Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

facebook

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about facebook

Rajeev3299
 
Oct 11, 2019

To deactivate fake account forever

Sir, I want to tell you something, please help me in this case, in the name of one of my friends, someone has created an fake ID on Facebook with the name pooja varma. My friend is very upset and in depression when she comes to know that someone is bothering her no one is supporting her she is very depressed, please help me, I am sharing the link of wrong ID, please stop this ID forever take strict action on it

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100036353513095
mdakbaralicsit
 
Sep 22, 2019

Facebook account hacked

Dear Sir,

My facebook account is hacked by someone and i unable to login .Can you please guide me how to recover my account.

My facebook account id 7995828624. please reply me on my other number 9959953362
kumawat arti
 
Jul 25, 2019

My facebook and pubg has been hacked by

Hello,
I am Krishna Pilania, someone has hacked my facebook account and then deleted all my photos and friends by my profile. i think the motive to hack my facebook account was to hack my pubg account as well as my pubgm has also been hacked by someone and various changes have been made in my profile.
I am unable to recover my account as 6 digit sms code which is required as per the process of secure account is not coming on my mobile number.
Please kindly guide me to solve my problem.
Aanchal patel
 
May 27, 2019

Upload my photos and personal details by someone

Hlw sir,
My name is aanchal patel am from satna, Mp .
Sir my facebook Id name is aanchal patel. But someone create a new Id name with jaya patel. (Id link- https://www.facebook.com/profile.php? id100036241820395)
Sir this unknown person upload my photos on his facebook account and using abuse word with my frnds. i don't know who is ... But really am so worried for that. Plz sir do something better for me .
Your faithfully.
Aanchal patel.
(9518809658)
shubhamrakhade
 
May 21, 2019

Hacked fb account

Dear Sir/Mam
Hacked fb account
My fb account has been hacked by someone..
My previous account details are here
[email protected] And my last password was creative143
Previous account name was Shubham Rakhade Someone hacked my account and changed everything.
[email protected] this is hacker’s I’d
Also Changed my previous profile name to Cheung fu
I want my account back please help me get my account again and I wanna make sure that this person who has hacked my account would be miss-use and banned from the Facebook forever.
In case this Person would be miss use with Account i am not Responsible for everything.
Please help
Thank you
Date- 18/05/2019
On time-8:25 pm
Place- New Delhi
suresh patan
 
May 15, 2019

my facebook account hacked

Sir
My Facebook id has been hacked by someone.
My Facebook id was 9875247573 register (SURESH YADAV) from mobile number, but now this number is not recovering from id and the nudity content is being put in my Facebook. Now its showing to my friends by name of mark rechard.

Please please my Facebook id to recover from my hacker.
[email protected]
 
Dec 30, 2018

Share my no.

Dear Team,
I am Sanjeev Kumar Yadav my Fb I'd.. 9026261539 use this no. But one person create fake A/c riya Khan He share my no many people. So many people call and msg me plz help
akp4185
 
Nov 6, 2018

My facebook account has been hacked

Sir
My facebook id has been hacked by someone.
My Facebook id was [email protected] register from eamil, but now this email is not recovering from id and the nudity content is being put in my Facebook.
Please please my facebook id to recover from my hacker.
Abdul Hadi Hilal
 
Oct 19, 2018

Hacked fb account

My fb account has been hacked by someone..
My previous account details are here
[email protected]
My mobile number was 9759330085 for this account.
And my last password was abdulhadi123
Someone hacked my account and changed everything to [email protected] and 9348240058
I want my account back please help me get my account again and I wanna make sure that this person who has hacked my account would be banned from the Facebook forever.
Please help and give my account back to me.
Thank you
Abdul hadi
rinku bareliya
 
Sep 25, 2018

account hacked

My facebook account was hacked so please help me ..
Chand21
 
Sep 18, 2018

About temporarily blocked Facebook account

Hello
Sir/madam
Since last 5 days i am unable to login in Facebook account. When i try to login a massage popin that confirm your identity, after click on continue button got a notification on Facebook that my account is temporary blocked. I have answered all questions through security check. After answering 5th and last question its remains continue and stoped.
Sir/madam it is my kind request to u please recover my account.
My id is [email protected]
Thanking you.
Avnee homedecoe
 
Sep 6, 2018

Cant login

[email protected]mail.com
I cant log in my id...plz chk the issue soon
Chirayu Meena
 
Aug 3, 2018

Forgot my password

I forgot my password I make new password
One Friday
 
Jul 5, 2018

Confidential -integrity issue with our Facebook Page "One Friday".

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Someone has created an account with the name of One Friday World and uploading photograph of our brand One Friday with same detail and images of our brand. Also posted absurd bollywood images.

kindly block the duplicate fake Facebook acount immediately as name of our brand is effected.

Thanking you in anticipation.
Khan roze khan
 
May 26, 2018

Someone share my post and saying dirty words about me

Sir/mam

One person whose use facebook he share my post and talk about very dirty words about me plz help me
Chetti Veena lalli
 
Apr 7, 2018

Forgotten recovery password and didn't attached mobile no. for my face book account

Hi sir/Mam,

I have an account [email protected], I have forgotten my FaceBook Password, and i don't remember my Yahoo account recovery password, i didn't attached my mobile number to my Facebook account.

I am not able to login into my account, i have some confidential information in my account, so please do something useful and make it possible to login again, am ready to send any information regarding my account.

My Gmail Id : [email protected] hope you will find a solution for this.

Thanks,
[email protected]
chiru.katla14
 
Mar 27, 2018

winning lottory

Facebook , London Corporate Office 10
Brock Street; NW1 3FG London,
United Kingdom.
TEL: +447010048536

Attention Beneficiary/ Winners,

We are using this opportunity to inform you that , you were among Ten people that have been selected for the Facebook lottery Prize and the sum of 600,000.00 Great British pound have been awarded to each of you as your Email Address were among the Ten people that have been selected for this prize Award.

To claim your prize amount ( 600,000.00 GBP) , fill the below information properly and send it to the Barclays Bank Plc UK where your money was deposited for claims.

Reply to this Email : [email protected]

Information to be fill in Capital Letter and send to BARCLAYS BANK PLC UK to facilitate the transfer of your fund into your account immediately.
1. Full Name.................................
2. Country. ...................................
3. Contact Address........................
4. Two Telephone Numbers...........
5. Marital Status.............................
6. Occupation. ...............................
7. Age............................................
8. Sex ............................................
9. Your email address …..................
10. Reply to this email only: [email protected]
PROVIDE YOUR BANKING DETAILS BELOW FOR CLAIM
11.Account Name …............................
12.Bank Name: ....................................
13.Account Number: ............................
14.Ifsc Code: ..........................................
15.Branch...............................................
Please ensure that you send all the required details to this email [email protected] to enable us respond to you on time without any delay, make sure you forward your complete details including bank details .

Mr. Mark Z. (Approve payment Director Founder 2004 )
Dr. Collins Adam ( Coordinator Officer )
Roshni vikrant
 
Mar 26, 2018

Facebook

My name is roshni vikrant.. my gmail and facebook account has been hacked by prince modi.. He is using and changed password.. please kindly request you to delete my Facebook account. My [email protected] please permanently delete my gmail and facebook id. I reported many times but you don't any action against my account... Please save my life. I have face many problem for this facebook id.. please help me
Shunmuga Priya
 
Mar 25, 2018

Someone hacked my fb account

I signed in to fb account using my mobile number few years ago.Now my sim card expires.And now i'm unable to login to my account. Also someone has changed the profile picture of my account.plzz help me to recover my fb account
Skhaffiz
 
Mar 20, 2018

Close my account now

Dear sir,
I am Shaikh Haffiz & I have not been using my facebook account since 2010. Now I want to delete the account permanently. Besides I forgot the user name as well as password, so I can't log-in also. Please cooperate & you may communicate with me [email protected]
Skhaffiz
 
Mar 20, 2018

Close

Dear
I m Shaikh haffiz & I have not been using my facebook account since 2010. Now I want to delete the account permanently. Besides I forgot the user name as well as password, so I can't log-in also. Please cooperate & you may communicate with me [email protected]
mohamed abdul kadir
 
Mar 14, 2018

please rescue my life

my email [email protected]
my name is mohamed omar abdul kadir, i just submited my id and my fb was stopped again,
i am a victim of a stalking lover from taiwan, taipie!!
she keeps kacking into both my hotmail, fb , anything and send messeges to destroy my life , my relationship with people. please protect me fb.
please prevent her from login in from taiwan
please email me a new fb password
please help me
i am desprate for help
she destroyed alot in my life
help me god
help
i am screaming of pain
help
my number 07491699264 uk
Swangini
 
Mar 7, 2018

Account get hacked by someone and I'm not able to receive verification code to change password

Hello,
My Facebook Account is hacked by someone. I got a notification on Facebook that my account is logged on by someone from Lucknow by any WAP browser.

After that I changed my password, and after sometime I got that same notification of logged on by someone in Lucknow.
Now I'm not able to receive code on my phone to reset my password.

There is one more contact number attached with my account i.e. 8574785867 which is no longer of mine. This number is activated for someone else now. Using this number someone has logged in my fb account.

Please Either you give me access to change my password or delete my account.
It is handled by someone right now.
Chaithanya mora
 
Mar 5, 2018

Login issues

Hello sir

My account name is chaithanya mora
And I've my phone and i haven't get login code plz help me sir

Thank you
Eminem s12
 
Feb 26, 2018

Log in issu

Hi am Jay my fb name is Jay Rajput
Why is my account not running? Which was told to me.I have completed it. Plz recover my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU - REFUND OF THREE TIMES EXAM FEE PAYMENT
    Respected Sir/Ma'am I, PRAGYA SRIVASTAVA , Roll....
    Hare Krishna Fuels - Fraud by hare Krishna fuels
    The same incident has happened with me on this pump. One...
    Hire in Global / Genuine Company - No complaint
    This is very good and excellent part time job for all
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - school and college open tomorrow
    sir. even after declaration from goverment for holidays...
    Panvelkar Estate Badlapur east - Water problem
    Assured for 24hrs water in above project at the time of...
    GTU - VIVA TIME TABLE
    Dear GTU, Diwali has been one of the most celebrated...
    Garena free fire - I'd banned
    Hello sir my name is Ketan Valvi .I have been playing free...
    Garena free fire - My balance deduct, but offer not received
    My balance deduct, but offer not received 10 rs...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - Fraud through paytm payment bank
    Sir A advertisinmemt of redmi note 7 pro is in fb while...
    Rto kanpur - complaint regarding Auto and tempo drivers
    Sir tempo and auto drivers always disobey rules and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username