Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Fake Bank Calls

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Fake Bank Calls

DEBASISH.M
 
Jul 2, 2019

Regarding fake Bank calls

Today morning within 9 a.m to 1 p.m I got several calls from two different nos. i.e 7635045736 (Name displayed on true caller as "Aman Kumar",Bihar) and 9560138398 (Name displayed on true caller as Sunil Kumar Sarma), representing himself as SBI Bank Manager, the person told me that my ATM card will get cancel and if I want to continue then I have to give the details of the card. When I refused to give the details the person started scolding me in vulgar.

Please immediately block these nos. before any one suffers from their malafide intention and take steps so that these nuisance activities can be stopped.

Regards,
Kavita.
Saikiran22
 
Jun 28, 2019

Fake call asking for bank and aadhar details

Dear Sir

I got a call from SBI branch manager and is asking for bank details and aadhar card no. and he told that he would update my details then I was telling Aadhar no. and told wrong in the middle of conversation.So suspecting it as fraud .Please take action against such intruders so that noone should dare to do it again .The call from the no. was 8864024446
Khem123401
 
Jun 28, 2019

Fraud Call

Dear All

I got a fraud call from M No; +917632892171 relating to my Bank Credentials. You are requested to take necessary action.

Thanks & Regads

Khem chand
Khem123401
 
Jun 28, 2019

Fruad Call

Dear Sir

I got a fraud call relating to OTP and Bank Details from Mb No; 7632892171. You are requested to take action against this.

Thanks & Regard
Khem Chand
Prabhu valyapur
 
Jun 20, 2019

Fake call

Today I got a fraud call from 07322872871 asking me ATM card details when I asked for his branch details he angry to provide branch details..and give dirty words...cut the phone...
Pls take action
Look into the matter...
Aakash Narayan
 
Jun 11, 2019

Fraud call for bank atm and account blocked

Today i had received one call from 9547689815 for blocking of my bank account and atm ,he was asking the atm details for reopening the account .After 1 hour i called him from different number and i said that i am calling from cyber crime brànch so that guy cut the phone instantly.
Savan123
 
Jun 10, 2019

Froud call for atm

Today I have received call on 11:50am from the number of 7319966138.
This guy was speaking about my atm card was block in case of aadhar link connection.
So he wants my atm detail.
neel88
 
Jun 4, 2019

Fake call

Fraud Call
Today Morning I have received an call from 6289048938 he said my ATM is blocked and he need my Aadhar number to enable it again. when I asked him about his name and from where he is calling he started talking in dirty language and disconnected call. Please take necessary action on this Idiot.
neel88
 
Jun 4, 2019

Fake call

Fraud Call
Yesterday Morning I have received an call from 6289048938 he said my ATM is blocked and he need my Aadhar number to enable it again. when I asked him about his name and from where he is calling he started talking in dirty language and disconnected call. Please take necessary action on this Idiot.
Chiranjeevi16
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraud Call

Today Morning I have received an call from 8597881155, he said my SBI ATM is blocked and he need my Aadhar number to enable it again. when I asked him about his name and from where he is calling he started talking in dirty language and disconnected call. Please take necessary action on this Idiot.
Chiranjeevi16
 
Jun 1, 2019

Fraud Call

Today morning I have received an call from 8597881155. he said to me that my SBI ATM card is blocked and asked me for my Aadhar card details to re activate it. when I asked about his name and from where he is calling, he started speaking in dirty language and disconnected call. Please look into this.
soni k
 
May 31, 2019

phone call

i received a call from 9709355581 . he tell he call from bank and asking atm card is expire, so share your card number . i identified him as a fraud and told i report your number to police . but heard many near them speaking to many persons and trying to cheat and he abuse me.
Dinesh_Halder
 
May 31, 2019

ATM Card Block

I received a fake call from +918348474452 and he asked me about SBI atm card and Aadhar card and OTP detail otherwise ATM will be block. When I understand that the call is fake, I ignore but please take strict action against him as soon as possible.
Praveen215
 
May 19, 2019

Fake call

A person had called me from the number 62890 93069 stating himself as SBI manager and tried to get money off it . He calls people and states to help them renew their card
Sameer Sampat
 
May 18, 2019

Atm card Fake call

Received call from west Bengal from no. 08759969226. Please look into the same
chandu1213
 
May 13, 2019

Fraud SBI ATM call

I received a fake call from +918918985771 and he asked me about SBI ATM detail otherwise ATM will be block. please take strict action against him as soon as possible..
Shetty Pradeep
 
May 13, 2019

Fraudbank call

I received fraud bank call on 13 the may 2019... Its no
6294004215.... Pls track it
kawasthi66
 
May 12, 2019

Fraud call in the name of State Bank of India

I received fraud call in the name of sbi, regarding to install YONO sbi app since I requested for the same in fb page of sbi. They used mobile numbers 8670488462, 9004676782, ############, 8108516776.
Pls look into the matter.
subuts
 
May 10, 2019

Fraud Bank Call

I received a call from +91 6289419585 posing a SBI bank Manager . Wanted the Aadhar & Debit card details .
sumadhur
 
May 10, 2019

Fraud Bank Call

Today morning I received a fraud call from +916297820064 cleaning to be from State Bank. He told me about new atm card, which they will sent by post.. He asked my name. When I refused, he cut the phone. Then he called back immediately telling me my name and asking me to confirm my Aadhar card no. I said you should tell me my no., I will confirm.. Then he said dirty words and cut the phone.. When I called him back and asked who was he and threatened him about cyber complaint, he again repeated more dirty things and cut the phone...
PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER....
vive1406
 
May 9, 2019

bank fake call

I received a fake call from the unknown person from +91 6289445167. I didn't give any details of card. So he give a very dirty words about my sister and mother. Its very shamefull.

Please take an action.
rishragh
 
May 8, 2019

fake bank call

received call from +919773880148 asking for atm card details without mentioning the name of the bank. Please look into it.
NABIN NYK
 
May 1, 2019

fraud bank calls report

Dear Sir,

I got call from +919007255926 this number, asking debit card details or pin otp 2 times when i refused to give details then he talk to me very bad languages.

I REQUEST PLZ TAKE ACTION FOR HIM.

THANK YOU
yogeshchawla
 
Apr 21, 2019

Fraud call regarding Bank details

I received a call from 6289936072 and introduced him self as bank manager, started conversation in Hindi and asking for bank detail and adhar detail . When I started questing him in reverse then he disconnected the call.

Must take initiative to trap/trace this fraud idiot. Please take necessary action.
susmriti
 
Apr 15, 2019

Fraud call in the name of State Bank of India

Got a call from he number +917047773705. I asked for bank name and his name to which he said State Bank of India and name as Probir Kumar Mukherjee. I asked details of his SBI branch and he got agitated.

Request support in checking the number.

Thanks,
Susmita

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nilesh mishra - Scholarship not come
    sir i am student of BTC second semseter i want to my...
    MATRIMONY SERVICE - Fraud
    मला ३ जुन २०१९ रोजी...
    BMTC Transport - No availability
    Dear sir, I'm citizen of Bangalore i...
    CBSE - Delay in results of revaluation
    Sir, With due respect I want to complaint that I had...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - PPO DISBILITY
    NAME-ARVIND KUMAR SINGH ARMY NO-14622517Y EX HAV ARVIND...
    u.p scholarship - Scholarship not come
    I am the student of BTC 3rd semester bach 2017-19 by...
    jnanabhumi - Mobile Number Change
    I have lost the mobile number,so i have to change my...
    Honda pleasure - rude behaviour ,not changing my battery within waranty
    I am a huge fan of hero products and nearly i bought 5...
    Dish TV - Dish tv worst service
    Dear Veeje, We tried contacting you on the number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username