Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected] .com

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected] .com

Dnyan143
 
Jul 27, 2021

Play

Have a not a play
ace3296108
 
Jul 25, 2021

Mazya rammy circle account madye 1000.61rs ahet tari game chalu hot nahi

Mazya rammy circle account madye 1000.61rs ahet tari game support nahi karat ahe ani paise pan widraval hot nahi ahe ...plzz call mi now
atho10513784
 
Jul 1, 2021

Unblock my account

Sir my rummycircle is blocked.I can't play any cash game.please unblocked my rummy circle account.My name is Athokpam sitaljit singh. My user name is atho10513784
s12341238065
 
Jun 30, 2021

Account

My Aadhar verification overed 48hours but I cannot play and open my account . My account is s12341238065
mali.halder2
 
Jun 25, 2021

Account close

My account is closed, when I open my account show any transaction is closed this account,I don't know what is the problem is this account, please help me and open my account.
mali.halder2
 
Jun 25, 2021

Account close

My account is closed, when I open my account show any transaction is closed for this account,I don't know what is the problem of this account, please help me and open my account.
Virat1693
 
May 30, 2021

Virat1693

My account is closed please open my account
KGN786ka
 
May 17, 2021

Account closure

My account is closed Please open my account sir
Arjun Raji
 
May 8, 2021

RummyCircle game

I do not know
Please allow me to play this game
karun1978ap
 
Mar 9, 2021

Open my account

My account is closed
Please open my account
AJAYHR05
 
Feb 21, 2021

remmycricl account

My account has been closed for sorority
Please open my account
AJAYHR05
 
Feb 21, 2021

remmycricl account

My account has been closed
Please open my account
AJAYHR05
 
Feb 21, 2021

remmycricl account

i want unblocked my remmycricl account
parth3992
 
Feb 18, 2021

Account closed

Sir auccont close zale ahe
Sp4477
 
Feb 16, 2021

Add cash

Add cash
Dipak Rathod1
 
Feb 16, 2021

My account closed

Not plya the game
Dipak Rathod1
 
Feb 16, 2021

Not plya game

Not plya game
Ketan40
 
Feb 10, 2021

Ad cash and cash game

Ad cash and cash game problem
Ketan40
 
Feb 10, 2021

Ad cash and cash game

Ad cash problem and cash game
Ajayk7372171
 
Feb 1, 2021

My account

My account have been close
Display show [email protected]
What problem
Uma_962
 
Jan 17, 2021

Not play the catch game

I can't play game
My usar neme: uma_962
I added the money in my account. When I go to play rummycicle, it shows like that "you do not satisfy the preconditions to play cash games". What can I do now?.. How can I get my account?
Banshai
 
Jan 14, 2021

Account lock

I want to unlock my account please
Mithranss
 
Jan 13, 2021

Add Cash limit increase

Please increase in add cash limit process etc.,
Babaji shegar
 
Dec 28, 2020

To open my first account for my money transaction

My first account open sir please
harih7246445
 
Dec 27, 2020

My account

My account is closed for security reasons please open my account my account is name is harih7246445


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username