Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

ummadi2506
 
Apr 12, 2021

Refund amount

U am add am amount 200 rupees this app but I am not playing your app not supporting cash play games.
So please refund my amount
NiKlausMiKealSon
 
Mar 10, 2021

Blocked account

I am not able to join any contest, i used my friend's pan id as it was for an urgent work but the request denied as the pan id didn't had my name on it. So i then used my pan id for kyc. But now when my friend was getting the kyc approved, he was having trouble in it. So he complainted regarding it in the help center. So i am sorry for my foolish attempts and i promise that it will not happen in future.
PLEASE UNBLOCK MY I'D 🙏
Varsat
 
Feb 14, 2021

Not transactions and not joining

My account not joining any contest and not transaction so please open account and joining contest and done transaction my I'd [email protected]
Kismat044
 
Feb 6, 2021

Not be tranction this play game

Contest not we joing and not tranction this id and account please this solve this matter
Pratik sarjaal
 
Jan 14, 2021

Unblock my account

I have not join any contest and not withdrwa plzz transaction my account [email protected]
Sachin S kshirsagar
 
Jan 14, 2021

my account parmison open

My account closed open my account parmison my user I'd Sachink25


[email protected]
 
Jan 12, 2021

Unblocked

Please unblock my account
Supritisharma
 
Dec 30, 2020

Please my account unblock

My account not play please my account supri7265692hai
Narendra SD
 
Dec 19, 2020

Open my 11cricle account

My 11 circle account is locked please open my account
mani1517
 
Dec 17, 2020

not allow to play

my id is not allowed to play. There is message is coming not satisfy the pre conditions to play games on your platform. pls rectify my problem
Kunal2345
 
Dec 16, 2020

Please my account unblock

Dear sir,
Plzz unblock my account hardly request u plzz. I am using app long time but this time blocked


[email protected]
 
Dec 10, 2020

Fair play team

I can not join any match and can not withdrawal money on this account.this account is saying that for more information plz contact [email protected] .My 11 circle id [email protected] help sir
[email protected]
 
Dec 10, 2020

Fair play team

I can not join any match and can not withdrawal money on this account.this account is saying that for more information plz contact [email protected] .My 11 circle id [email protected]
arun344653
 
Nov 13, 2020

Blocked account

Sr mera account block kr diya h 10 din se ye problem aari h kitni bar maine mail kiya h but mera account abhi bhi block h plz mere account ko unblock kre plz sr
Sandip bhuiya
 
Nov 6, 2020

My account parmison open

My account closed open my account parmison
arun344653
 
Nov 5, 2020

Blocked account

Sr plz unblock my account 4 days problem show me daily complain but not result for me plz helf
ravichan3582
 
Nov 5, 2020

My Withdrawal amount

sir please My11Circle username ID ravichan3582 I'm last 10 days my amount Rs.18820/- please withdrawal said my account Sbi bank No.30250657998 Name V Ravichandran
Ifs code no SBIN0015301 please
arun344653
 
Nov 3, 2020

Account blocked

Sr.

Plz unblock my account I am not misuses only invite

friends . I am using app long time but this time blocked

my account plz unblock my account plz sr


Prashant mhetre
 
Oct 29, 2020

Please my account unblock

Hello sir, please my account unblock please fast quicklee I'm very पुअर sir please my account unblock

Please my account unblock

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username