Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FABONE SOLUTIONS

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about FABONE SOLUTIONS

Tania Kar
 
Sep 14, 2018

Very Bad Behaviour

They don't know how to behave with a candidate..They take charges from the candidate but don't give any job..It is a fraud consultancy.
sourish26life
 
Nov 28, 2016

FRAUD CONSULTANCY

I HAD GET A CALL FROM FABONE SOLN IN THE MONTH OF SEPT 2016 AND AFTER I VISITED THERE THEY TOOK 1000 RS OF REGISTRATION FROM ME.EVEN THEY GIVE ME ASSURANCE TO GIVE AT-LEAST AN INTERVIEW CALL WITH IN TWO WEEKS.BUT TILL DATE I HAVEN'T GOT ANY CALL NEITHER THEY ARE TAKING MY CALL.

I AM VERY MUCH SURPRISED HOW COME SUCH FRAUD CONSULTANCY AGENCIES ARE STILL RUNNING THEIR WORK AND CHEATED MANY JOB SEEKERS LIKE US.

TUKTUKI THE REPRESENTATIVE OF SUCH FRAUD CONSULTANCY HAS TAKEN MONEY FROM ME BUT AFTER THAT NEITHER SHE NOR ANY PERSON IS TAKING THE CALL FROM ME.

PLEASE I AM PRAYING TO ALL OF YOU TO PLEASE TAKE SOME NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THIS CONSULTANCY ELSE EVERY JOB SEEKER WILL GET CHEATED BY THEM EVERYDAY... THEY ARE STILL PUTTING JOB ADDS.

I AM GOING TO THE CONSUMER COURT AGAINST THIS CONSULTANCY.

PLACEMENT AGENCY : FABONE SOLUTIONS
ADDRESS PLACEMENT AGENCY : 6/17A, PODDAR NAGAR, KOLKATA-700068.(NEAR SOUTH CITY MALL).

REGARDS

SOURISH
9830873702
sourish26life@gmail.com
me.ayan007@rediffmail.com
 
Feb 5, 2016

FABONE SOLUTIONS is a FRAUD CONSULTANCY

I HAD GOT A CALL FROM FABONE SOLUTION FOR JOB . AFTER THAT CALL ON 21st JANUARY 2014 I HAD VISITED THE CONSULTANCY FIRM THEN THEY SAID THERE IS A CURRENT OPENING IN TWO COMPANIES FOR MY PROFILE IF I HAD TO ATTEND THE INTERVIEW FIRST I HAVE TO GET REGISTERED WITH THEIR AGENCY 'FABONE SOLUTION' WITH THE REG.AMOUNT OF Rs.300, 500 OR 1000.SO NOT TO MISS THE OPPORTUNITY OF INTERVIEW I AGREED TO GET REGISTERED WITH Rs.500.AFTER THAT DAY I HAVEN'T GOT ANY INTERVIEW CALL FROM ANY SUCH COMPANIES WHICH HAVE BEEN PROMISED BY THE FRAUD PLACEMENT AGENCY 'FABONE SOLUTIONS'.
PLACEMENT AGENCY : FABONE SOLUTIONS
. ADDRESS PLACEMENT AGENCY : 6/17A, PODDAR NAGAR, KOLKATA-700068.(NEAR SOUTH CITY MALL)
Shalini Ghosh
 
Jun 27, 2014

FRAUD CONSULTANCY

I HAD GOT A CALL FROM FABONE SOLUTION FOR JOB . AFTER THAT CALL ON 21st JANUARY 2014 I HAD VISITED THE CONSULTANCY FIRM THEN THEY SAID THERE IS A CURRENT OPENING IN TWO COMPANIES FOR MY PROFILE IF I HAD TO ATTEND THE INTERVIEW FIRST I HAVE TO GET REGISTERED WITH THEIR AGENCY 'FABONE SOLUTION' WITH THE REG.AMOUNT OF Rs.300, 500 OR 1000.SO NOT TO MISS THE OPPORTUNITY OF INTERVIEW I AGREED TO GET REGISTERED WITH Rs.500.AFTER THAT DAY I HAVEN'T GOT ANY INTERVIEW CALL FROM ANY SUCH COMPANIES WHICH HAVE BEEN PROMISED BY THE FRAUD PLACEMENT AGENCY 'FABONE SOLUTIONS'.
PLACEMENT AGENCY : FABONE SOLUTIONS
. ADDRESS PLACEMENT AGENCY : 6/17A, PODDAR NAGAR, KOLKATA-700068.(NEAR SOUTH CITY MALL). SUPRATIM BARIK MY CANDIDATE REGISTRATION NO.PROVIDED BY THE AGENCY : 0937310314.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO - PF delayed
    I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the...
    Shree Keshav Associate - pos machine issue
    my account your sbi bank is in no is 61288821399 the pos...
    India bulls dhani personal loan - 18-112018 Paid the 1416/-
    Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani...
    Axis Bank - Experience in closing my account
    Hi,  My name is Parul Christian. My Axis bank account...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - Harassing people and taking money
    I parked my bike in parking zone of lb complex mandvi...
    TEZ APP - Tez app failed transaction related
    Unified Payment Interface holds the top speed in the...
    SOC Men Cotton blend jacket- Blue - Wrong Product received
    I have shopping from Paytmmall, Order No: 6524260417, I...
    Indiaideas@icici - Upi transaction issues Indiaideas@icici wrong payment
    Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username