Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

europa locks

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about europa locks

sriramvs
 
Sep 24, 2017

WANT DUPLICATE KEY

i lost my key how to get duplicate key from company plz let me know any body..
sriramshivanna@gmail.com
talreja1981
 
Feb 24, 2017

Pathetic.lock

I have purchased a new lock a week ago and Pankaj Sharma came for installation two days back.. when i checked it's not at all working....main door lock is a security for home....this lock has mistake when asked Pankaj if there is mistake in lock then get replaced as it's main door lock however mentioned that its not mistake.... not sure how he committed that it's not mistake?

Please help to get rectified
Veeresh P Kiragi
 
Jan 11, 2017

Variants of Europa Hexabolt

Dear sir,

I want to see different colours and models of Europa Hexabolt like with handle or without etc. Where can I buy these locks online? Kindly advise me.

Regards,

Veeresh P Kiragi
Cell: 9741309999
harsha _vardhan3
 
Sep 26, 2016

duplicate keys

we hired a house in Bangalore last month and the house is having only 2 keys for the lock. this is creating a huge problem for us so , can you tell me how to get a duplicate key for it. can you help and contact this mail id for your reply harsha.vardhan0393@gmail.com
or you can call on 8885500528
thank you
kumarswamy927
 
Jul 29, 2016

Lock not working

Lock not woring

Kumara Swamy

eksrr927@gmail.com

9490872919
shyamalabhagavan
 
Jun 24, 2016

Pathetic after sales service of Europa locks

I purchased a Europa lock a week ago in Bangalore & registered immediately for the technician to come & install it. Till today nobody has turned up. Everyday it's the same excuse.... Raining, no power, too late, coming tomorrow etc etc. The next day it's the same story all over again. I regret having made this stupid decision of choosing Europa over all the other available brands. I am so disgusted with their attitude. People.... Please think before you buy a Europa.
Mrs. Bhagavan
9845294523
nataraja teekinavar
 
Jun 22, 2016

installation

requesting for installation from 1 week, europa guys are not turning up after reminding many times,
planning to change to Godrej,

nataraja
8095100802
ravi.holla
 
May 19, 2016

Installation request pending since a month

Hi,

Installation request pending since a month for hexabolt. Phone 9886719444. Please help to expedite.
jinithshah
 
Apr 17, 2016

duplicate (Additional) key needed

I need an additional keys for my door lock. please advice me how to get it. Please contact me on jinithshah@gmail.com and my number is 9916556575.
Tresa Pereira
 
Apr 14, 2016

main door lock not functioning properly

I had purchased the main door lock in Sept,2015 and now it is not functioning . I had complained , so they came and check and found it had to be replace with a new lock. they took my old lock and gave a new lock but didn't bother to fix it to my door. they knew to remove the lock but the technician didn't know to fix it back. So I want to know what type of service is this. Now I have to pay another 500 Rs for fixing the lock why? Is it our fault ? I would say it is very bad service from Europa and i shall tell all my friends not purchase any Europa locks as the service seems to be bad.
santosh deshmukh
 
Apr 5, 2016

door lock not working

DOOR LOCK IS NOT WORKING FROM BOTH SIDES, DUE TO ALIGNMENT PROBLEM, THOUGH BOTH THE DOORS APPEAR O.K. AND THEY HAVE NOT LOOSEN OR SWALLON. PL ARRANAGE TO ATTEND URGENTLY,IT WAS PURCHASED FOR RS 1300/plus in NOV 2015 ONLY.

S DESHMUKH
174, SHIV SAGAR COLONY NEAR GAMLE WALI PULIA,AND IPS INDORE.
P.baburao
 
Feb 22, 2016

Door locked

Europa feather toch locks are fitted to all of my doors 4 years ago.one of d bedroom is locked forgetting key's inside.lock no not known.
Bath room lock is loosened .service is urgently required
My address
P.baburao,
H.no.6-1-190/25/4.
Umamontessori road,
PadmaraoNagar,
Secunderabad
Phone.8978283433
9676433396
Ninagupta1106@gmail.com
 
Jan 4, 2016

Lost key locked out of house

Please urgently help with duplicate key for our lock number 205279. We are locked out. Please urgently contact us on 9901666338 or ninagupta1106@gmail.com our home is in Sobha Chrysanthemum, Thanisandra.
Thanks
Bose
D Sreedharamurthy
 
Dec 10, 2015

duplicate keys

Urgently I need a set of duplicate keys. please reply.
key no. is "595306"
pl reply to my email sreedharamurthyd@gmail.com

from

D Sreedharamurthy
#1235, 2nd floor, 1st stage,
Kumaraswamy Layout.
Bangalore 560078
V J Satwara
 
Sep 14, 2015

replacement of locks

Myself Vipul Satwara from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I have purchased europa locks 8 in number somewhere in June,2015, out of which two locks are not properly working. In this regard, I had a talk thrice with Mr.Sanjaybhai, who promised me that problem will be solved on the same day. However, neither Mr.Sanjaybhai nor any person had turned up. You are requested to do the needful at the earliest and before the warranty period expire.

Regards


V J Satwara
M. 94281 24363
RAJESH GIRME
 
Sep 7, 2015

DUPLICATE KEY

duplicate (Additional) key needed
Hi,
I need an additional keys for my door lock.
pl advice me how to get it.

Thanks
RAJESH SHANKARRAO GIRME
Golds Gym
2 nd floor, Vasant Market,
canada Corner,
Nashik-422 005
Mob:9975596098
vrahul2007
 
Aug 1, 2015

duplicate (Additional) key needed

Hi,
I need an additional keys for my door lock.
pl advice me how to get it.

Thanks
Rahul Vinchu
Flat No A1 Om Residency
374 Yadogopal Peth
Near Suyog Mangal Karyalay
Satara
manojitroy
 
Jul 5, 2015

Latch lock not opening from outside

I have two europa latch lock, one in the main door and another on my safety door. The one which is on safety door is not working properly.
If I close the door I am not able to open the door with the help of key. Please help.
Nitin Modi
 
Jun 17, 2015

Lock not easily operate

Main Door Con not Easily Operate.
gherkar
 
Jun 2, 2015

need one more set of keys

I want one more key for my main door Europa latch key.plc send me service center no and address in Vadodara.
Madesha
 
May 12, 2015

Lock not working

I HAVE EROPA LATCH LOCK , BUT LOCK IS NOT PROPER WORKING WHEN LOCKED - NOT OPEN AFTER LOCKING
sharadgnikam
 
May 7, 2015

ABOUT LATCH DOOR LOCK

I HAVE EROPA LATCH LOCK , BUT LOCK IS NOT PROPER WORKING WHEN LOCKED - NOT OPEN AFTER LOCKING

MY NAME IS - SHARAD G . NIKAM

MO. 9764543453

ADDRESS - FLAT NO.53 - 5TH FLOOR ,
VARADSHREE SANKUL ,
DANGAT INDISTRIAL ESTATE ,
SHIVANE - PUNE - 23
manikantan t
 
May 6, 2015

mal functioning of door lock

The lock fitted on our door is malfunctioning mat be faulty manufacturing.Do da assessment and needful at da earliest ok.
RAVIKUMAR_M
 
Apr 12, 2015

I NEED DUPLICATE KEYS FOR EUROPA NIGHT LATCH

HI
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE FOR ORDERING DUPLICATE/SPARE KEYS ONLINE FOR MY EUROPA NIGHT LATCH LOCK
THANKS
Santanu Ghosh1978
 
Apr 11, 2015

Lock not working - has to open door forcefully, can we repair it

Dear Team,
Suddenly lock got stuck & baby was inside the bedroom, so forcefully has to open the door, now can we get it repair or replaced. Pls guide on urgent basis. It's in warranty period.

Regards,
Santanu Ghosh
9019348758

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username