Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

fantasycricket.dream11.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about fantasycricket.dream11.com

gopisri
 
Jun 3, 2021

account suspended

My account was suspended, i am not register email id and pan card, i am using only phone number and mail id

also kyc not complete

please resolve and re activate my account

my mail id: [email protected]
HariprasadUdupi
 
Dec 27, 2018

Level up rewards

I have not received level reward of cash bonus of 50 rs while reaching level 90.
My dream 11 Id is [email protected]
Dream11.com
 
Sep 27, 2018

In response to your complaint

Hey Paras, thank you for reaching out to us. We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in next 24 hrs for further assistance.
Paras modi
 
Sep 23, 2018

New legal account suspended

Hello sir
My ticket reference no = 1097400
My dream11id is = [email protected]
I mailed u 20 times why u dont solve my problem .????????
Sir i am new user . I didnt verify my account .i want to verify my account .i deposited money 111 rs 20 days ago . I didnot referal any frieds
But why u suspended my account.
I cannt login my account . Why sir why???????????????
Shame on your site .....

Give me my money 111 rs back ...
I am new user & you started cheating ...... I never use dream 11 . Very upset
I mailed u many times atleast 20 times but u never solve my problem....
lokesh89
 
May 22, 2018

player mismatch

In the last match of bangalore vs rajastan, in the keepers segment dream 11 has not added the klaseen and he has done the keeping for rr and sanju samsan has added in the keeper segment and he has not done the keeping.

It made be big impact and lost the money, so dream 11 ned give justification for that, because no where in dream 11 league condition have given any details about this mismatch of players.

Either i need a certain compensation or dream 11 need to clarify this.

Please consider this request on high priority....
Dream11.com
 
May 21, 2018

For account suspend

Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2qjgaYw and we shall reply to you within 24-48hrs.
Dream11.com
 
May 21, 2018

E-MAIL ID VERRIFICATION PROBLEM

Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2GJFfTv and we shall reply to you within 24-48 hrs.
Rajat Daila
 
May 16, 2018

For account suspend

Sir i play fair i don't create any violence
Please restart my dream 11 account
simarkirat
 
May 12, 2018

E-MAIL ID VERRIFICATION PROBLEM

Dear Sir

I am unable to verify my e-mail.Kindly help

My Detail mention below.
1. Name- Sunil Singh.
2. mobile no- 8010484774.
3. E-mail id- [email protected]

Regards
Sunil Singh
Ramed
 
May 9, 2018

Account suspended

Sir my account is suspended i am not create any violation sir pls help me to activate my account i am play fair game trust me sir my account id is [email protected]
Nandhini Subramani
 
May 6, 2018

Need to withdraw money which is refunded

I have paid 1993.00 rupees to pay contest. But, I have rejected for the contest and amount placed in unutilized amount. I need the money back. So, please place money in withdraw section.
nehadeadpool
 
May 5, 2018

change mob no

my mob is already registered withe dream 11 (where its shows how to play, prediction , fantasy team etc)
i install another dream 11 where it verefied my mail.id but not verifying my mob no .as its already regiseterd where i Cant play only see data , prediction etc bogus
Dream11.com
 
May 4, 2018

Account suspended....

Kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2HfHf6Y and you shall get a response within 24-48 hrs.
Paltanv
 
May 3, 2018

Account suspended....

I need a correct reason for my account suspended pls activate my account.... My mail ID :[email protected]
Nivekmathan
 
Apr 30, 2018

Blocked and suspended

Hi i am not in other account this my brother mobile used my mail id...this was not illegal.u blocked my account and suspended..... Plz solve my problem plz plz plz solve my problem
raushankumar430
 
Apr 28, 2018

account suspend

My email id 1. [email protected]
2. [email protected]
3. [email protected]
PLEASE ACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT
raushankumar430
 
Apr 28, 2018

account suspend

My email address =1. [email protected]
2. [email protected]
3. [email protected]
Pls active my account immediately.
THANK YOU
Saravananpk
 
Apr 27, 2018

Account suspended

Please activate my account

Mail: [email protected]
Saravananpk
 
Apr 27, 2018

Account suspended

My account is suspended for what reason pls activate my act


My mail id : [email protected]
msahu583
 
Apr 24, 2018

deducted tolal winning amount

there was 803.69 rupees in my dream11 account. but total amount deducted from dream11 account. so please return my total winning amount to my account. otherwise close dream11. i will tell to all friend and others to that dream11 is fraud not to play.
Shair Abdul Rawoof
 
Apr 18, 2018

Unblock invitation code and reclaim bonus

My invitation code has been blocked and my bonus has also been blocked. Please unblock that as I have not violated fair play rules.
Anshuman Trivedi
 
Apr 17, 2018

Cash Bonous / Invitation Blocked

WHY? My Cash Bonous/ invitation is got blocked, i have not voilated any fair play rule. Please unblock it otherwise me and the others who is invited by me will uninstall the app.

ID- ANSHU5833JK
gambler91
 
Apr 16, 2018

Dream 11 Account Verification

Hello Dream 11 Team,


This is to inform you that I've forgotten my bank account number registered with contact no 8369564990. However, I unable to see the bank account details in dream 11 profile. I've just done a withdrawal of 313/- rs but not sure where its credited.

Kindly get back to me at the earliest.
Ram Shakal
 
Apr 14, 2018

Block invite code and bonus

What are the rules of FairPlay?

You cannot create multiple accounts
You cannot misuse your invite code in any way
You cannot misuse your cash bonus in any way
What happens when:

You misuse your Invite Code by creating multiple accounts:
WE BLOCK THE CASH BONUS AND THE INVITE CODE
You misuse the cash bonus and win contests:
WE TAKE BACK WINNINGS OF THAT CONTEST
For further details,refer tou our T&Cs
gani143
 
Apr 11, 2018

blocked referral id and bonus

dear sir please unblock referral id and bonus
my email id is
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username