Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

celine miranda
 
Apr 12, 2017

Exalt Consuting Cheaters

Hi Guys,

I paid 5200+ on Nov 18th 2016. I got confirmation that I will get call for Cap Gemini. They told if I don't get job then they will refund my money after 3 months. I got no calls from them. I called them back and they assured I will get call. Finally three months over and I called for refund. They told to fill the refund form from their website. Their website was not existing. They send the refund form after I informed them their website does not work. I filled and send the form back. They informed there was something wrong in form 2 and I called back. They told that they have referred me for some companies and I did not attend the interviews. I told them to forward all those emails after which I received no response. When I called them before two days they told I have career gap and my refund eligibility is not available at this time and the executives were keep on disconnecting my calls. I checked the application form and refund form which I sent and found I have mentioned No for the career gap. I forwarded those mails again and called them. They are keep on disconnecting my calls and when I mail them I get only the automated messages and if I say don't send automated messages they tell me to call the refund dept number. When I call they disconnect. Friends please help me and tell me how to file case against these people. Is there any way I can make complaint online. I am put up in Chennai.
budha321@yahoo.com
 
Feb 27, 2017

Fraud Company

Hi,

I have registered in exalt on March 16th of 2016. They told me that the validity of the registration is three months and if they couldn't provide me a interview call forget about the Job they will be refunding my fees after 3 months. They haven't send me any good interviews to me (they sent me only 2 mails and one interview scheduled for company that company which is very small one) as they told me before registering, they told they will be providing interviews from companies like (IBM,Capgemini, TCS, Infosys, etc etc). Still I have not got anything and I asked for refund and i am following up with them over mail since last one month and they are not doing anything . One lady picked of the call and she is forcing me to write a mail saying that they have forwarded profile in some 5 companies. Which is totally wrong information she is asking me write and if i will write those company name they will give me back my money. I request all the candidates don't go with these people and west your money and time.I am wondering how they are doing such a big fraud things without getting notice of the government authorities.I am planning to go legally with these people please do help me and join with me.
testinGComapny
 
Feb 1, 2017

exaltconsulting if Fraud company pls dont Belive

I received below Email and it clear shows ther are Big Fraudster

Dear XYZ

This email is with regard to the discussion we had today about our company profile and its related services.

It was pleasure speaking with you. As outlined during our discussions please refer the terms and conditions and brief information about our company and services in the E-Brochure.

To download E- Brochure Click Here

You can also find our terms and conditions on our website www.exaltconsulting.com or by clicking the link mentioned below.

Ref. Link : http://www.exaltconsulting.com/terms.html


After completion of the process of updating your profile with our database, we will start assisting you with the job/interview notifications and other related services opted by you. Also you shall be assisted by the support department for all service related processes or grievances, if any.

Please feel free to write back to us with regard to your queries, also you can call us on 08065596551

Your Early response will be appreciated

Thanks and Best Regards,
NISHA
Team Leader(Business Development Officer)
Contact No. 08065596551.
Landline: +91-080-4064222200
Email ID: nisha@exaltconsulting.in
URL: www.exaltconsulting.com
Find us on Facebook,Twitter,linkedin,blogger,G+
For Job openings Click Here


This message is intended for the addressee only and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended receiver, any disclosure, copying to any person or any action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on this e-mail, is prohibited and may be un-lawful. You must therefore delete this e-mail. Internet communications may not be secure or error-free and may contain viruses. They may be subject to possible data corruption, accidental or on purpose.****
sohailm3
 
Jan 10, 2017

So real Fake

Dear XXX. OMG... how and all people prank

This email is with regard to the discussion we had today about our company profile and its related services.

It was pleasure speaking with you. As outlined during our discussions please refer the terms and conditions and brief information about our company and services in the E-Brochure.

To download E- Brochure Click Here

You can also find our terms and conditions on our website www.exaltconsulting.com or by clicking the link mentioned below.

Ref. Link : http://www.exaltconsulting.com/terms.html

You may pay the introductory fees online and the details of our Account are given Below:
Account Holder Name: Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd.

Bank: ICICI Bank

Ac. No. : 040-105-002-352

Branch : JP Nagar 6th Phase, Bangalore 560 078

IFSC: icic0000401

After completion of the process of updating your profile with our database, we will start assisting you with the job/interview notifications and other related services opted by you. Also you shall be assisted by the support department for all service related processes or grievances, if any.

Please feel free to write back to us with regard to your queries, also you can call us on 8123146151

Your Early response will be appreciated
s sachdevs
 
Oct 27, 2016

Placed via Exalt Consulting

Hey guys even I had been a registered member with this Exalt and committed me interview in no time but it was quiet frustrating I had to wait 10days for my first interview. I was given opportunity with Amazon development, Cognizant ,Maveric solutions there on got placed with y fourth opportunity in Accenture. Thanks team and NISHA for bearing me initially and guiding with the process.
anren
 
Oct 13, 2016

Dont get cheated by ECPS

This is one of the several cheaters mushrooming, who prey on Job seekers mindset and cheat you. I fell for their assurances (before I could take a look at these good alerts) and have paid the registration fee. Its been a month and a half and I haven't received a single call,neither from the prospective employers nor from ECPS. My mails and calls to them go unanswered. I guess I have lost my money.
Atleast, I would like to alert others which will enable them to take the right decisions. These companies call you, name some 4 to 5 company names and tell you that these have very urgent requirements exactly matching to your profile and the interview will be in 2 days time. Request all to take note, inform others and beware.
anren
 
Oct 13, 2016

ECPS - Cheaters

This is one of the several cheaters mushrooming, who prey on Job seekers mindset and cheat you. I fell for their assurances (before I could take a look at these good alerts) and have paid the registration fee. Its been a month and a half and I haven't received a single call,neither from the prospective employers nor from ECPS. My mails and calls to them go unanswered. I guess I have lost my money.
Atleast, I would like to alert others which will enable them to take the right decisions. These companies call you, name some 4 to 5 company names and tell you that these have very urgent requirements exactly matching to your profile and the interview will be in 2 days time. Request all to take note, inform others and beware.
Varshasankar
 
Oct 8, 2016

Exalt Fake Jobs Big time Fraudsters

I have registered in exalt on April 2016. They told me that the validity of the registration is three months and if they couldnt provide me a job they will be refunding my fees after 3 months. They haven't send me any good interviews to me as they told me before registering, they told they will be providing interviews from different companies. Since I know they are fake I have asked for refund. Now they are telling that validity is six months and they are playing tricks on me. I request you to investigate about this company and lock this company down for their fraud activities. I am wondering how they are doing such a big fraud things without getting notice of the government authorities.


Manger-Ashfaq
Managers PA -Chaitra
Customer Care-8088776776
Refund-Mohammed customer care executive
You call any one them they will fake big time with no guilt they will speak crap ..these fake.ppl should be jailed.
guptha10
 
Aug 5, 2016

ECPS registration

Hi Dude...Even I got a call yesterday from them regarding job openings...but they asked me to pay Rs.3500 initially.... after I got offer letter, they asked me to pay half of the first month salary as an installment....just getting confused to join.....Please send me your thoughts on this....
Renjith Nair 1
 
Jul 25, 2016

Fraud Company

Cheating
Hi,

I have registered in exalt on March 2nd of 2016. They told me that the validity of the registration is three months and if they couldnt provide me a job they will be refunding my fees after 3 months. They haven't send me any good interviews to me as they told me before registering, they told they will be providing interviews from companies like(ibm,capgemini,tcs etc etc). I have got a job without the help of this consultancy and i asked for refund. Now they are telling that validity is six months and they are playing tricks on me. I request you to invest this company and lock this company down for their fraud activities. I am wondering how they are doing such a big fraud things without getting notice of the government authorities.

Executive name: Priya mob no: 8065777726
customer care no:8088776776
PremKishore
 
Jun 15, 2016

ECPS FRAUD

I got call from ECPS during Sep'15 and i paid 5130/- as refund amount, When they called executive(Priya) told me to 5130/- as refund caution deposit and if i am not happy with their service or if i didn't get any placement from ECPS, paid full amount will be refunded. I got few mails saying that they shared my profile to companies but no idea for which requirement or position they shared my profile. Also before paying caution deposit executive told me their professional team will call and build the profile as corporate standard but when i called no response and they said your profile is good and we will take care.
After 3 months when i asked to refund amount as i am not happy they asked to wait for 6 months as per the policy. After 6 months when i submitted my refund form, executive called me and said full amount will be refunded soon but only 1000/- was refunded and when i called and enquire to refund remaining they asked to send mail to manager mail id. It's been 1 month i send mail to their manager mail but no response and today when i said i will complain in consumer court their executive said it's up to you and you can do whatever you want.

Guys, This is fraud company please don pay any money in this firm.
jayate
 
May 2, 2016

police complaint lodge

hi guys.. i am going ahead and lodging complaint against exalt in maharashtra police and head of consumer forum.. they have given very positive reply.. join me to open their fishy services and job of eating money.
Kiran Lad
 
Apr 15, 2016

Kiran

Hello,
I got called for the job and inform me about there are opening in several companies like Barclays, HSBC,Citi Bank Etc and inform to pay Rs 5200 for the same i was about to pay the money but i was checking the details online and i found these review.
Thanks for the review.
santoshyb
 
Mar 24, 2016

Call from ECPS

I got a call today in the afternoon from the same consultancy, I almost agreed to the paid services as I felt it is ok to pay money for the services, The enrollment fee is something that made me think twice. Before I could think more on it I got a call from another lady from the same consultancy telling the same, but this time the service charges after the employment was a bit higher that in the previous call.
Before I could read the complete email I got the call from the previous lady asking if I am ready to pay the enrollment fee, I asked her about the another call and the phone went into mute mode for few seconds, and she said that must a confusion I should only get in touch with one person.

This made me more suspicious and I read the complete email which even said that we should not be visiting the firm directly and give a call before visiting (why so that they can get things in place if not). Then I started searching the web and came through this link which cleared all my doubts.

I would like to thank you all for the reviews. It was a very big help.
Missed
 
Mar 15, 2016

Exalt Consulting

It is unfortunate that I got to see these reviews only now. That is after I losing my money..Beware

Beware of this fraudsters ! See the below link

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/Fake-job-racket-busted-in-Bangalore/articleshow/44984211.cms

They earn money by cheating others. Take care that you are not cheated
Deepu.S
 
Feb 24, 2016

reviews helped

Hi Guys,

I got a call today with the same information. infact i was about to gohead and pay 5k :( but luckily saw your reviews. Thank you all for helping me.
Batham Romal M
 
Feb 16, 2016

ECPS Fraudsters

Firstly.. will like to send tonns of thanks to all of you for posting such reviews against these fraudsters...

today i had got called from ECPS asking me to get register with them and they can see an nearly 10-12 company open for my resume with immediate and urgent openings.
Same funda here too---registration-5000/- and 15K for sal < 50K and 25K for sal > 50K p.m...

dont get engaged with these guyzzzz....they will lust you with their sweet talks and finally you will suffer once registered.
iamlionking77
 
Feb 3, 2016

Exalt Consulting placement

Big Frauds....never ever go to this place or consulting company....

I got a call today and modus operandi is same asking for Money.

AVOID this company else you will loose money
tgirish
 
Dec 29, 2015

Exalt Fraud Consulting

Exalt placement proved to be fraudulent company in my experience. I paid Rs.7410/ (Rs Seven Thousand Four Hundred and Ten only), receipt attached on 20th Oct 2015 and till date (30-Dec-2015), i didn't get a single call, either from Exalt or from any company where they claimed that they forwarded my profile. i paid this premium amount since they promised me opportunities in India as well as abroad. They completely change their voice once they receive the fee. The placement will be conducted by a different division and they will never pick you calls. Your calls to placement cell (8088776776) will get automatically disconnected saying that "all their executive s are busy attending customers, we noted down your number and will call back immediately" - but you will never get a call back

Also these people got arrested by Bangalore Police Last Year - see the new on TOI - http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/Fake-job-racket-busted-in-Bangalore/articleshow/44984211.cms

I have all the relevant proofs. if anyone needs any info, please get in touch with me

tgirish@gmail.com
99862-28829

Thanks
Girish

Exalt Fraud Consulting

sabarivasan
 
Nov 24, 2015

Call Received from Exalt consultancy

Hi All,

I am employed with Cognizant Chennai and looking for relocation to Bangalore due to family issues. I got a call from Priya (exalt) stating that my profile will get atleast a salary range of 1000000-1200000 Per Annum and said that they will arrange interviews in multiple companies and also told me to create a skype id and update in the resume. Before going forwrd asked me to pay 5100 as registration fee and once i get placed i will have to pay them 25000 if my salary is morethan 50000 per month or 15000 if my salary is lessthan 50000. They convinced me by calling me regular intervels and atlast i told her that i will come to your consultancy and pay u the money. Thank god... u ppl saved me from getting cheated by such a fraud company and also found a news in Times of India that these people are arrested because of Fraud.... Thank you everyone who ever posted your reviews here. Let us all stand together and bring these frauds in fornt of the law so that our innocent Job seekers will not be cheated anymore.
hawkeye
 
Nov 10, 2015

Exalt Consulting Placement Services

Thanks for creating such a forum where we can express our views & thanks everyone who posted about ECPS. I too got a similar phone few days back. I had never heard of IT consultancy services taking fees upfront & providing services & assuring of Job Placement in 6 months. I did right thing by doing background check about the company through web search & all the web-sites I see this company known for duping gullible job seekers. I will stay away from these cheats/420s.
Thanks everyone for posting your experience. I wish you get back your hard earned advance.
rgaik
 
Oct 30, 2015

Exalt Consulting Placement Services is fraud company

Guys my humble request to take serious action against this fraud Exalt consultancy.
I am also suffering to get back my registered money which has been done on August-2014.
R30
 
Oct 22, 2015

Got call from exalt consultancy

I was thinking to register in exalt but after reading this review I canceled my plan............Thank you for all your reviews ............. !!!!!! Please guys if anyone know about good consultancies then mention that also.....
rajpune2015
 
Oct 7, 2015

exalt consulting a big fraud

Guys,

Please be aware of this consulting firm. They are a fraud firm and dupping people by giving assurance of jobs in mnc. Do not pay any money to them as they would stop taking your calls as soon the payment is made.
Shilpa Assuru
 
Sep 16, 2015

Got a call from ECPS

Thankyou one and all for sharing your experiences and feedbacks.. Today,I also got a call from ECPS.A girl named nisha contacted me and tried to convince me for job assurance by paying registration amount of Rs.5130/- which will be refundable. She also asked me to pay Rs.15000/- after placement which according to her they will provide interview calls,face to face,interview questions etc.I was not convinced fully and found little bit fishy so asked her to send mail and told her will think and register. Then I saw for reviews and feedbacks, I was surprised to see the feedbacks.Such a fraudulent company it is and more shocking is that it is cheating innocent people from years and still there calls are coming. No necessary actions have been taken place till date,hope atleast now concerned authorities will take some strict actions towards such cheaters and save innocent people from being cheated.
Last but not the least thanks to this complaint board

Thank-you
Shilpa

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username