Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Kismat044
 
Feb 6, 2021

Not be tranction this play game

Not be traction this play game
Tani232016
 
Sep 27, 2020

I am not play to any cash contest and not any cash withdrowal so plz help mi solve this problems

Not play any cash contest and withdrowals problems

I am not play to any cash contest and  not any cash withdrowal so plz help mi solve this problems I am not play to any cash contest and  not any cash withdrowal so plz help mi solve this problems

ganeshsgode85
 
May 28, 2020

My account block related

Hi sir my account is blocked by security reason please solve the problem

My account block related

ruchita patil
 
Feb 16, 2020

Account close

Account has been close for security reason.
Please solve this issue

Account close

Parshyaa
 
Feb 10, 2020

Main game khel nahi pa raha hu

Main game khel nahi pa raha hu sir plz sir Meri problem samjo sir aap sole my problem

Main game khel nahi pa raha hu

Parshyaa
 
Jan 3, 2020

Mera game no/active dikha Raha hai

Mera game no/active dikha raha hai easliye main game nahi khel parahahu my stutas nagetiv hai plzzzz active may stutas plzzzz my request sir plz

Mera game no/active dikha Raha hai

adanna7738
 
Oct 4, 2019

My account is block

Not a play game and not a mony withrol and not add cash please help me fast.
Kul pawar
 
Jul 25, 2019

you cannot cash play game

cheak for emil for further information

you cannot cash play game

Kul pawar
 
Jun 27, 2019

Rummy circle

You cannot play cash games or do cash transaction on this account

Rummy circle

mayurdesh
 
Jun 22, 2019

My account in fair play

I am excited to play rummy circle games.but when I try to play cash games, that time on your home screen message comes as YOU CANNOT PLAY CASH GAMES OR DO NOT DO CASH TRANSACTION ON THIS ACCOUNT . Earlier I too sent so many mails regarding this issue but no single reply from your end, I hope you will revert positively and solve this issue as early as possible. My 900 amount balance is also available on my account. Neither I could play or withdraw it.
Give me positive feedback and activate my account as your app is most trust worthy app in this circle.
Regards
Mayur Deshmukh

My account in fair play

Kul pawar
 
May 18, 2019

Rummy circle

You cannot play cash games ordo cash transaction on this account please sir game chalu karo

Rummy circle

Kul pawar
 
May 11, 2019

System problem

Account is close security problem solve pls

System problem

Jalindarkadu1482
 
Feb 7, 2019

Account is closed

Account is closed
Sonu Tungare
 
Sep 28, 2018

Plz Activate my cash games

Plz Activate my cash games
Hi this is tirupati rao, customer in rummy circle. My account is prathu5554 ,mail - [email protected]

Plz Activate my cash games

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username