Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FABONE SOLUTIONS

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about FABONE SOLUTIONS

Tania Kar
 
Sep 14, 2018

Very Bad Behaviour

They don't know how to behave with a candidate..They take charges from the candidate but don't give any job..It is a fraud consultancy.
sourish26life
 
Nov 28, 2016

FRAUD CONSULTANCY

I HAD GET A CALL FROM FABONE SOLN IN THE MONTH OF SEPT 2016 AND AFTER I VISITED THERE THEY TOOK 1000 RS OF REGISTRATION FROM ME.EVEN THEY GIVE ME ASSURANCE TO GIVE AT-LEAST AN INTERVIEW CALL WITH IN TWO WEEKS.BUT TILL DATE I HAVEN'T GOT ANY CALL NEITHER THEY ARE TAKING MY CALL.

I AM VERY MUCH SURPRISED HOW COME SUCH FRAUD CONSULTANCY AGENCIES ARE STILL RUNNING THEIR WORK AND CHEATED MANY JOB SEEKERS LIKE US.

TUKTUKI THE REPRESENTATIVE OF SUCH FRAUD CONSULTANCY HAS TAKEN MONEY FROM ME BUT AFTER THAT NEITHER SHE NOR ANY PERSON IS TAKING THE CALL FROM ME.

PLEASE I AM PRAYING TO ALL OF YOU TO PLEASE TAKE SOME NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THIS CONSULTANCY ELSE EVERY JOB SEEKER WILL GET CHEATED BY THEM EVERYDAY... THEY ARE STILL PUTTING JOB ADDS.

I AM GOING TO THE CONSUMER COURT AGAINST THIS CONSULTANCY.

PLACEMENT AGENCY : FABONE SOLUTIONS
ADDRESS PLACEMENT AGENCY : 6/17A, PODDAR NAGAR, KOLKATA-700068.(NEAR SOUTH CITY MALL).

REGARDS

SOURISH
9830873702
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Feb 5, 2016

FABONE SOLUTIONS is a FRAUD CONSULTANCY

I HAD GOT A CALL FROM FABONE SOLUTION FOR JOB . AFTER THAT CALL ON 21st JANUARY 2014 I HAD VISITED THE CONSULTANCY FIRM THEN THEY SAID THERE IS A CURRENT OPENING IN TWO COMPANIES FOR MY PROFILE IF I HAD TO ATTEND THE INTERVIEW FIRST I HAVE TO GET REGISTERED WITH THEIR AGENCY 'FABONE SOLUTION' WITH THE REG.AMOUNT OF Rs.300, 500 OR 1000.SO NOT TO MISS THE OPPORTUNITY OF INTERVIEW I AGREED TO GET REGISTERED WITH Rs.500.AFTER THAT DAY I HAVEN'T GOT ANY INTERVIEW CALL FROM ANY SUCH COMPANIES WHICH HAVE BEEN PROMISED BY THE FRAUD PLACEMENT AGENCY 'FABONE SOLUTIONS'.
PLACEMENT AGENCY : FABONE SOLUTIONS
. ADDRESS PLACEMENT AGENCY : 6/17A, PODDAR NAGAR, KOLKATA-700068.(NEAR SOUTH CITY MALL)
Shalini Ghosh
 
Jun 27, 2014

FRAUD CONSULTANCY

I HAD GOT A CALL FROM FABONE SOLUTION FOR JOB . AFTER THAT CALL ON 21st JANUARY 2014 I HAD VISITED THE CONSULTANCY FIRM THEN THEY SAID THERE IS A CURRENT OPENING IN TWO COMPANIES FOR MY PROFILE IF I HAD TO ATTEND THE INTERVIEW FIRST I HAVE TO GET REGISTERED WITH THEIR AGENCY 'FABONE SOLUTION' WITH THE REG.AMOUNT OF Rs.300, 500 OR 1000.SO NOT TO MISS THE OPPORTUNITY OF INTERVIEW I AGREED TO GET REGISTERED WITH Rs.500.AFTER THAT DAY I HAVEN'T GOT ANY INTERVIEW CALL FROM ANY SUCH COMPANIES WHICH HAVE BEEN PROMISED BY THE FRAUD PLACEMENT AGENCY 'FABONE SOLUTIONS'.
PLACEMENT AGENCY : FABONE SOLUTIONS
. ADDRESS PLACEMENT AGENCY : 6/17A, PODDAR NAGAR, KOLKATA-700068.(NEAR SOUTH CITY MALL). SUPRATIM BARIK MY CANDIDATE REGISTRATION NO.PROVIDED BY THE AGENCY : 0937310314.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username