Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Fake Bank Calls

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Fake Bank Calls

yogeshchawla
 
Apr 21, 2019

Fraud call regarding Bank details

I received a call from 6289936072 and introduced him self as bank manager, started conversation in Hindi and asking for bank detail and adhar detail . When I started questing him in reverse then he disconnected the call.

Must take initiative to trap/trace this fraud idiot. Please take necessary action.
susmriti
 
Apr 15, 2019

Fraud call in the name of State Bank of India

Got a call from he number +917047773705. I asked for bank name and his name to which he said State Bank of India and name as Probir Kumar Mukherjee. I asked details of his SBI branch and he got agitated.

Request support in checking the number.

Thanks,
Susmita
susmriti
 
Apr 15, 2019

Call from Bank asking about ATM card

I received a call from +917947773705 saying he is calling from State Bank of India and if I have received ATM card. When I asked for his branch details and name he said Probir Kumar Mukherjee but got angry to provide branch details.

I request your support in checking the number and alert to all other consumers.

Thanks,
Susmita
AnonymousaAP
 
Apr 5, 2019

Fraud Call

Just now I got call from 06289785255. Asking About Atm card details.
Soniavats
 
Apr 2, 2019

Fake bank call

I received a fake call from 7908847363 and he asked me about ATM detail otherwise ATM will be block.plz take strict action against him as soon as possible..
shan12
 
Mar 30, 2019

fake call asking for ATM from 6289368906

Dear All

Lot of fake calls are targeted asking for ATM details . The claim Account getting locked and mapping PAN with Account Number.
Pls be carfull. Received a call from the above number.

Rgds
Shanmugam
shan12
 
Mar 30, 2019

fake call asking for ATM

We got a fraud call from a person asking ATM card details. He said account getting locked . The number we received call from 6289368906. Kindly take action
Nagaraju killari
 
Mar 25, 2019

Fake Bank Call

I got call from the no. +91 96742 99002 on 25.03.2019, He is Asking ATM card details.
I Didn't give any details.

But it's very use full to some other person that's y i give that no.

Please take action regarding this.

ThanQ

Nagaraju K
Nagaraju killari
 
Mar 25, 2019

Fake Call

I Got call from the no. +91 96742 99002 on 25th March 2019. Asking ATM card details. i didn't give any details on my card, Please take action regarding this.

I Think it's very use full to other, that's y i give this complaint.


ThanQ

Regard's
K.Nagaraju
[email protected]
 
Mar 23, 2019

Fake call

BOI account blocked fake call from this number.
+917076119704
SUMEET2120
 
Mar 17, 2019

Fraud call from +919068578341

I have received the call on dt. 17.03.2019 from mob. No. +91 9068578341 he asked me to semd the money as requested it on my phone pe account.

Please don't forgive this man with mob. No.+91 9068578341 arrest him as soon as possible he is a fake call and fraud man to stolen money from paytm or phone pe.
chinnilax
 
Mar 12, 2019

Fake bank call

Today I received a call from 6202541799 and introduced him self as bank manager, started conversation in Hindi stating my last ATM transaction got unsuccessful and something something. When I started questing him in reverse he started abusing and disconnected the call.

Must take initiative to trap/trace this fraud idiot. Please take necessary action.
Gowtham.01
 
Mar 11, 2019

I got a fake call from Bank

Today I got a fake call from Bank , asking a account details from
This number 9682831214...
shovanbaksi
 
Mar 8, 2019

Fraud banking call

I received a call from 9564351490 stating he is calling from SBI. Please do not answer. He is a fraudster. When I tried to call back realised it is a mobile no from West Bengal
shreytyagi1988
 
Mar 6, 2019

Fake Bank ATM call

I received a fake call from person said to be from SBI head office. He abused me when I did'nt gave the details.
Phone No. is 8768908463
88546
 
Mar 5, 2019

ATM CARD FRAUD CALL - BANK OF INDIA

I received a call from this no - +917719176233.
The person on the line stated that, he was a bank manager of Bank of India and my card was blocked. That movement itself I realized that it was fake call because I don't even have an account in BOI.
Gagandeepitten
 
Mar 4, 2019

Fraud Call

My Dad got a call from +916290889883 ,asking for account and ATM card detail.Pl. take necessary action against this number.

Thanks
Gagandeep
Adesh s
 
Mar 3, 2019

Fraud Bank call

Fake bank call from 09064266060
and +916291994569


and asking ATM detail saying I am
talking from bank and withdraw
1500 rupee please take rapid action.
vasanthrengasamy
 
Mar 2, 2019

Fraud call

Fraud call
My sister got call from +917980620479 ,asking for account and ATM card detail.Pl. take necessary action against this number.

Thanks
Vasanth. R
DJKris
 
Feb 27, 2019

Fake call

Got a fake call today for activating SBI ATM card - I do not have an account with SBI—— number the call originated was
‭+91 70291 51691‬
[email protected]
 
Feb 15, 2019

Fraud bank call

I got call from 9953413869 asking for card details
He is froud
83shainsingh
 
Feb 9, 2019

Fraud Bank Call

Got call for CVV +919572122097,
Be care full,
smitha15
 
Feb 8, 2019

Fake Call

Sir, I got a call from mobile number 08581062639 on 08/02/2019, he told me that he called from Bank and asking me to tell me ATM card is blocked please update of KYC when I further ask question that i am not having SBI account then he started abusing .Please Block this number
Kavin jahaj
 
Feb 6, 2019

Fraud bank call

I am getting calls from mobile number +919903465404 for asking debit card information.
When i traced he seems fraud then he abusing me.
Kindly take the immediate action
[email protected]
 
Feb 5, 2019

Fraud bank call 09122460613

Dear Sir,

I got call from 09122460613, asking debit card details i refused to give details then he is scolding me with very bad language,
What’s going on pl take action that person immediately.
he cheated many people
thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bachpan a play school , hanspuram Kanpur - Unexperienced principal and staff
    The principal of BACHPAN a play school awas Vikas...
    Unknown - Fraud call
    I received fraud call from 9135202849 on 23/4/2019 at 1:34...
    SPLIT AC - 1.2TR HITACHI RAU514AWD - GAS leaked immediate after service
    Dear Vivek, We deeply regret the inconvenience you had....
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Sravanthi, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    Whirlpool India - Complaint regarding my whirpool semi-automatic machine
    Hi, 16th April : I had raised a complaint for my...
    Airtel - Airtel online recharge
    HI , I have made 169 rs rechrge on my airtell prepaid...
    Pending at District officer for Sanction - PLEASE RELEASE THE RTF AMOUNT
    Respected Sir/Madam, I am Malkapuram Sandhya, studying...
    Videocon D2H - No refunding money for my 1 year recharge amount for OMNI...
    Dear Rakesh, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    westside - eGV code not working
    I shopped on sunday April 21st and the counter staff...
    Hitachi A/C - WORST COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    I bought HIATCHI 1.5 ton 3 star window AC from dealer on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username