search of such pics n only then decide their genuineness. Mostly locanto (locanto is undoubtedly king of fake sites) sduko skokka schloka fredlist elitepassion topgirlsmumbai pinkbra streetgirls simpleescorts (n almost all sites u find on google search in mumbai except maybe few service of navi mumbai) all mumbai call girls n escorts sites r fake. They r controlled by all such illiterate beggars like bihari rajasthani delhi assami thugs bengali jharkhand n other north states if any.... they only know extortion 4 their bhikmangi dog children n family by blackmailing n giving fake photos. Fuck them super duperr hard n rip apart their choot 2 ass everything. Firstly avoid such beggars n never visit such sites. N if any1 blackmailing u then ask 4 their girl pics, do image search n brutally rape them super hard by blackmailing them back. They won't dare 2 even think of searching u if u terrify them by showing their reality.
DebunkerOfFakeChors
 
Sep 12, 2022

Fraud services n how 2 save urself from getting blackmailed

Fraud agents only ask 4 advance money n show fake insta fb snapchat fake photo girls n send cheap worst looking girls 4 sex

I hav debunked and brought 2 light reality of many fake scams like locanto... all agents here r beggars in true sense - only ask money even 4 showing fake photos, then abuse customers by calling fake whereas reality is they themselves r FUCKING FAKEST EVER TO COMMIT CRIMES N EXTORT MONEY ALL THEIR LIFE. Another fake site I exposed n terrified them is 'massage republic' (agent is so terrified that he has blocked his whatsapp messenger n only begging 4 life on calls now).

All innocent ppl falling prey 2 such fake idiot beggar scams - plz do image search b4 paying money. Just 2 excite ur feelings, these beggars chors wil show sensual pics of shobhita rana, shivangi sengupta, lovely ghosh, mousumi bordoloi, sanai mahbub, zarin tasnim (any other insta fb fame of north east usually assam bengal n thereabout actres which is not extremely popular or south indian actress or revealing girl) n even pakistani n dubai muscat massage girls. Do proper search of such pics n only then decide their genuineness. Mostly locanto (locanto is undoubtedly king of fake sites) sduko skokka schloka fredlist elitepassion topgirlsmumbai pinkbra streetgirls simpleescorts (n almost all sites u find on google search in mumbai except maybe few service of navi mumbai) all mumbai call girls n escorts sites r fake. They r controlled by all such illiterate beggars like bihari rajasthani delhi assami thugs bengali jharkhand n other north states if any.... they only know extortion 4 their bhikmangi dog children n family by blackmailing n giving fake photos. Fuck them super duperr hard n rip apart their choot 2 ass everything. Firstly avoid such beggars n never visit such sites. N if any1 blackmailing u then ask 4 their girl pics, do image search n brutally rape them super hard by blackmailing them back. They won't dare 2 even think of searching u if u terrify them by showing their reality.
Sukhcrv
 
Sep 12, 2022

Froud

Agent agree with me for 3000 and then he asked for 500 advance i payed and then he asked again for 500 i payed ....after booking hotel I shared my location and he asked to pay another 1000 i payed and remaining 1000 asked by him I payed .....then he asked for security payment 5000 i payed and he again asked for security deposit 5000 i payed ....then he asked for 3000 again and I payed and again asked for 2000 then I tell him to cancel the booking....now he is not giving money back
Surajbox
 
Sep 3, 2022

Online fraud

I was called by an agent and we agreed on 2k amount . He asked me initially to pay 700 advance after which he shared location of a hotel nearby . After I reached outside of the hotel he asked me to pay 1300 which I paid . After that he again calls me and asks for 8500 rs as security deposit which I did . Again he asked me for 8500 for the girls security deposit which I sadly paid . Now after giving 19000 rs he again calls and asks for more money . I was frustrated and told him to cancel and refund my security deposit . For booking cancellation he again asked me for 3000 rs and threatened me with profile do of WhatsApp .
A.PratapSingh
 
Jun 30, 2022

Proud of me

I have been cheated by the agent of escourt service, he has cheated me a lot, he took ₹ 6550 from me in different ways and did not send the girl and not only that, even after this he was asking for ₹ 3999 more.
Agent mobile number is+918603204875
sam143s
 
Nov 22, 2021

Fraud of me

Broker no +91 87690 52604
And they send money pooja sharma
8955964251
My name somnath they are also fraud of me for escory customer service
For service aishwarya hotel talegaon
My contact no 8975896207
Google pay no 8698397602

Fraud of me

Hellohellohello
 
Nov 11, 2021

PleasureSpot18 (scam/fake)

A person named Mark Wells has contacted me several times for an “opportunity” to work with him.

After providing him with my photos and stats, I was told that this was a scam, since I shared my photos, I was getting emails every couple of days asking to join his team and it was apparent he was sharing my photos and was trying to get me to agree to have dinner with one of his “clients”, with no disrespect intended, this was the email I sent, which I feel any girl who is going being asked to join his team should have the right to ask as you never know who you are meeting and there’s a lot of risk for the girls working in this industry.

“ Can you provide me with some more information on Pleasure Spot 18 to confirm legitimacy of the business, i may have gotten some mixed information and have not been able to find any information on your business”

and received this as a response,

“ First of all you are not part of our team so we don’t have to give you any kind of explanation, actually it is my goodness that I am trying to give you some business. You know the girls like you is not suitable to be a part of our team. Here after please do not try to contact us b’cose we don’t like a ladies who have questions about our legitimacy!

You are just under 5’ and expecting so much more, I am sorry but you are not going to get it.

Please continue to work for a cheap agencies, where always you will find yourself in running out of money and forced to work more hours to manage the expenditure !


Bye for ever, good luck fro your future escort life!

Here after I will never contact you, I promise!

Matk Wells,
For Pleasurespot18 “

It saddens me that someone like this is either scamming people or if it is legitimate, which I have no reason to believe, it’s just as saddening that someone with such little respect towards females and working girls would start this type of business.
Ajkingqq
 
Nov 11, 2021

Mental torcher

He said only 2000 fir service after he robbed me around 80-90 k and he said it was refunded,but money can't get back and he said I will send police if you can't complete process.Please give my money back
[email protected]
 
Nov 10, 2021

Blackmailing

https://kuknus.com/call-girls/pune/ these people are putting fake ads & using personal pictures of other persons whatsapp account number 9510019281 this person blackmailing my friend & say he will leak whatsapp chat of his to his family members if he did not pay money.
[email protected]
 
Nov 10, 2021

Blackmailing

https://kuknus.com/call-girls/pune/ on this website if you contact any number they will get some advance amount & provide you no service. Even few are blackmailing these whatsapp contact number was blackmailing my friend after taking the screen shots of his wgatsapp chat 9510019281
Reshav sharma
 
Oct 30, 2021

Sir my iam pay for u

I pay rfund
Reshav sharma
 
Oct 30, 2021

My pay lost

Pl sir my pay refund
Reshav sharma
 
Oct 30, 2021

Sir my iam pay for u

Sir my pay refund kro dao
Adirajvan
 
Sep 19, 2021

So many fake and fraud website

Hi, I randomly search and check lots of available websites in NCR and they are sharing the pics and asking advance money . I don't know if this business is level if not please just search the word and you will get 100s of website and phone no for their service. Please check and stop this , it can be harmful for lots of innocent people.
Adirajvan
 
Sep 19, 2021

So many fake and fraud website

Hi, I randomly search and check lots of available websites in NCR and they are sharing the pics and asking advance money . I don't know if this business is legel if not please just search the word and you will get 100s of website and phone no for their service. Please check and stop this , it can be harmful for lots of innocent people.
Jigar_patel
 
Aug 30, 2021

Online fraud nanded escort service

I received a call regarding nanded escort service from. +91 95711 56437this number they said they will provide the service in 2500 and asked for advance 750 rs after that they shared a number. 8949197370 and asked to do full payment before meeting the girl after that his told me rs. 4000 for security amount , he tole me , 8619308187 this cell numrer is, his sir , he'll provide girl when u pay full security amount I'll not provide,because when I get take girl to hotel , but nobody girl their, it's very big crime, so every guest be alert don't waste money that type of escort services
Salunkheomkarr
 
Aug 25, 2021

Online payment frued

I received a call regarding escort service from. 9572384149 this number they said they will provide the service in 3500 and asked for advance 1000 rs after that they shared a number.+919583912810 and asked to do full payment before meeting the girl after that they asked for 5000 for security amount when I paid the security money they said they didn't received the money and they shared some paytm msg for proof that the payment has failed are reverted back within 24 hours so they shared around 4,5 different UPI IDs,or google pay, phone pay numbers and paytm accounts then he Da sant give refund

Online payment frued

Bidna
 
Apr 3, 2021

Online payment fraud

How can we get return back amount paid through online in online escorts service? Where do we can raise complaint against them?
mayankrao347
 
Oct 15, 2020

Online fraud

Hello , This is P Mayank from Bhilai , Chattisgarh , District-Durg . I was scammed various times through Google pay ! The incident began few days ago when I saw an advertisement about Escort services in Web. Then I talked to the Guy named Pankaj & his associate Sonu Patel who work for the company, they said I needed to pay Rs 200 for advance booking & Rs 800 in cash!! I paid advance booking Rs 200 on 14th October 2020 & date was fixed for 15th October 2020!! But when I reached the meeting spot, he told me to pay whole amount through Google pay & then he will pick me up from the Spot! I paid the remaining 800 in 2 installments of 300 & 500 through Google pay!! After I paid the amount & called him ( Sonu ) , he told me to pay extra Rs 300 for the Room through Google pay! When I paid this amount also, he demanded extra miscellaneous charges & commissions for him & his bosses which I paid in various denominations of Rs 200, Rs 100, Rs 50, Rs 100, Rs 300, Rs 200 for which I am attaching the screenshot. After This he again took Rs 500 in two denominations of Rs 350 & Rs 150 from one of my friends Kapil through Google pay as my Upi was blocked due to multiple transictitions. I am attaching that screenshots also! He again Demanded Rs 200 for final payment & I refused because he was constantly asking money through Google Pay even though I was paying him more than what was required ! He said if I won't pay Rs 200 he won't provide the service & when I threatened to complain about this fraud he said he has license & legality & I can't do anything about it. The deal was to pay him Rs 1000 , Rs 200 in advance & Rs 800 in Cash! But he was forcing me to pay amount after amount through Google Pay , because if I refused I would have losed all my Money! He also made a false promise that the extra amount charged will be refunded by him through Google pay after the service! When I refused he didn't provide me the service & After that he stopped picking my calls & replying to messages !!

The total amount I lost through Google pay is Rs 2750 for which I am attaching the screenshots.Please help me to retrieve my money back !!
Harry69l
 
Sep 7, 2020

Escort service fraud

I received a call regarding escort service from +91 91425 28066 this number they said they will provide the service in 3500 and asked for advance 1000 rs after that they shared a number 7050799489 and asked to do full payment before meeting the girl after that they asked for 5000 for security amount when I paid the security money they said they didn't received the money and they shared some paytm msg for proof that the payment has failed are reverted back within 24 hours so they shared around 4,5 different UPI IDs,or google pay, phone pay numbers and paytm accounts
8809906939
7296056992
Ac__############
Ifsc___pytm0123456
Paytm payment bank
Birendra kumar
7296056992
8757393320
Ac___############
Ifsc___pytm0123456
Name __shashikant kumar
Paytm payment bank
7050799489
[email protected]

These all are the accounts in which they asked to transfer money and I lost almost 20 or 21K. Even after that they were asking for more money sometimes they asked for my card details because transaction was getting failed again and again for some accounts.
It will be good if anyhow I can get back my money but guys most important is that to arrest these frauds. If someone can assist me how can I take legal action against them please revert on [email protected]
Dpdobariya
 
Jul 18, 2020

froud

I recieved a call from playboy. She asked me to pay 950 for membership. That i paid.
Again she called amd told three women prodile has been for you. So u send 27000 and will be refunded in 2 hrs once u meet that gls. I jave paid that also but she asiked for more 30000 and i refused to give n now she is not returning back my money
Rv laddha
 
Jul 6, 2020

Escort online

I show a add for escort services online and I was use it some days and pay a lot of money but now I was close all about this but some service providers call me regularly and blackmail for payment. I was paid 2000 to him but still he call me regularly. I was block his no. And say no for money pls tell that what I do now??

His name-Suraj Prasad
Mob no. 9771526671

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username