Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

cparmar825
 
Oct 13, 2021

ACCOUNT BLOCKED

My account was blocked from last 3 days, whenever i withdraw my cash money I got massage like We are sorry, but for the moment you cannot play add cash games or do transactions on this account. This is a part of our standard procedure to protect your account..

Please unblock me as soon as possible so that I can again start playing contest in my11circle,
I have attached image with this email.

Thank you

ACCOUNT BLOCKED ACCOUNT BLOCKED

pmbala1515
 
Sep 23, 2021

Why I'm not able to play cash game and do transaction in my account. Please respond quickly, when the problem will be solved.

Why I'm not able to play cash game and do transaction in my account. Please respond quickly, when the problem will be solved.

Why I'm not able to play cash game and do transaction in my account. Please respond quickly, when the problem will be solved.

Pksp
 
Sep 20, 2021

I can not play cash games

I can't play cash games

I can not play cash games

kusu395431
 
Jul 26, 2021

Open blocked account

My account is blocked. Please open my account

Open blocked account

Amitbaudh227
 
Jun 28, 2021

Unable to join contest

I have added Rs 50 from my Paytm to my11 circle app but can't joined the contest.

Unable to join contest

thakurmanish
 
May 26, 2021

Tecoter

Mere davara dusre ke account me pese transfor karne babat swaraj Tecoter bhej tha or account number ############ ifsccode hdfc0000271 jisme 162000r transfor payment ka r diya h

Tecoter

Rayees ah bhat
 
May 25, 2021

Sir please unblock

Sir please unblock me my contacts not verified please

Sir please unblock

Rayees ah bhat
 
May 25, 2021

Unblock my player

sir pleaseUnblock me please reply me

Unblock my player

Abhishek khoda
 
May 1, 2021

No able to play cash games or withdraw

Sir I am not able to play cash games or withdraw cash from my account from last 4 days I am trying to contact you but did not get any response please help me

No able to play cash games or withdraw

RoNak8875
 
Apr 29, 2021

Kyc under review and can't play any contest

I have everything is perfect but i am anble to play to join any contact plz change my information if u can't do it plz refound my amount. My gmail is _ [email protected]

Kyc under review and can't play any contest

Kartikbhatt
 
Apr 24, 2021

Refund my 50 rupees

I added 50 rupees in my account but i am not able to join any contest so now i want my 50 rupees refund as soon as possible .

Refund my 50 rupees

Alok9971
 
Apr 21, 2021

I have not join any contest

My account not joining any contest and not transaction so please open account and joining contest and done transaction my I'd [email protected]
Unblock my account username Alok99719470

I have not join any contest

ace1859171
 
Apr 20, 2021

Not able to join contest

I am not able to join a constest. There is showing you can't play cash game, please solve my problem as soon as possible

Not able to join contest

kumarshiv
 
Apr 10, 2021

rambachan7706

My kyc is under review add balance not sow not bank 15 days

rambachan7706

[email protected]
 
Mar 18, 2021

Unable to join leauge

My id is atozo7357377... I am not able to join any cricket leauge bucause i tried 3 unsuccessful attempt to upload my kfc.. Please help and resolve my my problem as soon as possible.. My email id is.. [email protected]

Unable to join leauge

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username