Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FACEBK ADS

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about FACEBK ADS

saritpanda
 
Jan 3, 2020

Fraud transactions of Rs. 31,500.00 on my RBL bank Credit card at Facebk Ads

Sir,

Total 05 nos. of fraud transactions amounting total of Rs. 31,500.00 was done using my RBL Credit Card at Facebk Ads on 03.01.2020 between 01:31:05 PM IST to 01:32:44 PM IST by fraudsters. All these fraud transactions have been done without OTP validation. I don't know, how RBL bank allowed such fraud transactions without OTP validation. Then i called customer service no. 022-62327777 of RBL bank and lodged a complaint about these fraud transactions at 09:45 hr of 27.05.2019 . Customer service center has raised a request ID no. 08581948 against these fraud transactions and blocked my RBL credit card completely. Now Bank officials are saying, investigation is going on and within 45 working days the case will be resolved. I've also registered my complaint at police station. I want the complete waiver of all fraud transactions amount of Rs. 31,500.00.
[email protected]
 
Dec 30, 2019

Debit my money

Total 2nos. of fraud transactions amounting total of Rs. 744.75 was done by using my Kotak Mahindra debit card Card at Facebk Ads on 30/12/2019 04:00 pm IST by fraudsters. All these fraud transactions have been done without OTP validation. I don't know, Kotak Mahindra bank allowed such fraud transactions without OTP validation. I came to know about these fraud transactions in the morning of 30/12/2019 by seeing the transactions messages in my mobile phone.


Barbara Zmyslowska
 
Dec 19, 2019

oszustwo wyludzeniepieniedzy z karty

W dniu 19.12.2019 dokonano transakcji oszustwa o ​​łącznej wartości 3.870 zlotych zostało zrobione przy użyciu mojej karty kredytowej w Facebk Ads w dniu 19.12.2019 o godzinie 06;37 przez oszustów. Ta transakcja oszustwa zostały przeprowadzoae bez weryfikacji. O tym oszustwwie dowiedziałem się rano 19.12.2019, widząc wiadomości o transakcjach w moim telefonie komórkowym.
Mahesh129
 
Jul 22, 2019

Fraud transactions on Credit Card

Sir,

Total 4 nos. of fraud transactions amounting total of Rs. 19954.75 was done by using my RBL Credit Card at Facebk Ads on 22/06/2019 between 07;58:00 am IST to 07:59:00 am IST by fraudsters. All these fraud transactions have been done without OTP validation. I don't know, how RBL bank allowed such fraud transactions without OTP validation. I came to know about these fraud transactions in the morning of 22/06/2019 by seeing the transactions messages in my mobile phone.
sanatsujatmandal
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraud transactions of Rs. 8055 by my RBL bank Credit card at Google Proxima Beta

Sir,

Total 5 nos. of fraud transactions amounting total of Rs. 8055.00 was done by using my RBL Credit Card at Google Proxima Beta on 27.05.2019 between 02:04:05 am IST to 02:16:44 am IST by fraudsters. All these fraud transactions have been done without OTP validation. I don't know, how RBL bank allowed such fraud transactions without OTP validation. I came to know about these fraud transactions in the morning of 27.05.2019 by seeing the transactions messages in my mobile phone. Then i called customer service no. 022-62327777 of RBL bank and lodged a complaint about these fraud transactions at 09:45 hr of 27.05.2019 . Customer service center has raised a request ID no. 08581948 against these fraud transactions and blocked my RBL credit card completely. Now Bank officials are saying, investigation is going on and within 45 working days the case will be resolved. I've also registered my complaint at Cyber police station and Reserve Bank of India. I want the complete waiver of all fraud transactions amount of Rs. 8055.00.
sanatsujatmandal
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraud transactions of Rs. 129,230.09 by my RBL bank Credit card at Facebk Ads

Sir,

Total 10 nos. of fraud transactions amounting total of Rs. 129,230.09 was done by using my RBL Credit Card at Facebk Ads on 27.05.2019 between 02:04:05 am IST to 02:16:44 am IST by fraudsters. All these fraud transactions have been done without OTP validation. I don't know, how RBL bank allowed such fraud transactions without OTP validation. I came to know about these fraud transactions in the morning of 27.05.2019 by seeing the transactions messages in my mobile phone. Then i called customer service no. 022-62327777 of RBL bank and lodged a complaint about these fraud transactions at 09:45 hr of 27.05.2019 . Customer service center has raised a request ID no. 08581948 against these fraud transactions and blocked my RBL credit card completely. Now Bank officials are saying, investigation is going on and within 45 working days the case will be resolved. I've also registered my complaint at Cyber police station and Reserve Bank of India. I want the complete waiver of all fraud transactions amount of Rs. 129,230.09.
sanatsujatmandal
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraud transactions of Rs. 129,230.09 at Facebk Ads

Sir,

Total 10 nos. of fraud transactions amounting total of Rs. 129,230.09 was done by using my RBL Credit Card at Facebk Ads on 27.05.2019 between 02:04:05 am IST to 02:16:44 am IST by fraudsters. All these fraud transactions have been done without OTP validation. I don't know, how RBL bank allowed such fraud transactions without OTP validation. I came to know about these fraud transactions in the morning of 27.05.2019 by seeing the transactions messages in my mobile phone. Then i called customer service no. 022-62327777 of RBL bank and lodged a complaint about these fraud transactions at 09:45 hr of 27.05.2019 . Customer service center has raised a request ID no. 08581948 against these fraud transactions and blocked my RBL credit card completely. Now Bank officials are saying, investigation is going on and within 45 working days the case will be resolved. I've also registered my complaint at Cyber police station and Reserve Bank of India. I want the complete waiver of all fraud transactions amount of Rs. 129,230.09.
santoshsingh9632
 
Jun 1, 2019

credit card fraud transactions from facebk ads

Today 1-6-2019.time 9.20 am .i shocked to see 3 transactions on my credit card of rupees 21500 total I’m in 3 transactions 1st transactions is 100 rupees 2nd 20361.24 3rd is 1047.27
On my Hdfc credit card wtf going on ..

credit card fraud transactions from facebk ads credit card fraud transactions from facebk ads credit card fraud transactions from facebk ads

HIADITYA
 
Jan 30, 2019

FRAUDULENT TRANSACTIONS

TODAY 30-01-2019.TIME 1.54 PM .SHOCKED TO SEE 10 TRANSACTIONS RANGING FROM 4250-5000 AMOUNTING TO RS 48000.SHOCKED AND PANIC INFORMED CUSTOMER CARE ABOUT THE SUSPICIOUS TRANSACTIONS.THEY HAVE ASSURED US NOT WORRY AND THEIR TEAM WILL LOOK IN TO IT.THE CARD IS BLOCKED FURTHER.THEY HAVE ASKED US TO WAIT AS THEY WILL BE TAKING CARE ELSE WE NEED TO GO FOR POLICE COMPLAINT.
IT IS VERY DIS APPOINTING TO SEE SUCH THINGS AND OTHER HAND GOVERNMENT WANTS US TO MOVE TOWARDS DIGITAL INDIA.
HIADITYA
 
Jan 30, 2019

CREDIT CARD FRAUD

TODAY 30-01-2019 TIME 1.54.PM THE 10 TRANSACTIONS RANGING FROM 4200 TO 5000 FOR 10 TIMES AMOUNTING TO RS 47000 HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM OUR ACCOUNT IN THE NAME FACEBK ADS.FX. SHOCKED AND PANIC TO SEE SUCH TRANSACTIONS AS I DID NOT USE.CALLED CUSTOMER CARE AND BLOCKED THE CARD IMMEDIATELY.THEY HAVE ASSURED US NOT TO WORRY AS THEY WILL INVESTIGATE FURTHER AND CLOSE THE ISSUE DIRECTLY OR WE NEED TO GO FOR POLICE COMPLAINT AND CLOSE THIS ISSUE.
IT IS VERY DISAPPOINTING TO SEE SUCH THINGS AND WE ARE PLANNING TO MOVE TOWARDS DIGITAL INDIA.
Shivateja9738
 
Dec 14, 2018

Fraudulent Transaction on Citi Debit card

Yesterday i.e Dec 13th 2018 at 3 PM my citi debit card has been compromised and a sequence of 3 fraudulent transactions amounting to total 25000 Rupees (Twenty five thousand rupees) were done. All the transactions are for FACEBK ADS and they were completed within a span of 2 minutes until my card is blocked temporarily by the Citi Bank. I have reported the issue at CITI bank and they have initiated an investigation and they might take 10 to 12 working days to find out the problem. Not sure if i will get my money back into my account.
prakhar3949
 
Nov 22, 2018

FACEBK ADS UNAUTHORISED TRANSACTION

AT 4:00 AM ON 22ND NOVEMBER, I GOT MULTIPLE TRANSACTION MESSAGES ON MY CITIBANK DEBIT CARD ACCOUNT INFORMING SOME TRANSACTIONS AT FACEBK ADS. I LOST QUITE SOME MONEY AND WHEN TOLD ABOUT THE SAME TO THE BANK, THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WILL GET BACK TO ME AND BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT. IN THE MORNING , I SEARCHED MORE AND I SAW THIS THREAD.. I DIDNT KNOW THAT THIS SCAM HAS HAPPENED TO SO MANY USERS IN THE PAST MONTHS OF CITIBANK ONLY.. CITIBANK NEEDS TO GET ME MY MONEY BACK AND THEY SHOULD INCREASE THEIR SECURITY IF THEY WANT TO IMPROVE THEIR REPUTATION.

VERY DISAPPOINTED
shashavali godala
 
Nov 20, 2018

FACEBK ADS Fraudulent Transactions

Today i.e Nov 20th 2018 at 10 AM my citi debit card has been compromised and a sequence of 5 fraudulent transactions amounting to total 45000 Rupees (Forty five thousand rupees) were done. All the transactions are for FACEBK ADS and they were completed within a span of 2 minutes until my card is blocked temporarily by the Citi Bank. I was asked by Citi Bank customer care to raise an FIR and submit the Card Member Declaration Form and they will take around 15 days to investigate. I don't know why Citi Bank is authorizing such payments without OTP. I have raised a complaint in cyber police station and want my hardly earned money back to my account. We store our money in banks as they are safe but with these fraudulent transactions growing even banks are not safe.
chetanjoshi21
 
Nov 18, 2018

FACEBK ADS

On 13th Nov, I received 4 messages back to back stating the transaction to FACEBK ADS. My entire account got wiped out In a minute. Contact number on back side of my debit card was a invalid. While I was looking for another contact number, I got a call from citibank customer care about the transactions done on my debit card. I immediately told tge executive to block my card. I also filled a complaint at nearest police station and gave copy of it to bank along with dispute form. Now they are investigating the issue and asked me to wait for 15 days.

When I googled about FACEBK ADS I saw several complaints from various banks. I don't understand when such transactions are happening why the banks are not taking action and blocking them. Also it's strange that international transactions happens without OTP. I can understand that there may not be a mobile range to receive message but then there should be some other option for security purpose.
Jo2960046
 
Oct 24, 2018

FACEBK ADS

Through my credit card, At 3.20 AM on 24.10.2018, an amount of RS.3600 was paid to the merchant FACEBK ADs , I was shocked in the morning. This is Ridiculous, my amount was transferred without knowing the PIN number, Even without OTP, When I ask Kotak mahindra bank people they calmly said for foreign transaction no need of OTP, WTF
deblinabhat
 
Jul 27, 2018

Fraudulent Transaction on Citi Debit card

My Citi Debit card has been compromised today and 10 fraudulent transactions have been done, totalling an amount of INR 72,000, and all the transactions have been for FACEBK ADS. The transactions have all been done within a span of 2-3minutes of amounts ranging between 4,500-9,500. I have personally not conducted any such transactions. It is a matter of grave concern that these transactions are possible without any OTP or any PIN. While I have blocked my card and Citi has informed me that all the transactions amounting to 72,000 will be blocked, the situation calls for further scrutiny and extensive investigations as everyone's hard earned money is at stake.
Thanks,
Deblina
vij1515
 
Jul 10, 2018

facebk ads

happened with my icicibank VISA credit card on 09Jul2018. 8 transactions totaling 19430 INR all within a span of a minute. Have filled up the dispute form with icici and hoping for the investigation to get completed soon. It is quite worrying to know that they were able to get details of my card and be able to do unauthorized transactions without triggering any 2 factor authentication - OTP or password pin. I wonder how many other people have had similar problems like this.
syedshababmujtaba
 
May 29, 2018

FACEBK ADS

tonight at 2.00AM (29th May 2018) five consecutive transactions happened on my INDUS IND credit card. One transaction amount 13675/- was approved and remaining 4 were failed Amounts 9675, 8675, 7675, 5620.
[email protected]
 
Jan 31, 2018

Fraudulent Transactions of Rs. 38,625

Hi,

My Citi credit card ending with 0315 has been compromised and fraudulent transactions for amount Rs. 38,625 has been done on 30-Jan-2018 at 11.46 PM in 10 different transactions in the name of FACEBK ADS. Please help me get this amount back. I never used facebook ads feature in facebook.

Transaction details are as below:

500.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. 31,063.56. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

5,000.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. 26,063.56. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

5,000.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. 21,063.56. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

5,000.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. 16,063.56. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

50.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. 16,013.56. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

5,015.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. 10,998.56. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

5,015.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. 5,983.56. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

5,015.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. 968.56. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

5,015.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. -4,046.44. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

3,015.00 INR was spent on your Citi Credit Card ending 4386XXXXXXXX0315 on 30-JAN-18 at FACEBK ADS. FX rates and charges as per T&Cs. Your available credit limit now is Rs. -7,061.44. Update your Aadhaar number on your Credit Card by logging in to Citibank Online or Citi Mobile. To Know More, visit http://citi.asia/INaadhaarseeding

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Nexa maruti baleno zeta petrol - Was tortured, harassed and sold a defective car
    Hello , 6th july 2018 was the day on which I got my car...
    Auto Driver complain - Criminal attack by auto driver
    I took rickshaw from Dahisar-NL Junction to Borivali...
    Garena free fire - Bug
    Please fix AWM no reload trick. After making a fire from...
    LG Electronics - LG Fridge Failure. Model GL 368YSQ4/ 2012
    We have purchased a LG Fridge of model … in the year...
    Nexa - Advice me what to do next
    Hello , 6th july 2018 was the day on which I got my car...
    Maruti nexa - Harassed and tortured a lot
    Hello , 6th july 2018 was the day on which I got my car...
    Garbage - Garbage dumping
    Respected sir/madam, Sub:Garbage dumps Back of our House...
    B.S.N.L. NASIK MAHARASHTRA - Land line not working
    My landline & internet is not working. 02532316985
    Y-Axis Overseas - No refund
    Dear Sir / Madam I was given them 1.2 lakh for Canada PR...
    HDFC Fastag - Transaction dispute
    Hi... My customer ID is 180000191862... Yesterday I was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username