Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

sanjeev13169
 
May 28, 2021

Block a/c

Sir ,plz my account ko unblock Kar dijye ab main fair game khelunga plz my a/c re- open
Indravati11
 
Apr 28, 2021

Kyc blocked

My account closed
My account closed then I cannot play and withdraw money failed plzz help. Me my user name indravati11
Rakesh Tajne
 
Mar 11, 2021

Account closed

My 11 circle account has been closed please reopen
Ravib7284
 
Feb 21, 2021

Banned my account

My acount is close
Please return my account
I doesn't play game
I am playing fair
Ig salman
 
Feb 15, 2021

Close account

My acount is close
Please return my account
I doesn't play game
I am playing fair
Ajaynegi
 
Feb 7, 2021

Mera match nhi lag rha he kyu

My account is closed security reasons
amitbasak42
 
Jan 20, 2021

My account is closed for security reasons

My account is closed
My account is closed for security reasons please open my account
my account is name : amitbasak42
Contact. : 8436187990
Gmail. : [email protected]


Mithranss
 
Jan 13, 2021

Jurisdiction problem

Sir please add cash limit increase not open in my account please check in recurve that prob.
Mithranss
 
Jan 13, 2021

Add Cash limit increase

Add cash limit increase I am not play in 100rs cash limit please increase add cash limit I am playing in your rummy circle
Mithranss
 
Jan 13, 2021

Cash limit problem please increase

Please increase in cash limit rupees I will only 100 rs only add please increase in cash limit etc.,
Mithranss
 
Jan 13, 2021

Cash limit problem please increase

Please increase cash limit problem
Mithranss
 
Jan 12, 2021

Jurisdiction problem

I am unable to play cash games. It shows you do not satisfy the pre conditions to play cash game on the aap pls clear my problem.
Ram_jane333
 
Jan 8, 2021

Mera acount cash add nhi kr raha h

Cash add nhi ho raha h
robin7285624
 
Jan 5, 2021

My account related

Mera account close hogaya.open nahi horaha he.. please contact me..mujhe mera balance amount return chahiye
marutigadiger
 
Dec 24, 2020

Account

My account is closed for security reason plz open my account...
Pravingite
 
Dec 14, 2020

Account closed

Dear Team,

I have already share my bank cheque please re open the account amount pending for withroal so request to you please check urgent and confirm the same...

Please fine the name- Pravin Gite

Contact no-9765244453

Game I'd name-pravingite

Mail [email protected]
Karumariamma
 
Dec 5, 2020

Counot play games

I am can,t able to play games
PURUSH9798
 
Dec 1, 2020

Cash adding

Could not cash adding,please help me
babup6705016
 
Nov 26, 2020

My account is not open

If I open it well not respond and say [email protected] will u please contact to my mail ID [email protected]
baburam000
 
Nov 19, 2020

Unlock my account

I am uploading the document 48 hours ago but document is under reviews
baburam000
 
Nov 19, 2020

Unlock my account

I am uploading the document 48 hours ago but document is under reviews
Bipul369
 
Nov 16, 2020

Add cash

I couldn't adding cash, please help
baburam000
 
Nov 16, 2020

Faiplay

Please unlock my account
ravichan3582
 
Nov 5, 2020

My Withdrawal amount

sir please send me withdrawal amount my sbi account please my amount 18820/ send my amount no.30250657998 IFS SBIN0051301 Said me please
Huzai6503505
 
Nov 1, 2020

Account problems

Sir my account is automatically blocked I'm not playing the fantasy league I'm deposit the money for200 cash but my account show some errors plz help me sir or refund cash


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username