Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

fake gigolo agency

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about fake gigolo agency

AK230
 
Sep 19, 2019

Aware

Hiiiii
Abhishek Kumar
Mumbai this side,
To alll of u who wants to know he’s (AK) is genuine
Or fake will telll u .
Yes ,MR.AK is genuine but he’s too harsh with his attitude
He straight asks u that r u interested or not
If u day yes then he say make registration or I remove u.
Same happened with me but I contact on his another numbers
N go a job finally 1 year later I found a company which is giving work.
Thanks to AK
Contact him
9999115787
Vicky3007
 
Sep 17, 2019

Ak gigolo limited - fake or original

Hi,

Is it fake or real??? Only ashu1990om is supporting. U r naming vishal in one post and ashadeep in another post.
Any other guys who tried with this AK gigalo limited, plz respond
Chayaan
 
Sep 13, 2019

Fake gigolo agency

Desireplayboys.com fake agency vicky handler account holder mohammad ali azad whatsapp nos 7044368500
Navineshs
 
Aug 25, 2019

Gigolo fack office

Hai guys this all so fack gigolo number
9891359726,6399340512,7499594914, 8742938121,9971320931,6232863436,
Ac details
Ac:42568100003057
Ac:0260101021228
Ac:0020414529435
Please no us
This is also fack
Ashu1990om
 
Aug 7, 2019

Contact him

Hey guys
Am Vishal I paid 35000 to companies they all blocked me .

But my friend told me AK GIGOLO LIMITED is the genuine company who will give u work

But u have to give ur I'd proof before taking to them
Becuz he told me that some bullshit person frol Jaipur n Kolkata r using his name n companies name...

Their numbers r
8447090467
9999115787
These r the genuine numbers
Contact these numbers MR.ASHMEET KHANNA
MISS RASHIKA
ashishbhubneshwar
 
Aug 2, 2019

Helping

Guys
Don’t go to fraud companies n pay them 500-1000.
AK GIGOLO is best n they will
Provide u the best n fastest earning way.
Their registration is maybe lil higher then the others
But that’s the quality of them.
So contact them they will make u rich..
9999115787
8447090467
Ashu1990om
 
Jul 24, 2019

Contact him

Guys I'm from Chandigarh
My name is Akashdeep

I paid alot of people but they all fraud
After all this I got a number on Locanto
He's a independent gigolo from last year he started
His services in Delhi Punjab Haryana Mumbai Bangalore and UTTRA KHAND....

HE JUST take some fees which is not to much n after a day he will provide u meeting
He's rate r fixed for night n day.

Itne fraud ke pass jaane se accha ap ASHMEET SIR se contact kre
He will help u
Ashu1990om
 
Jul 23, 2019

Fraud

Guys y u r paying this much amount like 30000,40000
Or so.

I'm a working in Delhi NCR n I'm getting good payout.
If anyone interested in this then contact
8447090467
Mr Ashmeet Sir
He will provide u the meeting in 1 day but he's genuine.
The only one I met after I had the frauds of 57000.

Inse milo ye genuine hai
Whatsapp call only msgs .
Ssaravanan123456789
 
May 31, 2019

Black honey male escort agency no.1 fraud people

Hi i spend my time and huge amount for joining in this Black Honey Male escort company. While reistration I paid 3000 and they said no other hidden charges. After registration they will provide job.so by trusting their words I paid 3000. After next day they again asked to pay 10000 as security amount. I paid that amount. After 2 days they again asked to pay 15000 as next level security.

So my humple request to all my young men please don't waste your home and hard earned money to such agencies as they are no.1 fraud call boy gigolo service agency. Following is their contact no. And bank account details

84 80 855117

AC no. 50100128973221
Name SANTOSH KUMAR PRADHAN
IFSC HDFC0000630
HDFC BANK
Krishna khune
 
May 30, 2019

Fake agency

I have lost my 9500
That company name neharica real male escort pune
That no is +91 88602 39868ABHAY MISHRA
AC - 38237665670
Ifsc - SBIN0003487
SBI acoount no
That other no +91 98978 28549
I have registered aginst this police company to this agnecy if u got any information pls call me 8605061877
Krishna khune
 
May 30, 2019

Fake agency

I have loss my 9500
That agency name is neharika real male ecort
Abhay manhotra ABHAY MISHRA
AC - 38237665670
Ifsc - SBIN0003487
SBI
Thats accounts number
Phone no is +91 98978 28549
And her boss no is +91 88602 39868
Pls dont west yours money its all fake agency's
If any imform abut that call mi i have registered police complaint against him my no is 8605061877
bedaremangesh
 
May 15, 2019

Fake

There are all agancy are fake.
Specially www.desireplayboy.com
Contact no. 8582895858
I have deposited money.to give ac. No. ND name is md ali.are fraud
bedaremangesh
 
May 15, 2019

Fake agency

Sala fake hai.ye dekho Vikki Singh .8582895858 bc hi . Kutta
Vickybahadur
 
May 7, 2019

Fake company gigolo

These are fake numbers

+91 89307 67217
+91 82957 27469
+91 89304 46178
+91 8448823524

Rahina rani
After deposite money she call from other number for meeting and asking more money when we regret she switched off the phone
Raw11
 
Apr 18, 2019

Fake male escort

Dear bro,

All agency is fake specially I am out the 3 number very wast mr.vikas male escort is one wast company don't believe that company my more money spending he is not given to work.if u any found the addres tell me
This the pH number-98705 34157
Bank acc no-4287101008687
Canara bank
Anna Nagar East branch
Another one is shanthi account name
This pH no-78714 05301
kavita911
 
Apr 15, 2019

Fake Gigolo and Dating sites

They always make you fool by giving false statements and asks you can record our call for guarantee to provide services but never they will provide you service. They are having a big group and have girls to call you and make you fool by attracting handsome money. after getting money they never pick your phone or may block your phone. But there is not any real Dating and Gigolo site.

The Gigolo sites are only in the foreign countries and in India no any real Gigolo or dating sites are available.

So please be aware of these sites.

Some WhatsApp numbers of fake sites:
9958552411,
9582099351,
9845382528,
9733430715,
8167897027 & many more mentioned in other persons complaints

So please be aware and don't waste your money.
Akhil22
 
Jan 21, 2019

fake gigolo company

Gigolo
Why all of you pay in fake agency.. Now I'm working sexclub.co in chennai. Without deposit. I take 3 Clint meeting and earn 40000. I refer this agency.provider name manoj.7448521255 his no. I'm kalai frm tambaram, chennai.its my no 9042608120

this is fake..

both the number are cheaters..

they robbed me of 1500
Kalai1995
 
Dec 24, 2018

Gigolo

Why all of you pay in fake agency.. Now I'm working sexclub.co in chennai. Without deposit. I take 3 Clint meeting and earn 40000. I refer this agency.provider name manoj.7448521255 his no. I'm kalai frm tambaram, chennai.its my no 9042608120
Anabella001
 
Dec 21, 2018

Cowboy 4 Angel - Gigolo Agency Fake and Fraud

This company is fraud and fake they intialy ask for 2900 as registration charge and will tell u will get to meet ladies. Once you pay this they will ask you to pay 25000 as security deposit after you pay this they will tell u lady will call and tell u the venue. Once lady will call she will ask for 70000 as meeting security charge and after that team will call u to pay another 65000 as verification charge. So totally they are making money by making people fool This company is totally fake. Take action on this company as soon as possible.
Below are phone numbers.
+91 8826922263
‭+91 8826922247‬
+91 8475091067
+91 9568265442- Lady number which is also fake girl.

These bank details provided.
UCO BANK
URMILA SHARMA
07460110070079
IFSC: UCBA0000746
Pachi1
 
Dec 10, 2018

Totally fake

I think one or two work. Totally fake.. don't believe ..
Cutboye
 
Dec 4, 2018

Fraud

Hello girls and women's my name is Monty and i am a play boye any girls and women's sex with me whatsapp my No 9028218521 whatsapp only female's
Narendra1n
 
Nov 21, 2018

I will loss my money

My name is narendra
I am interested to work play boy
I will search locanto i see one giral numbet alean she will ask 1510 for registration after they will ask 35000 i will pay now my call is block help me sir
Details
09735074561
+918695822593
+918695120237
Sbi bank RAGHUNATH MONDAL A/C -20467669299 BRANCH-JADHAVPUR UNIVERSITY IFSC-SBIN0000093
Akki Rathod
 
Oct 27, 2018

Desireplayboy service he is frod to me

I am Akash from Nasik I have got number from desireplayboy.com her name is shweta mkshra no is +91 9583126587
He took 5000 from me through Bank account now she is not receiving the calls and blocked my numbers as well. She is fake Person. She is well educated talks in English and he makes you believe on his talks and drama. My bad luck I was trapped in her drama. And got Conned For 5000
So I request to all of you, there is no such agency or club who is genuine regarding Playboy,Jigolo and so, don't deal anyone. This is all fake and this scam. These people are making easy money. In such cases we can't even lodged Police Complents too.

State Bank of India
Name: Tuna Behera
Ac. No: 33781238269
IFSC: SBIN0002102
Naveensmart
 
Oct 17, 2018

Fake gigolo

Riya escort is a fake agency. They got money and didn't provide any client. Pls be aware of this agency

Number 6290156347

Paytm 8013796429
Varshath
 
Sep 15, 2018

Gigolo

Gigololtd.net is tottally fake dont pay anything....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username